Back  

Grocery Delivery Service

A service that delivers groceries.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Grocery Delivery Service

Grocery Delivery Service A service that delivers groceries.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

50

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Recent Reviews

Would highly discourage you from using this. 40% of the items were out of stock but you are charged the full amount so you'll be waiting at least 10 days to get that back. Then additional time for this to be credited to your bank account as it's originally sent to your buymie account. (I'm still waiting for this part) At least 3 items out of an order of 14 were completely wrong and kind of random. I've been changed almost 65 euro for what was a 20 euro shop had I been able to go to Tesco myself (and would have got the right products as well). All in all, just a bit sh*t.

Bad

10 months ago

C. U.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient service. I was sick at home and needed supplies for the family. I went into the Buymie App, ordered everything we needed and it was delivered same day at my chosen slot. The Shopper called to advise alternatives for some products. First class service and lovely to deal with. Recommend to all my friends regularly

Excellent

10 months ago

C. N.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

10 months ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

10 months ago

X. L.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Taitung

Tai Tung Food Chinese Restaurant Supply Asian Wholesalers Sydney Food Distributors Wholesale Asian Food Supplier Sydney Foodservice Sydney Food Service Wholesaler Asian Importers Sydney Food Wholesalers Asian Suppliers Asian Grocery Asian Groceries Online Wholesaler Seafood Wholesale Asian Food Service

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Organic World

Find best deals and home delivery of organic food in Bangalore Live healthy with organic grocery store The Organic World39s wide range of grains and groceries

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Scotland39s Independent Online Grocery Store

Delivering groceries across Scotland Next day delivery to Edinburgh Glasgow

Recent Reviews

I order on this website since the beginning once a week. The service is always perfect. I receive my order on time and the food is always fresh

Excellent

1 year ago

Laurence X.

Next day delivery nationwide was advertised and knew that wasn’t going to happen but expected 2 days. What really happened was our delivery arrived after 6 days and most of the produce went straight into the compost bin. Very disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

John Evans

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Burpy

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

Recent Reviews

I was trying Walmart delivery for the 1st time for my disabled mother. So after shopping I proceeded on to check out. After entering all my information ex deliveryaddress, card and billing address the message appeared saying CV code was incorrect I made sure it was then message said being denied by my bank so I called. Bank verified they were not denying and information was correct on their end. I then tried again and message said billing address doesnt match. So I chatted with an operator and they said the same. So I asked to speak to a live person via phone. This person continued to tell me based on their computer my address dont match so they cant process order. I insisted that they look into it because I have had the same address and bank for over 5years. He just rudely told me I have been marked as fraudulent and my order will not be process so this will be my 1st and last time ever using their site. I was referred by a co worker to help with my disabled mother thanks so much for non help. They need true CUSTOMER SERVICE TRAINING.......

Average

1 year ago

Kimberly S.

There are way too many delivery options made available compared to the number of shoppers working for you. The shoppers are great! But, I have had my deliveries bumped back at least 5 times because there were no shoppers available. Just this past Sunday (May 3, 2020), I elected a delivery time between 12pm and 1pm. There were two hour delivery slots before the one I selected and several after it open. I received my order at 7:45pm. I made an order the previous Thursday and was told that there were no shoppers available. Then the service told me that order was going to be delivered on Friday. The order never came and had to be combined with the one I received on Sunday evening. I want to stress that the shoppers' service is great. However, your system needs to align available delivery times with the number of shoppers available and honor delivery slots selected by customers. This is a tough time and I do acknowledge that. Please accept this as constructive criticism. My warm thanks to your peeps and all they do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peggy E.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Goods Zero Waste Grocery Delivery

Infinity Goods is Denver39s first zero waste grocery delivery service Order your groceries from our package-free market and well deliver themwithout the plastic pollution

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have used before with no real issues. This time 4 jars of pickles all leaking. All 4 had dented lids despite being well wrapped in bubble wrap. Emailed a complaint but no response after 10 plus days. Will use Spices of India online shop from now on.

Bad

10 months ago

Steve

Never received my items on time as promised. I am still waiting 10:00 am a day later.. no response to email/text. I had to cancel my dinner party at the last minute was I had a duck, no pancakes, no Hosien sauce. Bad service.

Bad

10 months ago

G. G.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HAVVA

Designed by Havva Mustafa, HAVVA delivers a rebellious aesthetic with an emphasis on creating collections that encapsulate a too cool for school attitude.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Wolt

Wolt makes it incredibly easy for you to discover and get what you want. Delivered to you – quickly, reliably and affordably. And by doing so, we make cities better places to live.

Recent Reviews

Wolt is the worst company in the delivery space. They send out multiple orders with the same courier to save money. Oftentimes the other orders are in the opposite direction of where the final customer lives so the food is delivered cold. We've received cold food several times due to multiple orders being delivered before our and Wolt always refuses to issue a refund. They are absolute scum. There should be a class action lawsuit against them.

Bad

4 months ago

Justin

This review concerns both the restaurant-chain Letz and the delivery company Wolt. I made a pre-order from a restaurant only a few hundred meters away from where we live. It was delivered 40 minutes late and was short two out of three main dish orders, ruining the dinner for three. Wolt-support, contacted 15 min post expected delivery time, was polite but ineffective, with no credible explanation or even an estimate for when the food would be delivered. That latter took a further 15 minutes to find out (may not be their fault). Compensation? A token from Wolt, a refund from the restaurant for what was not delivered (not that this is any form of comp!) and a 15% discount if I spend more money there. Seriously bad for spending 30 minutes online with Wolt support and not getting a proper and timely dinner.

Bad

5 months ago

Herleif Håvik

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with