Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

Gourmet Grocery Store A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

128

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1632

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

4 years ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kathryn Petite

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

London Capital Cleaning

London Capital Cleaning is dedicated to the best quality and value in professional cleaning services Find out more by contacting us today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service! Would 100% recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Brilliant service and exceptional results. London Capital cleaning were very accommodating of my tight timescales and I would highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Georgia

4.9

31 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Loose Tea Buy Online Free shipping over 49

Shop online for gourmet loose teas sourced directly from the artisan farmers who tender them All types of loose leaf teas available Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I seriously love adagio! They have a wide selections of teas that ship quickly and they offer a number of incentives. For example, if you post to facebook that you've ordered something they take a percentage off of your bill. They also have a point system for every dollar you spend, which works out to $10 off after you've spent $100. As far as I can tell they don't start you back at 0 points at the beginning of the year or anything.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leanne H.

I've placed my six order through Adagio at this point and each purchase has been a pleasant experience. They have a great variety on their website and have really fair prices. Shipping is great and they even offer tracking directly through the website instead of having to find it in an email or something. They have some great deals through-out the year which is usually when I am placing an order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Courtney C.

3.5

50 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

Your 1-stop kitchen supply store offers a variety of kitchen supplies kitchenware utensils and more KitchenNicheca is where you find quality kitchen supplies from trusted brands like Scanpan Mauviel Victorinox Marcato Swissmar and more

Recent Reviews

Whenever I ordered my product through Kitchen Niche I am always satisfied with the time it takes to get it. I dealt with them for roughly three years and have not experienced any great difficulties dealing with this company. Also, I get a nice thank you note with my orders.

Great

3 years ago

Matt T.

I ordered from kitchenNiche not knowing the company at all, I was pleased with products that were on their website. I wanted to give them a chance and I was not disappointed. My order arrived in good time with the post office being so busy and in good shape. I was Happily Pleased to find everything that I ordered inside the package and I thought that maybe the items would be below standard, another very good surprise the products are just wonderful and exactly as shown on the site. I will certainly order again. Just to mention the pricing was very good as well, just another good surprise. Tea pot with infuser is just what it stated, the cup cake mixer is exactly as stated and the egg poachers are just the cutest. I ordered tea and it is what I ordered not a replacement. Thank you KitchNiche for being a very trustworthy company and I hope you do well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bev M.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lbeads

Lbeadscom stocks a large selection of high quality jewelry beads findings sewing stringing materials jewelry watches online We offer both retail and wholesale quantities at low factory price

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few bead strands for a project and they turned out really pretty. I think they'll work very nicely, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase. I was hesitant in ordering them because they were very cheap and thought the quality of them wouldn't be very good. However, I was surprised and will definitely purchase more.

Great

3 years ago

Anna

As a starting entrepreneur, I did a LOT of research before I decided which company I would trust to get the start-up inventory for my bracelet shop on Etsy and after days of research, my choice stopped on LBeads and gosh am I happy I trusted them! Everything is FLAWLESS, exactly as described and the shipping was really fast! Their customer service is absolutely amazing: there was an issue with the delivery company who kept my package in their trucks for 3 days and they did everything they could to get the situation resolved really fast, keeping in touch with me every few hours and updating me! I'll have to order some new material soon and there's no doubt in my mind where I'll be getting it!

Excellent

3 years ago

Michele

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, took a little longer than usual as everything is at the moment. Shirt too large, ordered normal size I take but this is much too large. With postage in returning, cheaper for me to get a dressmaker to make alterations. I went on the size chart but not correct.

Great

3 years ago

Heather Nancarrow

Loved my clothes they fit perfectly, my 7 yr old loves her new gum boots, great fast shipping Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Katerina Hobson

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Online Eyeglasses Sunglasses - Discount Designer Glasses

Prescription eyeglasses all at discounted prices Find a great pair today from a wide selection Professional quality prescription lenses at great prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pairs of Luxottica titanium frames online. The email reply said to expect 5-6 weeks delivery, but I received them in a little over one week. They were EXACT frames I was hoping for -- titanium, gunmetal finish, in the right size. I'd looked for them everywhere, only to find they'd been discontinued and were no longer available in stores. Was so happy, I ordered two more pairs, and they just arrived (took about 5 days). All came in heavy duty silver cases, well protected to prevent scratching. Total cost (including shipping) was about the same as I paid for my original frames at a 1/2 price sale 7 years earlier.

Excellent

4 years ago

Drivela S.

