Creditcardprocessing

4 / 5

Creditcardprocessing

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is creditcardprocessing.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Ecommerce na Prática - Cursos de E-commerce para Empreendedores ecommercenapratica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Maior Escola de Empreendedorismo do Brasil com foco em Ecommerce Te ajudamos a Construir e Alavancar o Negócio da sua Vida no mercado de Ecommerce saiba como

boldcommerce.com boldcommerce.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

More than 90,000 merchants around the world turn to Bold Commerce for industry-leading eCommerce tools to help power their online stores. We help high-growth merchants solve their biggest pain points including subscriptions, selling globally, wholesale & B2B, payments, personalization, and more.

Criteo criteo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Activate the world’s largest set of commerce data to bring richer experiences to consumers with our Commerce Media Platform.

NCR ncr.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

NCR is the world’s leading enterprise technology provider of software, hardware and services for banks, retailers, restaurants, small business and telecom & technology. We enable digital transformation that connects our clients’ operations from the back office to the front end and everything in between so they can delight customers anytime, anywhere and compete.

Xtech Commerce xtechcommerce.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Crie sua loja virtual e comece a vender online de verdade A Xtech Commerce é integrada às melhores soluções para o seu e-commerce decolar

mastercard.com mastercard.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

1 Ecommerce PHP Shopping Cart Software Open Source Platform x-cart.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ecommerce website software without monthly fees Sell more online with our scalable PHP shopping cart platform Download for free customize launch

chitrangana.com chitrangana.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

readycloud.com readycloud.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BigCommerce bigcommerce.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Create differentiated commerce experiences on the industrys most versatile enterprise ecommerce solution Learn more about BigCommerce

Based on 103 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

21 reviews

Mamma

5

41 reviews

Sitejabber

4.8

41 reviews

Creditcardprocessing.net Review

Explore trusted and affordable payment processors Lower your credit card processing rates Stay up to date on industry news and emerging technology

Creditcardprocessing.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 4:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review creditcardprocessing.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Creditcardprocessing.net Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

There are a lot of sites out there that sell this service. I have never found one that has as much information in one place and in an easy to understand format. After exploring this site for a few days and taking advantage of all of this information, I felt that I was better informed and ready to purchase a package that would suit my needs. I felt like I was more confident in my decision after I had access to all of this information. I also appreciated the low pressure process. I would recommend this site to any business looking for this kind of service.
4

1 year ago

review by Krystal O.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Overall I was very satisfied with CreditCardProcessing.net. I'm currently starting a small e-cig vapor shop in my area and I was pretty lost when it came to handling payments outside of cash/check. I was originally going to either not accept credit cards or go through those iPad based point of sale apps but the fees were too high from those and it felt like I was getting charged fees that I had no control over using that. The website was easy to search, and was easy to start looking for ways in which I could accept credit cards. It broke down what I needed, where the fees are coming from, and ways I could obtain the equipment. Furthermore it gave me a breakdown of companies I could go through in order to process payments and the average fees they charge. This was immensely beneficial, and as a small-business owner it was great to have everything broke down in one place. Very satisfied overall.
5

1 year ago

review by Ron D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Credit Card Processing was fantastic for my small business, and finding the card processing services I needed! They allowed me to find a competitive company to process credit card transactions with ease, and knowing my customers will be satisfied with the payment method overall. It feels like I picked a great company to work with based on CreditCard Processing's picks, and could not be happier in my decision. I absolutely loved the ability to easily compare different processing websites, and know that I was choosing the best choice for me. I would not have looked anywhere else, for the services and quality this website has provided for me.
5

1 year ago

review by Dextux Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

If you are looking to start a small business, or already own a small business, you should really take some time to check out CreditCardProcessing.net. Accepting credit cards as a form of payment is crucial in this day and age and they have all of the information you are going to need to make informed decisions in regards to these transactions. The site is well laid out and very easy to navigate. They have a great company comparison page that shows fees, interest, and transaction charges for each company. While you are there be sure to check out the articles they have posted. The articles provide a wealth of information right at your fingertips! There is just so much valuable information in one place. I am grateful that I took the time to check it out.
5

