Back  

Vineyard

A plantation of grapevines, typically producing grapes used in winemaking.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Vineyard

Vineyard A plantation of grapevines, typically producing grapes used in winemaking.

6

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shoppers Vineyard

Shoppers Vineyard - Wine Store in at 875 Bloomfield Avenue Clifton NJ 07012 Call us at 973-916-0707 for the best Italian wine French wine Oregon wine California wine Washington wine German wine Australian wine and Spanish wine

Recent Reviews

I was extremely pleased with my purchase, there's been a shortage of the item I purchased in my area and I was extremely glad the items arrived in time for my new years celebration . I will recommend Shoppers Vineyard to all my friends and I hope to do business again with them real soon.Shipping cost was a little high but everything else was great!!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kwill33 K.

I received my order the very next day. Your service was extremely fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

Robertpadovani D.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Portugal Vineyards

Welcome to Portugal Vineyards

Recent Reviews

Beware!!! Love the wines but now the custom and duty taxes have hit with DHL they have become too expensive and a poor company to deal with!! Total extra charges from DHL were £96.69 which was more than 100% of the bill from Portugal Vineyards. The original invoice was for only 104.42 euros (around £93)!!! I contacted PV to see if they could help with the charges but they were not prepared to. When I requested a refund, they informed me that they would have to bring the wine back and charge me for this - plus any customs or duty costs that they would incur while importing back into Portugal would be passed to me... Therefore I was forced into paying the ridiculous custom and duty charges…🤬🤬🤬 My friends and I were regular customers but have decided to look elsewhere for our wines as PV gave us no warning that this would happen. We feel cheated by PV and warn any potential customers to be prepared to pay more than double that of your original invoice!!! 😔🙈

Bad

2 years ago

BillyJeffrey

Wine was delivered very promptly and in perfect condition tried a bottle of white wine last night and were extremely pleased with the quality. Am looking forward to the rest. I can see we’ve found a great supply and look forward to buying more and more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucie & Tim Reeve

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The finest English wines delivered to you

Buy stunning English wines online or instore We hand pick and taste to provide you the best that English vineyards can offer

Recent Reviews

Bought 2 bottles for the wife for Xmas ( we had bought a bottle of the sparkling wine at a festival in the summer) and I had an email, phone call and text messages regarding the delivery, excellent customer service and the wine is to die for.

Excellent

3 years ago

Colin Wilson

We went to our first wine tasting at Hawkins in Godalming and it was a really great night out , Simon and James are very knowledgable when it comes to the English wines and where they are grown , not cheap but so worth the extra money , brilliant , we highly recommend them

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Oliver

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chateau

Chateaucom has selected some grand crus great wines rare vintages and old vintages from the best of the vineyards Discover another experience of the wine on Chateaucom

Recent Reviews

Two cases of Bordeaux purchased in June 2018; no problems. Email received from Chateau re delivery; suggested due to hot weather better to wait until September; I agreed. Notified 4 Sep that purchase had been shipped. Wine was received the following day. Excellent service all round; will definitely use again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Maurice Littlewood

I purchased a case of 6 bottles of wine, made the payment, my money was taken from my bank account, and days later I receive an email from someone at Chateau.com, saying that the wines were wrongfully priced, and that they would cancel my order due to this fact. I was not asked or consulted, just offered other “discounted” wines which were overpriced when compared to other vendors. I still haven’t received my money back.

Bad

4 years ago

FA

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Vacation Rentals Nantucket Marthas Vineyard Vacation Rentals

Find the perfect Cape Cod Marthas Vineyard or Nantucket vacation rental home Our Power Search is tailored for this fabulous summer beach destination

Recent Reviews

I'd give this company ten stars if I could. I advertise my rental property on Weneedavacation.com and on one of the enormous, soulless horrible sites that has its tentacles everywhere and strangling anything and anyone that gets in its way. I get excellent guests from WNAV, amazing, personal customer service, almost zero risk of fraud (owner tells me not one incident of it in 15 years of operation), and they let the owner and the traveler manage their own rental transaction together, not some computer. The Big Guys are a cancer on the vacation rental Web site industry. Go with the small gems, the small boutique Web sites that cater only to the area to which you are traveling, like weneedavacation.com (Cape Cod, MA). Weneedavacation.com is how vacation rental Web sites should be. A wonderful company.

Excellent

3 years ago

Virginia G.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Find yourself outside Discover the best camping near you

From public parks to private land we39re the most comprehensive guide to camping across the US Camp on ranches farms vineyards and land preserves

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with