So first off I couldn't find the brand of glasses I wanted anywhere else and the other prices were significantly higher than the eye doctor. Immediately after my order they emailed me about the PD measurement at your own eye doctor and once I gave them the information I was always involved in the information about the temple size and the glasses themselves. Any questions I had were answered and once I received the glasses they were perfect and I love them so much I wanna order another pair. You get to be apart of the whole process and the price is fantastic. I am not sure about return fees but I am sure they would be more than willing to discuss and work through customer issues.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cheerldr08 T.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Pfaltzgraff

Pfaltzgraff patterns have dinnerware sets melamine plates and stoneware dishes for any event With our kitchenware you39ll always prep serve in style

Recent Reviews

In January of this year I bought some replacement dinner and salad plates and coffee mugs in the Orleans pattern. I was happy to find that the Orleans pattern was still in stock because I knew it had been discontinued for a while. What I got, however, was far from the original dishes that I still had. For example: 1 - Replacements were very heavy - even heavier than my originals. 2 - Plates chip very easily -- I already have 2 dinner plates with gouges on them. 3 - Dinner plates do not stand up straight in dish washer as the old ones did. They hang over and make it difficult to put in additional plates. Apparently the current mold being used is different from the previous mold, thus causing the extra weight and shape difference. I believe one of the reasons why this product has turned out to be so inferior is because they are now being manufactured in China. They were originally manufactured in Thailand. If replacement dishes ( or even new styles) are going to be produced in China from now on, I will never buy from this company again. Many of my friends and club members were considering the Pfaltzgraff line but now have had second thoughts about purchasing your products.

Poor

4 years ago

Disappointed Consumer

Placed an order on 11-24-2012 and as of today 1-4-12 have not received order. Have been told that order is back ordered. So canceled it and was given a run-a-round with customer service. Have not been issued a credit yet. Items I have gotten there before seem to scratch very easily. given my experience with this company, I doubt I'll purchase from them again.

Bad

4 years ago

Roncom G.

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Amazon

Everything you love about Souq is now on Amazonae Discover and buy electronics computers apparel accessories shoes watches furniture home and kitchen goods beauty personal care grocery gourmet food more Enjoy great deals fastest delivery and cash on delivery

Recent Reviews

The WORST! Customer service ever! Why? Because it's non-existent. It takes a lot to anger me, but Amazon.ae has succeeded in tipping me over the edge! I am irate at the poor service. My order got canceled after 20 days of no word! and I just get told I will get a refund. I waited for the product for 20 days and on the day of the promised delivery. Not a word to explain what happened, just a "Hey, we will refund you" My business with amazon.ae is done. Stick with noon, at least they care about their customers.

Bad

3 years ago

Chenge Hlahla

Hi i am a customer of amazon. ae. Things that we can find here are ok but you have to do two things please take it under consideration 1. Delivery takes to many days even more which is not normal. People are paying money for fast delivery 2. Now with coronavirus you should remove delivery fees. Everybody do that. After 100dhm you are doing it which i think delivery should be for free whatever you buy Thanks for understanding

Poor

3 years ago

Natalia

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA

Great

3 years ago

Trevor Dewey

I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Heaven

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 pairs of shoes. Two pairs I had to throw in the trash because the fur shed so badly. The black fur got all over my feet, and floors.

Poor

4 years ago

Elizabeth Dexter

I have had 3 pairs of these slippers and they are great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So impressed with these super soft, comfy slippers I ordered for my Wedding Day in June.Item is even nicer in real life.I bought them for my Mum too for a surprise. Delivery was quick and nice packaging.Thank you, will be recommending.

Excellent

3 years ago

Leanne Smyth

I love every pair of slippers i ever get from pretty you. I have bought loads and will not buy slippers from anywhere else. Well worth every penny, and customer service is amazing. 1st class and can not recommend highly enough. X

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart McClymont

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Arriva Bus

Information about Arriva local bus services in England and Wales Find out about bus routes timetables and our range of money-saving travel tickets

Recent Reviews

Not very reliable at times when you need them. The ride can be bumpy or annoying at times especially if your tired and want to take a nap during your ride. But each bus has WI-FI built in it which can ease your boredom. The only thing this company is missing is USB ports for chargers. If USB ports were put on buses, it would help a lot of people with their daily life's.

Poor

3 years ago

S. H.

DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR I have now e-mailed over half a dozen times & spoken to a number of people who have all gone out of their way to make life difficult All I wanted was the name / address / contact number for their vehicle insurers Looks like I will have to contact the Police as Arriva refuse to provide basic information It's not liker they aren't experts in this area as the number of vehicles they hit is huge

Poor

4 years ago

Jim Brown

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Same experience as the others listed. This company is not worth trusting. Product took over one month to receive. Then the shoes were in a large envelope which had been crushed by the packaging company. On top of that, the shoes smelled sooo bad! Customer service consists of automated emails with name changed at the bottom. Terrible! To return for refund would cost the price of my original $50 investment. Stay away and save your money!!

