Back  

Vaporizer Store

A store that sells electronic cigarette products.

476

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4807

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1806) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2779) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (549) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1220) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1184) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (161) Tobacco Shop (222) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Vaporizer Store

Vaporizer Store A store that sells electronic cigarette products.

476

Companies

Сompanies in this category

4807

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

35 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2020

Compare prices from the worlds best couriers and save up to 60 Track your shipment from door to door 50 free cover Book online today

Recent Reviews

Awful company! Please avoid, I wish I had read the opinions before I hired it. I used it to send 3 boxes to Spain, I paid customs and an enhance insurance. The boxes were retained in customs and returned to England. After weeks of emailing the absolute useless agents, because there is no telephone number (and now I understand why) I finally got the boxes back in England after 9 weeks. They were absolutely destroyed, with many things broken and some others missing. Parcel Compare blamed me as I should have known that Spain didn’t receive any parcels from Uk due to brexit (I thought that was THEIR job) and they didn’t pay for the broken items because the enhance insurance does not cover anything apparently. They even had the cheek to offer me £15 credit to use within 10 days! For what? To break me more things and steal more money??? So after 3 months of dealing with this disgusting company, the boxes are not in Spain, I had to throw away the broken things and I couldn’t do anything with the missing things. I basically wasted my money and time. Please, avoid, AVOID!!

Bad

4 days ago

mdepaco

I used Parcel Compare for sending my parcel to Slovakia. It was picked up on the 6th of April 2021 It was birthday presents for my cousin’s kids. Nothing unusual. I was tracking my parcel regulary and tracking was saying ‘in transit’. As parcel was in transit for a few weeks I contacted Parcel Compare and they said receiver didnt clear customs and the parcel is being sent back to me, in a cheeky way they also sent me an invoice for paying again to have the parcel returned. Receiver and me never knew about customs duty as nobody notified us. They do not accept their failure and clear mistakes. How should I know we need to pay for customs with no contact regarding this customs charge and on their website saying ‘in transit’! It is the 9th of May 2021 and still my parcel is “in transit” and they are asking me to pay for it to be delivered back to me! I found their service very unpleasant. Its sounds cheap but in the end is double the price and your parcel will not be delivered I will never recommend this company

Bad

5 days ago

LenkaSmith

4.9

36 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Eastwood homes/Dion Matheney cancelled my contract after 7 months with them already being 5 months late on the build. Their reason was that we are not happy with them, even though we elected to continue the build when given the option to back out with a full refund. The contract stipulates that the seller can cancel if there is a unresolved dispute, however, there was no dispute, much less an unresolved dispute. All calls/emails to Eastwood homes have gone unanswered and I have submitted a BBB complaint against them. In my opinion the true reason for cancellation, is because they can sell my home for far more than contract stipulates. Sad to say, my review of other complaints, indicate that they have done this to other buyers.

Bad

3 weeks ago

rick2020

I love all the staff and the floor plan. What disappoints me is that I have to seal the granite and the grout and paint the garage. All of the houses that I bought had all three finished. The grout as sealed by the tile persons. The granite was sealed by the installer. And the painters sprayed the garage interior. Why am I paying to "finish" work? Other than that It's been great.

Great

5 months ago

Sandra

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Thanks to the staff of Deluxe Mattress Cleaning for giving me the best mattress cleaning services in Melbourne City.

Excellent

2 months ago

Hazel Lee

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

10 months ago

Aurora Anderson

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

2 months ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christian B.

4.7

3 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

4 months ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

11 months ago

rhk033

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

5 months ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

5 months ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

5 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

9 months ago

Bee B.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Charles Marlow

Spectacular Mallorca property sales rentals in Dei Soller Fornalutx Mallorca’s West Coast Contact our team based in Deia for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Andreas has been wonderful. We paid our deposit in January and looked forward to a lovely time in Deia durning April. Andreas kept us up to date with the situation in Deia. Before travel became an issue he reassured us. Spain, then the UK, introduce travle bands. Andreas spoke with the owners of the lovely house we had booked and they kindly agreed to refund us straight away. Which they have done. Now we are hopping to be in Deia in September. We shall definitely use Andreas at Charles Marlow to arrange it for us.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sharn. Surrey. UK

