Back  

Meal Delivery

A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333) Agricultural Product Wholesaler (3) Agricultural Service Supply Agency (182) Agrochemicals Supplier (0) Alcohol Manufacturer (1) Alcohol Store (1806) Bagel Shop (2) Bakery (174) Bakery Equipment (1) Baking Supply Store (118) Beer Distributor (61) Beer Garden (5) Beer Hall (2) Beer Store (36) Beverage Distributor (647) Brewery (53) Butcher Shop (17) Cake Decorating Equipment Shop (52) Cake Shop (517) Candy Store (71) Cannabis store (106) Caterer (15) Catering Food and Drink Supplier (318) Cattle Farm (111) Chocolate Artisan (90) Chocolate Shop (16) Cigar Shop (15) Coffee Machine Supplier (1) Coffee Roasters (355) Coffee Store (195) Coffee Vending Machine (15) Coffee Wholesaler (553) Condiments Supplier (9) Confectionery (250) Cookie Shop (3) Dairy (186) Deli (22) Discount Supermarket (91) Distillery (35) Electronic Cigarette Store (20) Food Manufacturer (40) Food Processing Company (2779) Food Producer (5) Food Products Supplier (52) Fruit and Vegetable Processing (10) Fruit and Vegetable Store (1) Gourmet Grocery Store (422) Greengrocer (1006) Grill (125) Grocery Delivery Service (10) Grocery Store (58) Health Food Store (109) Honey Farm (549) Hookah Store (15) Ice Cream Shop (42) Liquor Store (15) Meal Delivery (78) Meat Products Supplier (11) Meat Wholesaler (659) Natural Foods Store (5) Nut Store (34) Olive Oil Manufacturer (30) Organic Drug Store (0) Organic Food Store (1220) Organic Shop (391) Seasonal Goods Store (1184) Supermarket (57) Tea Manufacturer (8) Tea Market Place (9) Tea Store (161) Tobacco Shop (222) Tobacco Store (4) Tobacco Supplier (0) Vaporizer Store (476) Vineyard (53) Wholesale Bakery (23) Wine Club (168) Wine Store (148)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Meal Delivery

Meal Delivery A service that sends customers fresh or frozen, prepared meals delivered to their homes.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

667

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

36 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jenny Craig

Convenient snap frozen dietician designed portion controlled meals delivered to your door Jenny Craig

Recent Reviews

The program has come along way since my first time decades ago. Online suits my lifestyle and the phone support from Sean has been excellent. The IT issue has not been resolved as the menus won’t print using Mac OS . I was told to use an iPad to print my menus

Excellent

5 months ago

Peter Moore

I’ve found the food quite tasty and the variety is there. I just wish for online ordering they had a longer cut off. If I don’t place my order by Wednesday I miss the delivery for the next week and have to wait the following week instead - means I’m out of J.C food a whole week.

Great

5 months ago

Kylie Habazin

3.3

34 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Raw Generation

Lose 5 pounds in 3 days with the Skinny Cleanse by Raw Generation The healthiest way to slim down cleanse and detoxify have more energy and jumpstart a healthier diet Nationwide delivery Our juices ship frozen for maximum convenience The most convenient inexpensive and flexible way to do a juice cleanse

Recent Reviews

All the juices had just enough sweetness and tasted amazing. I honestly miss not having that orange drink during the day as it was by far the best tasting juice out of any of them. package arrived on time and in perfect condition with all the juices frozen and ready to be thawed. started the very next day and for the most part didn't feel hungry but did decide to eat random bites of protein throughout the day to make sure I didn't feel like I was dying from starvation. would definitely recommend this juice cleanse to anyone as long as they can get it on discount and will most definitely try it again in the future as long as it is on discount. would love to see raw generation juices in store for regular/daily consumption. Great job Raw!

Excellent

5 months ago

R. T.

I loved it! I hate collard greens and was worries about that juice, but couldn't even taste them. Delivery was quick and juices were pretty funny. My only wish is that I could pick up the juices since I'm local and shipping was about $40..

