Back  

Food Manufacturer

A manufacturer that uses ancient and modern technologies to transform edible raw materials into food products.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16296) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (181) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1802) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (119) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (37) Beverage Distributor (646) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (72) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (316) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (16) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (194) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (551) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (41) Food Processing Company (2767) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (53) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1000) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (57) Health Food Store (112) Honey Farm (545) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (657) Natural Foods Store (7) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Food Store (1217) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1180) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (157) Tobacco Shop (220) Tobacco Store (4) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (149)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14962)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336691)

Filters

Back  

Food Manufacturer

Food Manufacturer A manufacturer that uses ancient and modern technologies to transform edible raw materials into food products.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mara Seaweed

Buy edible seaweed from the UK. Mara is Scotland`s award-winning seaweed producer as seen on James Martin Saturday Morning and BBC Supermarket Secrets.

Recent Reviews

good product & efficient, prompt delivery

Great

1 year ago

Rob Lavender

good speedy service to back up a great product

Great

1 year ago

john Spence

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Babies Nutrition

Delivering your babies nutrition to your front door. Avoid long lines, hassles at the grocery stores, and save your hard earned money with our reward program!

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

to Quality Eco TechnologiesQuality Eco Technologies specializes in green-energy efficiency products We have over 35 years of combined experience shellip

