Back  

Agricultural Service Supply Agency

Service that provides supplies for agriculture activities.

183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Agricultural Service Supply Agency

Agricultural Service Supply Agency Service that provides supplies for agriculture activities.

183

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1266

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

53 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't go with this company took me 6 weeks get my refund of 239 I'm still in credit of 93 n no way I used 93 ingas elec in a month when iget my final bill I'm going make them wait f it over6 weeks every one try out fox the market .com.far cheaper n good service ntarrifs I changed to them. Keep away from utility point

Bad

1 month ago

Kenneth Hopper

Buyer beware. I was switched to this dreadful company by Flipper as flipper had indicated that they would be cheaper than my previous supplier. Was happy with them until they decided my usage had been underestimated by mistake and upped my direct debit TWICE, to more than my previous supplier British Gas -who according to Flipper were more expensive?! Whether underestimating is an issue or whether it’s out-right deceit, I’m still in the process of finding it as I'm the process of escalating to the ombudsman. At first after having provided a meter reading to get a final figure so i could leave them, I was told I had overpaid and I was owed £300 which I would be getting back in a few days, which I wasn’t surprised by as I had been paying more than what i paid British Gas. Half way through I had a call from the their collections department and was told that apparently the previous agentS (3 Separate agents, 3 separate emails In black black and whitel!!!) had made a mistake and actually I owed the Company £500! I then asked the agent to work out my usage over the period I was with them and tally up the costs and she failed and had to keep me on hold for 45min whilst she tried over and over again to arrive at a figure, only then to come back with a totally different figure to before - completely plucked out of thin air! I then I asked the agent to email how she’d arrived at the figure, she said she would and I’m still waiting...2 days later! I am bewildered that they’re been given a license to operate! In the same call I asked to lodge a subject access request to which I was met with “we’re an online company", which she seem to believe somehow excluded them to abiding by the same rules as everybody when it comes to customer data! It’s a company of rip off merchants, do not sign up to them! And if you have any issues with them, don’t be put off, escalate upwards! They cannot be allowed to run riot ripping off and turning the lives of their customers upside down and getting away with it. The ombudsman and watchdog need to be made aware. Don’t give them your cash, you’ll regret it. Beware!

Bad

1 month ago

P. E.

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ANYJUNK

Official AnyJunk Website Voted Best UK Company by British Chambers of Commerce Powered by Technology Partnering with Local Business

Recent Reviews

booked a medium pick up, £180 plus a tv and a mattress. The crew arrived and were a sub contractor. Said it wasn’t 4 yards. It was supposed to be 4 cubic yards but they seemed to be measuring for 4 yards of length and not height or depth. There is no way to absolutely agree what size the load is. They refused to take over half. I asked for a quote for the rest. They phoned the office after taking photos and the office said it was £350 on top of what we had already paid! This is the price for an xxlarge pick up on its own without having paid for the medium. Wasn’t willing to pay so had to send them away with half of what we had. My husband had to hire a van at £80 and move the rest, taking time and money we didn’t have. Were moving House 2 days later so had to get rid of junk ASAP. I called the head office to complain. The lady had photos of my garden and seemed shocked that they had left it and agreed that I should only have paid the difference between the medium and large. She couldn’t get anyone out to me that day but promised for Monday and to call me first thing on Monday. That was 5 days ago and unsurprisingly no contact at all. Absolute disgrace.

Bad

1 month ago

E. O.

Booked for double mattress to be collected on 20th May and waited in all day,but no one came without any explanation as to why. After several emails over the course of a month, another slot was booked for 19th June. Again, no one came to collect but an email later on in the afternoon was sent to explain they couldn't make it having waited in for most of the day. Won't be using this company again I'm afraid.

Average

1 month ago

S. P.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The ladies on the Live Chat were extremely helpful, especially as we kept losing contact during the transaction. (Not their fault!) They were able to find me a much cheaper quote than that given in my renewal quote and also beat that of some other websites. Very pleased. Please thank them for me (Rebecca B and Charlotte)

Excellent

1 month ago

V. M.

I have been with One Call for 2 years. Received a renewal invitation with automatic renewal included but I found a cheaper one including all extras through a comparison website. As requested on invitation, I Phoned OneCall before accepting the other quote and spoke to MD1. She was very pleasant and extremely helpful. She offered to match my other quote and no further payment setting up will be required. It has saved me a lot of hassle and I am highly satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

