Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1661

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Gourmet Grocery Store

Gourmet Grocery Store A store that stocks and sells high-quality, unique, or hard to find ingredients needed to prepare gourmet dishes.

467

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1661

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

94 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Kabo

Kabo is Canadas go to fresh dog food delivery Vet approved food from human-grade ingredients tailored to your dogs unique nutritional needs Free delivery straight to your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Eddie (Shih Tzu- Jack Russel) LOVED Kabo. I’ve never seen him so enthused by his food before. Went back to lick the bowl and flipped it over multiple times. He normally struggles with switching foods when it comes to the digestion portion, but no issues with Kabo. Would highly recommend trying the topper and transitioning to full portions after!

Excellent

1 year ago

Evan Romano

Good quality, convenient, always on time and right to the door. My dog likes both the beef and chicken however the beef is her favorite. My dog has had alot of stomach issues since she was born, now that she is on Kobo she is doing much better. Thank you Kobo! PS....always emails in advance to see if you want to add or change order. Plus an email when it's on it's way! Always keeping the customer up to date!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathryn Petite

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ABYSS Headphones- Discover High End Luxury Headphones

ABYSS New York designs and manufactures the finest boutique headphones money can buy Made in USA ultra-high quality and craftsmanship unique timeless designs

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AleeBri

AleeBri Marketplace ~ Best Vintage / Antique Store Near Me ~ Online shopping from the comfort of Home! Discount Second Hand Market offering uncommon goods, unique gifts for men and the hard to shop for & hard to find items from the past.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Gluten Free Italian Bakery

Our bakery specializes in Gluten Free Southern Italian handcrafted gourmet delicacies We take pride in quality craftsmanship and carefully choose the best all natural ingredients for our products In order to preserve quality we bake and produce our products in small batches every week

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Belinda Clark

Hand made, award-winning gourmet confectionery - specialising in gourmet marshmallows. Suppliers to Fortnum & Mason.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Single Blade ShaverTraditional Old School Razor Wet Shaving Supplies

At Bigfoot Shaves we carry the quality wet shaving supplies and old school razor for men Shave with style and find the fine products today online

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Boutique On Thirty

Boutique On Thirty is an online womens boutique featuring high quality unique clothing and accessories

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Byron Bay Italian Grocery Store

Byron Bay Italian Grocery Store 2481 NSW Australia

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Catahoula Sign

Iconic images engraved onto high quality birch plywood amazingly detailed city streetscapes and state flags with stunning depth Catahoula sign Co is a specialty gift boutique that creates unique laser cut home decor items

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Cerebral Concepts

High quality art handcrafted in Pittsburgh

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

London Capital Cleaning

London Capital Cleaning is dedicated to the best quality and value in professional cleaning services Find out more by contacting us today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service! Would 100% recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Brilliant service and exceptional results. London Capital cleaning were very accommodating of my tight timescales and I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Georgia

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chateau de Combis

Chateau de Combis is a fully-inclusive residential gourmet cooking school set in a refurbished 18th century chateau Book now

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ChetaMeister

ChetaMeistercom has everything a artist songwriter needs Featuring 10039s of industry quality beats and instrumentals you39ll find billboard worthy beats in the style of hiphop trap kpop rb edm and everything in between If you39re looking for type beats you39ll find many here as well

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

As Seen On Tv and Other Great Products - Buy it Now

Find as seen on tv products from infomercials

Recent Reviews

I placed an order Stein Hausen Marquise Automatic Watch (Silver) for 99.95. the site gave a coupon coide saying that if that code is used I will get free shipping at the check out but when I used it there was no free shipping the invoice said 9.95 shipping. I made a call to the 800 number a lady promised she will look into the matter I also send an email to the customer service and go a reply with one work "ok". A few minutes ago I got an email the item is not available and my order is cancelled. I checked the site the item is still sh0own availble on the site. All who plan to do business with them beware.