Recent Reviews

IF I COULD GIVE NO STARS I WOULD, I ADVISE ANYONE THAT GETS INVITED TO SEE A PRESENTATION OF THIS COMPANY, DO NOT GO. IF YOU SEE THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SELL YOU PRODUCTS RUN, DO NOT LET THEM IN YOUR HOUSE AND DO NOT SIGN ANYTHING. THIS COMPANY ARE ARROGANT CROOKS. MY SITUATION WAS A TRAINWRECK AT THE FAULT OF THE INSPECTOR BRENDAN IN WHICH DID NOT DO A THROUGH INSPECTION BECAUSE HE NEVER WENT UNDER THE HOUSE. I NEVER RECEIVED A COPY OF SAID HOME INSPECTION LIKE PROMISED EITHER. THE INSTALL WAS HOURENDOUS, DUE TO THE INSTALLTECH SHOWING UP LATE, UNPREPARED WITH PRODUCT; HE HAD TO LEAVE AND GO PURCHASE AT HOME DEPOT, AND DOING AN IMPROPER INTALL OF THE TRIGUARD INSUALTION AND PRO BIOTICS MACHINE. YOU ARE TOLD AT THE PRESENTION YOU DON'T HAVE TO PAY UNTIL YOUR SATISFIED, ANOTHER LIE. YOU ARE ASKED TO PAY AS SOON AS THE TECH ATTEMPS COMPLETED INSTALL IS OR SHOULD I SAY INCOMPLETED. I WAS LIED TO BY THE TECH, WHO STATED THE PAPERWORK IS ONLY DUE TO HIM FINISHING THE INSTALL NOT THAT YOUR SATISFIED OR NOT IN WHICH I NEVER WAS AND BRENDAN KNEW I WASN'T. HE WAS FULLY AWARE WHEN I SPOKE TO HIM BY PHONE SEVERAL TIMES. 5 TO BE EXACT. THE COMPANY LIKES TO AVOID YOU AND NOT CALL YOU BACK, SO THE PRODUCTS CAN STAY IN YOUR HOME AT LEAST 30 DAYS SO THEY HAVE YOU SO TO SPEAK. THE COMPANIES OWN INSTALL MANGER MARK, IF HE IS STILL EMPLOYED WITH THEN THAT IS, VERIFIED THE PRODUCTS WERE RENDERED USELESS IN MY HOME AS THEY ARE CURRENTLY INSTALLED DUE TO IMPROPER INSTALL AND DEFICIANIES OF LACKING PRODUCT AS WELL. THE OWNERS BOTH HAVE THREATENED ME WITH THEIR LAWYER, WHEN I ASKED THEM TO PLEASE COME AND REMOVE THE PRODUCTS OUT OF MY HOUSE. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AT ALL, THEY CARE ABOUT GETTING MONEY. IT TOOK ONE OWNER A MONTH AND 1/2 TO REACH OUT TO ME DURING THIS PANDEMIC TO TRY TO COME TO SOME KIND OF RESOLUTION. I ONCE AGAIN ASKED FOR THE PRODUCTS TO BE REMOVED, SINCE 60% OF THE INSULATION WILL HAVE TO BE REMOVED TO CORRECT AND MORE WILL HAVE TO BE INSTALLED TO COMPLETE THE INSTALLTION, AND THE PROBIOTIC SYSTEM IS LAYING ON THE UNEVEN GROUND NEXT TO A WATER PUDDLE WITH BRACKET LAYING ON THE GROUND TOO, THE TUBE IS NOT SECURE IN THE DUCTWORK EITHER, PER THEIR OWN INSTALL MANAGER. THE OTHER OWNER THREATEDME AGAIN WITH THE LAWYER, AND CALLED ME A THIEF, IN WHICH IM VERY OFFENDED BY BECAUSE I AM A SINGLE FEMALE MILITARY VETERAN WITH AN IMPECIBAL REPUTATION, AND I'M NOT TRYING TO STEAL THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY REFUSE TO REMOVE THEM. I WOULDN’T PAY THEM BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT BEEN BACK TO MY HOUSE, IT IS A PANDEMIC GOING ON, BUT THAT DID NOT STOP THIS ARROGANT, RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL COMPANY FILING A LAWSUIT IN VIRGINIA WHEN THE PRESENTATION OCCURRED IN LEBANON, TN AND THE PROPERTY AND INSTALL OCCURED IN LEBANON TN. THEY ARE DOING THIS BECAUSE IM SURE THEIR LAYWER IS IN BED WITH THE JUDGE THERE IN VIRGINIA.THE OWNER ALSO TEXT ME THAT HE WILL SUE ME AND HE WILL WIN. IM NOT DONE WITH THIS YET I HAVE A LAWYER I WILL NOT GIVE UP ON THIS COMPANY TRYING TO SHOVE THESE PRODUCTSDOWN MY THROAT. I ASSUE YOU THEY DON'T CARE HOW THEY ARE INSTALLED WHETHER CORRECTLY OR INCORRECTLY, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT YOU AS A CUSTOMER, YOU ARE A DOILLAR SIGN AND I ALSO ASSURE YOU THESE PRODUCTS DO NOT WORK. I DO NOT SEE PEOPLE YEARS FROM NOW MAKING REVIEWS ONLY THAT THE PRESNTATION WAS GOOD, THE FOOD WAS GOOD, AND THE INSTALLERS SHOWED UP ON TIME, AND INSTALLED THE PRODUCTS. I HAD A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE AND THE COMPANY IS TRYING TO PROFIT OFF OF IT ANYWAY AND DO NOT CARE ABOUT HOW UNPROFESSIONAL THEY ARE. THEY ARE VIOLATING MY RIGHTS AS AN AMERICAN WHO SERVED THEIR COUNTRY, TO BEING ABLE TO CHOOSE WHETHER I WANT TO FUTHER AGREE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY AND ALLOWING THE PRODUCTS TO BE IN MY HOME. I PROMISE YOU THEY DO NOT GIVE REFUNDS, IF YOU ARE DISSATIFIED YEARS LATER BECAUSE THEY ARE FULL OF EXCUSES AND SICK THEIR LAWYER ON YOU IF YOU DON'T COMPLY WITH THEM LIKE THE MAFIA

Bad

7 months ago

Donya Bentley

My wife [Nancy] and I attended a dinner and presentation at the Watersview Resturant at lake gaston on Jan 9th that was great. The dinner was excellent and James gave an outstanding presentation. On Jan 10th, the whole crew showed up right on time and completed the agreed upon work in a most professional manner !Dan Murry, Paul Atkinson, Christian, Tristen,Chase, and A.J. were all very courteous and professional. Great job guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Andersen

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been renovating my house since last winter and only things I needed last was some chairs which are matching to my room. I checked in other sites, but none of them looked suitable. Then my friend suggested this site and fortunately I got what I was looking for. The chairs were delivered within a week, and they were upto the expectation, almost what was shown in the website. So far I am satisfied with the service, didnt need to contact customer care yet.