Charles Marlow supplies our clients with homes - we work in the luxury travel market. For the last 3 years we have been able to offer our exclusive clients the best homes in Mallorca and Ibiza, we have always been impressed with the team and their expert knowledge.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ollie

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

5 months ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

5 months ago

Shilpa Parmar

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

WESTGATE MANSFIELD STORE, totally incompetant team within the Mansfield store, especially "ABBEY" who is their customer complaints manager. They're only interested in reaching instore targets. Ruined our family holiday through their own incompetence, & refused to pay any compensation. They did a similar thing to one of my neighbours, so I would strongly advise you to spend your hard earned cash elsewhere! Mark my words, Tui are on their way to calling the receivers in..

Bad

5 months ago

Emma J

spent £5000 on a holiday which i paid cash for last September, still waiting for someone to contact me about refund

Average

1 year ago

Paul Ansell

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Rove

Roveme - A travel guide that suggests you the best time to visit a destination based on experiences it offers

Recent Reviews

Found this website years ago and it went straight to my bookmarks immediately. Here, I founbd a galore of useful info for colorful traveling. And who doesn't want to be in the right time, in the right place while trying something new? What an adorable feeling!

Excellent

5 months ago

Emily

Started using this travel website recently to plan family trips. I like how it gives you a variety of what to see and where to go during a certain time. Learned some new things and got new ideas about places where I've been abefore, like Paris and Rome.

Excellent

5 months ago

Olathe

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

5 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

upstoday

Book your UPS parcel delivery through UPS Today to take advantage of the best courier services available from UPS and all at a great price

Recent Reviews

In the light of a recent negative experience where a parcel sent to Italy was returned undelivered the listed suppliers below were involved. Each appears to be content to blame each other in a self-indulgent mutual blame game where customer service unfortunately was a total casualty. Until further notice please note that all Müller Group companies are no longer permitted to use the services of; Parcel2Go DPD

Bad

5 months ago

Dovile

Having sent many thousands of parcels over the years through them, I have stopped using them due to their asking for additional payments AFTER parcels have been delivered! A lot of the parcels I sent through them were for UK deliveries by Hermes, along with non-UK deliveries by other couriers. From 2017, I started receiving demands for extra payment for some Hermes UK deliveries, on the ground of under-declared measurements or weights of the parcels. Typically, no specifics would be provided as to how the under-declarations were arrived at, but just the amount to be paid, along with an administration charge. I sell only HP print cartridges on eBay, the measurements and weights of all my items can easily be verified by identifying the product sold per the eBay listing, and the specification shown on the HP web site. When this happened, I simply provided them with the said information, and they would waive the charges demanded claiming it was a goodwill gesture to a very loyal customer. I have hence NEVER paid even one of such! Yet, such demands have become more frequent in 2019. Having to provide the details to counter their demands were time consuming and very annoying. I have therefore decided to switch ALL the Hermes UK deliveries from October 2019 to eBay, and to Hermes directly as well. Eight months and hundreds of parcels later, there was NOT A SINGLE DEMAND of under-declared measurements/weight from either eBay or Hermes. In the meantime, I kept using parcel2go.com for my UK non-Hermes as well as foreign deliveries, until yet another demand for a Fedex delivery to Australia in March was received in April, weeks AFTER tracking showed the parcel was delivered. Up till then, I had never doubted parcel2go.com, and thought it was simply Hermes’ mistake for all the previous demands. Using the tracking number, I phoned Fedex, and was told by their customer service agent had there been an issue with the measurements/weight being underdeclared, the delivery would have been withheld until the underpayment was made! I then started looking up online to see if other people had similar experience, and found to my amazement the numerous complaints about this practice by parcel2go.com. Google 'Parcel2go Extra Payment' to see for yourself! When I challenged parcel2go.com to come up with the calculations of how the additional payments was arrived at, they wrote back to ask me to provide information to prove that my parcel was correctly declared, or have the recipient to send a photo showing the actual size of the parcel, despite it having been delivered weeks ago! As I was furious by their having abused my trust in them over the years, I insisted that this time, THEY would have to come up with the proofs to support their claim. Two months have since passed, and they have still not replied so I think I have given them enough time, even under this pandemic situation, to come clean on this. DO NOT add funds to their prepay account as the amount of any such claims would be frozen until settled.

