Back  

Meal Delivery

A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103) Bagel Shop (1) Bakery (161) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (1) Beer Distributor (1) Beer Store (6) Beverage Distributor (1) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (13) Cake Shop (10) Candy Store (27) Cannabis store (2) Caterer (14) Cattle Farm (1) Chocolate Artisan (1) Chocolate Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (150) Coffee Store (9) Coffee Wholesaler (3) Confectionery (23) Dairy (150) Deli (21) Distillery (22) Electronic Cigarette Store (4) Food Manufacturer (1) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (2) Gourmet Grocery Store (1) Greengrocer (2) Grill (124) Grocery Delivery Service (2) Grocery Store (48) Health Food Store (16) Honey Farm (3) Ice Cream Shop (1) Liquor Store (12) Meal Delivery (39) Olive Oil Manufacturer (1) Organic Food Store (2) Organic Shop (3) Supermarket (57) Tea Store (11) Tobacco Shop (2) Tobacco Store (1) Vaporizer Store (1) Vineyard (52) Wholesale Bakery (2) Wine Club (12) Wine Store (12)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108870)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Meal Delivery

Meal Delivery A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

104

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pro Diet Reviews

General Information helpful tips informative articles unbiased reviews on Health Fitness Supplements Diets Meal Delivery Meal Replacement Shakes and more

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Kit

The Best Meal Delivery Service and Meal Kits in Canada reviewed See our comparisons of the best meal kits available and make the right choice for you

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerly

Dinnerly is the most affordable meal delivery service on the market Open the door to unfussy affordable weeknight cooking

Recent Reviews

Pretty good

I've used Dinnerly a few times and it's one of my favorites. It's definitely the cheapest meal kit I've found and while the portions can sometimes be too small I've overall been pretty happy with it.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cynthia M.

39 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

Australiax27s Most Popular Meal Plan Fresh Ingredients Now offering the most recipe variety Healthy and affordable Meal Delivery - Get Started Now

Recent Reviews

Overall VERY happy so far

Overall VERY happy so far with HelloFresh, the worst part is having to pick what we want to eat every night because there are 5 yummy meals sitting ready to be cooked. It has made life so much simpler for my family and taken away the stress of Dinner time. We have found 95% of our meals to be very tasty with great flavour combos, to have good serving sizes for our family of 2 adults and 2 children .

Great

1 month ago

Katie

New menu each week

I have been using hello fresh for a few weeks and I look forward to the delivery day each week. I enjoy the variety and the convenience. I also like that I can trust the meals will be balanced without having to figure out portions myself.

Great

1 month ago

Sarah P.

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Five Point Four

My Muscle Chef one of Australia’s top rated ready meal delivery services is pleased to announce theyx27ve acquired Five Point Four in order to provide customers affected by the closure of 54 the opportunity to continue on their healthy eating journeys

Recent Reviews

Losing weight on low carb meals

I’m very impressed with the 5.4 prepared meals and I’ve found them to be varied and flavoured. I’m eating the low carb meals and I've been consistently losing weight and not feeling hungry which makes me feel sure the right nutrients are in the meals. I don’t use a microwave, instead I heat the meals in the oven (on a china plate) which gives frozen vegetables a more crispy taste. I’ve found the delivery punctual and I appreciate the text message to let me know the meals have arrived here. The few times I’ve rung the company, I’ve found the staff very helpful.

Excellent

1 month ago

Shirley V.

Great Food, Amazing service

I was using 5.4 for meal replacement and it has been great. I had to stop due to a postal issue where I live, but Alex and the team at 5.4 where so helpful and understanding.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nico P.

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Meal Prep Delivery Prepared Fresh Ready to Eat Fresh n039 Lean

Try the 1 meal delivery service for organic chef-prepared meals Get healthy meals delivered fresh and ready to eat in minutes See this week039s menu

Recent Reviews

Impossible to cancel

The quality of the food was ok, until I got food poisoning from one of the meals and decided to throw everything away. And now I cannot even cancel, they ignore emails and don't pick up the phone. Update: managed to cancel over email.

Average

1 month ago

Anton

So far so good

I'm on week 1. I ordered the keto meals for lunch and dinner 5 days a week. So far I am actually impressed with how the meals taste! If the quality and consistency stays the same, I'll continue ordering for sure!

Excellent

1 month ago

David Jones

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Delivery Services Compare Meal Providers

Discover health meal delivery services near you Make the hardest part of dieting easy with ready-made and meal kit services from top rated providers

Recent Reviews

Above and beyond.

I ordered MNK for the first time last week and I loved it. Earlier this week the MNK website was down so I couldn’t order any food. I rang them up and and spoke to Ron. He was so amazing. I ordered 7 meals and they were delivered without even paying for them. He was more interested in helping me and getting my meals soughted before anything else. I really appreciate your help and I love the trust you have in strangers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stace L.

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

Several delivery issues but the worst part is customer service.

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Average

2 months ago

Meredith

Very upset

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Average

2 months ago

Angela Myrick

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Meal Plans Home Meal Delivery Healthy Menu Plans

New Vision Nutrition's online meal plans are perfect for those seeking fresh and healthy food options. Learn more about our home meal delivery today!