Great

1 year ago

Nick139 B.

We recently received our Barcelona Chairs from Modern In Designs. It was an easy processed as we placed the order over the phone fairly quickly. Address and credit card information provided then 2 days later we got our chairs. Quality is very very good. They use aniline leather on this chair and you can tell it is a quality piece. But we were very surprised how quickly it was to get the delivery. Happy Customer, will shop and buy from there again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimmyking74582 D.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased the Sculpt Coffee Table in April of 2014. The wood base was poor quality and faulty design. The wood base broke off, because it support the substantial glass top. Called the customer service, I was told it had been over a year and it's time for me to buy a new table. There's nothing they're can do about it. To add insult, they offer a 10% off on the same faulty coffee table. IKEA furnitures last longer than that. Poor quality...bad customer service. Heading to WEST ELM.

Average

1 year ago

Huyrollandle X.

WHAT A NIGHTMARE DEALING WITH THIS STORE It is a one man operation and this guy never emails back or returns my calls Bought the ball chair for my daughter for christmas from him and arrived damaged, fiberglass is completely cracked. Now I am out $639! DO NOT BUY FROM IN STYLE MODERN

Average

1 year ago

Leilapaul X.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Dental Milling Center and Services

Alien Milling Technologies is a Dental Milling Center that produces Full Solid zirconia crowns and bridges We Manufacturer USA Made Zirconia Blocks Pucks Discs

4.1

19 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for over a year now and I cannot fault the service I receive from Honey's Real Dog Food. Not just fantastic products, but also all the best and most efficient customer service you could wish for. Reliable, dependable and very knowledgeable! Don't hesitate to ask them questions...they will answer in great detail. Plus their newsletters received with the goodies are always fun to read and full of info. Don't change anything, Honey Team! Isabelle, guardian to Grace, Border Collie

Excellent

1 year ago

ISABELLE G.

I was recommended this company by a friend who is a dog owner of many years, and also with a dog related business. I have never come across a company with such a personal touch; the staff are incredibly helpful, the nutritionists are fantastic with their advice. The offers available for first time buyers are incredibly generous, with some wonderful ethical treats included for free. My dog loved the handmade biscuits - no preservatives or nasties at all. The quality of the meat is excellent, not the mush I have bought from other suppliers; the choice is very good and the advice I have received with my fussy terrier has been amazing. Lastly, the delivery is perfect - usually within a day or two, packed really well in ice, in a sturdy box with insulated packing. I dislike paying for p&p however make an exception for this company as the goods, service and delivery is second to none. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

G Cook

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered product through Amazon , Query with order dealt with immediately by Elcom UK Ltd. directly , Excellent follow up and products would highly recommend .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed

Having been sent the wrong item by mistake initially, my correspondence with this seller was responded to promptly and courteously and I was sent the right item very quickly - and told to keep the first one! Very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mim

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crunchy Critters

The UK039s leading supplier of varied and exclusive ready-to-eat edible insect products since 2011 Tasty healthy planet friendly

Recent Reviews

I ordered and THREE days later they arrived. Excellent service. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Caoimhin Obyrne

Everything was excellent in my large order apart from 2 packs of crickets that were already 2 months out of date when I got them.

Average

1 year ago

R. Davis

4.5

12 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Copyright Modern Artisans 2003 - 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Modern Artisans offers contemporary wall decor art and accessories for the home unique garden decor and unusual gifts handcrafted by American artisans

Recent Reviews

I was frustrated that the shipping cost was 23% of the cost of the item. I wish you had an option to decrease shipping cost by purchasing more items from your catalog & letting you know what that minimum cost is.

