Back  

Meal Delivery

A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Meal Delivery

Meal Delivery A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

36 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Jenny Craig

Convenient snap frozen dietician designed portion controlled meals delivered to your door Jenny Craig

Recent Reviews

I’ve found the food quite tasty and the variety is there. I just wish for online ordering they had a longer cut off. If I don’t place my order by Wednesday I miss the delivery for the next week and have to wait the following week instead - means I’m out of J.C food a whole week.

Great

1 month ago

Kylie Habazin

The program has come along way since my first time decades ago. Online suits my lifestyle and the phone support from Sean has been excellent. The IT issue has not been resolved as the menus won’t print using Mac OS . I was told to use an iPad to print my menus

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter Moore

3.8

34 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Raw Generation

Lose 5 pounds in 3 days with the Skinny Cleanse by Raw Generation The healthiest way to slim down cleanse and detoxify have more energy and jumpstart a healthier diet Nationwide delivery Our juices ship frozen for maximum convenience The most convenient inexpensive and flexible way to do a juice cleanse

Recent Reviews

Raw Generation shipped my order very quickly and it arrived within just a few days. The packaging was very thorough and the juices were all still frozen solid when they arrived. My only suggestion would be that, prior to the customers finalizing their order, it would be nice to see an estimated shipping/arrival date. When I placed the order, I didn't know what sort of turn around time to expect regarding when it would ship or be delivered. I ordered on a Friday evening. I believe the juices actually arrived on the following Wednesday. Great customer service! And great email communication after I placed my order.

Excellent

1 month ago

Christine White

I loved it! I hate collard greens and was worries about that juice, but couldn't even taste them. Delivery was quick and juices were pretty funny. My only wish is that I could pick up the juices since I'm local and shipping was about $40..

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Wilkinson

4.8

247 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

1 month ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

1 month ago

A. B.

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gluten Free Artisan Sourdough Bread - 100 Plant Based

Simple Kneads makes gluten free artisan sourdough bread that is baked-to-order and delivered fresh to your home Enjoy delicious clean label bread today

Recent Reviews

The breads are great quality. Packaging is well thought out and easy to remove each slice. I have been gluten intolerant for years and have tried many brands of breads. Most of them are in the freezer section of the store and often are freezer burned when purchased. The only way they can be eaten is well toasted and still they often resemble cardboard. This bread can be eaten either way. Toasting does not render it tasteless.

Excellent

5 months ago

Linda S.

Super easy to order, but you should take better care of shipping. For over $7 a loaf paid for (thats with a discount too) I expect my bread to arrive in the shape it was baked in. I had three of my 8 loaves squished in the flimsy priority mailing box. Didn't mess up the good taste, but its annoying and you should do a better job of packing.

Great

5 months ago

Nicole M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

goodeggs.com

Absurdly fresh groceries delivered today to Bay Area homes - including San Francisco Marin Palo Alto Berkeley and Walnut Creek

Recent Reviews

It's like a CSA box but you get to put whatever you want into it. They have a great selection of fruits, vegggies, meats and other foods from local farms. Delivery is free if you order more than a certain amount. It's sort of like your own Whole Foods or farmers' market that comes right to your door. Prices are not cheap but not really much more than Whole Foods (probably a bit more than a typical farmers' market).

Excellent

5 months ago

Susie L.

Or at least a nearby place to pick it up. Good Eggs delivers high-quality and mostly local produce and pre-prepared products. Sort of like what you might get at your local farmer's market or health food store. Prices are not bad (not cheap but roughly in line with higher-end health food stores) but there is a minimum order of $30 and you have to order 2 days in advance. But overall a great model and service!

Great

6 months ago

Betty P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerly

Dinnerly is the most affordable meal delivery service on the market Open the door to unfussy affordable weeknight cooking

Recent Reviews

I've used Dinnerly a few times and it's one of my favorites. It's definitely the cheapest meal kit I've found and while the portions can sometimes be too small I've overall been pretty happy with it.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cynthia M.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Elderton Homes

Elderton Homes brings a fresh approach to the New Home market within metropolitan Sydney We are passionate about delivering the highest quality home for you

Recent Reviews

From the very first contact with Con at White Square properties then moving on to Elderton signing our tender with Anna then dealing with the amazing Melissa and Karlene in the Pre Construction stage we were very impressed with the professionalism and understanding. Everyone was very helpful, very willing and prompt to answer any questions or make changes. Even the colour, tiling and air con consultants were fantastic. The information night was very informative and gave a great insight to the building timeline....(I mark off stages from the booklet given out as they are completed!) Since we have started the building stage we have not been disappointed Tannii and Ryan have continued to provide a top notch service. As we live close by we are able to visit our site regularly. We are very impressed with the progress and quality of the build so far even down to how the building materials are delivered and stored neatly on site. We are looking forward to the watching the progress as our build is completed. So far we are very happy with our choice to build with Elderton Homes.