Excellent

5 months ago

Karen Wilkinson

4.8

247 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

5 months ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

5 months ago

A. B.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gluten Free Artisan Sourdough Bread - 100 Plant Based

Simple Kneads makes gluten free artisan sourdough bread that is baked-to-order and delivered fresh to your home Enjoy delicious clean label bread today

Recent Reviews

The breads are great quality. Packaging is well thought out and easy to remove each slice. I have been gluten intolerant for years and have tried many brands of breads. Most of them are in the freezer section of the store and often are freezer burned when purchased. The only way they can be eaten is well toasted and still they often resemble cardboard. This bread can be eaten either way. Toasting does not render it tasteless.

Excellent

9 months ago

Linda S.

Super easy to order, but you should take better care of shipping. For over $7 a loaf paid for (thats with a discount too) I expect my bread to arrive in the shape it was baked in. I had three of my 8 loaves squished in the flimsy priority mailing box. Didn't mess up the good taste, but its annoying and you should do a better job of packing.

Great

9 months ago

Nicole M.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

goodeggs.com

Absurdly fresh groceries delivered today to Bay Area homes - including San Francisco Marin Palo Alto Berkeley and Walnut Creek

Recent Reviews

It's like a CSA box but you get to put whatever you want into it. They have a great selection of fruits, vegggies, meats and other foods from local farms. Delivery is free if you order more than a certain amount. It's sort of like your own Whole Foods or farmers' market that comes right to your door. Prices are not cheap but not really much more than Whole Foods (probably a bit more than a typical farmers' market).

Excellent

9 months ago

Susie L.

Or at least a nearby place to pick it up. Good Eggs delivers high-quality and mostly local produce and pre-prepared products. Sort of like what you might get at your local farmer's market or health food store. Prices are not bad (not cheap but roughly in line with higher-end health food stores) but there is a minimum order of $30 and you have to order 2 days in advance. But overall a great model and service!

Great

10 months ago

Betty P.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dinnerly

Dinnerly is the most affordable meal delivery service on the market Open the door to unfussy affordable weeknight cooking

Recent Reviews

I've used Dinnerly a few times and it's one of my favorites. It's definitely the cheapest meal kit I've found and while the portions can sometimes be too small I've overall been pretty happy with it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cynthia M.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Elderton Homes

Elderton Homes brings a fresh approach to the New Home market within metropolitan Sydney We are passionate about delivering the highest quality home for you

Recent Reviews

From the very first contact with Con at White Square properties then moving on to Elderton signing our tender with Anna then dealing with the amazing Melissa and Karlene in the Pre Construction stage we were very impressed with the professionalism and understanding. Everyone was very helpful, very willing and prompt to answer any questions or make changes. Even the colour, tiling and air con consultants were fantastic. The information night was very informative and gave a great insight to the building timeline....(I mark off stages from the booklet given out as they are completed!) Since we have started the building stage we have not been disappointed Tannii and Ryan have continued to provide a top notch service. As we live close by we are able to visit our site regularly. We are very impressed with the progress and quality of the build so far even down to how the building materials are delivered and stored neatly on site. We are looking forward to the watching the progress as our build is completed. So far we are very happy with our choice to build with Elderton Homes.

Excellent

10 months ago

Suzanne R.

We recently completed building a large 5 bdrm dble storey house with Elderton's Project Home Division in the Edgewater Estate area within Bella Vista (Syd), and am happy to state that the company does bend over backwards to try to keep its customer satisfied. The professionalism and customer service standard I experienced from the start (concept stage) to handover was exceptional. Elderton was the only company that was willing to work with us and go the extra distance as we sought to alter their base house plan to suit our needs. The overall cost was reasonable and very competitive to other project builders we received quotes from. They were extremely patient as this was a drawn out process because of the extensive modifications. My hats off to the team in the office. Special mention to Tannii Bentley, Ian Wilson and Brett Luckman our site supervisor. It seems many rush into building a house with little understanding of the complexity of the business and have completely unrealistic expectations of the outcome. If you want a unique designer home with high-end finishes then obviously you need to pay extra for that standard of quality. You will get what you pay for - so be aware of the standard of finishing and quality. We invested a lot of time researching details and thought long and hard about the house design and upgraded where we needed to. Like any house project there will be minor issues but that is to be expected, it is how the company reacts and deals with it is what makes Elderton a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ron A.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

My Muscle Chef

My Muscle Chef delivers healthy and fresh pre-made meals straight to your door Choose your meal plan or build your own from our range of 50 meals

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering my muscle chef regularly for 3 months. The food is absolutely delicious and tastes really fresh but I would not recommend it if you are a strict vego or vegan. I am a strict vegetarian and twice I have found lumps of meat in vegetarian meals! It’s very very strange!