Average

1 year ago

nicholovos

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Loose Tea Buy Online Free shipping over 49

Shop online for gourmet loose teas sourced directly from the artisan farmers who tender them All types of loose leaf teas available Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I seriously love adagio! They have a wide selections of teas that ship quickly and they offer a number of incentives. For example, if you post to facebook that you've ordered something they take a percentage off of your bill. They also have a point system for every dollar you spend, which works out to $10 off after you've spent $100. As far as I can tell they don't start you back at 0 points at the beginning of the year or anything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leanne H.

I've placed my six order through Adagio at this point and each purchase has been a pleasant experience. They have a great variety on their website and have really fair prices. Shipping is great and they even offer tracking directly through the website instead of having to find it in an email or something. They have some great deals through-out the year which is usually when I am placing an order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Courtney C.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order for a manual for Autodesk Revit on 3/17. 9 days later, when I still hadn't received the item, I emailed customer service and received a response from Joe W. that they can't get the item any longer and that my order was cancelled. He offered no apology and no explanation until several emails later when he explained that it was an Autodesk problem. I understand that there are supply issues that can be uncontrolable, but if they had to cancel my order, they should have notified me ASAP rather than waiting for me to contact them when no item was delivered. Also, their website still shows the item available. If you have other options, I'd stay away from this company.

Average

1 year ago

kgclark1975

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Irish Gifts Celtic Jewelry Traditional Irish Gifts Creative Irish Gifts

Irish gifts shop and online Irish gifts catalog featuring quality items from Ireland Find claddagh rings Belleek Parian China Galway crystal celtic cross jewelry Royal Tara china Guinness pint glasses and much more Offering Irish gift baskets Irish wedding gift and hundreds of creative Irish gifts Specializing in Irish gifts irish gift shop irish imports irish products irish catalog irish catalogs Ireland gifts creative irish gift irish gift baskets irish wedding gift irish gift store celtic gifts gift from ireland claddagh cladduagh claddagh ring claddagh rings claddagh jewelry silver claddagh ring claddagh wedding band irish claddagh ring claddagh doorknocker belleek china belleek parian china Belleek Irish Belleek royal tara china Royal Tara irish crystal galway crystal galway irish crystal celtic jewelry celtic silver jewelry irish celtic jewelry celtic crosses celtic cross celtic cross jewelry celtic cross pendant finnians irish crafts irish arts and crafts guinness shirt guinness pint glasses

Recent Reviews

I've shopped for St Patricks day gifts at CelticShamrock.com every year since 1999! I absolutely love this company and their irish gifts are awesome! Very happy with customer service, shopping experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

lacimmcconnell

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ComputerMemoryOutlet

Find quality memory upgrades at cheap outlet prices Computer Memory Outlet sells RAM upgrades for desktops laptops servers and printers backed by a lifetime warranty and guaranteed compatible with your computer

Recent Reviews

I purchased two 128MB memory modules for a relative's Sony PIII laptop. Other online store were more expensive. Memory modules arrived at scheduled time. Laptop runs a lot faster. I will definitely buy from this store again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adama I.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cocoa Co Gourmet Chocolate Café and Coffee Bar Old Town Chicago

Cocoa Co Café and Coffee Shop located in Chicago is a celebration of bean to bar chocolate artisans offering gourmet chocolate in all its delectable forms

3

50 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Your 1-Stop Kitchen Supply Store - Best Kitchenware Online

Your 1-stop kitchen supply store offers a variety of kitchen supplies kitchenware utensils and more KitchenNicheca is where you find quality kitchen supplies from trusted brands like Scanpan Mauviel Victorinox Marcato Swissmar and more

Recent Reviews

Whenever I ordered my product through Kitchen Niche I am always satisfied with the time it takes to get it. I dealt with them for roughly three years and have not experienced any great difficulties dealing with this company. Also, I get a nice thank you note with my orders.

Great

1 year ago

Matt T.

