Acuity Training

4 / 5

Acuity Training

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is acuitytraining.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

99

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MIT web.mit.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The mission of MIT is to advance knowledge and educate students in science, technology and other areas of scholarship that will best serve the nation and the world in the 21st century.

Home V2 appen.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

High-quality training data with guaranteed accuracy from our industry-leading services and ML-assisted annotation platform. Security. Scale. Quality. Speed.

RTI rti.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RTI is an independent, nonprofit institute that provides research, development, and technical services to government and commercial clients worldwide.

Techopedia techopedia.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LingQ lingq.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn languages enjoyably with interesting authentic content in a global community Listen and read grow your vocabulary learn from anything on the web

UF Health ufhealth.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shands hospitals and UF colleges institutes and practices come together to provide medical education research and high-quality patient care for Florida

Harvard Business Review - Ideas and Advice for Leaders hbr.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find new ideas and classic advice on strategy innovation and leadership for global leaders from the worlds best business and management experts

Aptitude Test - FREE Online Practice Aptitude Tests assessmentday.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Practice Aptitudes Tests Online Over 400,000 people have improved their test performance using our tests. Practice the tests employers use. Try one now!

EngineeringDiscoveries.com EngineeringDiscoveries.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ef.com ef.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 236 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

99 reviews

Mamma

5

137 reviews

Acuitytraining.co.uk Review

Equiping you with the technical skills you need to take your career forward Over 200 courses on Microsoft Adobe AutoCAD R

Acuitytraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 9, 2021 8:56 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review acuitytraining.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Acuitytraining.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (99)

Lucinda was an excellent trainer - enthusiastic and motivating, and patient!
The whole day was very well put together and we were really looked after.
Thank you
5

1 year ago

review by S. O.

Really well run training course that I could tailor to my needs also our trainer made the learning informative yet fun perfect for me . The training benefits have been all I hoped for and will gladly carry on recommending this course to my peers..
5

1 year ago

review by Paddy Chattaway

I really enjoyed the course and the day went very quickly.
Lucinda was very friendly and made you feel at ease.
She was very patient and very helpful.
I would not hesitate to do another course with Acuity Training.
5

1 year ago

review by J. S.

I attended Acuity Training on the 5th November on an Excel 2010 course. Even though everybody had cancelled and I was the only one on the course the course still went ahead. The trainer was very nice and only went at a pace that was suited to me. I cannot fault anything on this training course.
5

1 year ago

review by T. T.

good class, good teaching but did we need to know more than one way to do one task?
4

1 year ago

review by E. P.

I found the training and help on the actual training day to be very efficient, however I did feel a bit frustrated with the correspondence with the Head Office regarding booking as I often had to chase to get the dates booked in. We also received the wrong handouts on the 2nd training day as we worked with Microsoft 2007 and we were supplied 2010 handouts.

Feedback from the delegates was positive for both training days.
4

1 year ago

review by S. Q.

Well structured day with good content and plenty of 1 to 1 tuition.
5

1 year ago

review by H. C.

A great instructor, who adapted the days course to individual needs
5

1 year ago

review by X. V.

At the time Acuity didn't offer an Oracle version of the training so we had SQL Server - we would have preferred Oracle.

The trainer (Alpesh) was excellent.

Unfortunately we ran out of time to cover some areas we would have liked to work on - however this was in part due to the varying competencies of the individuals on the course.
4

1 year ago

review by Q. J.

I have used Acuity Training for a number of years and have always found them to be great. From the moment you book the course to when you attend and even afterwards when you need a little help with a question regarding something you have learn't on the course their services is excellent.
5

1 year ago

review by P. H.

I thought the training was well structured and the course leader knowledgable.
4

1 year ago

review by U. A.

Enjoyed the two days thanks. Learnt a few good tips.
4

1 year ago

review by F. S.

I found the training to be of an excellent standard, the class was made up of two other people, which meant that if you needed any one to one assistance it was easy to ask. The class was very enjoyable and was an excellent 2 day period where i learnt everything you offered.
5

1 year ago

review by V. N.

I filled a feedback form in on the day.
5

1 year ago

review by F. J.

The entire 2 day course was brilliantly delivered... the information supplied was very interesting and the extra information Lucinda gave for information cthat can be supplied in the more advanced courses was greatly appreciated. I hope to book onto the advanced course soon.
5

1 year ago

review by P. E.

I found Acuity Training very professional and enjoyed the whole day that I spent training with them.
5

1 year ago

review by H. U.

Lucinda was a fabulous teacher , extremely knowledgable and helpful. Explaining thoroughly and giving extra help when necessary. A brilliant course!
5

1 year ago

review by G. N.

I learned what I wanted to from the training course, and it was all very well organised (in terms of the appropriatness of the trainer, venue, refreshments etc).
4

1 year ago

review by Y. S.

Difficult to judge on the basis of 2-3 hours training but found the trainer to be professional, clearly experienced in the role and was really able to engage us (the trainees).
4

1 year ago

review by J. T.

5 Stars, 3rd course i have attended and still felt as welcome as the first time
5

1 year ago

review by N. T.

Acuitytraining.co.uk Review

Equiping you with the technical skills you need to take your career forward Over 200 courses on Microsoft Adobe AutoCAD R

Acuitytraining.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with