Resin8

3.9 / 5

Resin8

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About Resin8

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin colour pigments mica powders silicone moulds tools and accessories

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review resin8.co.uk

Resin8 Reviews (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.9 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time 5 /5

I have been buying from Resin8 for a couple of years and my purchases NEVER come late- I ordered yesterday at 12:30pm and chose the 2-3 day delivery and it came this morning at 11:00am! SO PLEASED. And the mica powders are PERFECT! I use them to colour my cement and it leaves my cement smooth and beautiful- ALSO- I cant find anywhere else where you can buy matte powders- all the other Mica powders are glittery (which Resin8 offers too) but its nice to find ones that are pearly, matte and shimmery. The colours go along way too when mixed with water! Cant recommend them enough!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tia Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm thrilled with my Resin 8 goodies! Works in progress and loving every minute????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gina Kalogeropoulou

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Exactly what I was looking for after many days searching ... highly recommend Resin8 to have everything one needs. I'll be shopping here from now on ... thank you x
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Dibble

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always a 5/5!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Natalie South

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Just got my very first starter pack! I love it... hooked! Thanks for making it so easy!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ann H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm really pleased with the resin Resin 8! I love!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Merle Soolo

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ive been buying from Resin8 for over a yeae now from Ireland always happy with my purchases and delivery.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Christina Neary

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought the starter kit first then went on to place more and more orders - love it!! Great products and speedy delivery.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Donna Morris

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great supplies - now I just need to figure out what I'm doing with it all, it's harder than it looks !!! :-)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hi my name is Angela my husband bought me quite a lot of your micas they are absolutely fantastic and very affordable definitely won't be going anywhere else in the future thank you so much x
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Aunon

I have just started working with my resin product & have loved every minute so far. I have found them easy to work with especially 1:1 resin, it's easy to mix, no smell. The colours & sparkles are so vibrant. Thanks for such speedy deliveries. So far im just trying small pieces to see how it all works but i am hooked! X
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anita Gush

i have never used resin before so i was a bit nervous, but the starter pack was so easy to use and it was excellent quality. the resin itself is crystal clear and the silicone moulds are great! i would definitely recommend resin8 to someone who wants to start making resin art - i love it!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Steph O.

#quality(5/5)

Bought the "friends" starter set for my first go at resin. Wow - great results, absolutely love it, thank you. Easy to follow instructions, all the kit provided. Really appreciated the tip on having a fire lighter handy to remove bubbles, worked a treat. The beginnings of a great new hobby - can't wait to do more x
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gaye Horton

Excellent customer service... tried resin for the first time last month and now hooked! Lots to learn but very pleased with my first attempt! Have ordered twice since and looking forward to trying some more resin jewellery making.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michaela A.

#customer service(5/5)

I have been wanting to try resin art for ages now and so has my mother. So i got her a mix of dried flowers, resin starter kit and some jewellery making supplies, we love them!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I am very happy with the service and quality of good from resin8. Keep up the good work & stay safe. Regards Glenda
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Glenda Chapman

#quality(4/5)

I ordered fill it for the first time. Service was brilliant from start to finish. I used it for the first time today and found it really easy to use for a beginner. I look forward to all the new creations I will be making ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Nicol

I recently ordered some Mica Powders from Resin8, the colours are amazing and I just love them, thank you Resin8, stay safe Geraldine
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Geraldine Mulholland

I’m delighted with my very first purchases from Resin8 and excited at the prospect of a new and interesting hobby. Thank you for your willingness to offer help and advice, and for sending my ‘goodies’ so quickly. Lockdown doesn’t seem so bad now!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Raymond Wickson

Resin 8 - my one and only go to resin supplier. Never a problem and always prompt deliveries.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Pat Stevens

About Resin8

Resin8 are your go-to supplier for crystal clear epoxy resin colour pigments mica powders silicone moulds tools and accessories

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with