I ordered from kitchenNiche not knowing the company at all, I was pleased with products that were on their website. I wanted to give them a chance and I was not disappointed. My order arrived in good time with the post office being so busy and in good shape. I was Happily Pleased to find everything that I ordered inside the package and I thought that maybe the items would be below standard, another very good surprise the products are just wonderful and exactly as shown on the site. I will certainly order again. Just to mention the pricing was very good as well, just another good surprise. Tea pot with infuser is just what it stated, the cup cake mixer is exactly as stated and the egg poachers are just the cutest. I ordered tea and it is what I ordered not a replacement. Thank you KitchNiche for being a very trustworthy company and I hope you do well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bev M.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lbeads

Lbeadscom stocks a large selection of high quality jewelry beads findings sewing stringing materials jewelry watches online We offer both retail and wholesale quantities at low factory price

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few bead strands for a project and they turned out really pretty. I think they'll work very nicely, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase. I was hesitant in ordering them because they were very cheap and thought the quality of them wouldn't be very good. However, I was surprised and will definitely purchase more.

Great

10 months ago

Anna

As a starting entrepreneur, I did a LOT of research before I decided which company I would trust to get the start-up inventory for my bracelet shop on Etsy and after days of research, my choice stopped on LBeads and gosh am I happy I trusted them! Everything is FLAWLESS, exactly as described and the shipping was really fast! Their customer service is absolutely amazing: there was an issue with the delivery company who kept my package in their trucks for 3 days and they did everything they could to get the situation resolved really fast, keeping in touch with me every few hours and updating me! I'll have to order some new material soon and there's no doubt in my mind where I'll be getting it!

Excellent

10 months ago

Michele

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service, took a little longer than usual as everything is at the moment. Shirt too large, ordered normal size I take but this is much too large. With postage in returning, cheaper for me to get a dressmaker to make alterations. I went on the size chart but not correct.

Great

10 months ago

Heather Nancarrow

Loved my clothes they fit perfectly, my 7 yr old loves her new gum boots, great fast shipping Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katerina Hobson

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Online Eyeglasses Sunglasses - Discount Designer Glasses

Prescription eyeglasses all at discounted prices Find a great pair today from a wide selection Professional quality prescription lenses at great prices

Recent Reviews

Ordered two pairs of Luxottica titanium frames online. The email reply said to expect 5-6 weeks delivery, but I received them in a little over one week. They were EXACT frames I was hoping for -- titanium, gunmetal finish, in the right size. I'd looked for them everywhere, only to find they'd been discontinued and were no longer available in stores. Was so happy, I ordered two more pairs, and they just arrived (took about 5 days). All came in heavy duty silver cases, well protected to prevent scratching. Total cost (including shipping) was about the same as I paid for my original frames at a 1/2 price sale 7 years earlier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Drivela S.

So first off I couldn't find the brand of glasses I wanted anywhere else and the other prices were significantly higher than the eye doctor. Immediately after my order they emailed me about the PD measurement at your own eye doctor and once I gave them the information I was always involved in the information about the temple size and the glasses themselves. Any questions I had were answered and once I received the glasses they were perfect and I love them so much I wanna order another pair. You get to be apart of the whole process and the price is fantastic. I am not sure about return fees but I am sure they would be more than willing to discuss and work through customer issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheerldr08 T.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Pfaltzgraff

Pfaltzgraff patterns have dinnerware sets melamine plates and stoneware dishes for any event With our kitchenware you39ll always prep serve in style

Recent Reviews

In January of this year I bought some replacement dinner and salad plates and coffee mugs in the Orleans pattern. I was happy to find that the Orleans pattern was still in stock because I knew it had been discontinued for a while. What I got, however, was far from the original dishes that I still had. For example: 1 - Replacements were very heavy - even heavier than my originals. 2 - Plates chip very easily -- I already have 2 dinner plates with gouges on them. 3 - Dinner plates do not stand up straight in dish washer as the old ones did. They hang over and make it difficult to put in additional plates. Apparently the current mold being used is different from the previous mold, thus causing the extra weight and shape difference. I believe one of the reasons why this product has turned out to be so inferior is because they are now being manufactured in China. They were originally manufactured in Thailand. If replacement dishes ( or even new styles) are going to be produced in China from now on, I will never buy from this company again. Many of my friends and club members were considering the Pfaltzgraff line but now have had second thoughts about purchasing your products.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed Consumer