1 year ago

review by Jason Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Found CreditCardProcessing.net to be an extremely helpful site. The site provided me with information on how to protect myself in case of a data breach, which has been a primary concern of mine lately. I was actually quite impressed with the amount of information that I was able to find at this site as it pertains to credit card information. I may not be the most knowledgeable person when it comes to credit card information, but if anyone asks me in the future, I now know where I can direct them to find all the information that they need.
5

1 year ago

review by Jason V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This company is reliable, offers great services, and it's so simple even I could figure it out. I haven't had to get in touch with customer service yet, but I trust they're great to work with. The fees are a bit of a pain, but you're going to get that no matter where you go. I trust this company to handle credit transcations for my business, and they have the lowest prices I could find. I'll be using ccp for all my processing needs in the foreseeable future. Don't change a thing, you guys are great!
5

1 year ago

review by Boback S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My company recently asked me to start researching credit card processing companies to try and reduce the fees that we are currently paying. After comparing many companies we found that creditcardprocessing.com had the best rates out there and by far the best customer service. The person who provided me with a quote was very helpful and courteous and always answered my questions quickly and accurately. I feel comfortable and confident switching our credit card processing company to them over the other companies that I received quotes from. I am looking forward to working with them over the next year to see how it goes.
5

1 year ago

review by Sunflowerladi B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I absolutely recommend Credit Card Processing.net as a resource for anyone who is trying to make a decision about taking payments as a business owner. The website is packed full of useful information and features an intuitive layout that is easy to use. The company comparisons give me an easy to read layout of my best options so I don't have to spend a lot of time aggregating the data. I know the website gave me lots of valuable information and tools about how to be a more effective business owner. If you've ever had a question about credit cards or how to best utilize that income stream for your business then this website is perfect for you.
5

1 year ago

review by Victor B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very impressed with my overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net! I found that the overall shopping experience was truly superior to many other competitors I have investigated. I was quite impressed with how easily the site was to navigate as a whole, which made doing business with CreditCardProcessing.net a true breeze! If I ever hear of anyone else needing a similar service, I'll be sure to recommend this website to them, as well as remember it for the next time I'm seeking more information in terms of credit card solutions for my small business. Five stars truly seems like too few for the great service provided!
5

1 year ago

review by Cutbackdropturn Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am new to the business world and as a merchant, me and my team have to deal with customer's money on a daily basis and setting up our payment methods in the beginning could have been a much more stressful process than it was. I HAVE to thank CreditCardProcessing.net for the wonderful value that their service provided for my new business. From their website I received a terminal to process our customers payments as well as the many knowledgeable articles that they have in regards to detecting credit fraud and processing payments. We are truly satisfied with the experts over at CreditCardProcessing.net and I would like to let the world know that this is a great place to begin in your journey to processing credit card payments.
4

1 year ago

review by Scooby J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

My overall experience with CreditCardProcessing.net was very delightful. I did not run into any problems navigating through the site or looking for exactly what I needed. Whether it be video tips or video reviews. They have plenty of interviews also plenty of articles. They also have an option where you can compare company's which is also very helpful if you're unsure of fair rates, transactions etc. The overall layout of the website is appealing and if you're not the most tech savvy person it's very easy to find out exactly what you want to get done. It's also very informative in areas where you might not be looking for that specific content but it is very useful in the end. In conclusion I would highly recommend CreditCardProcessing.net to friends and family because I had a very enjoyable process with them. They give great information regarding payment processing.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a consumer, I often look for other reviews of the product or company before making a decision. I was not able to see the reviews on your site as the button seems to be dead. The one criticism I would have reading this site would be to use terminology that is more relevant to the audience and easier to digest. The interview section of this site is useful to keep current on the subject. The site otherwise is very informative and I was able to garner a great deal of information from the pages I visited. A one-stop site of financial information.
2

