Acuity Training

2.8 / 5

Acuity Training

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

99

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Acuity Training

Equiping you with the technical skills you need to take your career forward Over 200 courses on Microsoft Adobe AutoCAD R

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:06 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review acuitytraining.co.uk

Acuity Training Reviews (99)

Lucinda was an excellent trainer - enthusiastic and motivating, and patient!
The whole day was very well put together and we were really looked after.
Thank you
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. O.

Really well run training course that I could tailor to my needs also our trainer made the learning informative yet fun perfect for me . The training benefits have been all I hoped for and will gladly carry on recommending this course to my peers..
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paddy Chattaway

I really enjoyed the course and the day went very quickly.
Lucinda was very friendly and made you feel at ease.
She was very patient and very helpful.
I would not hesitate to do another course with Acuity Training.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. S.

I attended Acuity Training on the 5th November on an Excel 2010 course. Even though everybody had cancelled and I was the only one on the course the course still went ahead. The trainer was very nice and only went at a pace that was suited to me. I cannot fault anything on this training course.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by T. T.

good class, good teaching but did we need to know more than one way to do one task?
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. P.

I found the training and help on the actual training day to be very efficient, however I did feel a bit frustrated with the correspondence with the Head Office regarding booking as I often had to chase to get the dates booked in. We also received the wrong handouts on the 2nd training day as we worked with Microsoft 2007 and we were supplied 2010 handouts.

Feedback from the delegates was positive for both training days.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by S. Q.

Well structured day with good content and plenty of 1 to 1 tuition.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. C.

A great instructor, who adapted the days course to individual needs
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. V.

At the time Acuity didn't offer an Oracle version of the training so we had SQL Server - we would have preferred Oracle.

The trainer (Alpesh) was excellent.

Unfortunately we ran out of time to cover some areas we would have liked to work on - however this was in part due to the varying competencies of the individuals on the course.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. J.

I have used Acuity Training for a number of years and have always found them to be great. From the moment you book the course to when you attend and even afterwards when you need a little help with a question regarding something you have learn't on the course their services is excellent.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. H.

I thought the training was well structured and the course leader knowledgable.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by U. A.

Enjoyed the two days thanks. Learnt a few good tips.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. S.

I found the training to be of an excellent standard, the class was made up of two other people, which meant that if you needed any one to one assistance it was easy to ask. The class was very enjoyable and was an excellent 2 day period where i learnt everything you offered.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. N.

I filled a feedback form in on the day.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. J.

The entire 2 day course was brilliantly delivered... the information supplied was very interesting and the extra information Lucinda gave for information cthat can be supplied in the more advanced courses was greatly appreciated. I hope to book onto the advanced course soon.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. E.

I found Acuity Training very professional and enjoyed the whole day that I spent training with them.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. U.

I learned what I wanted to from the training course, and it was all very well organised (in terms of the appropriatness of the trainer, venue, refreshments etc).
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. S.

Lucinda was a fabulous teacher , extremely knowledgable and helpful. Explaining thoroughly and giving extra help when necessary. A brilliant course!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by G. N.

Difficult to judge on the basis of 2-3 hours training but found the trainer to be professional, clearly experienced in the role and was really able to engage us (the trainees).
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

Booking, pre-course information and offices all good.The one to one tuition was helpful as it meant the trainer and I could go through my specific queries personally
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. N.

The trainer (Paul) and facilities were excellent. The style of training and the small group worked really well.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. Q.

5 Stars, 3rd course i have attended and still felt as welcome as the first time
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by N. T.

The trainer was excellent and the day well paced
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. N.

Generally all those present felt they could go away and be a more professional presenter
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. N.

Brilliant training course which taught me a lot in just a two day period. Amazing hospitality and outstanding tutoring.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. L.

About Acuity Training

Equiping you with the technical skills you need to take your career forward Over 200 courses on Microsoft Adobe AutoCAD R

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with