Excellent

6 months ago

Suzanne R.

We recently completed building a large 5 bdrm dble storey house with Elderton's Project Home Division in the Edgewater Estate area within Bella Vista (Syd), and am happy to state that the company does bend over backwards to try to keep its customer satisfied. The professionalism and customer service standard I experienced from the start (concept stage) to handover was exceptional. Elderton was the only company that was willing to work with us and go the extra distance as we sought to alter their base house plan to suit our needs. The overall cost was reasonable and very competitive to other project builders we received quotes from. They were extremely patient as this was a drawn out process because of the extensive modifications. My hats off to the team in the office. Special mention to Tannii Bentley, Ian Wilson and Brett Luckman our site supervisor. It seems many rush into building a house with little understanding of the complexity of the business and have completely unrealistic expectations of the outcome. If you want a unique designer home with high-end finishes then obviously you need to pay extra for that standard of quality. You will get what you pay for - so be aware of the standard of finishing and quality. We invested a lot of time researching details and thought long and hard about the house design and upgraded where we needed to. Like any house project there will be minor issues but that is to be expected, it is how the company reacts and deals with it is what makes Elderton a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ron A.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

My Muscle Chef

My Muscle Chef delivers healthy and fresh pre-made meals straight to your door Choose your meal plan or build your own from our range of 50 meals

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering my muscle chef regularly for 3 months. The food is absolutely delicious and tastes really fresh but I would not recommend it if you are a strict vego or vegan. I am a strict vegetarian and twice I have found lumps of meat in vegetarian meals! It’s very very strange!

Average

6 months ago

Madeleine Hughes

Started using My Muscle Chef since I began WFH last week. First week was great the meals taste amazing and plenty of options to choose from as well. I still do some cooking on the couple times a week but love having a healthy option to fall back on. Favourite meal so far is the BBQ brisket.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rod V.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balance Box

At Balance Box we use only fresh ethically sourced produce to provide healthy meals that are delivered straight to you See our meal plans today

Recent Reviews

The highlight of any week for me is receiving my balance box delivery, but it’s even more so important to me now with the lockdown. I already have so much to worry about and keeping health and having a balanced diet is completely taken care of by you guys. Can’t thank you enough for everything, I love the food and will continue to support such a fantastic company who is there for all it’s clients. Thanks Balance Box. S x

Excellent

6 months ago

Shannon Silver

Have been trying to be vegetarian for a couple of months now but was struggling to come up with good meal ideas. I signed up to the balance box vegetarian option and it has made it so much easier. I’m really enjoying the food and think it’s something I will stick with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Louise Withers

3.2

39 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

Australiax27s Most Popular Meal Plan Fresh Ingredients Now offering the most recipe variety Healthy and affordable Meal Delivery - Get Started Now

Recent Reviews

Overall VERY happy so far with HelloFresh, the worst part is having to pick what we want to eat every night because there are 5 yummy meals sitting ready to be cooked. It has made life so much simpler for my family and taken away the stress of Dinner time. We have found 95% of our meals to be very tasty with great flavour combos, to have good serving sizes for our family of 2 adults and 2 children .

Great

6 months ago

Katie

I have been using hello fresh for a few weeks and I look forward to the delivery day each week. I enjoy the variety and the convenience. I also like that I can trust the meals will be balanced without having to figure out portions myself.

Great

6 months ago

Sarah P.

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Flowers by Post Online Flower delivery Fresh Flowers delivered

Buy flowers by post from flowers delivery 4 u We offer online fresh flowers delivered UK We are one of the best retailers of online flowers delivered in UK

Recent Reviews

I did write to you that the sad thing is the flowers were dropped off at a vacant building in the area on a hot day, so by the time they were found they had had 23 hours partly in the hot sun.... that is after I told my brother-in-law to go searching the neighbourhood. a bit hard for someone recovering from an operation to go hunting for his 'get well' flowers. I never received an acknowledgment from you about that email either. a pity.

Average