Average

10 months ago

Madeleine Hughes

Started using My Muscle Chef since I began WFH last week. First week was great the meals taste amazing and plenty of options to choose from as well. I still do some cooking on the couple times a week but love having a healthy option to fall back on. Favourite meal so far is the BBQ brisket.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rod V.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Balance Box

At Balance Box we use only fresh ethically sourced produce to provide healthy meals that are delivered straight to you See our meal plans today

Recent Reviews

The highlight of any week for me is receiving my balance box delivery, but it’s even more so important to me now with the lockdown. I already have so much to worry about and keeping health and having a balanced diet is completely taken care of by you guys. Can’t thank you enough for everything, I love the food and will continue to support such a fantastic company who is there for all it’s clients. Thanks Balance Box. S x

Excellent

10 months ago

Shannon Silver

Have been trying to be vegetarian for a couple of months now but was struggling to come up with good meal ideas. I signed up to the balance box vegetarian option and it has made it so much easier. I’m really enjoying the food and think it’s something I will stick with.

Excellent

10 months ago

Louise Withers

3.4

39 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HelloFresh

Australiax27s Most Popular Meal Plan Fresh Ingredients Now offering the most recipe variety Healthy and affordable Meal Delivery - Get Started Now

Recent Reviews

Overall VERY happy so far with HelloFresh, the worst part is having to pick what we want to eat every night because there are 5 yummy meals sitting ready to be cooked. It has made life so much simpler for my family and taken away the stress of Dinner time. We have found 95% of our meals to be very tasty with great flavour combos, to have good serving sizes for our family of 2 adults and 2 children .

Great

10 months ago

Katie

I have been using hello fresh for a few weeks and I look forward to the delivery day each week. I enjoy the variety and the convenience. I also like that I can trust the meals will be balanced without having to figure out portions myself.

Great

10 months ago

Sarah P.

2.6

8 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Flowers by Post Online Flower delivery Fresh Flowers delivered

Buy flowers by post from flowers delivery 4 u We offer online fresh flowers delivered UK We are one of the best retailers of online flowers delivered in UK

Recent Reviews

I did write to you that the sad thing is the flowers were dropped off at a vacant building in the area on a hot day, so by the time they were found they had had 23 hours partly in the hot sun.... that is after I told my brother-in-law to go searching the neighbourhood. a bit hard for someone recovering from an operation to go hunting for his 'get well' flowers. I never received an acknowledgment from you about that email either. a pity.

Average

10 months ago

Customer

Ordered the superior bunch of flowers for my mum's 60th bday (£42.99) what a rip off, they look like a cheap bunch from the supermarket! They also were delivered late, her bday was the 24th but arrived the 25th. Complained to the company and asked to cancel order as no good receiving happy birthday flowers NOT on your bday, They refused, said they would only refund the postage! There now ignoring my emails disputing this! Honestly, save your money, the flowers are rubbish, the customer service is rubbish, all in all ive had a rubbish experience with this company

Average

10 months ago

Kelly

3.2

20 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Seafood Free Ground Shipping Available Cameron039s Seafood

Cameron039s Seafood offers quality fresh seafood delivered nationwide in 1-2 days Choose from fresh Maryland Blue Crab favorites Crab Legs and much more

Recent Reviews

On May 9, 2020 I received six pounds of dungeness crab legs. I prepared a Low Country crab boil with 3 lbs of the dungeness crab legs with fresh corn, red potatoes and Cajun barboille sausage for my son-in-law as a birthday gift. He loved the dungeness crab legs. He saved the other 3 lbs so I can prepare for Father's Day. Thank you so much for the great tasting crab. I just ordered 1 1/2 lbs of the large Male Maryland crabs. Very impressed and satisfied with your service and delivery process.Will definitely be ordering from you again and again. Keep Safe and thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Trash Luck