Bad

3 years ago

Bryan

I ordered a jacket. It was delivered in the wrong size (not the size, I did order). I did send it back, but not only that I didn't get the costs of shiping refunded, the refund was reduced to 80% of the mpney I paid, due to "restocking fee". This ist totally inacceptable as there was a failure of Affinity Find. Contact to the custumer service brought much "understanding" but didn`t change anything ("due to our refund policy ..."). Did that once and will never again ...

Bad

3 years ago

D. J.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While Bunnings does have a huge range of hardware products not a cheap as they claim.You can easily find the same product cheaper, but because Bunnings repackages a lot of their products or has unique supplies they are technically not Identical so they dodge the lowest price claim.

Great

3 years ago

Russell C.

Over the Christmas break I decided to do a lot of maintenance things around the house.I probably made over a dozen trips to Bunnings for various bits and pieces , some of difficult origin.The range of things such as plumbing,nuts and bolts and gardening materials is excellent and always greeted with a smile and knowledgable staff.

Excellent

4 years ago

Linda Palm

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

will make it short and sweet don't buy air guns warehouse Inc. they are very undependable and have more excuses Carter's got pills I ordered a order from them this summer and still didn't receive it going into winter I e-mailed them many times. By the way don't bother calling them because they do not pick up their phone very sad that shows they don't care. Anyway I placed two orders with them and did not receive either one of them after repeatedly e-mailing for updates. They just came up with another excuse that they're out of another item that they presently had in stock. Any good replicable company would always put stock aside for their orders so they can ship out. But not them. JJ that responds to e-mails obviously doesn't care enough about their customers to do anything to resolve a problem. I have ordered from this company in the past and got the same thing but I thought it was a fluke boy was I wrong. I will post an e-mail from them see how heartless they are. Beware. Per your request we have canceled your order. Sorry we were not able to meet your needs at this time JJ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: "[email protected]" To: [email protected] Sent: Sunday, September 23, 2012 9:42 PM Subject: Re: ORDER #: 86828 Dear Sir I am very disappointed with the quality of service that your company represents along with this e-mail is a copy of original e-mail that I sent your company. I have already authorized you to ship immediately when supplies are in stock yes it has been over 30 days this this last e-mail no fault of mine. Obviously your company does not do an adequate check on backorders and what you are selling out the door and that you should be putting on hold for your valued customers. The only thing that I can say about this and it probably means nothing to you. You have lost a valued customer. Please cancel all my order I do not want to do business with your company. I will shop somewhere else for my order.! I will review your website and your communications and post them on the web. Have a good day.Todd Byam Thank you for getting back to me on the orders that I placed on order number 87399 cancel this order and refund all monies. On order number 86828 keep this order valid and send when in stock if this order takes longer than August 1, 2012 please e-mail me again with an update. Thank you Todd BYAM I've checked your order and see that we sent you an email back in July letting you know your order was in stock however since you had placed your order over thirty (30) days we needed your authorization to charge your credit card. Since you never responded, we could not ship your order. Since that time, a couple items have now gone on back-order; Py-P-627 - Beeman .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct - has an Estimated in stock date 09-26-2012 Py-P-969 - H&N Coppa-Spitzkugel .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, Copper-Plated, 500ct - has an Estimated in stock date 10-03-2012 If you still want this order, you can respond to this email giving us authorization to charge your account. You will also need to let us know if you want to wait for the two items listed above to come in stock or if you want us to remove those items and ship your remaining order We will wait your response on how you want to proceed. JJ

Poor

4 years ago

Byam12 V.

I recently purchased a $13 item from Airgun Warehouse. The way their site is set up, I was not told shipping costs until AFTER I completed the PayPal transaction. This resulted in paying $11 shipping for a $13 item! I IMMEDIATELY emailed, called and left a message, and responded to the order confirmation email stating my wish to cancel this order and NOT TO SHIP. I again called and emailed 3days later since I recieved no reply. At 4:25pm, they finally responded with this: "We did not get this email until today when we returned to work from the Holidays and this order had already been processed and shipped out today by FedEx." I never recieved a call or reply to my requests for a return and refund. DO NOT BUY FROM!

Bad

4 years ago

Tychancho B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online store for buying soap making ingredients, great choice and competitively priced, the free delivery order amount seems a little high though, service, quality of the ingredients and everything else is great

Excellent

3 years ago

Howard Moon

I spoke to someone about cocoa butter and he was very helpful. The order arrived quickly with no problems.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ShopGadgetsAndGizmos

Gadgets and Gizmos Webkinz Marshmallow Shooters Unique Gifts Rhythm Small World Shock Games

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 12/16 - and it was delivered promptly (well before Christmas, as promised). This vendor doesn't have many reviews, so I wasn't certain what to expect. The experience was very good - the prompt delivery and high quality of merchandise was just as promised. Thanks!

