Back  

Food Manufacturer

A manufacturer that uses ancient and modern technologies to transform edible raw materials into food products.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Food Manufacturer

Food Manufacturer A manufacturer that uses ancient and modern technologies to transform edible raw materials into food products.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

to Quality Eco TechnologiesQuality Eco Technologies specializes in green-energy efficiency products We have over 35 years of combined experience shellip

Recent Reviews

IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD, I ADVISE ANYONE THAT GETS INVITED TO SEE A PRESENTATION OF THIS COMPANY, DO NOT GO. IF YOU SEE THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SELL YOU PRODUCTS RUN, DO NOT LET THEM IN YOUR HOUSE AND DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING. THIS COMPANY ARE ARROGANT CROOKS. MY SITUATION WAS A TRAINWRECK AT THE FAULT OF THE INSPECTOR BRENDAN IN WHICH DID NOT DO A THROUGH INSPECTION BECAUSE HE NEVER WENT UNDER THE HOUSE. I NEVER RECEIVED A COPY OF SAID HOME INSPECTION LIKE PROMISED EITHER. THE INSTALL WAS HOURENDOUS, DUE TO THE INSTALLTECH SHOWING UP LATE, UNPREPARED WITH PRODUCT; HE HAD TO LEAVE AND GO PURCHASE AT HOME DEPOT, AND DOING AN IMPROPER INTALL OF THE TRIGUARD INSUALTION AND PRO BIOTICS MACHINE. YOU ARE TOLD AT THE PRESENTION YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY UNTIL YOUR SATISFIED, ANOTHER LIE. YOU ARE ASKED TO PAY AS SOON AS THE TECH ATTEMPS COMPLETED INSTALL IS OR SHOULD I SAY INCOMPLETED. I WAS LIED TO BY THE TECH, WHO STATED THE PAPERWORK IS ONLY DUE TO HIM FINISHING THE INSTALL NOT THAT YOUR SATISFIED OR NOT IN WHICH I NEVER WAS AND BRENDAN KNEW I WASN'T. HE WAS FULLY AWARE WHEN I SPOKE TO HIM BY PHONE SEVERAL TIMES. 5 TO BE EXACT. THE COMPANY LIKES TO AVOID YOU AND NOT CALL YOU BACK, SO THE PRODUCTS CAN STAY IN YOUR HOME AT LEAST 30 DAYS SO THEY HAVE YOU SO TO SPEAK. THE COMPANIES OWN INSTALL MANGER MARK, IF HE IS STILL EMPLOYED WITH THEN THAT IS, VERIFIED THE PRODUCTS WERE RENDERED USELESS IN MY HOME AS THEY ARE CURRENTLY INSTALLED DUE TO IMPROPER INSTALL AND DEFICIANIES OF LACKING PRODUCT AS WELL. THE OWNERS BOTH HAVE THREATENED ME WITH THEIR LAWYER, WHEN I ASKED THEM TO PLEASE COME AND REMOVE THE PRODUCTS OUT OF MY HOUSE. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AT ALL, THEY CARE ABOUT GETTING MONEY. IT TOOK ONE OWNER A MONTH AND 1/2 TO REACH OUT TO ME DURING THIS PANDEMIC TO TRY TO COME TO SOME KIND OF RESOLUTION. I ONCE AGAIN ASKED FOR THE PRODUCTS TO BE REMOVED, SINCE 60% OF THE INSULATION WILL HAVE TO BE REMOVED TO CORRECT AND MORE WILL HAVE TO BE INSTALLED TO COMPLETE THE INSTALLTION, AND THE PROBIOTIC SYSTEM IS LAYING ON THE UNEVEN GROUND NEXT TO A WATER PUDDLE WITH BRACKET LAYING ON THE GROUND TOO, THE TUBE IS NOT SECURE IN THE DUCTWORK EITHER, PER THEIR OWN INSTALL MANAGER. THE OTHER OWNER THREATEDME AGAIN WITH THE LAWYER, AND CALLED ME A THIEF, IN WHICH IM VERY OFFENDED BY BECAUSE I AM A SINGLE FEMALE MILITARY VETERAN WITH AN IMPECIBAL REPUTATION, AND I'M NOT TRYING TO STEAL THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY REFUSE TO REMOVE THEM. I WOULDN’T PAY THEM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN BACK TO MY HOUSE, IT IS A PANDEMIC GOING ON, BUT THAT DID NOT STOP THIS ARROGANT, RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY FILING A LAWSUIT IN VIRGINIA WHEN THE PRESENTATION OCCURRED IN LEBANON, TN AND THE PROPERTY AND INSTALL OCCURED IN LEBANON TN. THEY ARE DOING THIS BECAUSE IM SURE THEIR LAYWER IS IN BED WITH THE JUDGE THERE IN VIRGINIA.THE OWNER ALSO TEXT ME THAT HE WILL SUE ME AND HE WILL WIN. IM NOT DONE WITH THIS YET I HAVE A LAWYER I WILL NOT GIVE UP ON THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SHOVE THESE PRODUCTSDOWN MY THROAT. I ASSUE YOU THEY DON'T CARE HOW THEY ARE INSTALLED WHETHER CORRECTLY OR INCORRECTLY, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU AS A CUSTOMER, YOU ARE A DOILLAR SIGN AND I ALSO ASSURE YOU THESE PRODUCTS DO NOT WORK. I DO NOT SEE PEOPLE YEARS FROM NOW MAKING REVIEWS ONLY THAT THE PRESNTATION WAS GOOD, THE FOOD WAS GOOD, AND THE INSTALLERS SHOWED UP ON TIME, AND INSTALLED THE PRODUCTS. I HAD A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AND THE COMPANY IS TRYING TO PROFIT OFF OF IT ANYWAY AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT HOW UNPROFESSIONAL THEY ARE. THEY ARE VIOLATING MY RIGHTS AS AN AMERICAN WHO SERVED THEIR COUNTRY, TO BEING ABLE TO CHOOSE WHETHER I WANT TO FUTHER AGREE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AND ALLOWING THE PRODUCTS TO BE IN MY HOME. I PROMISE YOU THEY DO NOT GIVE REFUNDS, IF YOU ARE DISSATIFIED YEARS LATER BECAUSE THEY ARE FULL OF EXCUSES AND SICK THEIR LAWYER ON YOU IF YOU DON'T COMPLY WITH THEM LIKE THE MAFIA