Bad

5 months ago

Thomas Ho

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The part they sent me was exactly what I wanted. Color match was perfect. Really good condition. Works perfectly. Guaranteed delivery on monday.It showed up on Saturday, 2 days after ordering. Monday morning I was able to go right to the shop to have the mirror installed on my Mercedes. Price was very reasonable as well.Wiill definitely look here again if I needed another part.

Excellent

5 months ago

Alan Sachsel

I ordered two heavy Mercedes ABC struts for my CL600 and took a chance on used parts. I cannot ask for more! SUPER fast shipping on VERY heavy parts. They parts are in MUCH better condition than I expected at a superb price. Garageman ROCKS! Buy with confidence!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mike Williams

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Another great shop! Absolute great value for money on great branded foods! Something's do have short shelf life or are out of code but still perfectly edible and safe. I visit this shop regularly over each week.

Excellent

5 months ago

Miss Laura Hadden

Tried new heron foods Crewe a couple of times and both times it is chaotic in there no social distancing and staff were not telling any body and letting everyone in it was packed not a nice experience and won’t be using again needs to be sorted no body taking notice of the guide lines and staff not telling people walking next to everyone and up and down isles with no consideration for people who are taking this coronavirus serious shake yourself up heron foods

Bad

5 months ago

C. Z.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Make My Vape

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Recent Reviews

Fantastic customer service and their products are excellent - high quality and perfect consistency across the range. I feel safe using these products to make my own e-liquid, indeed mixing my own e-liquid and knowing exactly what I am vaping has helped me commit to quitting cigarettes for good!

Excellent

5 months ago

X. X.

Decent products, however, the nicotine shots are the most difficult bottles to squeeze I have experienced in 12 years of making my own e liquid. Also, regarding flavours - Peps Cola terrible, Inawera cola much better.

Great

5 months ago

Mark

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Signs Art and Maps Printed on Wood

Mill Wood Art is 100 sourced from local independent lumber yards providing us with a unique canvas for thousands of our creative designs to be displayed Only a couple of steps stand in between a raw unprocessed lumber board and a finished Mill Wood Art product

Recent Reviews

I got the Siesta Keys one for a friend who goes annually. I love the abstract look and the colors. It is even better in person. These are so well done and different than other things you see on the market. I already ordered a different one for another friend and will absolutely be back for more.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jill Flick

I was pleased with the quality of the print, it was a gift for my neighbor,and it's one of her prize possessions.

Excellent

10 months ago

Karen Moran

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Perfect Weddings Abroad

We book your travel arrangements around your confirmed wedding date Our UK-based weddings abroad specialists will help you find your perfect wedding venue

Recent Reviews

Refusing Full Refund Please do not book with this company! I was supposed to go to a wedding in April 2020 & paid £960, but due to COVID-19, this was unfortunately cancelled. The couple decided to cancel their wedding at the end of May & I’ve been trying to obtain my full refund ever since. I was reassured by Perfect Weddings Abroad that once they received the money from their tour operators, a full refund would be made. At the end of August, I received two random payments of £300 & £34.72 from Perfect Weddings Abroad, without an email or phone to explain what these payments were for. I contacted them & they said this was the correct refund amount, however they had now added cancellation fees & change of dates fees which was not included in my booking confirmation. They are now refusing to pay my full refund. I would really advise people to not make any bookings with this company after my poor experience. Lack of communication, poor service & several false claims are just a few things that spring to mind about this company! Do yourself a favour & avoid them at all costs!

Bad

5 months ago

Mark

We had a fantastic honeymoon in Kenya and Tanzania. Simone was really helpful in preparing an itinerary covering all the places we wanted to visit. All the flights, transfers etc worked out perfectly and the accommodation was of a very high quality, especially the Baraza in Zanzibar. Very impressed by the overall service and we had the most amazing time.

Excellent

10 months ago

Hywel And

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

5 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

5 months ago

Thomas

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

5 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

5 months ago

Eric Nolan

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

You can get some Great Deals there. The staff are always very helpful and pleasant. The problem there is its Very, Very Dirty. The floors are always dirty. The shelves are always a mess. The Windows and glass doors are as dirty as the rest of the store. Every Dollar General that I've ever been in, is the same way, DIRTY. Must be company policy. There are times that it not just dirty, there is a a foul smell to go with it. Dollar General I guess, doesn't give a crap about its appearance.