I ordered 2.5 dozen crabs as a surprise for my wife's birthday. Her and her parents (all from Maryland and crab enthusiasts) and myself ate everyone of the crabs and loved them. Awesome treat!. Thanks Cameron's!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sean Reed

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received my first order on Friday last week, I've tried several dishes and I LOVED IT! I have no cravings for takeout meals at all and I would much rather eat Soulara meals than anything else now! Thank you thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Annoyed. O.

I've been eating these meals for around 2 months and I absolutely notice the difference now in terms of my digestive health. The kombucha pack is 100 and their laksa is so good too. I also order their chia puddings for dessert and it's such a healthy alternative to any other treats.

Great

10 months ago

Hosh F.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sent some meals to friends in Australia who had just had twins. They were totally thrilled with the delicious and healthy options. A bit tricky as I was ordering from NZ so website wouldn't accept my order. I contacted the team via email and they sorted it all out for me. Fantastic product with fantastic service. Recommend to anyone

Excellent

10 months ago

Kate T.

I love Fresh Meals 2 U - means I have more time in my life but don't have to sacrifice my diet. It's easy to order, fresh, healthy & delicious meals.

Excellent

10 months ago

Eliza M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Joma Jewellery

Shop jewellery A Littles and perfect gifts always delivered beautifully wrapped Free delivery over 25

Recent Reviews

I bought my 13 yr old daughter a bracelet and she didn’t like the style. Joma jewellery were understanding and the return was easy. I will use them again but let my daughter choose her own this time. ; )

Great

10 months ago

F. O.

My sons purchased two bracelets-one from each of them for their mums birthday present. Both were delighted with their purchase,I was delighted with the price and furthermore my partner was over the moon with her present

Excellent

10 months ago

Jonathan Emm

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Thyme Ready Meal Delivery Gourmet Frozen Food Smoothies Delivered

Delicious ready meals and smoothies as good as homemade delivered frozen to your home or office From our kitchen to yours Thyme frozen food

Recent Reviews

Bought a large selection of smoothies during Black Friday sale week. They arrived late, a lot of replacements were made and I was missing around 6 of them. I contacted them and they said they had to replace some due to stock and would send out the missing items. I still haven't received them. Judging by the rest of the reviews, I probably never will.

Average

10 months ago

Jordan Sadler

I Ordered and paid for turkey and all the trimmings(sprouts, potatoes, carrots etc etc) for two separate Christmas dinners that I had to make for my family. The items were due to arrive on Friday 20 th. I had a Christmas dinner to make on sat 21st for family members working in the NHS on Christmas Day , and Christmas Day meal for the 25th for other family members. The items arrived on Monday 23rd, 2 days too late , defrosted and no use ???????? I couldn’t shop on the Saturday due to a lack of transport and funds already spent. Spoke to Nisha on Monday who said “ the delivery company we used have let us down on some orders”. Let me down.....we had no Christmas dinner ???? She said she would refund the items and I asked about some sort of good will offer....”no”, said Nisha , “our company is closing at the end of Dec, I can’t help you”. What not even a free replacement meal please ? I asked , “No” said Nisha. Really poor customer care Ermmmmmm , closing down you say ???

Average

10 months ago

Mrs G

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MACROS

Made fresh-to-order and delivered Australia-wide our dietitian-formulated meals will help you smash your goals Start now

Recent Reviews

I have been using Macros for the last 6 months and would highly recommend it to anyone who lives an active lifestyle and values saving time and energy. I have quite an active routine - gym 4 days per week, golf once a week - but was having trouble cutting fat. My job is also quite demanding and I work long hours so I'm always looking at ways to free up my time. Since starting the program, I've lost about 7kg without much change in my workout habits. The Mongolian Beef and Sicilian Chicken are two of my favorite, but I can honestly say I really enjoy all of the chicken-based meals.