Placed an order on 11-24-2012 and as of today 1-4-12 have not received order. Have been told that order is back ordered. So canceled it and was given a run-a-round with customer service. Have not been issued a credit yet. Items I have gotten there before seem to scratch very easily. given my experience with this company, I doubt I'll purchase from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Roncom G.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Clips and Magazines for Rifles Pistols Shotguns

Find clips and magazines for rifles pistols shotguns all at gun show prices I specialize in pre ban and high capacity mags

Recent Reviews

They folks ( Beth) are great to work with, found what i needed and had it in my hand in two days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bigiron90646 A.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Amazon

Everything you love about Souq is now on Amazonae Discover and buy electronics computers apparel accessories shoes watches furniture home and kitchen goods beauty personal care grocery gourmet food more Enjoy great deals fastest delivery and cash on delivery

Recent Reviews

The WORST! Customer service ever! Why? Because it's non-existent. It takes a lot to anger me, but Amazon.ae has succeeded in tipping me over the edge! I am irate at the poor service. My order got canceled after 20 days of no word! and I just get told I will get a refund. I waited for the product for 20 days and on the day of the promised delivery. Not a word to explain what happened, just a "Hey, we will refund you" My business with amazon.ae is done. Stick with noon, at least they care about their customers.

Bad

10 months ago

Chenge Hlahla

Hi i am a customer of amazon. ae. Things that we can find here are ok but you have to do two things please take it under consideration 1. Delivery takes to many days even more which is not normal. People are paying money for fast delivery 2. Now with coronavirus you should remove delivery fees. Everybody do that. After 100dhm you are doing it which i think delivery should be for free whatever you buy Thanks for understanding

Poor

10 months ago

Natalia

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a nice night out at Virgil’s. The chicken wings are HUGE! Server was really helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Victoria Andreou

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Elegance LLC

Kitchen accessories kitchen supply store for gourmet cooking Small appliances from major brands cookware bakeware and more Free shipping Cookware and Bakeware Kitchen Products Kitchen Appliance Cookware and other products you would find in a Kitchen Store

Recent Reviews

First time buyer from this merchant very satisified with the pricing and quality of their products, superior shipping and packaging would definetely purchase from this merchant again

Excellent

1 year ago

Mansella F.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sunday 2-24-19, it took 1 hour and 42 minutes to get my order. I called to see where my order was and the girl who said she was the manager was beyond rude. She told me too bad. Then I finally get my order, completely soaked in oils that it’s dripping, not cut in half, no napkins, etc... and it’s missing my chips and the rest of my order!!! I call back and she answers the phone saying, “ummm hello”. I said is this Jimmy Johns? Long story short she was very rude and unprofessional. It took another 45 minutes to get the rest of my order. She wasn’t even apologetic. She just said too bad. I said I was going to speak with the general manager and she said you can’t, they are gone til Wednesday and laughed. It was the worst service by far I’ve ever gotten anywhere!!! You better believe I took pictures, etc and will be calling corporate.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have never bought a plate from anyone other than DVLA before … because I guess it feels safer. Got a good feel about Platinum Plates when I rang and they were very helpful. It took a while but I gave them the benefit of the doubt when they said it was the other guy taking his time to send the paperwork to DVLA

Great

10 months ago

Trevor Dewey

I was pleasantly surprised how easy the transaction was. My receipt, the plates I ordered (cheaper than Halfords) and the certificate of entitlement (a day or so later by recorded delivery) were all of them received in a timely manner. Further advice was readily forthcoming on the telephone and I requested, by completing an application on line, a price for selling my existing registration number on their website - which I intend to do. So far, very good indeed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jennifer Heaven

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Craig39s Shoe Store Home

Craig39s Shoe Store Find top brands wide widths large sizes and occupational shoes online Brands include Florsheim Stacy Adams Vibram Five Fingers Bogs Nurse Mates Timberland UGG and many more High quality Great Customer Service Located 6548 Cermak Rd Berwyn IL 60402

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 pairs of shoes. Two pairs I had to throw in the trash because the fur shed so badly. The black fur got all over my feet, and floors.

Average

1 year ago

Elizabeth Dexter

I have had 3 pairs of these slippers and they are great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So impressed with these super soft, comfy slippers I ordered for my Wedding Day in June.Item is even nicer in real life.I bought them for my Mum too for a surprise. Delivery was quick and nice packaging.Thank you, will be recommending.