Poor

5 months ago

Chris

This store stinks (Beale St., Kingman AZ). I'm sick of the constant overcharging, and increasingly restricted store hours. Of course Dollar General is the "ghetto general" of stores. But if you compare their supposed motto for customer service to the way they actually do things, they're such hypocrites. There's several things I'm so sick of I'm now going several times further to the opposite end of town to get to the next closest store. They don't bother listing the true prices. Price tags are constantly wrong, by far mostly showing a lower price than it is. You have to use their app to scan if you want any idea what you're really going to pay, and particularly for anything on sale. They raise prices, sometimes by a lot, and rarely update tags. The store already closed early, and will take any excuse to close even earlier. There's so very many things that need to be done in the day, but they're hardly open any after daylight, anymore. The pandemic doesn't demand this. They don't give a crap about customer convenience. They will hassle you repeatedly about the damn closing time, when they know full well you're already aware of it. The ill will is palpable. They don't limit quantities, so most customers can never buy basic essentials like toilet paper! Some other DG stores are better, and certain are much worse yet.

Average

10 months ago

Diamondback2010 Q.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dignity Funeral Directors Funeral Services Prepaid Funeral Plans

Dignity is a collection of the UK39s finest Funeral Directors We are one of the most trusted providers of Funeral Services and Prepaid Funeral Plans

Recent Reviews

This is owned by DIGNITY. We were charged over £5,500 for a funeral .We had the same type of funeral in London for under £4000(3 months earlier). Even when we went to the Chapel of rest our mum was not there and we had to wait for over an hour until they could get her from London to Ickenham (we had arranged this by phone 3 days earlier!!) We gave two stars as the funeral went well and Karen at Henry Paul did her best.We were rushed into using an undertaker and if we had more time would have gone to a family business. Please take this on board and if you see DIGNITY you are going to be charged over £3000, for looking after body £1000, plus undertaker£720, and then £1700 for THERE charges + all the extras!! 3rd party charges.

Poor

5 months ago

ROY PALMER

Very thoughtful representative at Skipton Building Society

Excellent

10 months ago

Mr Paul

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Finally found the bed of my dreams. If you are looking for a soft bed that cradles you like a cloud and keeps you cool, check out the Aurora. It is most comfortable bed I've had in the past 50 years.

Excellent

5 months ago

DonnaD

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Sell Or Buy Your Business With Website Closers It Is The Perfect Time To Get Started With a Team Of Experienced and Dedicated Professionals Sell Your Business With Confidence

Recent Reviews

It was a pleasure working with Jim Matheson of Website Closers. He did a great job in working with us on our acquisition and it all closed very smoothly. He was extremely proactive and responsive during our diligence and negotiation process and we look forward to working with Website Closers on future acquisitions. Nick Sternberg - Object Ventures LLC

Excellent

5 months ago

Nick Sternberg

Our experience with Website Closers has been fantastic so far! We were assisted through the process of putting together a pitch deck, valuation, and how to pitch our company to investors and with less than 20 pitches we received an 8-figure offer! We are expecting to close in the next 30-60 days, and Nate and Jason have been there every step of the way to help us through the process, provide referrals for accounting and legal, and more. Highly recommend, and we will certainly be continuing to do business with them in the future and refer anyone we come across looking to sell a business!! Austin Wright CEO The California Beach Co.

Excellent

5 months ago

Austin Wright

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over priced tickets and when something goes wrong eg putting in the wrong date it is impossible to go back and make changes without incurring more expense. So far it has cost me over £600 for 2 returns Inverness to York. when speaking to East coast they are completely uninterested and say that I pressed enter so it is my fault. The website for changes to ticket dates is confusing in their favour.

Bad

5 months ago

Mr Tom Tucker

Very reasonable price Aberdeen to London. Quick booking process,

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not trust this site. I ordered the pro package which should include the logo, t-shirts, letterhead, envelopes and business card. All you get is the logo you designed downloaded on various items. In order to have physical prints those are additional fees and they are as follows: The t-shirts are an additional $30, the letter head is an additional $22, the business card is an additional $30, and the envelopes are an additional $70. Just save yourself the hassle and get the basic package and print your own products or use your local printers! There are no refunds!