Excellent

4 years ago

Toughralph K.

Placed order early in the morning on day 1. When no tracking information had been received by late on day 2, I tried to check my order status on their web site. Their order status page claimed that it could not find my order. I emailed and asked what was up. They responded rudely, gave me my tracking number, and claimed that I had been emailed it and it must have ended up in my spam folder. I run my own mail server, so I know for a fact that they had never sent me the tracking number in email.

Bad

4 years ago

Jikamens M.

4.4

51 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was considering purchasing a sofa from Arlo and Jacob, I was until I read the article in yesterdays Sunday Times. What appalling treatment of a customer. I certainly would not be paying in money to this company. Terrible treatment, plain dishonest.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael ford

they delivered on time , however the stools one came with gliders badly put on and the other one did not have them fitted at all.

Bad

4 years ago

Amanda Murray

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Timeo helps me out with sharing information to the local community, which does not have access to the Internet at home. Nearly all my "students" (most are in their 60s, but they learn fast!) love how quick it is to find the local market and get to know the opening times and other stuff in no time. And what's more important: the website is very lightweight and runs perfectly fine on our outdated machines.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael P.

A cool little website useful for looking up basic information about local stores and other businesses. Worth bookmarking in case you find yourself in a new area without an access to a fast internet connection.

Excellent

3 years ago

David

3.7

23 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

8/11/21 ordered wedding gift/sign. Website, order page and confirmation email said "Orders are built, customized, and shipped within 5-7 business days. Shipping transit time for standard USPS shipping is an additional 2-8 business days depending on your location." 9/2/21 asked about status and was told the type of sign I ordered takes an extra 10-14 days and that I would recieve upgraded shipping for the inconvenience.  9/20/21 (three days after the wedding that I needed the sign for) asked about status. 9/22/21 recieved email that due to production my sign would not beade and that I would recieve a full refund in 3-5 business days. 9/24/21 recieved email that there was a problem on thier end and they could not process the refund and were asking ME to pay MY bank to file a dispute for the charged amount. I don't have the $ to pay/waste to file a dispute to get my original patent to this company back. And I need the $ to order a replacement gift since we are already over a week past the wedding that it was due for! This is the most disgusting experience I have ever had with a company. Lied to and led on for 6 weeks (3 weeks past product due date) and then told not only will I not recieve my product but now they want me to pay and fight with my bank to get my refund? Insanity.

Bad

2 years ago

DustiBattleson

Still awaiting shipment. I ordered this product yesterday and from the image it showed me after I inserted the name of my mother. Looked awesome and it should make her a nice Birthday Present. I hope it gets here before July 18th.

Excellent

3 years ago

Howard M.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to take some time and appreciate Bunny's effort to correct my flight. I was in a rush a booked a wrong flight for tomorrow, then I spoke to him and he calmed me down and corrected my mistake. He was very calm and patient, he also asked us to wear proper masks and take necessary PPE along with us which shows how caring he is for his customers. Thank you so much Bunny for all your help in such times.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dennis B.

Travis and Kevin provided the best customer service I have ever received. They were so pleasant and patient with me they made the whole experience less stressful especially when so much money is involved they did an outstanding job making sure I was happy with my flight selection. I am definitely going to be a lifelong customer of their s.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stacey Z.

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is our Second order with Four Seasons. We have experienced the best online buying with this company. From initial stages of starting business with Four Seasons to the receiving stage of shipment has been a efficient process. The Sales Representative Mr Allison Santiago also has been of great assistance to us.

Excellent

4 years ago

Praveen73668 G.

I've been doing business with 4 seasons for over a year Having a business in New York and my supplier in Los Angeles can be difficult in freight cost. My rep Allison has made my online ordering experience a positive one with great pricing and good freight cost makes doing business with 4 season easy. I don't get this kind of service for the other guys in Vernon.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark9224 D.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DoorHandleParts

Door Handle Parts for all of your Door and Window Furniture needsSpecialists in hard to find items

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single door lock spring last Friday afternoon and it arrived on Sat! How good is this for service from a large company dealing with a small order? My customer now thinks I' m great. Thank you Doorhandleparts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Neil Christie

I ordered parts and paid for them on my credit card,i received an email from Door Handle parts, to say that the parts would take 2 days to be delivered by Royal Mail We live in a village so i know the postman, (the same one every day, has been doing the round for years) i asked him if he has seen a small package, that i was expecting, i wondered if it had gone astray, he had not seen the parcel. i then phoned, and e-mailed Door Handle parts to enquire about the order, i have done this numerous times with no replies only a answer phone with an American voice recording. The money has been taken out of my credit account. this was done on the day i placed the order, so i have informed the credit card company. This is either a scam, or the company has gone bankrupt, either way it should not be taking money off customers, this is fraud

Bad

4 years ago

John Allbutt

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for some good chocolate for a project and had zero access where I am. It is normally too hot to even think about shipping chocolate, but when I found out that Chocoley mailed it in insulated boxes with ice I knew I had to at least take the chance. It worked great! I finished my project and am looking forward to my next order.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mudpitbysarah S.

