prettyyoulondon.co.uk

4.8 / 5

prettyyoulondon.co.uk

4.8 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is prettyyoulondon.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
New Balance newbalance.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tackle your workouts with confidence in performance running shoes and stylish clothes from New Balance Our athletic footwear goes the distance with you

Birthday Shoes birthdayshoes.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

the fan site for Vibram FiveFingers toe shoes aka barefoot shoes or birthday shoes Most popular as barefoot running shoes the thin five-toed sole allows for natural movement and healthy feet Learn more and free your feet

New Balance newbalance.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Entraicircnez-vous en toute confiance avec les chaussures de course et vecirctements signeacutes New Balance Notre eacutequipement de sport sera votre allieacute sur la distance

HOUSE OF HEAT houseofheat.co
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get the latest Sneaker News from Jordan Nike adidas YEEZY New Balance and more Jordan Release Dates YEEZY Release Dates Nike Release Dates adidas Release Dates

Alpargatas alpargatas.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Alpargatas, empresa brasileira de calados e artigos esportivos das marcas: Havaianas, Topper, Rainha, Mizuno, Dup, Osklen, Timberland e outras. Confira!

PUMA about.puma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

How do you push yourself? By setting goals. For PUMA, it’s to be the Fastest Sports Brand in the world.

xylondon.com xylondon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

misterrunning misterrunning.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Begg Shoes beggshoes.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Browse unique independent product ranges from Begg Shoes online Enjoy a 5 star rated customer service experience with Loyalty Rewards Free Express UK delivery Click and Collect and fantastic International Shipping options are available online now

EbLens eblens.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Streetwear, Sneakers & Shoes From Champion, adidas, Puma, Nike, Jordan, Polo, Timberland and all your favorite Brands

Based on 16 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

16 reviews

Prettyyoulondon.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Prettyyoulondon.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review prettyyoulondon.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Prettyyoulondon.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

So impressed with these super soft, comfy slippers I ordered for my Wedding Day in June.Item is even nicer in real life.I bought them for my Mum too for a surprise. Delivery was quick and nice packaging.Thank you, will be recommending.
5

1 year ago

review by Leanne Smyth

#delivery(5/5)

I love every pair of slippers i ever get from pretty you. I have bought loads and will not buy slippers from anywhere else. Well worth every penny, and customer service is amazing. 1st class and can not recommend highly enough. X
5

1 year ago

review by Stuart McClymont

#customer service(5/5)

The Bamboo pyjamas are made of soft stretchy material which is very gentle on skin. I have only worn mine once but slept well in them. Had an Issue with sizing, particularly the jacket sleeves which were much too long. Opted to exchange for a smaller size, while the jack is a perfect fit the pants wastband is a bit too tight for comfort. Would have preferred to have been able to mix the top and bottom sizes. Having to pay for returns when the sizes are not a good fit add to the overall cost of the product and can be off putting.
4

1 year ago

review by L. K.

Pretty you slippers are the best ive ever bought, a little more expensive than youd usually pay for slippers but in my opinion well worth the money, I cant stop buying them now, I've just purchased my 7th pair. I love all the variety in the collection and i have pretty much 1 of ever kind, from bootees to mules to full slippers. Anyone swithering about spending the money id say DO IT , you will not be disappointed with the quality or comfort from every slipper.
5

1 year ago

review by Stuart Mcclymint

#quality(5/5)

I bought the bamboo pj’s for my daughter who has cancer and she loved the softness of the material as her skin is sensitive. Unfortunately the buttons fell off, which is very bizarre nowadays and the pj’s were not cheap. Other than that, my daughter loved them.
4

1 year ago

review by Angie Cherrill

three pairs of slippers ordered for Christmas Look great sure they are going to make a great gift Fast reliable service
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs J.

Wore slippers once and one of the Pom poms is coming of
3

1 year ago

review by Deborah Dare

Totally love my slippers as do a lot of my friends to which instead of them taking them home to ‘borrow’ So now every Christmas I buy them their own!!!! I had a little problem and when I called and spoke to Lou she handled it friendly and Professional which was so helpful and now I know that it’s not just my lovely slippers and gifts that I buy but a lovely team spearheaded by Lou who I personally dealt with and a big Thank you to her Thank you Lady Lu Cuthbert
5

1 year ago

review by Lady Louise

I’ve been buying Pretty You London slippers for the past few years, I love them as they are so cosy and comfy, everyone admires them, I won’t buy anything else now and a fantastic gift as they look so beautiful and very well presented.
5

1 year ago

review by Andrea Thompson

Gorgeous selection of slippers and for me great sizing as I'm 6.5 and they have a 6 -7 option not the usual 5-6 and 7-8. Great quality and very comfy too.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Great service and beautiful slippers, my friend will love them for her birthday xx
5

1 year ago

review by Lois Farmer

I love pretty you London!
5

1 year ago

review by Shanaz Begum

I wanted to buy an Anniversary gift for my Wife and I felt that pyjamas in a bamboo viscose would be ideal for her. I found an example on Pretty You and made the order. Delivery was quick, the item obviously of quality and my Wife is very pleased with her gift so, Thank You, for doing your very important part !!
5

1 year ago

review by Andrew Smith

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Love the product but I paid for next day delivery but received the slippers after 5 days and didn’t get a refund for the next day delivery.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

I was very pleased with my order for slippers from Pretty You London. The service was so prompt and I am pleased with the quality. I will definately order again in the future. June Eggleton
5

1 year ago

review by June Eggleton

#quality(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 17431 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Prettyyoulondon.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Prettyyoulondon.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with