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Cacio Pepe Prepared Meals - Meal Delivery - Niagara on the Lake

Cacio Pepe provides prepared meals with free meal delivery service throughout the Niagara Region Vacuum sealed frozen at peak freshness ready to eat no cooking required Cacio Pepe Bringing dining out in Free delivery to Niagara on the Lake and the GTA Meal kit Family meals just heat and eat Niagara39s best

2.6 SmartReviews Score

NutriBrain

Kansas City39s Ketogenic Meal Delivery Service Burn Fat for Fuel Enjoy the benefits of the ketogenic lifestyle

2 SmartReviews Score

Lavana Wholefoods

Want tasty vegan meals delivered to your door every week? Look no further than Melbourne vegan meal delivery service Lavana Wholefoods. Click here to order.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Food Delivery Miami Meal Delivery Service Miami

Healthy Xpress offers healthy food delivery in Miami. The best healthy meal delivery service in Miami for diet food and low carb meals. Lose weight and be healthy!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Primal Nosh

Fresh, local, fully prepared, healthy meals delivered to your door. We are NW Florida`s premier meal prep and meal delivery service. Heat, eat, and enjoy!

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Premium Meals

Vancouver`s Premium meal delivery and catering service. We provide premium quality meals for pick-up & delivery and event catering services throughout the greater Vancouver area.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pete39s Paleo

We make healthy eating convenient delicious Get our organic seasonal Paleo meal delivery service shipped fresh nationwide

3.1 SmartReviews Score

noaddedsaltguy

Fresh and frozen healthy meal delivery.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MamaSezz

MamaSezz is the leading whole food plant-based prepared meal delivery company in the U.S. We make it easier for you to be your healthiest self by delivering hearty, fresh, ready to eat whole food plant-based meals with no B.S. (you know ... Bad Stuff) right to your door.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Love Yourself

Love Yourself brings deliciously healthy diet meal delivery direct to your door using the freshest, most seasonal ingredients available with a variety of meal boxes on offer to suit your diet. Whether you want a balanced diet or you want a vegan diet, the meals are delivered to you daily.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Katie39s Plates - Gourmet Delivery BHAM NASH

Katie39s Plates is a gourmet paleo gluten-free sugarnix and southern inspired hot meal delivery business servicing Birmingham Nashville

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Meal Delivery Perth, Home Cooked Meals Delivered - Kale & Co.

Kale & Co is Perth’s leading healthy meal delivery service. Seasonal local produce hand-made & delivered on the same day

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FlexPro Meal Delivery

FlexPro Meals is a Top Rated Meal Delivery Service We prepare healthy fresh gourmet meals deliver weekly across the United States

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Paleo, Keto, and Plant Based Meal Delivery in Houston, TX - Elite F`ing Meals

Paleo, Ketogenic, and Plant Based Meal Delivery in Houston, TX! Gluten free, dairy free, grain free! Our meals are grass-fed and organic.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Early Bird Cookery

Early Bird Cookery | Farm-to-Table MEAL DELIVERY, CATERING & SUPPER CLUB http://www.earlybirdcookery.com 845.932.7994 | 718.208.0125 (cell)

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Simple Bites Meals

Meal Delivery Made Simple

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Savory Fare Inc

A Rhode-Island based meal delivery service that offers single servings of fresh and frozen dishes in Providence and areas within 15 minutes of downtown.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Savor Living

Savor Living is a Gourmet Meal Delivery Service which providing Healthy Vegan food Delivery to Oakville, Burlington, Toronto and Mississauga. Chef prepared meals are delivered weekly. Plant-based, no steroids, hormones or chemicals, our food is always fresh. We use organic and gmo-free food whenever possible.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Paleo On The Go

We are an award-winning paleo and autoimmune protocol meal delivery service, providing AIP chef-prepared frozen paleo meals, shipping to the entire United States

2.6 SmartReviews Score

nutrimeals

nutrimeals is a meal delivery service in Calgary AB that prepares, cooks, delivers/ships pre made meals across Western Canada to optimize an individuals meal prep. Select one of our creations, or customize your own pre made meals. New customers receive 10% off with code New2018. Enjoy your healthy food delivery.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Nourish Charlotte

Nourish Charlotte is a Vegan and Organic Meal Delivery Food Service in Charlotte, North Carolina.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mylkfoodstore

MYLK has been created to make dinner time easy with our range of Take Home Meals made by an experienced chef`s hand. Our menu changes on a weekly. Order online or call to place your order for meal delivery.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ModelMeals

Model Meals is the 1 healthy organic meal delivery service in California Nevada and Arizona New Whole30 menu twice per week

2.6 SmartReviews Score

mels-naturals

Healthy meal delivery service in San Diego and Southern California

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Just 4 You Meals - Get The Best Meals Delivered For Weight Loss!

Welcome to Just 4 You Meals! We`re here to give the Greensboro, Winston-Salem, High Point, Kernersville, Burlington, and Clemmons areas the best local meal delivery options available. Check us out!

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JOYmealz

Dinner delivered to your door with meals curated by trusted local restaurants, caterers and kitchens. Meal delivery & Meal Subscription made easy!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homebistro

Welcome to Homebistro We are the 1 Gourmet Meal Delivery Online Service with over 200k customers We have been delivering restaurant quality meals online since 1999

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fit Food Perth

Fit Food Perth is your newest meal delivery service We deliver freshly cooked tasty meals every week straight to your door Order now to receive nutritious calorie counted meals perfect for weight loss muscle gain or just simple healthy eating

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Captain Soup

Clean PaleoKeto meals with Bone Broth frozen meal delivery service Simple food simple plan dynamic life Keto Paleo Pale AI GAP Whole30 and elimination diet friendly

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Babe Appetit

We are an organic meal delivery service for children based out of Miami, FL.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with