Web site froze and had to wait a day to place my order, but I have ordered from them for several years with great satisfaction.

Great

4 years ago

Beckywa71142 G.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I only received 1/2 of my order. I called they told me they would ship the order 5 weeks later I am still waiting. I have emailed and called no response. At least I didn't lose too much money. Never again do not recommend. Poor customer service!

Bad

4 years ago

Keihls O.

I ordered an item from Spa-llywood on 12/14/18. My credit card was debited the next day. I received notification of delivery on 12/31/18 but no package came. I have emailed the company 3 times and have not received a response. There is no phone response. I’m out $23. I would never recommend this site.

Poor

4 years ago

Mesimione W.

4.1

43 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Pleasantly surprised by the consistant quality of the products Phyto offers. To boot, their affiliate program and their customer service make it hard to want to shop anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to something special here!

Excellent

3 years ago

Slade G.

This company is great. The product I bought is great quality and I chose this vendor after thorough research - it was at the top of everyone's list. From there I looked for the best prices and Phytoextractum won hands down. They also always have coupons and discounts. Plus free shipping and excellent customer service. I have contacted them twice and they got back to me right away and were very helpful.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bissie T.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm so pleased that I came across eazycolours, Maria is fantastic and is so helpful,either via email Facebook group of phone, no question is silly to her. The colours and fragrances are brilliant, you only need the tiniest amount of colour so it lasts ages. The assessments are brilliant value for money. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Excellent

4 years ago

melanie

3 out of 4 fragrance oils I ordered expire in late 2019. That's 4–5 months from the order date. I expected at least 1 year expiry considering the shelf life is 2 years. The owner clearly sees nothing wrong with that: "There are still a few months left." (...) "it is impossible to expect any company to give you something that is at the beginning of its shelf life." They blocked me from writing reviews on Facebook, so here I am. Seems they take preemptive steps to block unhappy customers from voicing their opinions.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Twice bitten now ordering items shown as available on their website but several days later notified needing to be ordered from a supplier which will take 'a week' which really ends up having to wait 2 months to receive order. First time I accepted mistakes happen with inventory etc and Pen Chalet cannot be held responsible for supplier delays .. but now happened twice. It's obvious they list a myriad of items on their website as able to be sourced from suppliers - but obviously not immediately 'available'. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Poor

3 years ago

David42038 D.

I am revising my former one star review. In my last review I was put off by the lack of updates and shipping timeline for what turned out to be a "special order" pen. The pen had been posted on Pen Chalet's website as in stock. After ordering it I learned that it was a special order and would take more time-- how long was unclear. I sent several emails and finally requested a refund. The next day I got a response saying that "they had heard back from the supplier" and that the pen was being shipped. Not sure if it had anything to do with my emails or if the order was progressing at a normal speed.

Poor

4 years ago

Scibe U.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From buying the gift to the most excellent, super speedy delivery of said parcel to the recipient - 100% perfect service, no fault. Buying online was a breeze as well - so good to be able to mix and match items within gift baskets. Totally recommend these guys - awesome!!! Thank you!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Lorene L.

Amerigiftbaskets constantly keeps you updated, and uses secure methods to ensure the basket gets to the destination. There is a wide assortment of gifts from which to choose at whatever price range you need. They deliver quickly, let you know if there may be a delay, and follow up to,ensure your satisfaction .

Excellent

3 years ago

Donovan T.

4.5

41 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering was fast and easy. Now let's see how long they take to get here. Ordered June 18, arrived June 25. Very good delivery time. The face shield was thinner plastic than it looked like in the photos. We are still going to use them, but may have to identify a thicker shield for future orders.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen S.

You are doing an excellent job, in my opinion. I do a lot of shopping online and do interact with the staff of many companies via chat or telephone calls. It is my opinion based on my experience, that you get it. You get how to run a good business. I do like to see VETERAN OWNED as well. I like success stories of veterans doing well, post-service years as opposed to the plight and homelessness of far too many of this nation's veterans. Nicely, done Pillows.com, very nicely done!

Excellent

3 years ago

David U.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They will NOT give you the return instructions if you ask. They will simply reply with questions. You can demand the return address and ask them to honor their return policy, but again, more questions are run-around tactics like "you are our friend, we want to please you". Yes, please me by sending me the return address. No go. After a week of begging for them to send the return address and process my return, they completely ignored me.

Bad

3 years ago

Sorenthia S.

