Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

423

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

Gourmet Grocery Store A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

423

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1673

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Automatic Switchblade Knives - Italian Switchblades Knife for Sale

MySwitchblade offers a large selection of high quality Switchblade Knives Such as Italian Stiletto Switchblade Knives lever lock knives OTF knives and more at great prices

Recent Reviews

ordered four knives from them and not satisfied with two of them. it is impossible to contact them. there "contact us page" does not work so I am in limbo trying to resolve the issue.

Bad

2 weeks ago

JohnDEames

I purchased a knife, from MY Switchblade on Tuesday. .I made a mistake on the billing and it was reminded quickly. The knife was mailed the next day with tracking. .I received it three days later, well packed and exactly as described. Recommended

Excellent

5 months ago

Ron B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online store for buying soap making ingredients, great choice and competitively priced, the free delivery order amount seems a little high though, service, quality of the ingredients and everything else is great

Excellent

1 month ago

Howard Moon

I spoke to someone about cocoa butter and he was very helpful. The order arrived quickly with no problems.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, took a little longer than usual as everything is at the moment. Shirt too large, ordered normal size I take but this is much too large. With postage in returning, cheaper for me to get a dressmaker to make alterations. I went on the size chart but not correct.

Great

1 month ago

Heather Nancarrow

Loved my clothes they fit perfectly, my 7 yr old loves her new gum boots, great fast shipping Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Katerina Hobson

3.3

51 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was considering purchasing a sofa from Arlo and Jacob, I was until I read the article in yesterdays Sunday Times. What appalling treatment of a customer. I certainly would not be paying in money to this company. Terrible treatment, plain dishonest.

Bad

1 month ago

Michael ford

they delivered on time , however the stools one came with gliders badly put on and the other one did not have them fitted at all.

Average

7 months ago

Amanda Murray

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Same experience as the others listed. This company is not worth trusting. Product took over one month to receive. Then the shoes were in a large envelope which had been crushed by the packaging company. On top of that, the shoes smelled sooo bad! Customer service consists of automated emails with name changed at the bottom. Terrible! To return for refund would cost the price of my original $50 investment. Stay away and save your money!!

Bad

1 month ago

Bryan

I ordered a jacket. It was delivered in the wrong size (not the size, I did order). I did send it back, but not only that I didn't get the costs of shiping refunded, the refund was reduced to 80% of the mpney I paid, due to "restocking fee". This ist totally inacceptable as there was a failure of Affinity Find. Contact to the custumer service brought much "understanding" but didn`t change anything ("due to our refund policy ..."). Did that once and will never again ...

Bad

1 month ago

D. J.

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've tried Pasta Evangelists a few times and I've always found the dishes delicious but they've really stepped their game up with their summer menus! Love being able to discover new dishes from the different regions in Italy and they have done some beautiful summer flavours recently. Portion sizes are generous too, me and mum love sharing a dish for a light lunch in the garden. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sarah

Incredible food that is easy to cook - and great portions too. Plenty of variety for fussy eaters and/or allergens. The customer service from the team is amazing. Fast and no fuss delivery as well as cooking time. I have been recommending it to everyone I know- I have rarely had such good pasta outside of Italy.

Excellent

1 month ago

Laura

2.1

15 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Amazon

Everything you love about Souq is now on Amazonae Discover and buy electronics computers apparel accessories shoes watches furniture home and kitchen goods beauty personal care grocery gourmet food more Enjoy great deals fastest delivery and cash on delivery

Recent Reviews

Hi i am a customer of amazon. ae. Things that we can find here are ok but you have to do two things please take it under consideration 1. Delivery takes to many days even more which is not normal. People are paying money for fast delivery 2. Now with coronavirus you should remove delivery fees. Everybody do that. After 100dhm you are doing it which i think delivery should be for free whatever you buy Thanks for understanding

Poor

1 month ago

Natalia

The WORST! Customer service ever! Why? Because it's non-existent. It takes a lot to anger me, but Amazon.ae has succeeded in tipping me over the edge! I am irate at the poor service. My order got canceled after 20 days of no word! and I just get told I will get a refund. I waited for the product for 20 days and on the day of the promised delivery. Not a word to explain what happened, just a "Hey, we will refund you" My business with amazon.ae is done. Stick with noon, at least they care about their customers.

Bad

1 month ago

Chenge Hlahla

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA

Great

1 month ago

Trevor Dewey

I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jennifer Heaven

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The spirit of adventure

At Peregrine we deliver premium adventures to over 80 destinations Well start with the highlights but when the big tour groups hop back on their coach our local guides will help you find a more unique personal experience Book today

Recent Reviews

Excellent Australian group travel company that always delivers with excellent local guides, inspired itineraries and beautiful accommodation. I love it how they limit group numbers to 12 per tour and cater to travellers who cherish delving deeper into the culture and fully immersing themselves in nature and food experiences, but who appreciate a higher standard of accommodation. I have booked 5 tours with Peregrine Adventures and have never been disappointed with their service.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sharni

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ALDI

Shop low prices on award-winning products at ALDI View our weekly specials find recipes and shop quality brands in store or online Learn more

Recent Reviews

Would you want to shop at a grocery store that does not honor their weekly advertisements? Aldi's central customer service has reconfirmed that if their weekly newspaper add does not match the add in the local store then the store manger does not need to honor it. This happened again at the Aldi Fairfax Blvd store. It happened to me and it can also happen to you!!! The weekly Aldi Washington Post add showed butter $1.69 per pound limit 4. Normal store price is $2.02. The store manager declined to honor the sale price on my $30 order as it was different from the in-store advertisement flyer. The good news is the Lidel's new store will be opening in Fairfax City in the next two or three weeks so you will no longer need to be subjected to this type of unsatisfactory bait and switch service..

Bad

1 month ago

RICHARD BIRD

Quite surprised at the bargains I've been buying. I like to eat fresh products. I was buying rocket,watercress,and salmon. This can be expensive elsewhere I was pleased to find aldis sold packs of fresh rocket,watercress and spinach all in the one bag. For under £1. Also the salmon is cheaper than my previous supermarket. There's also other surprises as you go along. Like flatbeds. I don't see them in other shops.

Average

1 month ago

paula jordan

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A cool little website useful for looking up basic information about local stores and other businesses. Worth bookmarking in case you find yourself in a new area without an access to a fast internet connection.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

Timeo helps me out with sharing information to the local community, which does not have access to the Internet at home. Nearly all my "students" (most are in their 60s, but they learn fast!) love how quick it is to find the local market and get to know the opening times and other stuff in no time. And what's more important: the website is very lightweight and runs perfectly fine on our outdated machines.

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael P.

3.7

29 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score