1 year ago

review by Michelsrose D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

CCP was definitely a "godsend" for me. As a freelance videographer, I work with numerous artists each week and have been looking for a professional credit card processor which would give my customers the confidence they need when I handle their personal information. Yet, when I began to look online for services which would meet my needs, there were just so many! I felt overwhelmed by the numerous options and when it came down to narrowing down the right credit card processor, I didn't even have a clue where to begin. Needless to say, I was so happy to have found CCP because not only do they provide a solid list of top processors, but they also compare each so that I can pick the one which works best for me. Even more, I'm thankful for the in-depth information they provided which gave me the knowledge to truly pick the best option. I strongly recommend CCP for anyone in a similar situation to the one I was in.
5

1 year ago

review by Producernyc C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Finally, a website that does it all! After I found CCP my stress level decreased significantly. The services provided are top notch. Being in a small town, selling merchandise on the side of the main highway ( rugs, chocolate pecans and so forth ) I KNEW I needed to be mobile and not just accept cash. CCP has been such a blessing, with awesome equipment and unbeatable fees anywhere else! Look to CCP for ALL your business needs..seriously it has made my life so much better.
5

1 year ago

review by John77 R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As a former customer of several companies that offer similar services, I had finally found one that I can settle with. CreditCardProcessing.net has gone through great measures to meet my needs through their professionalism and courtesy. I was instantly impressed from the moment I laid my eyes on their website and was able to tell the amount of effort placed onto the site was tremendous. From the simple and clearcut user interface to their outstanding over the phone support, I can definitely see myself as a customer of CreditCardProcessing.net.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It can be hard for me to find the best credit card processing that fits my needs.like offering a low processing rate so that I can save on processing fees. However, I have found that creditcardprocessing.net allows me to find the prices that beats the significant amount of their competitors.. And although price is important in the credit card processing service that I choose, I also look for great customer service, risk that is minimized and managed very adequately and technical capabilities that make the best arrangements so that my business will succeed. Creditcardprocessing.net has allowed me to find the best options for my business. And I would gladly use them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Isom24 K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is definitely the best credit card processing service out there! It's especially great for small businesses, but it is also offers highly-customizable solutions for larger companies and many different types of business. The site is user-friendly and easy to navigate and the service is reliable. There is no need to spend hours comparing and searching through endless amounts of information to get the answers you want. Everything is straightforward and they provide all the important details that you want to know with no runaround and no hidden fees. All in all, this site has so much to offer. Enhance your business by trying CreditCardProcessing.net today!
5

1 year ago

review by Crystalclear Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I had an awesome experience with CreditCardProcessing.net. Originally, I felt daunted when faced with the challenge of choosing a credit card processing company. Selecting the right credit card processing company is vital to the success of any business. I originally felt clueless about the selection process, but after reading the reading helpful reviews on the website and the thorough "Credit Card Processing 101" FAQ, I felt confident. Reviews are available in both text and video format. Credit Card Processing 101 answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. I like that the Flagship video review seemed very unbiased. I like that the video was short and concise, as most consumers may not have the time to watch a longer video. All in all, I highly recommend CreditCardProcessing.net.
5

1 year ago

review by Molly K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I kept putting off accepting credit cards for my small business because I thought it would be a hassle to set up, I didn't know how it all worked and frankly I was worried about getting ripped off... wish I had found creditcardprocessing.net sooner, because it really helped demystify the process. There's a wealth of info on the site but it's clear and accessible, and I was soon able to get things set up with a company I trust (at a reasonable rate, too). Whether you're looking for quick cost comparisons or in-depth information this site has you covered! I'd definitely recommend it.
5

1 year ago

review by Emma W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Speaking as someone who is in the process of starting their own business and wanted to learn more about the merchant side of accepting credit cards, this site was an amazing resource. It is a wealth of information and it is well structured to not be confusing for newbies. Using this site I was able to quickly learn everything I needed to in order to make an educated decision for my business and also keep up on the latest information to make sure that I continue making educated decisions in the future. All of the articles and videos were very helpful and I would recommend checking out this site to anyone starting a new business.
4

1 year ago

review by Denny I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Creditcardprocessing.net Review

Explore trusted and affordable payment processors Lower your credit card processing rates Stay up to date on industry news and emerging technology

Creditcardprocessing.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with