I purchased a wig with a lace frontal as soon I received the hair I took it to my hairstylist as she started to comb it we watched in horror the amount of shedding was unbelievable. the hair is not 100% human hair evident by the red hairs in the wig I cannot get a refund but I want to warn any potential customers try Luv Me Hair instead much better hair. I am going to the BBB to report this

Poor

3 years ago

A. G.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Willis Orchards

At Willis Orchard Company we are committed to providing high quality fruit trees flowering trees grape vines banana plants walnut trees berry plants and many more at great prices

Recent Reviews

Almond tree roots were butchered causing tree to go into shock. Both appear dead now two months later. Received one raspberry plant that should have been a two year, which was obviously not. It's dead. Two tayberries died quickly. Initially, Sarah from the company initially offered to refund the raspberry, which was all that appeared dead upon receipt since they were bare root and dormant, but she never even did that. Terribly poor customer service. I had placed two orders. About 80% is dead within two months. They may have been dead on receipt, but since they were dormant, it was hard to tell.

Poor

3 years ago

Tracy D.

WARNING. WILLIS ORCHARD, THIS COMPANY SENDS DEAD PLANTS AND WILL NOT RETURN YOUR MONEY. DO NOT IGNORE THE NEGATIVE FEEDBACK/COMPLAINTS LIKE I DID. YOU WILL GET RIPPED OFF.. REPLACEMENT OFFERED BUT IF IT DIED OR ARRIVED DEAD - THEY WOULD NOT DO ANYTHING. THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM - LOOK UP THE COMPLAINTS FROM THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND OTHER SOURCES

Bad

3 years ago

Terry R.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UPDATED RATING: Owner was out of the country and worker was acting on her behalf. TANIA RODRIGUEZ went ABOVE and BEYOND to make my order correct and experience GREAT!! I received belt and my daughter and her friends LOVE it. I didn't have the heart to tell them it wasn't real!!! ordered 4 items a and received 1. I was refunded me for two pair of sunglasses totaling $8. I never received my $24 belt and was told that because I waited 6 days, my window of opportunity had passed. I allowed six days thinking perhaps my items were shipped separately. I'm LIVID!!!! Do NOT WASTE TIME OR MONEY WITH COOL KIDS BROOKLYN

Excellent

3 years ago

Jgill7935 K.

I order a purse for my niece for her birthday its beautiful and just as described, I had to reach out to someone re shipping and I was pleased with her assistance her name is Tania , I will definitely be ordering again

Great

4 years ago

Bronx123 D.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very good for a first time experience hopefully next one will be also great

Excellent

3 years ago

Tacosporfavor Q.

The sign looks great, you need an option for 2 sided signs and needed grommets on the sides of the 4x8 and I emailed you to add them and you forgot. So I was kind of sad about having to put them myself.

Poor

3 years ago

Manueltijerino K.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Online Tutoring Services Find a Tutor in Your Area

Find the right tutor online and in your area With quality tutors in 9000 cities worldwide you can connect with tutors specializing in the most popular high school and college subjects

Recent Reviews

Daniel is happy and says "Archie is a great tutor!"

Excellent

4 years ago

University Tutor

Zanier really enjoyed his session today. In his words "It was GREAT!"

Excellent

4 years ago

University Tutor

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Dinner Service

Home Delivery Meals Convenient delicious chef created meals Delivery within Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Gold Coast Canberra Gourmet Dinner Service

Recent Reviews

I ordered for my mother while she was unwell. More expensive meal prices, $25 delivery charge. Below average food and she could not eat the risotto it was so bad.

Poor

3 years ago

Ejg X.

I ordered 12 meals and a dessert from this service for my husband and son. When I received the delivery, I was startled to feel how light the box was, given I'd previously been receiving meals from another provider which had felt significantly heavier for a similar volume of meals. Upon inspection, I was appalled to find several small containers that were supposed to represent meals for one or, in some cases, up to two people. I knew, immediately, that this was not good value. To make matters worse, when I weighed the contents of a number of meals and compared them to the weights recorded online, every single one (without exception) was significantly underweight, even with the packaging included. Unacceptable and, frankly, illegal. Not surprisingly, I've decided to return to using the other food delivery service which has never given me reason to question their content. In fact, the only reason I moved away from that service was because Gourmet Dinner Service has a sister company, Dietlicious, and I was keen to try their Fast 800 program. I figured it made sense to keep the meals all coming from related businesses. My mistake. To be fair to the Dietlicious arm of the company, their products are quite satisfactory in terms of taste and variety and, being a diet product, I'm less concerned with their volume; however, I won't continue to order from them because I am so appalled by the sister company's disingenuous behaviour. They have charged good money but not delivered a good product. (I should note that I also left this feedback on their Facebook page.) Below is a picture of their Shepherd's Pie with Double Potato Mash. It cost $9.99 (plus delivery) and was supposed to weigh 400g. It weighed 365g in the container. Not. Good. Enough.