Excellent

10 months ago

Leanne Smyth

I love every pair of slippers i ever get from pretty you. I have bought loads and will not buy slippers from anywhere else. Well worth every penny, and customer service is amazing. 1st class and can not recommend highly enough. X

Excellent

10 months ago

Stuart McClymont

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I use http://wineanthology.com for all wine/liquor shopping for several years now. Prices are the lowest, packaging is great, shipping is fast. Customer service reps are always helpful. I called in for particular wine I was looking for (it was not listed on their site) - they custom ordered it for me and shipped at no extra charge within days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rmannj T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My teacher assigned me the task to write a research paper, and she strictly warned me that my paper should be free from plagiarism. I was not good at paraphrasing, so tackling plagiarism was not easy for me. Then, I discovered 24H WRITE MY ESSAY, which helped me tackle plagiarism in my research paper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clark Tye

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kompass

Kompass business directory Access to over 33 million companies in over 70 countries A unique tool to help you find new business leads and potential customers

Recent Reviews

They were always there, when I had a query, faulty cartridges, faults in my computer, printer etc, for the last 20 years, but they have retired and closed their business on the 25th May,2018. (My next door neighbour recommended Cartridge World as excellent.)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Arriva Bus

Information about Arriva local bus services in England and Wales Find out about bus routes timetables and our range of money-saving travel tickets

Recent Reviews

Not very reliable at times when you need them. The ride can be bumpy or annoying at times especially if your tired and want to take a nap during your ride. But each bus has WI-FI built in it which can ease your boredom. The only thing this company is missing is USB ports for chargers. If USB ports were put on buses, it would help a lot of people with their daily life's.

Average

10 months ago

S. H.

DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR I have now e-mailed over half a dozen times & spoken to a number of people who have all gone out of their way to make life difficult All I wanted was the name / address / contact number for their vehicle insurers Looks like I will have to contact the Police as Arriva refuse to provide basic information It's not liker they aren't experts in this area as the number of vehicles they hit is huge

Average

1 year ago

Jim Brown

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Same experience as the others listed. This company is not worth trusting. Product took over one month to receive. Then the shoes were in a large envelope which had been crushed by the packaging company. On top of that, the shoes smelled sooo bad! Customer service consists of automated emails with name changed at the bottom. Terrible! To return for refund would cost the price of my original $50 investment. Stay away and save your money!!

Bad

10 months ago

Bryan

I ordered a jacket. It was delivered in the wrong size (not the size, I did order). I did send it back, but not only that I didn't get the costs of shiping refunded, the refund was reduced to 80% of the mpney I paid, due to "restocking fee". This ist totally inacceptable as there was a failure of Affinity Find. Contact to the custumer service brought much "understanding" but didn`t change anything ("due to our refund policy ..."). Did that once and will never again ...

Bad

10 months ago

D. J.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Oak Ivy

Find us every Wednesday night in the basement of the Criterion Hotel Playing sounds from the past present and future

Recent Reviews

We recently tried to buy some nike boots from this company www.theoakandivy.co.uk They failed to send the correct shoes. The shoes they did send are available in the UK at a far lower price (sportsdirect) and postage would have been free. They have failed to answer 3 emails regarding returns and supply of correct pair. I feel very let down. Even if they return our email shortly it would take a month to 6 weeks to receive the correct pair. That means a lack of boots for most of the term.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Starving Students Moving Local Moving Companies Long Distance California Movers Baltimore Moving Services Alexandria Richmond Seattle Sacramento Los Angeles

Starving Students helps you to find the lowest prices on high quality moving services from an established and reputable mover with 37 years of industry experience Our website includes starving students moving local moving companies long distance movers and moving services in Baltimore California Alexandria Richmond Seattle Sacramento Los Angeles

Recent Reviews

Hired to move in Las Vegas, truck broke down(supposedly) and it took 3 hours for a 20 mi trip across town. Then my jewelry and change in jar show up missing. Do no hire if you value your things and want to get the move done in a timely manner. Guess you get what you pay for and they were starving so they pawned my jewelry. Do not use in Vegas at least.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While Bunnings does have a huge range of hardware products not a cheap as they claim.You can easily find the same product cheaper, but because Bunnings repackages a lot of their products or has unique supplies they are technically not Identical so they dodge the lowest price claim.

