Price LuLu

2.7 / 5

Price LuLu

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Main Score

3.2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Discover the latest trends in electronics at Pricelulu Shop Pricelulu for electronics computers appliances cell phones video games more new tech

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 16, 2020 9:56 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review pricelulu.co.uk

Price LuLu Reviews (17)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.6 /5

price 3.8 /5

quality 3.6 /5

refund 3.5 /5

customer service 3.5 /5

This is the first negative review I have ever left, but I strongly suggest that you do not buy from Pricelulu.

The original issue appears to be with Yodel who claim to have delivered my parcel, but this is a false claim (I'll spare you the detail). I have broached this with Yodel and they appear to want to help, but have insisted that Pricelulu need to contact them directly. I have requested this now on 4 occasions and provided all of the information to substantiate my claim that delivery did not take place, but every time I simply receive the response:

'It is delivered', with a link to the tracking number.

I've remained polite and courteous throughout, but I cannot begin to tell you how disappointing and unhelpful Pricelulu have been. It would take one email from them to Yodel for a genuine claim to be made.
1

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by toby

#delivery(1/5) #price(3/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from toby
Advertise items on their website that they do not have, accept payment and issue order confirmation then cannot provide the products and are very slow to respond to complaints. Nearly a week after my order and I still haven't been refunded. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
1

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by AndrewAshley

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from AndrewAshley
I lodged my issue with Pricelulu on the 15th September as the keyboard I have purchased from them is not functioning properly. They responded to the first few emails, fobbing me off then they just stopped responding. I have sent numerous emails, and WhatsApp messages, nobody answers the mobile linked to thier WhatsApp and there is no phone number to contact them. They even sent a message via another review company asking me to send some details to them. I did this and they still have not responded. I am going to have to purchase a new keyboard with an alternative supplier , as there is just no way to contact this company. Please do not purchase through this company as my experience shows that if something is faulty or goes wrong, basically your stuffed.
1

1 month ago

  •  

review by adeleblake

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from adeleblake
Over the years, I have self-published numerous books through Lulu.com and have been totally delighted with the quality of their printing and binding and customer service. Everything has been excellent -- that is, until recently when the customer service has been non-existent. Recently, I had a problem which I reported using their online form (the only way to contact them now). The only reply I received was an automated impersonal reply. Several attempts to report the problem produced the same non-results. I don't like to complain but my experience with customer service has been negative. I should add that their printing and binding are still top-notch. I don't know what has happened at Lulu's customer service, and I hope they get things straightened out.
1

2 months ago

  •  

review by O. P.

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5) #quality(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from O. P.
Item ordered arrived 1 day early, very satisfied, on arrival as per description, would order again if they had items I required
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kath Clapham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kath Clapham
Missold a US model of the device with the wrong power adapter. Any savings went on a UK replacement adapter.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jim Ohagan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Jim Ohagan
Ordered Airpod Pros, was quoted 5 to 10 days, arrived after 2. Great.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Ordered hair clippers for a Christmas present, the company sent me emails to keep me updated on shipment & arrived in plenty of time.. Happy with service.,
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
purchased 2 ipads for xmas presents, both came in the timeframe promised, well packaged and items in perfect condition as expected. was a first time buyer trough this site however i will definitely use again and would reccommend to all
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ashley Campbellshort

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ashley Campbellshort
I ordered two ipads for a great price. Arrived quickly. Excellent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Leyland

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Julie Leyland
Item arrived one day earlier than the estimated delivery date! Excellent service, thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vipul Patel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Vipul Patel
Didn’t bother to send one item which was due Well before Xmas, but I had to go out and buy the item last minute on Christmas Eve! Poor customer service, very difficult to get a refund, eventually got it through my bank instead as they refused to answer my wats app and emails
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jenny French

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Jenny French
I would give zero stars!! Terrible terrible. Do not use! Uncontactable!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I still have not received my item since Christmas
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jolanta Zuravskaja

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Jolanta Zuravskaja
After buying Sony WH 1000 M3s for cheaper than M2s, I thought they were not going to turn up, as there was no date for delivery. I sent an email and was told they were on the way, but still no date. I waited a few days and emailed again but no reply. I checked my original order and it quoted 6-11 days, so I sat tight. Lo and behold headphones turned up on day 11, keeping in mind this was over Xmas, new year break. I also registered the headphones with Sony, so they are genuine. Would have been a 5 star review if the parcel delivery was traceable.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mike Ogilvie

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Mike Ogilvie
Ordered airpods pro a week before Christmas as none in the shops. Good price, even with extra for using PayPal. Arrived 23rd December in good time to take away with us as staying at relatives over Christmas.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Griffith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from David Griffith
No problems at all very good price and not too long a delivery time I would recommend this company mr T.Smith Brentwood Essex uk
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terence Smith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Terence Smith
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Discover the latest trends in electronics at Pricelulu Shop Pricelulu for electronics computers appliances cell phones video games more new tech

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with