Great

1 year ago

Henry O.

I purchased this product & love it so am ordering one for my daughter as well!! - Christmas present :-) This arrived with a very damaged box - priority mail!!! (the first one I ordered showed no signs of rough handling) I have opened it & inspected & the ceramic portion did not get broken thank goodness, I am very, very surprised it did not get shattered! Merry Christmas

Excellent

1 year ago

Pam M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Penny Skateboards

Penny Skateboards are built with the highest quality raw materials and fanatical attention to detail

Recent Reviews

I place my order a week ago and the payment to my card went through. I never got the confirmation email, just the confirmation # when order was placed. I've called daily for 3 days, left a message each time, no response. Emailed through their web page, no response. Just tried to contact through facebook, still waiting. I just need to know when this is arriving as it's a gift.

Average

1 year ago

Debra M.

Penny Skateboards is a fantastic website. Some small shops dislike Penny Skateboards because plastic isn't good for the environment. Even though that may be true, plastic is fantastic because it gives it the chance to not worp or rot unlike a wooden skateboard. Penny Skateboards has developed a special plastic and it allows more give. The website offers a community where you can share your designs (via an account you've made) that you've made in their Penny customizer; you can purchase a snazzy phone case, hat, or shirt or you can purchase already made Pennyboards. Going back to the plastic issue. Penny has developed a plastic that is biodegradable. When the board is fully submerged in dirt the Pennyboard will react and start its break down process. One of the main reasons that I think that Penny Skateboards gets high traffic is it's option to make and customize your own Pennboard all the way downt to different colored screws. Overall: I'd do it. My sister bought me one for my birthday and I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jared R.

4.9

12 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GoFounders

GoFounders uses advanced technologies to revolutionize the ways of business Excel your business with the help of the interactive and automated platform

Recent Reviews

Good Environment to work and Friendly Atmosphere, Supportive Colleagues. Learned new things everyday in my job process . Thanks to the Management and HR who given me opportunity to work and improve my career in the field of digital marketing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Firdose B.

Good place to work and Learned alot during my Job roles and responsibilities, Team members are ready to support if you have any queries related to work. Finally Thanks to the HR Department and Management Who are very Friendly with the colleagues, Lots of Fun, Cultural activities, performance appraisal at Work Place.

Excellent

1 year ago

Khaleel B.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Thoughtfully Simple

Modern Entertaining Cocktails DIYs

4

4 SmartReviews Score

TimeStore

Najiria ponuka dmskych a pnskych hodiniek na trhu Garancia originality a najniej ceny Vyberte si portov modern alebo luxusn hodinky za vynikajce ceny

3

3 SmartReviews Score

An Edible Mosaic

Everyday Fare With Extraordinary Flair

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TimeStore

A ni s frfi karra legbvebb vlasztka a piacon Az eredetisg s a legalacsonyabb r garancija Vlasszon egy sportos modern vagy de luxe karrt kivl ron

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Insure My Food

Insurance programs designed for Food Trucks Food Trailers Food Carts Concession Trailers Chefs Caterers and Food Manufacturers Quick Quotes Online

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Exclusive lecterns and podiums - Design by Urbann

Urbann Products is a Canadian manufacturer that designs and offers modern and timeless products for business institutions and customers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Divarese

1870ten beri zamansz kaliteli güçlü ve modern marka deerlerini talyan mirasyla harmanlayan en yeni ayakkab ve çanta trendleri Divaresecomtrde

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Survival Online

Modern Survival Online Thoughts on Survival and the World Today

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Modern Soapmaking

From Saponification to Success

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Shipwrecked Kauai

Modern Island Lifestyle Boutique Kauai Hawaii

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

GHS Studio

Distributor & Manufacturer of - Silentnight Dog Beds & Modern Home Furnishings

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Modern lecterns and podiums - Lectern Store by Urbann

The Lectern Store sells products from Urbann Products, a manufacturer that designs modern and timeless products for business, institutions and customers.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with