Great

1 year ago

Russell C.

Over the Christmas break I decided to do a lot of maintenance things around the house.I probably made over a dozen trips to Bunnings for various bits and pieces , some of difficult origin.The range of things such as plumbing,nuts and bolts and gardening materials is excellent and always greeted with a smile and knowledgable staff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Palm

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

will make it short and sweet don't buy air guns warehouse Inc. they are very undependable and have more excuses Carter's got pills I ordered a order from them this summer and still didn't receive it going into winter I e-mailed them many times. By the way don't bother calling them because they do not pick up their phone very sad that shows they don't care. Anyway I placed two orders with them and did not receive either one of them after repeatedly e-mailing for updates. They just came up with another excuse that they're out of another item that they presently had in stock. Any good replicable company would always put stock aside for their orders so they can ship out. But not them. JJ that responds to e-mails obviously doesn't care enough about their customers to do anything to resolve a problem. I have ordered from this company in the past and got the same thing but I thought it was a fluke boy was I wrong. I will post an e-mail from them see how heartless they are. Beware. Per your request we have canceled your order. Sorry we were not able to meet your needs at this time JJ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: "[email protected]" To: [email protected] Sent: Sunday, September 23, 2012 9:42 PM Subject: Re: ORDER #: 86828 Dear Sir I am very disappointed with the quality of service that your company represents along with this e-mail is a copy of original e-mail that I sent your company. I have already authorized you to ship immediately when supplies are in stock yes it has been over 30 days this this last e-mail no fault of mine. Obviously your company does not do an adequate check on backorders and what you are selling out the door and that you should be putting on hold for your valued customers. The only thing that I can say about this and it probably means nothing to you. You have lost a valued customer. Please cancel all my order I do not want to do business with your company. I will shop somewhere else for my order.! I will review your website and your communications and post them on the web. Have a good day.Todd Byam Thank you for getting back to me on the orders that I placed on order number 87399 cancel this order and refund all monies. On order number 86828 keep this order valid and send when in stock if this order takes longer than August 1, 2012 please e-mail me again with an update. Thank you Todd BYAM I've checked your order and see that we sent you an email back in July letting you know your order was in stock however since you had placed your order over thirty (30) days we needed your authorization to charge your credit card. Since you never responded, we could not ship your order. Since that time, a couple items have now gone on back-order; Py-P-627 - Beeman .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Pointed, 500ct - has an Estimated in stock date 09-26-2012 Py-P-969 - H&N Coppa-Spitzkugel .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Pointed, Copper-Plated, 500ct - has an Estimated in stock date 10-03-2012 If you still want this order, you can respond to this email giving us authorization to charge your account. You will also need to let us know if you want to wait for the two items listed above to come in stock or if you want us to remove those items and ship your remaining order We will wait your response on how you want to proceed. JJ

Average

1 year ago

Byam12 V.

I recently purchased a $13 item from Airgun Warehouse. The way their site is set up, I was not told shipping costs until AFTER I completed the PayPal transaction. This resulted in paying $11 shipping for a $13 item! I IMMEDIATELY emailed, called and left a message, and responded to the order confirmation email stating my wish to cancel this order and NOT TO SHIP. I again called and emailed 3days later since I recieved no reply. At 4:25pm, they finally responded with this: "We did not get this email until today when we returned to work from the Holidays and this order had already been processed and shipped out today by FedEx." I never recieved a call or reply to my requests for a return and refund. DO NOT BUY FROM!