Poor

4 years ago

Milily R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Find Compare Book Quality Removalists and Moving Companies

Muval helps you find quality removalists in Australia for moving locally or moving interstate Compare prices instantly and book online

Recent Reviews

3 bedroom house move from Brisbane to Perth. Staff were so easy to communicate with, easy to contact and followed through with their promise. Moved everything ontime as promised without a fault. Definitely recommend to others!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sira Z.

currently quoting a job with Muval - absolute 100% level of professionalism rather than talking to people driving and not paying attention. really happy with what is a bit of a headache trying to move interstate backloading making life much easier !

Excellent

4 years ago

Kate S.

1.7

2 Reviews

1.7 SmartReviews Score

Professional Roofing Repair Services in Newcastle

Here at Newcastle Roofing Repair we provide quality roofing services in New South Wales and Victoria at a reasonable price Call us today to find out more

Recent Reviews

Had Roofence do my roof 18 months ago. The job was very patchy. They should have replaced broken tiles. They didn't. They should have cleaned gutters. They didn't. There was supposed to be two top coats on the tiles. Unfortunately I went shopping for an hour as they were putting on the first coat. When I returned an hour later they were packed and about to leave. Two coats of paint in an hour?? I complained. They made promises but that's all. Very slick salesman. Patchy job

Poor

3 years ago

Gidupngo Y.

I was reccomended from a friend who said this company was one of the best roofing companys around , After recieving quotes from other people etc, i could clearly understand why my friend reccomended them so highly , From having there consultant helping us choose the right coating and colours ,clear consice details of work(there the only people localy that offer a genuine gaurentee against fading )There tradesman are actually tradesman, The only point that we were concerned about was they were about $1500 more then some of the rogue type operaters (1 man band people we've had some bad experinces there), however they were't the most expensive either nearly $2500 cheaper then the most expensive, They were the only bussiness that could or would show addresses of jobs done over 10 years ago( which is how long most guarentees we were quoted for ) Our Experince was good with roofence and they were probably the most profesional people of any trades we have dealt with Quality Products Took a week after job completed to pay them , they wouldnt accept payment untill there inspector, inpected job for quality

Excellent

4 years ago

Beastossie J.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EleganceRugs

Browse one of the UK039s largest high to low end ranges of rug designs on the internet and find the ideal rug to liven up any area of your home

Recent Reviews

We have ordered 2 rugs through Elegance rugs now. The quality is excellent and the staff could not be more helpful, I would highly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

2 old crows

Promptly and politely received order and delivery arrived within 2 days of ordering as promised. Perfect.

Excellent

3 years ago

Peter Knight

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

59Belts

Quality Gauranteed USA MADE Independently owned specializing in unique custom belt buckles exotic belt straps for individuals events and businesses

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering form 59 Belts for years and currently have 4 buckles and 6 or 7 straps. First rate customer service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Scott

I have purchased custom belts from 59 Belts for the past 7 years. Products are always of highest quality and go great with my Miura golf clubs. Bob Smith

Excellent

4 years ago

Bob Smith

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AATU

Your beloved dog or cat deserves the best which is why our superior quality range is made with ingredients of the highest quality AATU dog food and cat food are the first products from Pet Food UK to include their unique SUPER-8 a bespoke combination of 8 vegetables 8 fruits 8 herbs and 8 botanicals and spices

Recent Reviews

very happy with the product (dry dog food) just one suggestion...more flavours would be nice duck, turkey and chicken are our dogs favorite

Excellent

3 years ago

June Berry

Excellent company (although their courier DHL leaves a lot to be desired). Had to wait nearly 3 weeks to get my dog food as the courier, after 4 attempts to deliver, would not leave the packages in my 'safe place' and as I was working every day they ended up sending the food back to AATU, however after calling AATU the food was sent back again via DHL with a note from the supplier to leave the package in my safe place, but is seems that DHL cannot read. After 3 further attempts the food was eventually left in my safe place. My dog loves the food, an the staff at AATU are great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Debbie Collings

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Airbnb

Uforglemmelige rejser begynder med Airbnb Find eventyr i nrheden eller langt vk og f adgang til unikke hjem oplevelser og steder i hele verden

Recent Reviews

I have now spend 3 hours trying to upload my passport to be allowed to book an appartment. Nightmare! And I never succeded! Also, there is no phonenumber to AirBNB so you can't ask for help. This is SO unprofesional!