Excellent

10 months ago

Terry J.

My first meal delivery service was My Muscle Chef. I decided to try Macros after 3 months. I found Macros's meals to be tastier and have high calories, which is what I wanted. Glad I decided to switch.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shay D.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dietlicious

Healthy Meals Delivered Chef-prepared Ready-made meals cooked with fresh ingredients flash frozen Eating plans or individual meals offering you total flexibility Dietlicious

Recent Reviews

After weeks of saving up to be able to buy and try out a 10 day menu i must say i dont agree with the reviews. I found the food watery and it gave me very bad indigestion. After writing to the company i found that they were very unsympathetic and uninterested in what i had to say. It wss less than 48hrs that ive had the product and i regret every minute of it. Very watery and a bit smelly

Average

10 months ago

Coco U.

I have been using GDS and Dietlicious for over two years and my husband and I absolutely love it. We just started the 1200 calories weekly meals again and don't get hungry, even though we are both over 6ft tall. My favourite are the curries, there is such a great variety you don't get sick of the food. Very happy with the customer service too, would recommend to anyone!

Excellent

10 months ago

Petra P.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Five Point Four

My Muscle Chef one of Australia’s top rated ready meal delivery services is pleased to announce theyx27ve acquired Five Point Four in order to provide customers affected by the closure of 54 the opportunity to continue on their healthy eating journeys

Recent Reviews

I’m very impressed with the 5.4 prepared meals and I’ve found them to be varied and flavoured. I’m eating the low carb meals and I've been consistently losing weight and not feeling hungry which makes me feel sure the right nutrients are in the meals. I don’t use a microwave, instead I heat the meals in the oven (on a china plate) which gives frozen vegetables a more crispy taste. I’ve found the delivery punctual and I appreciate the text message to let me know the meals have arrived here. The few times I’ve rung the company, I’ve found the staff very helpful.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shirley V.

I was using 5.4 for meal replacement and it has been great. I had to stop due to a postal issue where I live, but Alex and the team at 5.4 where so helpful and understanding.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nico P.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Meal Prep Delivery Prepared Fresh Ready to Eat Fresh n039 Lean

Try the 1 meal delivery service for organic chef-prepared meals Get healthy meals delivered fresh and ready to eat in minutes See this week039s menu

Recent Reviews

The quality of the food was ok, until I got food poisoning from one of the meals and decided to throw everything away. And now I cannot even cancel, they ignore emails and don't pick up the phone. Update: managed to cancel over email.

Average

10 months ago

Anton

I'm on week 1. I ordered the keto meals for lunch and dinner 5 days a week. So far I am actually impressed with how the meals taste! If the quality and consistency stays the same, I'll continue ordering for sure!

Excellent

10 months ago

David Jones

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare Meal Delivery Services Compare Meal Providers

Discover health meal delivery services near you Make the hardest part of dieting easy with ready-made and meal kit services from top rated providers

Recent Reviews

I ordered MNK for the first time last week and I loved it. Earlier this week the MNK website was down so I couldn’t order any food. I rang them up and and spoke to Ron. He was so amazing. I ordered 7 meals and they were delivered without even paying for them. He was more interested in helping me and getting my meals soughted before anything else. I really appreciate your help and I love the trust you have in strangers.

Excellent

10 months ago

Stace L.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Marios Pizza - Food delivery - Dianella - Order online

Order Online for Takeaway Delivery Here at Marios Pizza - Dianella youll experience delicious Pizza Pasta Italian cuisine Try our mouth-watering dishes carefully prepared with fresh ingredients At Marios Pizza our recipe for success is simple Great food care makes customers return every time

Recent Reviews

Ordered Marios Pizza Dianella online at 6.56 pm on Saturday 29 February 2020. Still waiting for pizza to arrive after 70 minutes. Contacted shop to be told that pizza was still in oven. Told that order would be delivered within 60 Minutes. Definitely the last time I am dealing with this place

Average

11 months ago

Angry L.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lean Lunch

Fruit veg boxes fresh produce and delicious chef-made meals delivered to your home in Leeds Order online now