Average

1 year ago

Tychancho B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great online store for buying soap making ingredients, great choice and competitively priced, the free delivery order amount seems a little high though, service, quality of the ingredients and everything else is great

Excellent

10 months ago

Howard Moon

I spoke to someone about cocoa butter and he was very helpful. The order arrived quickly with no problems.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Elegantpark

Elegantpark aims at providing you unique latest wedding apparel party dresses wedding shoes with a wide range and high quality

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pair of flat ivory shoes for my wedding: since I recently broke my ankle and still have difficulty walking, I needed something very comfortable and there I found it! The shoes are perfect, very soft, and the packaging also comprehended soft jelly pads for feet and heels. The delivery was prompt and the quality is very good!

Excellent

1 year ago

Stefania Morandi

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ShopGadgetsAndGizmos

Gadgets and Gizmos Webkinz Marshmallow Shooters Unique Gifts Rhythm Small World Shock Games

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 12/16 - and it was delivered promptly (well before Christmas, as promised). This vendor doesn't have many reviews, so I wasn't certain what to expect. The experience was very good - the prompt delivery and high quality of merchandise was just as promised. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Toughralph K.

Placed order early in the morning on day 1. When no tracking information had been received by late on day 2, I tried to check my order status on their web site. Their order status page claimed that it could not find my order. I emailed and asked what was up. They responded rudely, gave me my tracking number, and claimed that I had been emailed it and it must have ended up in my spam folder. I run my own mail server, so I know for a fact that they had never sent me the tracking number in email.

Average

1 year ago

Jikamens M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great company, they answered all of my questions and got the order to me in 2 days with standard shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shooter556 E.

4.6

51 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was considering purchasing a sofa from Arlo and Jacob, I was until I read the article in yesterdays Sunday Times. What appalling treatment of a customer. I certainly would not be paying in money to this company. Terrible treatment, plain dishonest.

Bad

10 months ago

Michael ford

they delivered on time , however the stools one came with gliders badly put on and the other one did not have them fitted at all.

Average

1 year ago

Amanda Murray

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Timeo helps me out with sharing information to the local community, which does not have access to the Internet at home. Nearly all my "students" (most are in their 60s, but they learn fast!) love how quick it is to find the local market and get to know the opening times and other stuff in no time. And what's more important: the website is very lightweight and runs perfectly fine on our outdated machines.

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael P.

A cool little website useful for looking up basic information about local stores and other businesses. Worth bookmarking in case you find yourself in a new area without an access to a fast internet connection.

Excellent

10 months ago

David

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

8/11/21 ordered wedding gift/sign. Website, order page and confirmation email said "Orders are built, customized, and shipped within 5-7 business days. Shipping transit time for standard USPS shipping is an additional 2-8 business days depending on your location." 9/2/21 asked about status and was told the type of sign I ordered takes an extra 10-14 days and that I would recieve upgraded shipping for the inconvenience.  9/20/21 (three days after the wedding that I needed the sign for) asked about status. 9/22/21 recieved email that due to production my sign would not beade and that I would recieve a full refund in 3-5 business days. 9/24/21 recieved email that there was a problem on thier end and they could not process the refund and were asking ME to pay MY bank to file a dispute for the charged amount. I don't have the $ to pay/waste to file a dispute to get my original patent to this company back. And I need the $ to order a replacement gift since we are already over a week past the wedding that it was due for! This is the most disgusting experience I have ever had with a company. Lied to and led on for 6 weeks (3 weeks past product due date) and then told not only will I not recieve my product but now they want me to pay and fight with my bank to get my refund? Insanity.

Bad

3 weeks ago

DustiBattleson

Still awaiting shipment. I ordered this product yesterday and from the image it showed me after I inserted the name of my mother. Looked awesome and it should make her a nice Birthday Present. I hope it gets here before July 18th.

Excellent

1 year ago

Howard M.

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to take some time and appreciate Bunny's effort to correct my flight. I was in a rush a booked a wrong flight for tomorrow, then I spoke to him and he calmed me down and corrected my mistake. He was very calm and patient, he also asked us to wear proper masks and take necessary PPE along with us which shows how caring he is for his customers. Thank you so much Bunny for all your help in such times.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis B.

Travis and Kevin provided the best customer service I have ever received. They were so pleasant and patient with me they made the whole experience less stressful especially when so much money is involved they did an outstanding job making sure I was happy with my flight selection. I am definitely going to be a lifelong customer of their s.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacey Z.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with