Bad

5 months ago

AsiyahAlston

John adapted our chosen logo for a Yacht Charter business in the UK. The price was good. John talked to me on several occasions to check at each stage the process and concept designs matched our criteria. We have some ideas for the future and may contact him again. I will recommend his company to other people when possible.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul B.

4

35 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi guys, everything went perfect. This waas our 5th year with SailingEurope, will definitely be with you upcoming years. We had perfect sailing conditions as well as perfect boat. Great job, see you next year! :D

Excellent

5 months ago

Alwine Lattke

My Experience with SailingEurope was very positive. It was my first charter and I had a lot of questions and The staff answered to all of them. And the charter company (ChappyYactCharter) have very friendly staff in the Preveza marina Greece as well.

Excellent

5 months ago

Alexey Goldberg

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivery is shocking! Never turned up, called them 2 weeks after order was placed and was told it went to the wrong address. Asked for a refund as needed these items only to be told that a refund can only be processed once they have found the item and retrieved it back. Appalling service!

Bad

5 months ago

C. N.

They have a massive amount of art supplies, much cheaper than anywhere else! If you have any problems, they have an easy messaging service where they'll normally get back to you within a few days, they are very patient and polite. A few times they haven't had the items I've wanted delivered to them in time, so they'll normally give me a call to ask if I want my items sent separately. Other than that, I've had no problems with Cowling & Wilcox, they're great!

Excellent

5 months ago

Emma Kersey

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had haddock and chips, it did not look or taste like haddock not one flake of fish just clumps of something that never resembled fish only ate a bit was hoping the waitress would say how was your meal but she never did, this was the only bad meal I have had there

Poor

5 months ago

Irene

Visited lunchtime today. My friend had her phone opened on the meerkats promotion and was informed , in a not so professional manner, that that it was no longer available. That , of course, was absolutely fine, when asked if we could use the 33% off food code, was told "only if it's valid". Again that of course is absolutely fine as it was a valid voucher code. What I find unacceptable is in the manner that our waitress served us. Myself and the rest of my party found her to have a very condescending attitude towards us throughout our visit. We have visited the Haywain on numerous occasions and have always enjoyed our experience. Though, our meals didn't meet your usual expected standard, this happen sometimes, the service and attitude we encountered today is our last visit.

Average

11 months ago

Mrs Carey

4.7

24 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the course found it easy enough to navigate but still haven’t received my final certificate. I have found it confusing as I thought I had completed the course. Can you let me know why I haven’t received the overall certificate to show I completed the course. Also is the certificate recognised by the CIPD?

Great

5 months ago

Claire Prince

1. Purchased a course "Advanced Change Management Program" September 28, 2020 (Monday) 2. Was provided with course material, the content of which was completely different from the advertised content. 3. Requested the "7 Day Money Back Guarantee" October 1, 2020 (Thursday) 4. Was contacted by Courses for Success October 5, 2020, via email asking (again) for the reasons for my decision 5. was contacted via phone by one of the employees on October 5, at 2:30 p.m. who confirmed that the wrong course material was linked to my purchase and that the refund will be deposited into my account. The quality of the connection was very poor while all other connections on the same day were perfect 6. ... No progress Courses for Success was very quick to withdraw the money in the first place but hesitated to process the agreed "7 Day Money Back Guarantee"

Bad

5 months ago

Customer from Melbourne, Victoria

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The young lady that was dealing with my problem was very nice and tried to help me but was unable to sort it out but not for the want of trying I’m giving four stars because of her but if it was the company I was rating I wouldn’t be giving any.

Great

5 months ago

Linda Ryan

I phoned yesterday as I had a few issues with my phone. Kealey was a joy to speak to. She was very helpful, patient and understanding. She sent me an email confirming the issues she'd dealt with and gave me advice to help me with another issue. The best customer service I've had for a long time. Thank you Kealey.

Excellent

5 months ago

Kim Spencer

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Garden Trading

Style your home and garden with furniture lighting and homewares from Garden Trading With free UK delivery on orders over pound80 shop online today

Recent Reviews

Incredibly easy to use website with one of the quickest registration formats going. Excellent product range and a really good sale section with worthwhile discount. Looking forward to receiving the product and shopping with them again.

