canadiandisplay.ca

3.5 / 5

canadiandisplay.ca

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is canadiandisplay.ca legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
lethalperformance.com lethalperformance.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Universal Hub universalhub.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

All Boston all the time

Shinoda Design Center shinodadesigncenter.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shinoda Design Center operates wholesale floral supply warehouses in San Diego and Santa Ana California We carry one of the countrys largest selections of home decor floral and decorator supplies

ohioccwforums.org ohioccwforums.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ETFinance etfinance.eu
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

ETFinance is a regulated financial company that provides customers with an advanced highly secure trading platform for trading anywhere any time

Fitness Equipment Broker fitnessequipmentbroker.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

We carry the best brands of essential home gym equipment commercial exercise equipment physical therapy equipment wholesale gym equipment discount exercise equipment and much more Get 0 Interest Financing and Free US Shipping on all our top quality new preowned residential or commercial gym equipment

Jacob Time jacobtime.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Jacob Time

CurtainsCurtainsCurtains curtainscurtainscurtains.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

We specialise in curtains carry the UKs largest choice of ready made made to measure curtains voiles net curtains - All available to buy online

Organize organize.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Organize - the home of all things water Visit our site to find a full range of Geo Bottles Pitchers Brio Water Coolers Alkafuse and Ecosoft Filters and Water Filtration Systems for home and office applications We also carry a wide range of porcelain crocks bottle stands and accessories

SSLs ssls.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Buy cheap SSL certificates from SSLscom our prices are cheaper We carry the widest SSL range of Comodo SSL certificates Buy today

Based on 239 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

19 reviews

Mamma

5

220 reviews

Canadiandisplay.ca Review

No description for this company.

Canadiandisplay.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Oct 19, 2021 12:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review canadiandisplay.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Canadiandisplay.ca Reviews & Complaints (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.8 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

It was a pleasure working with Signworld on my small project. Jacqueline was very helpful and answered all my questions. The overall product was better than expected, great price and extremely fast. I have recommended them to others for their printing needs as well and would highly recommend them to you as well!
5

1 year ago

review by Susanne

#price(5/5)

Ordered a couple "6-Pocket Mobile Stand Magazine Racks - Small" to house brochures and reports outside our municipal building. We wanted to be able to move them in and out of the building easily. The racks were well priced, came quickly (6 business days), and work extremely well for our needs.
5

1 year ago

review by R. E.

#price(5/5)

I ordered a 3 panel folding sign with graphics option. They helped me translate my graphics from a Powerpoint file to a CYMK compliant TIF file by recommending me some free software. My sign came out great! Albeit much larger than I anticipated. The purchasing process was smooth and they replied to all my questions promptly. My item shipped quickly and I am very happy with the result. Highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I used Signworld to create two pop-up banners and ship them urgently to BC. They did an amazing job and when the price quoted included work that the ended up not needing to do, they refunded me the cost of the work. I would use Signworld again in a heartbeat!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs G.

#price(5/5) #refund(5/5)

Queen is the service staff member whom I contacted, and she was most polite and helpful. However, I was disappointed that with little use, our sign needed any repairs at all. Thanks so much.
5

1 year ago

review by Meagan W.

This is my second banner and it's excellent! Amazing work by the team at Signworld and I highly recommend them for your next print project.
5

1 year ago

review by Orane I.

Product was exactly as described and i received it within 24 hours!!!!Would definitely deal with Signworld again
5

1 year ago

review by Hooked Q.

Three days after I thought I had submitted everything for my order, I got a reminder saying my artwork wasn't uploaded. As time was of the essence for my order I was a worried the delay would mean I wouldn't have it in time. Everything worked out, but it would have been good to know my artwork wasn't there sooner.
4

1 year ago

review by Jeff R.

As a first-time customer, I'm extremely pleased with the web-based ordering system and equally impressed that my order arrived within 3 business days.
5

1 year ago

review by Newbrunsick M.

Atlantic Signs Ltd., This was the first time using Signworld Canada and the sales person "Aleigh" was were very helpful. The service was prop and the delivery was on time as discussed. I will certainly be using them in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Atlantic M.

#delivery(5/5)

We ordered some material online and received it within 2 business days. Excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by Lithuanian L.

I've sent a message to Robert, hopefully it gets through. One of the signs (no arrow) had the printing on one side upside down to the other side. As we were putting on a fence (though a wrought iron style) it wasn't so much of a problem. Also on 3 of the signs the black and red ink blurred a bit (packaged before ink dry ?). From 2-3 ft not too bad, but would prefer no blurring. Orma Bleeks
3

1 year ago

review by Orma D.

I have ordered twice now with Signworld, and could not be happier with the quality of the product and the customer service. I originally ordered a large quantity of vinyl print on banner stands in July, and was able to work with the graphic designer to ensure that the prints were high quality. The shipment came on time, and all of our artwork was perfect. I placed another similar order in late Dec 2018 on a compressed timeline for an event held yesterday (Jan 8 2019). When I received my order on Jan 2nd, I noticed that two of the graphics were blurry. The graphic designer and customer service to remedy this was amazing, and I was able to reprint and receive clear images in time for our event. Wonderful staff. I will highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Needed a replacement pole for our pull-up banner (which was purchased from Signworld Canada). Easy to find on the website. Quick delivery. And best of all, the pole actually fit our banner unit.
5

1 year ago

review by Contact E.

#delivery(5/5)

Easy to order and arrived 2 days later.
5

1 year ago

review by Stunner Q.

Just received our table runner today. Very happy with the print, color and material. There is an awesome double sown seam all the way around the runner. Quality is very good. Really like that it is washable, as our last runner (not from here) was not. Turn around time is very good as well. Only reason I said good versus very good is the website said rounded corner and this runner has squared corners. Also, courier costs are fairly expensive but there wasn't a less expensive option when ordering.
4

1 year ago

review by Craig Q.

#quality(4/5)

I received my product today and I am very impress with the quality of it and the whole process should I need further product I will definitely come to your company for purchase.
5

1 year ago

review by Slingshots K.

#quality(5/5)

I have ordered from Signworld on two occasions so far - and each experience exceeded expectations. The turnaround on requests and orders is beyond remarkable and the product has exceptional quality for the price. I will definitely order from Signworld again and highly recommend this supplier.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 223 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Canadiandisplay.ca Review

No description for this company.

Canadiandisplay.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with