cloud9rugs.co.nz

3.1 / 5

cloud9rugs.co.nz

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cloud9rugs.co.nz

cloud9rugs.co.nz Reviews (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

Amazing rugs, have purchased 6 recently, good quality and look great
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lyn Bromley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lyn Bromley
I ordered the rug before covid 19lockdown and it was such a light relief to find this wonderful long parcel on my doorstep.I spent hours rearranging the lounge much needed respite from all this tension. When we are all back to normal I will order another for our living area ,it's such a great rug and will be great and hardwearing as I have 2 beautiful large dogs.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Angela Burns

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Angela Burns
Amazing rugs, great quality, I have purchased 6 over the last couple months. So pleased with them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lyn Bromley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lyn Bromley
I purchased a jute rug off Cloud9rugs last week. It turned up promptly and I am very pleased with the rug. It is thick and chunky and feels great to walk on. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Lim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Anna Lim
I am very happy with the two small rugs I purchased from Cloud9rugs. They arrived quickly and were well packaged. The photos on the website were really good, especially the close-up shot of the pile. It enabled me to get an accurate idea of the colour mix and the rug texture. I highly recommend Cloud9rugs!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jayne Lister

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Jayne Lister
I love my rug even though it's not quite the one I ordered but it looks good.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tracey Linton

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Tracey Linton
I was blown away by how quickly my rug arrived - it showed up the next day. It's ridiculously soft and looks just like the picture.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Shannon Hanson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Shannon Hanson
Received my rug within two days and was so impressed with it! Looked exactly as portrayed on the website and was excellent quality. Will definately purchase from you again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Diane Day

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Diane Day
Good morning I am very happy to deal with Cloud 9 rugs and thought everything was very professional and easy to order through however I haven't received my rug yet - your delivery agents are very slack and have let your company down - I have made two calls and have been assured it will each time that day - purchased on the 30.10.19 still not received. Looking forward to seeing it hopefully today.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Mcgrail

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Karen Mcgrail
I ordered 2 rugs online. They arrived 2 days later. Fantastic :)
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I bought two jute mats and absolutely love them. Great quality!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Ordered my rug online on a Monday morning and it arrived on my doorstep on Tuesday morning. I'm so happy with my purchase. Its even better than I expected.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Diane Elvines

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Diane Elvines
The rug sent to me was not the same as shown on the website I have now been told I will lose $30 to obtain a refund plus the cost to ship the rug back. I am still waiting on a reply from my last email 2 days ago so the communication is also poor
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by April Stone

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from April Stone
very good customer service and great quality rug my 7 year old daughter loves it! true to color and fast delivery Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Melanie Hunt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Melanie Hunt
Next day delivery despite being in alert level 3! We couldn’t be happier with our beautiful cowhide. Excellent service and quality product. Have recommended to a number of friends and family.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Chapman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Anna Chapman
I have purchased two off white jute rugs and am delighted with them. Also the quick delivery was fantastic. Thank you Cloud9 rugs.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 22551 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with