Excellent

5 months ago

F. F.

The delivery service was poor - they only delivered on two set days a week neither of which I could do as I was nhs front line worker but not flexible- you have to be in for a signature

Average

10 months ago

Vivienne Davies

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

5 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

11 months ago

flashalanz56

3.5

29 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Maine Adventure Resort Rafting Snowmobiling Cabin Rentals Brewery

Maine vacation resort and raft trip outfitter with cabin rentals and brewery at the center of whitewater rafting snowmobiling ATV trails hiking and fishing trips

Recent Reviews

We stayed in the Lynx lodge for 2 nights. Very comfortable, clean and cozy. It’s a great place for sure!

Excellent

10 months ago

Joseph Banville

Came up for a weekend trip for my brother's bachelor part. Had an absolute blast 100% of the time we were there. Breakfast was awesome, hospitality was great, dinner was lights out, and the beers were awesome! We CRUSHED white water rafting during high water and the experience could not have been better if it weren't for our guide MATT. He made an automatically fun day incredible and unforgettable. I can't wait to bring the rest of my family up for another adventure. 100% professional through and through.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andrew Joyce

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your size measuring guide is incorrect. These gloves are too small, what your guide says should be a medium in actuality a large. I have been ill and unable to return them or contact you. Since their too small their useless to me.

Average

9 months ago

Patricia G.

You carry the best products and most impressive shipment! My family, community, church, and friends across several states are equally impressed. I have ordered and paid for your products for over 12 consecutive years! I introduced your great products to hundreds of people and should receive a big discount or an occasional complimentary product. Thanks Ithacasports.com for being the very best! Tony

Excellent

9 months ago

Tony T.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

eFax is a company that will charge you for services you're not using including charging fees that are not covered in their terms and conditions. We recently obtained an unauthorized charge of $99.99 from them seemingly out of nowhere despite not even using the service we were paying for for that month. We use it once every three months and in a month where nothing was faxed, they charged us another $99.99. We are disputing the charge with AMEX and cancelling the service. Their support defended the charge, but couldn't tell us what it was for. I would personally recommend you stay away from this scam company.

Average

9 months ago

Samuel P.

No way to cancel online, emails get ignored and they keep charging my credit card. eFax is really really annoying and cheeky. I wanted to cancel my account but there is no option in the member area so I wrote several emails, which all got ignored. Apparently they want to make you call their customer service department which is illegal in Europe. Stay away from those scammers!

Average

9 months ago

Matthias M.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bull City Art Frame Company

Hello Welcome to Bull City Art Frame Co Where the beauty of art meets the art of service every day About Us Framing At Bull City Art Frame Company we have a vision Brightleaf Square 905 West Main Street Suite 20F Box 7 Durham NC 27701 United States

Recent Reviews

This art and frame shop is owned by a couple. They are extremely friendly and helpful in finding the right frame for your painting. They take the time to go over options with you, and give you their opinion on what looks best if you are overwhelmed. They also have paintings and art from local artists. They are an environmentally friendly company, which is a huge plus to me.

Excellent

9 months ago

L. R.

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is best site for online purchase of stationary items like pencils, erasers, painting brushes, water colours, graphical instruments etc. The items we purchased that are with best quality and standards.so i recommend to this site. I feel better by using this site...

Great

9 months ago

Johnson P.

Have used Art Supplies Online twice to order my father his favorite pencils. The prices are great. Each order took 2-3 weeks to receive, even with priority shipping. Had an issue after I paid for pencils and priority shipping when they sent an email stating they were out of 4 pencils. The email said they would charge me $3 on top of the $9 I already paid to ship the 4 pencils once they came into stock. I did not like the idea of an unauthorized payment on my credit card. Instead of completing the order I paid for they cancelled the 4 pencils off and changed the amount I was charged. I would feel more comfortable using PayPal with this site.

Average

9 months ago

Diane D.

4.1

18 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Assignment Help Online Get Assignment Help 30 Discount

AllAssignmentHelpcom is top assignment help website assisting students with online assignment writing Hire professional assignment helper for cheap and get

Recent Reviews

I don't realize how your writers can work so fast. Recently I ordered 6 pages essay and the delivered my order in lower than two days. I was the first who provided a perfect paper to my professor. Definitely satisfied with this service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Arthur T.

