Back  

Greengrocer

A retailer of fruit and vegetables.

1007

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5878

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Greengrocer

Greengrocer A retailer of fruit and vegetables.

1007

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5878

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Mediatrenz

Lead the industry with Mediatrenzs Internet Marketing Services One of the leading and reliable company located in Noida and serving global clients

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with Mediatrenz over the past several months. I was apprehensive about hiring a company to re-design my website because there were just several alternatives out there. Their team exceeded my expectations with their professionalism and patience. I am very happy with their effort to offer me with a great website.

Excellent

2 days ago

flexiblefunding01

I've been using them for over a year for various projects for my business https://showcarsign.com and they have come through every time! From help with my WordPress site, to SEO, to creating some landing pages for other domains... these guys hit it out of the park every time! I highly recommend them!

Excellent

5 months ago

Gary H.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

IGVault

IGVault provides best offers of FIFA Coins Runescape Gold LOL Accounts WoW Gold MapleStory Mesos Secure Payment Fast Delivery 247 Live Support

Recent Reviews

NEVER BUY ON THIS SITE! My 12 years old sun was frauded of his all savings 82 Euro. He bought an account, but got fake logins from the seller. When he complained, he got „replacement account“ from the seller, logins did not work again but most importantly he wanted the account he selected not just another account. The support@igvault.com administrator was notified immediately and was just pushing us to accept the nonsense replacement account. They charged my card immediately, it is in no way safe platform, that they would block the funds on the card and charge them only after the seller meets its obligations take the money and pay the seller. Igvault admin was informed by us of the fraudulent situation, communicate but did nothing, just pushed us to accept nonsense offers for things my son did not order. I have no other way but to suspect, that they are part of the scam. They are fully aware we have been frauded but they just send transaction completed email and that’s it for them. I shall approach their payment methods providers to block iGvault, as iGvault breaches their terms of use. Till then DO NOT TRADE WITH THEM PLEASE, IT’S A FRAUD!!!! The transaction reference: Your order number: ACC1610392661951100 P.S.: iGvault do not come back with pretended customer care, you have all the info about the situation from day 1, when the seller sent the first fake account info, and you were aware and responsive but just ignored the fact that we were not delivered what my son paid for.

Bad

5 days ago

VasikBinar

WoW Classic Gold never arrived, no feedback from support: I ordered WoW Classic Gold here several days ago and paid directly via credit card. I never received the gold. I don't get any statement from the seller and IGVault support apparently refuses to answer me at all...and this although I exhausted all possibilities: (contacted seller several times, requested dispute resolution, tried all IGVault support channels I found). Never ever IGVault!

Bad

1 month ago

Rico

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great work. Just keep it up. Source URL : https://barobjects.com/

Excellent

2 weeks ago

BarObjects

I bought 2 sets of BarConic 9.5oz Monument Collins glasses (12 total). After running them a few times through the dishwasher with perfect settings, they turned totally cloudy. None of my other glasses that were washed the exact same way shows any cloudiness/etching. To be sure it wasn't the water, I cleaned them with vinegar, Lemon Shine and Lime Away but none of it made a difference. I then approached Barproducts.com customer service. After explaining the problem and sending them pictures, they said they can't do anything about it. I wouldn't buy from this company again since they don't seem to stand behind their products.

Average

8 months ago

rhk033

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

2 weeks ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Inter Voice Over

Voice overs voice actors and translations in 115 languages Find out why Disney Google and McDonald039s book voice recordings with us Listen to voices now

Recent Reviews

Inter Voice Over rocks! They have given me plenty of bookings, which is quite a feat as Latvian isn't a very frequently booked language. I like how bookings and terms are always confirmed in a separate document. Makes working with Inter Voice Over a breeze! Fast payment.

Excellent

1 month ago

Aleksandr

Great experience with Inter Voice over! I felt welcome at the studio and very well guided while reading through the scripts, the engineer was great help. I was very nervous when I got to the studio but was allowed time to gather myself and to calm down , I'm also just very greatfull to have had the opportunity to do a recording, I very much enjoyed it and it's made me feel this is definitely something I'd like to do

Excellent

1 month ago

Jack Hazlewood

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Snapfish

Snapfish digital photo printing service allows you to preserve memories by printing pictures in a variety of sizes. You can also create thank you cards, announcements, calendars, photo blankets and so much more. Use coupon when you spend 29 or more and get free shipping.

Recent Reviews

Their products are wide-ranging and the items are excellent quality. I have used Snapfish for precious photographs and items for years and have never experienced anything but courtesy and expertise at reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 month ago

Roslyn Willis

I ordered some prints for Father’s Day. They arrived quickly but they are of very poor quality. They look as though they were printed using an old basic desktop printer even though I used a DSLR camera to take the photographs. Luckily I have enough time to use a different company to reprint the photos.

Poor

3 months ago

Blairbear

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Target is by far the best department store out there! The quality of the clothing and accessories are superior and cost efficient. That even have a great food selection! My hometown Target store is going through a remodel to make the store even better than it is! I do almost daily Target runs cause I just can't get enough of all they have to offer. I live in Burlington NC and the Burlington Target store is so awesome. From the great employees to the supurb products, it is by far the best department store around! The cashier's are excellent in customer service as well as having knowledge of the location of products sold! I can't say anything bad about this company!!! Bravo Target!

Excellent

1 month ago

Jeremy Gates

I love this store, they offer everything in one stop

Excellent

7 months ago

Amylp44 S.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was hesitant about ordering a Pranamat because of the price tag. I wasn't sure if I was really going to use it and thought it was a lot of money to spend on something I might not want. But I eventually decided I was going to bite bullet and I am sure glad I did! First impression I thought I had made a big mistake, but as I am getting familiar with the product I have changed my mind! It's intimidating right out of the box but learning how to use it properly I have come to love it! I now look forward to taking some time everyday to lay on my pranamat and enjoy it

Great

1 month ago

Amanda Hayes

My Pranamat was a bit sharp at first, but now I am used to the feeling. After a few minutes on the mat it begins to feel amazing. I like to use mine to ease period pain and to feel better when I am hungover :P

Excellent

7 months ago

Katherine Q.

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

1 month ago

Randy Warr

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service at this POS company is horrible. The employees are the bottom of the barrel. Last time I went in I was in a line that the lady was doing some return that was taking a long time and told to go to another line. I went and that lady was a chatty taking fool. Going on about her kids and not doing her job. I got in another line that just opened up and they did not take the next person but who could run there the fastest. When I got to the front of the line the lady said to get in another line she was closing. I told her to F off and threw the item on the counter and walked out. I will pay more rather than go to HF its full of the lowest quality workers ever.

Bad

1 month ago

C. V.

I was able to Exchange a drill that I bought for one that would work. I bought one came home plugged it in and it didn't even work so I have to go back pay $0.02 more and then I got another one.

Great

8 months ago

Daniel Blanchard

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Products arrived in good time and well packaged to avoid damage. They have a wide selection on their website and offer a discounted rate than I would get from in store. They have cornered the market (I believe) on selling comic single issues. I cannot find anywhere else with that has such an up to date, varied stock that ships to the UK other than ones that only deal in digital comics.

Average

1 month ago

Rachel Leyden

Don't buy from them, they will take payment, your items will never turn up. Their customer services is terrible, they don't have a clue where your o