alexanderandco.co.uk

4.1 / 5

alexanderandco.co.uk

4.1 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cosmetics Store

Pluricosmética - Produtos Profissionais - Estética e Cabeleireiro pluricosmetica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

VoyageForum voyageforum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shampoo Conditioner Hair Products Body Wash More ogxbeauty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore the OGX hair body collections featuring exotic ingredients like coconut oil argan oil eucalyptus more We039re beauty pure and simple

My Subscription Addiction mysubscriptionaddiction.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Monthly subscription box reviews from boxes like Birchbox Glossybox Popsugar and more Get reviews spoilers coupons updates and more about your favorite subscription boxes

Promiseland promiseland.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Il punto di riferimento del vivere etico vegan

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

SensatioNail sensationail.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

SensatioNail Gel Nail Polish Up to 2 weeks of dazzling damage-proof nails - do it yourself from home View our range and order online today

my-secure.justanswer.com my-secure.justanswer.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

About alexanderandco.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

Pevensey House ,27 Sheep Street, Bicester, OX26 6JF

01869 326697,01869 326697

Last update: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 10:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alexanderandco.co.uk

alexanderandco.co.uk Reviews (17)

Been with them for a couple of years now and they very good at sorting out any problems and keeping in touch.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. N.

I waited till we completed on the sale of our property to give a proper rating of the whole experience with Alexander & Co Estate Agents in Dunstable.
We chose 3 agents for a valuation, Jason the valuer came on time as you’d expect, a good first impression, he came prepared with stats & even a mock up of an advert (one agent didn’t even come on time, he was a straight no from the beginning, as much as he talked he’d already missed his chance)
Despite the house being quite a standard nice property, Alexander & Co treated the property as if they were selling Buckingham Palace.
Everything they said they did, we definitely chose the right team, well done.
On the opening day we had over 30 viewings in 2 hours.
The property sold over its original valuation.
First class service, very professional, reliable & knowledgable.
Thank you Alexander & Co

6 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Patrick

After renting this property for more than six years and moved in after a very quick turn around that even the carpets hadn’t been cleaned or kitchen cleaned one would expect a certain amount of wear and tear. After a couple of recent property checks I found that the very inexperienced very young lady was nit picking at the tiniest of things most of which are on the original itinary. Example 1
I have painted this property from top to bottom since I have lived here because there was marks and drawings on walls from previous tenants that had young children. At the check the young girl decided to report a small mark about 2 inches long where a bicycle was leant against a wall that I had painted about 3 months earlier. It made myself and my wife feel terrible. Example 2. The wooden floors in this house are scratched and generally knackered but it was reported that we have scratched the dining room floor with the table. The leg of the table was on one of the scratches I grant the girl that but if she had bothered to go to the other end of the table she would of discovered that that little mark was nothing compared to the rest of the floor. Again this made us feel terrible. Examle3. A picture was taken of the shingled front garden with a few weeds coming through. Again when we moved in the front and back garden were terrible and yes I will give the girl her due the weeds were there but it was only a couple of weeks after we had the beast from the east. Not really gardening weather.
Also contact is only being made by email and a lot of the time goes to junk so is getting missed causing all sorts of problems especially on a rent increase I know nothing about.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Darran

Our Property Manager, Alice, is efficient, professional and always ensures issues are followed through and completed effectively for both our tenants and ourselves as landlords.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by M. W.

The service given to landlords is always first class and having used the fully managed service for over 6 years (without problem) I would fully recommend them. The service given by Stuart, Richard and the team is exceptional.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by T. E.

The current progress is an improvement, but it will take a considerable time to pass over the £900 that was taken erroneously from my account last year.

This resulted in a huge amount of correspondence taking my time which was simply not available.


The conclusion is that no expense is allowed without contacting myself. A phone call is all it takes.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Anthony

Exceptional professional expertise demonstrated by Lara Wadey, l so disappointed by one of the manager Amy whom l think need more training in dealing with future customers. You don’t judge a book by its cover.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Ebenezer

I don't usually like to leave a bad review, however on this occasion I feel its necessary, badly managed at the end of tenancy, old tenancy agreement was used to give a section 21 notice when I have only signed the new contract in November but handed the section 21 with the previous co-tenant still on the paperwork when the new agreement stated he had moved out. (legally this is void)

charged me an exit fee, when it wasn't my decision to leave as I was served a section 21 (due to landlady passing)

Taking extra money from deposit when this wasn't necessary, also I had never been in arrears and always been a good tenant, seemed to me that once they had no use for me they treated me with disregard.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Jessica

when managing my property they said that they going to get a quote for separate repair in the house and ended up going ahead with it without my approval with their contractor who are twice more expensive then the local contractor..this happened 3 separate occasions. Also they do not call you back when they say they will so I have to end up chasing them around.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by A. N.

I couldn't award you with zero stars as the lowest option is 1 star!

I had work done on the garden of a rental property and the workmen have left,without completing the work and left all their **** behind!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mark

I am currently renting through Alexander & Co - they have been brilliant from start to finish in the Aylesbury branch! Everyone is very helpful and have always resolved any issues in a timely manner - polar opposite from my previous estate agents.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Ciara

I have used this firm for more than twenty years and have always been more than satisfied with the service they provide. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. In the rental sector I have had dealings with Stuart since He first started with the company and he has always been most helpful as indeed has Richard in the same department. On their service alone I would always recommend Alexander & Co.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Sandra

We liked Julia and found her very professional but felt she under valued our house.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by D. G.

My experience with Alexander & Co (Bicester Branch, that's the only one I have delt with ) has been very good overall and consistan in their performance and feel like I am a avalue customer as all the staff are aproacheble, flixible and keep it at a professional manner to speak to.
Where many of the other property management firm just doesn't seem to have a feel for it and can feel a bit awkward like you are just another number in, out, done... And getting prejudge straight away.
My son has been helping me with to rent this property and he said this is one of the most professional and helpful branch he very encountered and the fees are very decent price as well.

Highly recommended property management

Very professional and helpful in everyway from booking appointment to show the property though to getting the property and still is if there is anything wrong with the property they will sort it out very quickly.

Thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs M.

On the email I am responding this statement was on it

Your mid term property inspection on Friday 04 Jan, 2019

Which of our 3 properties was inspected because I have not received a report on any of them having been inspected.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Janet

9 out of 10 not allways on time with statements, but otherwise
very good service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Raymond

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About alexanderandco.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

Pevensey House ,27 Sheep Street, Bicester, OX26 6JF

01869 326697,01869 326697

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with