I was looking for someone to write my 3000 word essay and landed on their page via Facebook. My order #765098 was completed as requested with the writer guiding me through the entire process. I'm obviously impressed by their essay writing services as well as I have referred a few of my workmates to their page. I have bookmarked their website for all my future essay writing tasks

Excellent

9 months ago

Javier P.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious using online company but Stacy kept in contact nothing was a problem quick responses and reasonable prices. Brilliant from collection to delivery guys were absolutely lovely and professional everything tied into back of van and covered, well looked after, my daughter was really pleased with her delivery said herself they were really nice and were so careful with her items. Definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

9 months ago

Lesley W.

Awful, awful company. They don't vet their drivers at all. I've ended up with a delivery company who only deliver once per week, during a 3 hour window. They are now holding my sofa ransom because I'm not able to be in from 1pm-3pm on a Thursday. Shiply customer service won't intervene, were rude, unhelpful and totally useless. Worse than Gumtree. Total scam company!

Average

9 months ago

A. G.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rex Art

Huge selection of art supplies and artist materials at a discount Just like your local art store but online Shop for all the major art supply brands in paints brushes canvas and more

Recent Reviews

Would have been a 5 star but your website said enter a code for a money off coupon that was good through 4/30/20. I am ordering this on 4/29/20 and message said coupon had expired. So your info was wrong or intentionally deceptive

Average

9 months ago

Keith L.

RexArt is the only place I found to carry Richeson hardboard in the sizes I wanted, as well as in bulk packs. Customer service was prompt in contacting me on the first business day after I placed my order on a Saturday regarding additional shipping cost due to the weight of the order. I had no problem approving the understandable cost and received my order within a week. I've already been looking at making additional orders from RexArt for my board orders.

Excellent

9 months ago

Emily F.

2.1

24 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had ordered a mountain bike and to make a long story short,I was not getting the bike I had ordered. I contacted their customer service management and it was resolved to my satisfaction. Any company can make a mistake, but when they admit it and make it right and apologize for the error I think they deserve credit. Too often today companies will not admit their errors or make things right. I found out that Sports Authority is a quality organization. Ernie Thomas

Excellent

9 months ago

Ernie T.

I had a bad experience after shopping a softshell jacket from them. I gave good amount for it but it was not good as they described it. It was of poor stitching. I regret that I chosen this site to buy my softshell jacket. Please don’t go for this site.

Average

9 months ago

Martha J.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Find 1-on-1 and Online Tutors

Find trusted 1-on-1 and online tutors Over 500 subjects such as algebra CPA USMLE and Java From New York to Los Angeles Elementary to college

Recent Reviews

I actually was helped tremendously by a tutorz.com guy. He helped me to get a good grade in an advanced math course that was a requirement for my B.S. in Comp Sci. a few years ago. This tutor could have taught the class. I had a huge advantage over most of my class mates. How cool it is to see them getting props on this site! I'm surprised to hear any negative stuff said about them. I was impressed.

Great

9 months ago

John M.

Hi Adiyita s. I'm very surprised to read your comment. It seems like you have never used TutorZ. "take your money?" What money did they take from you? Students use this site to find a tutor.There is no fee for them (they will pay directly to the tutor they picked). Regarding tutors: no registration fee, no fee for advertising, they pay just 3-5 dollars for a tutoring job. So, It should be clear to people that what you are saying is a LIE!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew B.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lynda

Learn software creative and business skills to achieve your personal and professional goals Join today to get access to thousands of courses

Recent Reviews

Have gotten my money's worth from lynda.com many times over. Well organized and professional. Good selection of courses. Was disappointed with one class that hadn't kept up with technology. It assumed students had access to virtual machines running php 5, but the VMs now are only available with php 7. Tried to keep going with the class, but there were too many differences.

Great

9 months ago

Peter G.

Lynda.com excels at helping busy professionals keep their software skills razor sharp. While the content isn't exclusively about digital skills, that certainly is where lynda.com makes its mark. Quality is one of its strong suits. If you have never tried lynda, check out their 7 day free trial http://goo.gl/B22QFF which gives you access to all their 2500+ courses.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam R.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Studybay

Studybay is an academic writing service for students essays term papers dissertations and much more Were trusted and chosen by many students all over the world

Recent Reviews

Used Studybay to do a case study in my course and I received a pass. Quite happy with the writer and result. Although the site admins could review and make the prices more affordable to struggling students.