Bad

1 month ago

Donya Bentley

My wife [Nancy] and I attended a dinner and presentation at the Watersview Resturant at lake gaston on Jan 9th that was great. The dinner was excellent and James gave an outstanding presentation. On Jan 10th, the whole crew showed up right on time and completed the agreed upon work in a most professional manner !Dan Murry, Paul Atkinson, Christian, Tristen,Chase, and A.J. were all very courteous and professional. Great job guys!

Excellent

8 months ago

Tim Andersen

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GoFounders

GoFounders uses advanced technologies to revolutionize the ways of business Excel your business with the help of the interactive and automated platform

Recent Reviews

Good Environment to work and Friendly Atmosphere, Supportive Colleagues. Learned new things everyday in my job process . Thanks to the Management and HR who given me opportunity to work and improve my career in the field of digital marketing.

Excellent

5 months ago

Firdose B.

Good place to work and Learned alot during my Job roles and responsibilities, Team members are ready to support if you have any queries related to work. Finally Thanks to the HR Department and Management Who are very Friendly with the colleagues, Lots of Fun, Cultural activities, performance appraisal at Work Place.

Excellent

5 months ago

Khaleel B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Penny Skateboards

Penny Skateboards are built with the highest quality raw materials and fanatical attention to detail

Recent Reviews

I place my order a week ago and the payment to my card went through. I never got the confirmation email, just the confirmation # when order was placed. I've called daily for 3 days, left a message each time, no response. Emailed through their web page, no response. Just tried to contact through facebook, still waiting. I just need to know when this is arriving as it's a gift.

Average

6 months ago

Debra M.

Penny Skateboards is a fantastic website. Some small shops dislike Penny Skateboards because plastic isn't good for the environment. Even though that may be true, plastic is fantastic because it gives it the chance to not worp or rot unlike a wooden skateboard. Penny Skateboards has developed a special plastic and it allows more give. The website offers a community where you can share your designs (via an account you've made) that you've made in their Penny customizer; you can purchase a snazzy phone case, hat, or shirt or you can purchase already made Pennyboards. Going back to the plastic issue. Penny has developed a plastic that is biodegradable. When the board is fully submerged in dirt the Pennyboard will react and start its break down process. One of the main reasons that I think that Penny Skateboards gets high traffic is it's option to make and customize your own Pennboard all the way downt to different colored screws. Overall: I'd do it. My sister bought me one for my birthday and I love it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jared R.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Artisans

Modern32Artisans32offers32contemporary32wall32decor32art32and32accessories32for32the32home32unique32garden32decor32and32unusual32gifts32handcrafted32by32American32artisans

Recent Reviews

I purchased this product & love it so am ordering one for my daughter as well!! - Christmas present :-) This arrived with a very damaged box - priority mail!!! (the first one I ordered showed no signs of rough handling) I have opened it & inspected & the ceramic portion did not get broken thank goodness, I am very, very surprised it did not get shattered! Merry Christmas

Excellent

6 months ago

Pam M.