U. J.

3.6

34 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PLEASE READ BEFORE PURCHASING FROM THEM!!!!!!!! I purchased an item that did not fit I paid $51.97 Including shipping. I received it today and called them today letting them know that the part doesn't fit and that I would like my refund or exchange it. After going back and forth with her (Amanda) I said I just want a refund and this is what she said. Refunds will be credited the purchase price, minus a 20% restocking fee and the shipping charges. I paid $51.97 And I will only get back $35.00 Minus the 7 dollars shipping cost to send it back to them. *So technically I am receiving $28.00 out of $52.97* I am Loosing 51% of what I paid! They are NOT transparent or trustworthy and they do not make it easy to return any items they make you go out of your way! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY BUSINESS THEY DO NOT DIVERSE IT!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Leo

The order confirmation page has no data. I have to log in again to print the invoice. Then the system says to go back to the overview site by clicking on a link. This takes me back to the no data overview page. Why would I want to see no data again???

Average

6 months ago

Don M.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered shelves in June, finally came six weeks later missing vertical posts and 2 damaged shelve boards. Contacted the company who take days at a time to respond and they said parts were back ordered and they would be another 6 weeks to replace. Replacement parts finally came and they sent the wrong pieces. This happened another 2 times! It’s now Dec, 6 months after paying for these shelves and I just got another delivery of the wrong pieces. I’m giving up at this point....

Bad

1 month ago

NickWoodhead

The only issue I had was damage to the 5 drawer cabinet. It was damaged on the corner from being dropped. The customer service department took immediate care of the issue and a new drawer was sent out. I am very satisfied with the cabinet set I ordered. After looking at other lines I am happy I selected the 18 gauge NewAge cabinets.

Excellent

6 months ago

Chet E.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought bedroom furniture, dressing table, bedside tables and a king size bed. All the furniture except the bed was excellent. When we came to assemble the bed it became obvious that the brackets were not fitted correctly. We phoned Listers, no problem, they sent someone out to look at it, saw the problem and came out with new parts and assembled it for us. Excellent service, thank you Listers !

Excellent

1 month ago

Morgan Tudor

Viewed some bedroom furniture in the Chester store and decided to purchase it in my local Llandudno store. However, there was quite a price difference between the different shops- (£170.00), I pointed this out to the shop assistant , she checked on it on her computer and told me it was coming up as the price advertised in the Chester store so I bought it. I am wondering why that price wasn’t displayed ? All fine with the wardrobe but I went back to the store to look at another item to find that the price of the wardrobe was still being displayed at the more expensive price. This is so wrong!

Great

1 month ago

A. Q.

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought items at cost. Later had a call to say item was out of stock. Was offered slightly cheaper item and received a refund. Was happy with item when it arrived so called back a few days later to order more and was charged around £10 more for exact same product. Was told they would not honour the original price even though I was a repeat customer. I decided to go with Lamp Shop Online, even though they charged me slightly more, I was happier because the custom was better. Also the product was slightly better quality when arrived.

Poor

1 month ago

F. C.

Delivery was the next day Issue with light was replace next day Thanks for all your help

Excellent

6 months ago

Jeff A.

4.7

38 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The most disgusting team i have ever… The most disgusting team i have ever seen, shame on this whole company. They dont give support for tradesmen at all, just ripping them off, they collect all the personal details but THEY DON'T EVEN OWN AN AVAILABLE LANDLINE!!!!!!Disgusting, if a customer tells any LIE about the job,they don't care if its true or not they remove you immediately, RUBBISH,AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!! DONT REPLY, JUST TO SAY OHH IM SO SORRY BLAHBLAH, FIRST BE HUMAN!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

H. Q.

S 5 fencing did a fantastic job today put up 5 fence panels and a custom made panel Adam, shaun and conner were polite efficient, meticulous very tidy and took pride in their work would highly recommend to anyone wanting any fencing work doing. Give them 5 star rating. The Fox's

Excellent

1 month ago

Michael fox

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have moved house. It took 10 days for the information about the electricity supply to come from Energia - Flogas took 2 days for the gas supply information. The most memorable thing in the Energia communication was the warning about a reconnection fee. I made a couple of attempts to contact them by phone - just to let them know I had made alternative arrangements: first time it was 8.50 in the morning and they were not open. The second time I waited for a few minutes but eventually hung up. I will not be rushing to do business with them.

Bad

1 month ago

W. N.

After receiving a faulty set of scales Energia responded well by sending out a new set. The scales are such good value I bought another set for my brother. The supporting application works well with regular updates introducing positive modifications. Pleased and satisfied.

Great

1 month ago

Devindra Mehlawat

3.1

58 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Your Personal Laundry Service

Dry Cleaners Laundry Delivery Service FREE Pickup Delivery Pickup in 2 hours No charge for same day service 24Hrs Delivery