Poor

3 years ago

Mette Sørensen

Don’t rent ‘Beach house with splendid terrace’ Vasto, Italy (23104356) When we were in trouble, we didn’t get any help - not from Airbnb or the host. No one awnserede us! Airbnb haven’t considered al complaints. This is our worst holiday experience ever and Airbnb allow it, because Airbnb don’t hold the host responsible for fail promises. A host who doesn’t speak any English and behaved very rudely to us! We have kept all texts! This didn’t work: The bunk bed didn’t fit as promised! The host confirmed to us it is 180 cm the day we arrived. Funny it now is measured to 190 cm... We didn’t have the entire house as said! There was no wireless internet! The terraces isn’t useful! There is no view - unless you is hanging over the fence. There is two chairs in one terrace - that’s all, for four persons. The air con didn’t work - we couldn’t get in touch with the host because of no phone signal / internet. Which, by the way, they knew but didn’t bother to tell us, Airbnb encourages their hosts to tell everything which is important for guests... But hey... If Airbnb or the host was honest about the conditions nobody would choose - at least - this worn out house. To new guests: For your own sake find another house and check the general bad Airbnb reviews - no matter how many users Airbnb have, one dissatisfied guest is one too many. And help you don’t get!

Poor

3 years ago

Me

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Fernandos Wine House

Venda online de vinhos e destilados gourmet

Recent Reviews

Absolutely Superb Service Fernando is our go to guy for all our international gifts and we cannot recommend him and his team more highly. Robust Machinery Limited

Excellent

3 years ago

Robust Machinery Limited

Wine well packaged and delivered within a few days in Amsterdam.

Excellent

3 years ago

Guest

4.5

11 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Flatio

Find a home for a few months and fall in love

Recent Reviews

Flatio.com service is excellent, with rate 9. The communication system and client center pleased me the most. Overall very satisfied and had very good experience with them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Aliycz

Flatio.com is doing his task very well, we had some good experience. Actually we are finishing this year the airbnb short term rental, and will do only medium and long term, so we hope to have more guests via flatio.

Excellent

3 years ago

Novák Ágnes

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gradwell

Award-winning VoIP Cloud Hosted PBX 3CX Business Phones and Fibre Optic Broadband Find out why thousands of businesses choose Gradwell Communications

Recent Reviews

Thanks Mr. Joe, It was great help Today, really appreciate ! Cheerz

Excellent

3 years ago

Catherine

very good all round great support from James Kendrick from our account manager

Great

3 years ago

paul turner

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Homebistro

Welcome to Homebistro We are the 1 Gourmet Meal Delivery Online Service with over 200k customers We have been delivering restaurant quality meals online since 1999

Recent Reviews

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bouchée Douce Bakery

Bouchée Douce Bakery makes the highest quality confections using only the finest freshest ingredients We take pride in the quality you taste in every delicious bite Decadent Fudges Made-To-Order Gourmet Cakes Artisan Chocolate Barks Gourmet Cookies Gourmet Candies We ship our delicious treats nationwide

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid 4/24/21 for an order to be delivered 4/16/21. Update keeps saying UPS label created on 4/15/21. Have emailed 5 times, no response. Phone number not in service.

Bad

3 years ago

DianaCotterMcLaughlin

I placed 12 orders of cookies for a corporate event. They were St Patrick’s Day as the meeting was on 3/17/21. When purchasing through the website 10 of the 12 orders said they’d be delivered by 3/17. None were delivered by that date. Additionally 3 of the orders are MIA as of today (3/25) - it says shipper created label but never made it to UPS to ship. I have called, emailed and messaged on Instagram the business owners since 3/20 with zero response.

Bad

3 years ago

JackieSivigny

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Growth Vitamins Cosmetics

You will find all our Hairburst products here and everything you need to achieve your hairgoals We have a full range of hair vitamins specially formulated with natural ingredients to help maintain healthy hair from within

Recent Reviews

I've been using hairburst since November last year, my hair has grown so quickly but also the thickness is so real! So happy. I've used hairburst in the past and it worked effectively then as well as now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bianca Rainford-West

May I ask what is best time to the capsul as I am working nights and day time I sleep so what is the best time to take it and also I just started let’s see I had a hair transplant expecting it good .

Excellent

3 years ago

Hamid

3.2

15 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

HiPay

HiPay est une plateforme unique qui vous permet de lutter contre la fraude de valoriser leurs donnes de paiement et de s039tendre l039international quel que soit le canal de vente

Recent Reviews

I have tried to withdraw my money for two months now, it's 14 days for an answer over email and really expensive to call them. I get zero help and my 500$ is stuck in their account. This is obviously a very bad company and i have reported them to Norway's financial affairs department. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Bad

3 years ago

Philip Alexander Wang

I wanted to put 1000 euro on 777 be for to play but i had to pay theough hipay but they dont put it on my account. You say you have to send email to hipay. But you do not answer back or pick up the iPhone...... I want my money back , i need it for my child

Bad

3 years ago

Kristof Bleyens

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with