cloud9rugs.co.nz

4.3 / 5

cloud9rugs.co.nz

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is cloud9rugs.co.nz legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 17 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

17 reviews

Cloud9rugs.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Cloud9rugs.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review cloud9rugs.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cloud9rugs.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (17)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Amazing rugs, have purchased 6 recently, good quality and look great
5

1 year ago

review by Lyn Bromley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the rug before covid 19lockdown and it was such a light relief to find this wonderful long parcel on my doorstep.I spent hours rearranging the lounge much needed respite from all this tension. When we are all back to normal I will order another for our living area ,it's such a great rug and will be great and hardwearing as I have 2 beautiful large dogs.
5

1 year ago

review by Angela Burns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Amazing rugs, great quality, I have purchased 6 over the last couple months. So pleased with them.
5

1 year ago

review by Lyn Bromley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I purchased a jute rug off Cloud9rugs last week. It turned up promptly and I am very pleased with the rug. It is thick and chunky and feels great to walk on. Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by Anna Lim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am very happy with the two small rugs I purchased from Cloud9rugs. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. The photos on the website were really good, especially the close-up shot of the pile. It enabled me to get an accurate idea of the colour mix and the rug texture. I highly recommend Cloud9rugs!
5

1 year ago

review by Jayne Lister

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love my rug even though it's not quite the one I ordered but it looks good.
4

1 year ago

review by Tracey Linton

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I was blown away by how quickly my rug arrived - it showed up the next day. It's ridiculously soft and looks just like the picture.
5

1 year ago

review by Shannon Hanson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Received my rug within two days and was so impressed with it! Looked exactly as portrayed on the website and was excellent quality. Will definately purchase from you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Diane Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good morning I am very happy to deal with Cloud 9 rugs and thought everything was very professional and easy to order through however I haven't received my rug yet - your delivery agents are very slack and have let your company down - I have made two calls and have been assured it will each time that day - purchased on the 30.10.19 still not received. Looking forward to seeing it hopefully today.
4

1 year ago

review by Karen Mcgrail

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered 2 rugs online. They arrived 2 days later. Fantastic :)
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought two jute mats and absolutely love them. Great quality!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered my rug online on a Monday morning and it arrived on my doorstep on Tuesday morning. I'm so happy with my purchase. Its even better than I expected.
5

1 year ago

review by Diane Elvines

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The rug sent to me was not the same as shown on the website I have now been told I will lose $30 to obtain a refund plus the cost to ship the rug back. I am still waiting on a reply from my last email 2 days ago so the communication is also poor
3

1 year ago

review by April Stone

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

very good customer service and great quality rug my 7 year old daughter loves it! true to color and fast delivery Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Melanie Hunt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Next day delivery despite being in alert level 3! We couldn’t be happier with our beautiful cowhide. Excellent service and quality product. Have recommended to a number of friends and family.
5

1 year ago

review by Anna Chapman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased two off white jute rugs and am delighted with them. Also the quick delivery was fantastic. Thank you Cloud9 rugs.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 22551 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Cloud9rugs.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Cloud9rugs.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with