Customer service was very helpful for replacement! Very surprised that my second order was combined with the replacement item ! Real customer service!!! Something so rare in business today. Thank you!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Joan M.

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for over a year now and I cannot fault the service I receive from Honey's Real Dog Food. Not just fantastic products, but also all the best and most efficient customer service you could wish for. Reliable, dependable and very knowledgeable! Don't hesitate to ask them questions...they will answer in great detail. Plus their newsletters received with the goodies are always fun to read and full of info. Don't change anything, Honey Team! Isabelle, guardian to Grace, Border Collie

Excellent

6 months ago

ISABELLE G.

I was recommended this company by a friend who is a dog owner of many years, and also with a dog related business. I have never come across a company with such a personal touch; the staff are incredibly helpful, the nutritionists are fantastic with their advice. The offers available for first time buyers are incredibly generous, with some wonderful ethical treats included for free. My dog loved the handmade biscuits - no preservatives or nasties at all. The quality of the meat is excellent, not the mush I have bought from other suppliers; the choice is very good and the advice I have received with my fussy terrier has been amazing. Lastly, the delivery is perfect - usually within a day or two, packed really well in ice, in a sturdy box with insulated packing. I dislike paying for p&p however make an exception for this company as the goods, service and delivery is second to none. Highly recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

G Cook

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crunchy Critters

The UK039s leading supplier of varied and exclusive ready-to-eat edible insect products since 2011 Tasty healthy planet friendly

Recent Reviews

I ordered and THREE days later they arrived. Excellent service. Thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

Caoimhin Obyrne

Everything was excellent in my large order apart from 2 packs of crickets that were already 2 months out of date when I got them.

Average

6 months ago

R. Davis

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered product through Amazon , Query with order dealt with immediately by Elcom UK Ltd. directly , Excellent follow up and products would highly recommend .

Excellent

6 months ago

Ed

Having been sent the wrong item by mistake initially, my correspondence with this seller was responded to promptly and courteously and I was sent the right item very quickly - and told to keep the first one! Very happy.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mim

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been renovating my house since last winter and only things I needed last was some chairs which are matching to my room. I checked in other sites, but none of them looked suitable. Then my friend suggested this site and fortunately I got what I was looking for. The chairs were delivered within a week, and they were upto the expectation, almost what was shown in the website. So far I am satisfied with the service, didnt need to contact customer care yet.

Great

7 months ago

Nick139 B.

We recently received our Barcelona Chairs from Modern In Designs. It was an easy processed as we placed the order over the phone fairly quickly. Address and credit card information provided then 2 days later we got our chairs. Quality is very very good. They use aniline leather on this chair and you can tell it is a quality piece. But we were very surprised how quickly it was to get the delivery. Happy Customer, will shop and buy from there again!

Excellent

7 months ago

Jimmyking74582 D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Sculpt Coffee Table in April of 2014. The wood base was poor quality and faulty design. The wood base broke off, because it support the substantial glass top. Called the customer service, I was told it had been over a year and it's time for me to buy a new table. There's nothing they're can do about it. To add insult, they offer a 10% off on the same faulty coffee table. IKEA furnitures last longer than that. Poor quality...bad customer service. Heading to WEST ELM.

Average

7 months ago

Huyrollandle X.

WHAT A NIGHTMARE DEALING WITH THIS STORE It is a one man operation and this guy never emails back or returns my calls Bought the ball chair for my daughter for christmas from him and arrived damaged, fiberglass is completely cracked. Now I am out $639! DO NOT BUY FROM IN STYLE MODERN

Average

8 months ago

Leilapaul X.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mara Seaweed

Buy edible seaweed from the UK. Mara is Scotland`s award-winning seaweed producer as seen on James Martin Saturday Morning and BBC Supermarket Secrets.

Recent Reviews

good product & efficient, prompt delivery

Great

11 months ago

Rob Lavender

good speedy service to back up a great product

Great

11 months ago

john Spence