Average

9 months ago

Nimesh W.

Love this site and the expert writers they have on hand. The fact that you get to choose your writer and conversate with them before hiring is nice. Prices are, in my opinion, lower than any other essay/homework service I've seen. Will definitely use them and expert Obute again in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karessa M.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

saytechnologies

As leading web design development company of Jammu Kashmir Say Tech offers softwares for school hotels hospitals online marketing cheap seo web hosting

Recent Reviews

There are many many website design companies out there but very very few deliver what is required. This one does and they have restored my faith - Thank you to Surinder Sharma and his team at Say Technologies. Things could not have gone any better - Good contact and communication throughout and lots of support on completion.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deputy D.

Having pondered about where to start for building a website we contacted Say Technologies They were professional and polite and nothing was too much trouble for them even our indecisiveness regarding layouts was treated with the speed and professionalism that you would expect. We are very pleased with the layout of our website and the ease of use in the admin section allowing us to make changes to the front end of the site according to our needs Overall a brilliant job well done and look forward to our ongoing business needs with them Well done to you all and thank you

Excellent

9 months ago

Senior G.

3.5

35 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a cartridge from them it came to the house leaking and the roller was exposed which that should not have happened. They told me to do a lot of things to the printer but I did not because I have purchased other ink from ld products and had no problem. I got an rma number and returned to them at my expense and then they had the gaul to tell my credit card company they never recieved the item but I proved to the credit card company that they did. As of today I have never recieved any money from them for shipping. If want poor quality and no customer service please order from this POOR company and your own risk

Average

9 months ago

Lee V.

This is the second time I have bought from Megatroners , the first twenty cartridges lasted five years without any problems. So I reordered and I got my order in two days and I saved tons of money. I made a mistake on my order so I contacted customer service . My mistake was corrected immediately. Why would anyone one spend eight dollars for one cartridge when you can get them for a dollar fifty.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert F.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Web Designer Website Development Digital Marketing Agency

Award-winning A BBB Rated Web designer Website development and Digital Marketing Agency from Los Angeles Dial 8889998864 for 15 min consultation

Recent Reviews

"Infoway UI team is great. I am extremely picky when it comes to design specifications and Paul has been so accommodating. They get projects done really fast. This is a great place to go to because they have a library of all previous projects that you can look at if you're unsure of your design. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill S.

"This firm is assisting my company with digital marketing and strategy for last 1.5 years. They have been great to work with and my account manager that I work with directly has been a fantastic extension of my team. My online sales have increased in the past year and I hope to further doubling my online sales this upcoming year. I feel very fortunate to have infoway team as a vendor partner."

Great

9 months ago

Henry M.

3.7

52 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm writing this review while STILL on hold with Old Navy customer service. Chat option is not even available online, and I have been on hold for 1:22:50 and counting. My order shipped and was missing a product (even though the packing slip showed it included). Not only am I on hold forever to correct this, but the hold music is a horrifying loop of 3 second clips of alternating songs and static. Songs from the 60s - present time, jumping every 3 seconds I was just listening to Pink and Elvis with some other unrecognizable songs thrown in. WTH IS THIS?!?!? I just want the items i paid for! I will NEVER order or buy from Old Navy again. I will make sure that I tell EVERYONE I know about this experience, and I'm going to post it on all of my social media accounts. This is the most obvious demonstration of how little they value their customers I have ever seen.

Average

9 months ago

Mary S.

I bought some things on line in mid AprilI didn't like the flimsy material whe I received the order as month later so I sent it back the next day. They received the merchandise on May 22nd and still have not given me a refund. I will never buy from old navy again!

Average

9 months ago

Barbara W.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Tutorhelpdesk

Tutor Help Desk provides effective solutions to your homework assignments and tutoring needs at affordable prices We cater to majority of subjects like economics statistics accounting finance math physics chemistry biology computers etc

Recent Reviews

I have used Tutorhelpdesk for a couple of years now and I love it!!! I have used several experts and they have ALL been on point and on their game. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me. Don't be afraid, check these guys out!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ken A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with