Recent Reviews

Ive been eating Lean Lunch meals for over a month now and Im totally hooked. This is a game changer, I really look forward to lunch time everyday. The hardest part is deciding which to chose.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ali Hobbs

Lean Lunch kindly gifted me 4 days of food (lunch, dinner and one dessert). I love their concept of delivering fresh healthy meals by a cyclist right to your office and how their packaging is eco-friendly. Every single meal was delicious, beautifully presented, well balanced nutritionally and tasted fresh. I love how they include such a variety of vegetables in each dish in array of colours so I know I'm getting lots of nutrients from different vegetables. My favourite meal was their Goan chicken curry! I would definitely recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kay

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Power Kitchen

Delicious and healthy meal prep delivery service in Toronto

Recent Reviews

Hi, I ordered 2 different steak items in my order but received two of the same box meal

Average

11 months ago

Muneeb Samad

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Average

11 months ago

Meredith

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Average

11 months ago

Angela Myrick

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Auckland Florist - Ruby Blush Floral Couture

Ruby Blush Floral Couture is a bespoke professional florist in St Heliers Auckland specialising in the delivery of fresh ideas with fresh flowers Delivered Auckland Wide

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Love Yourself

Love Yourself brings deliciously healthy diet meal delivery direct to your door using the freshest, most seasonal ingredients available with a variety of meal boxes on offer to suit your diet. Whether you want a balanced diet or you want a vegan diet, the meals are delivered to you daily.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MamaSezz

MamaSezz is the leading whole food plant-based prepared meal delivery company in the U.S. We make it easier for you to be your healthiest self by delivering hearty, fresh, ready to eat whole food plant-based meals with no B.S. (you know ... Bad Stuff) right to your door.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

noaddedsaltguy

Fresh and frozen healthy meal delivery.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pete39s Paleo

We make healthy eating convenient delicious Get our organic seasonal Paleo meal delivery service shipped fresh nationwide

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Premium Meals

Vancouver`s Premium meal delivery and catering service. We provide premium quality meals for pick-up & delivery and event catering services throughout the greater Vancouver area.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Primal Nosh

Fresh, local, fully prepared, healthy meals delivered to your door. We are NW Florida`s premier meal prep and meal delivery service. Heat, eat, and enjoy!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

QualityFood

QualityFoodae is the best and complete online supermarket delivery in dubai Shop our wide selection of high-quality and fresh fruits frozen meat vegetables fresh jui

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Reflections - The Memory Lamp Store

Memory Lamps Better than flowers Tiffany accent lamps given instead of flowers or fruit baskets Delivered to homes funeral homes and shipped long distance

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Katie39s Plates - Gourmet Delivery BHAM NASH

Katie39s Plates is a gourmet paleo gluten-free sugarnix and southern inspired hot meal delivery business servicing Birmingham Nashville

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Lavana Wholefoods

Want tasty vegan meals delivered to your door every week? Look no further than Melbourne vegan meal delivery service Lavana Wholefoods. Click here to order.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Meal Plans Home Meal Delivery Healthy Menu Plans

New Vision Nutrition's online meal plans are perfect for those seeking fresh and healthy food options. Learn more about our home meal delivery today!

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Florist Mornington Peninsula

Beautiful Flowers Delivered Local Home Based Florist Mornington Peninsula Free Delivery Fresh Weekly Arrangements and Vases from 40.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Healthy Food Delivery Miami Meal Delivery Service Miami

Healthy Xpress offers healthy food delivery in Miami. The best healthy meal delivery service in Miami for diet food and low carb meals. Lose weight and be healthy!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NutriBrain

Kansas City39s Ketogenic Meal Delivery Service Burn Fat for Fuel Enjoy the benefits of the ketogenic lifestyle

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cacio Pepe Prepared Meals - Meal Delivery - Niagara on the Lake

Cacio Pepe provides prepared meals with free meal delivery service throughout the Niagara Region Vacuum sealed frozen at peak freshness ready to eat no cooking required Cacio Pepe Bringing dining out in Free delivery to Niagara on the Lake and the GTA Meal kit Family meals just heat and eat Niagara39s best

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with