Back  

Grocery Delivery Service

A service that delivers groceries.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Grocery Delivery Service

Grocery Delivery Service A service that delivers groceries.

9

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used before with no real issues. This time 4 jars of pickles all leaking. All 4 had dented lids despite being well wrapped in bubble wrap. Emailed a complaint but no response after 10 plus days. Will use Spices of India online shop from now on.

Bad

1 month ago

Steve

Never received my items on time as promised. I am still waiting 10:00 am a day later.. no response to email/text. I had to cancel my dinner party at the last minute was I had a duck, no pancakes, no Hosien sauce. Bad service.

Bad

1 month ago

G. G.

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Recent Reviews

Would highly discourage you from using this. 40% of the items were out of stock but you are charged the full amount so you'll be waiting at least 10 days to get that back. Then additional time for this to be credited to your bank account as it's originally sent to your buymie account. (I'm still waiting for this part) At least 3 items out of an order of 14 were completely wrong and kind of random. I've been changed almost 65 euro for what was a 20 euro shop had I been able to go to Tesco myself (and would have got the right products as well). All in all, just a bit sh*t.

Bad

1 month ago

C. U.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient service. I was sick at home and needed supplies for the family. I went into the Buymie App, ordered everything we needed and it was delivered same day at my chosen slot. The Shopper called to advise alternatives for some products. First class service and lovely to deal with. Recommend to all my friends regularly

Excellent

1 month ago

C. N.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

1 month ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

1 month ago

X. L.

3.4

12 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Average

5 months ago

Kimberly S.

this was easy to use and I like not having to choose from just a small select list like other delivery services. Brian was amazing! Courteous, helpful, and prompt. I would definitely ask for him in the future. I have already recommended Burpy to my friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jordan K.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Scotland39s Independent Online Grocery Store

Delivering groceries across Scotland Next day delivery to Edinburgh Glasgow

Recent Reviews

I order on this website since the beginning once a week. The service is always perfect. I receive my order on time and the food is always fresh

Excellent

6 months ago

Laurence X.

Next day delivery nationwide was advertised and knew that wasn’t going to happen but expected 2 days. What really happened was our delivery arrived after 6 days and most of the produce went straight into the compost bin. Very disappointing.

Average

6 months ago

John Evans

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

HAVVA

Designed by Havva Mustafa, HAVVA delivers a rebellious aesthetic with an emphasis on creating collections that encapsulate a too cool for school attitude.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Goods Zero Waste Grocery Delivery

Infinity Goods is Denver39s first zero waste grocery delivery service Order your groceries from our package-free market and well deliver themwithout the plastic pollution

2.1

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Taitung

Tai Tung Food Chinese Restaurant Supply Asian Wholesalers Sydney Food Distributors Wholesale Asian Food Supplier Sydney Foodservice Sydney Food Service Wholesaler Asian Importers Sydney Food Wholesalers Asian Suppliers Asian Grocery Asian Groceries Online Wholesaler Seafood Wholesale Asian Food Service

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Organic World

Find best deals and home delivery of organic food in Bangalore Live healthy with organic grocery store The Organic World39s wide range of grains and groceries

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with

--}}