Home

4.5 / 5

Home

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is pashminasandwraps.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Gemone Diamond
gemonediamond.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the most precious Diamond Jewelry at Gemone diamonds. If you want an outstanding and eye-catching piece of jewelry, Gemone Diamonds is the name you should vouch for. Gemone diamonds has a variety of natural Diamond luxuries like engagement rings, wedding rings, promise rings, earrings, bracelets and hip-hop jewelry at rock bottom prices. The best thing is that from any location in the world, you can spice up your style with the excellent products from Gemone Diamonds.

thecharmworks.com thecharmworks.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

GIA gia.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Established in 1931 GIA is an independent nonprofit that protects the gem and jewelry buying public through research education and laboratory services

Rio Grande riogrande.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Rio Grande jewelry making supplies for the best in jewelry findings and gemstones tools jewelry supplies and equipment and the packaging and display items essential to the success of your jewellery business since 1944 Rio Grande offers competitive pricing excellent service ordering convenience and fast product delivery

TheWatchBox thewatchbox.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

WatchBox is the global leader in pre-owned luxury watches Buy Sell or Trade your luxury watch mens or womens - with a trusted partner Shop our selection of pristine condition used watches from Rolex Patek Philippe Panerai Audemars amp more

Signet Rings by Dexter familysealrings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Signet rings seal engraved with crests arms and other heraldic devices as well as masonic school military and other designs Un-engraved classic ladies gents signet rings also available

Jewlr jewlr.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

jewlr.com

rebag.com rebag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

beckertime.com beckertime.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

xupes.com xupes.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

29 reviews

Pashminasandwraps.co.uk Review

Own the Most Cherished Pashmina Shawl Scarf Wrap Brand in the World The Pure Cashmere and the Made in Italy Collections UK and Worldwide Shipping Pashminas Wraps Scarves and Shawls

Pashminasandwraps.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Jan 12, 2022 1:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review pashminasandwraps.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Pashminasandwraps.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

I bought the Pashminas for my granddaughter who was going to a wedding and needed something to finish off her outfit, her outfit was silver grey so I sent for 1 Silver and 1 Grey she chose the grey. I ordered them on the Monday as she needed it for Friday I requested next day delivery and was surprised that it actually came next day. Excellent service and goods.
5

4 years ago

review by Patricia Worrall

I ordered a pashmina to go with the outfit I had for my son's wedding, it arrived very promptly and the order was very easy to process.
5

4 years ago

review by Kathryn Blakeway

I was running out of time trying to find a Pashmina locally to wear to a Royal Garden Party so turned to the Internet. I found the Pashmina & Wraps site helpful and there was an excellent choice of colours, previous reviews suggested that they were true to the real product. I placed my order on Friday evening and the Pashmina was with me on Monday morning! It was a perfect match for my dress and was much admired by family and friends. The Pashminas are a lovely texture, perfect for keeping out the English chill but looking elegant. I felt really special for such a special event - and was able to take advantage of a special offer that was an added bonus. A great service and a lovely product
5

4 years ago

review by Mrs Webber

I ordered two from the sale as I was so delighted with my first. The quality is superb and the colours beautiful. I used the original during a recent flight from the UK to New Zealand and can't really describe it's comfort - wonderful. Thank you.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have now ordered 3 pashminas from Pashminas & Wraps. Fantastic service, quick delivery, good colour match between website and actual wrap and I love that they arrive beautifully wrapped in tissue paper so you feel as though you are receiving a gift. The quality is also great and the wraps really warm. Having to resist the temptation to buy one in every colour!
5

4 years ago

review by Holly Marquand

I guess buying 3 proves that these pashminas are fab!
5

4 years ago

review by Catherine Carlisle

I was delighted with the 2 pashminas I bought recently. Beautiful colours and great quality. They arrived very quickly too, so I am very impressed & can highly recommend them
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered the coral soft touch Italian pashmina. It certainly lives up to its name. Very soft and such a beautiful colour-true to the website. I bought it for a wedding I have in England. I am so glad that I found this website and have passed it on to friends and family.
5

4 years ago

review by Marnee Denny

I ordered a special scarf for my wife, and she was more than pleased with it.
5

4 years ago

review by Dennis Hill

I was anxious at first as I know you have to be so careful about buying pashminas but I need not have worried! Well worth the money, I am so pleased, superb quality
5

4 years ago

review by Carolyn Scriven

I ordered a black Pashmina to wear in the evening on my upcoming cruise. The quality is excellent, it's exactly what I was looking for.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I bought two wraps for my daughter's wedding, as the weather forecast was mixed and the breeze quite chilly. My daughter's ivory wrap was a perfect colour for her dress. It's a good size and very soft. I didn't need mine at the wedding, but it will make a useful addition to my wardrobe.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

This was a present for a friend and she loved it. A beautiful aubergine colour and soft to the touch. Great for putting over shoulders on a summer's evening.
5

4 years ago

review by Victoria Simmons

Recently purchased a pashmina from this company for the first time. I was delighted with value and quality and immediately ordered a second one. Arrived even quicker - within 24 hours - and, again, delighted. Have mentioned the company to friends and the colours I like so they know where to look for birthdays!
5

4 years ago

review by Susan Higdon

Lovely quality, beautifully wrapped and quickly delivered but I will be sending it back, the colour is all wrong & so hard to judge on the flat internet palate, really disappointed I should have gone cream but they looked the same and if I keep ordering & get it wrong it's going to cost more than garment itself
5

4 years ago

review by Joanne Davis

Having looked at a lot of pashminas for my son's wedding, the sheer quality of the one you supplied was way above the quality of the others. The material and finish to it is lovely and will make my outfit for his big day!
5

4 years ago

review by Irene Cannon

I am really pleased with my first purchase of a pashmina. I chose navy and it goes perfectly with the outfit I plan on wearing for a family wedding. Excellent quality fabric, as you would expect from Italian manufacture. Pleasantly surprised to find my order was upgraded to first class delivery too, a great touch. I'm sure I'll be ordering from you again. Would definitely recommend to others.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Absolutely wonderful pashminas, returned mine because of the colour match and now I wish I hadn't. I now need to reorder. Hope I can get it in time for wedding next weekend ????
5

4 years ago

review by Brenda Greenwood

Have bought 2 now in different colours, they are exactly as stated. Colours and quality beautiful. Would highly rate.
5

4 years ago

review by Wendy Ascroft

Online service very quick and my pashmina arrived within 2 days. Very pleased, and the quality is beautiful. Thank you
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Pashminasandwraps.co.uk Review

Own the Most Cherished Pashmina Shawl Scarf Wrap Brand in the World The Pure Cashmere and the Made in Italy Collections UK and Worldwide Shipping Pashminas Wraps Scarves and Shawls

Pashminasandwraps.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with