Back  

Olive Oil Manufacturer

A company that manufactures olive oil.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Olive Oil Manufacturer

Olive Oil Manufacturer A company that manufactures olive oil.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

35 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had the garlic olive oil as a dip with the Tuscan seasoning from your company and we (3) people ate 2 loaves of bread with it. So yeah both products yummy. Used z'hug seasoning on chicken and veggies, also very good.

Excellent

1 month ago

Paula Levine

I have loved every product that I have purchased from this store. I am from there and like to support local businesses. Even though I live in Tn I still buy online. Thanks for having quality products.

Excellent

1 month ago

Priscilla Barker

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best place to purchase your olive tree. I leave far away from the garden centre, and they agreed to take more pictures of the tree I was interested to. It helps me to take my decision. Their communication is fantastic, helpful and friendly. They accommodated the delivery date as much as possible to my convenience. I can't recommend enough anyone to purchase with the store their trees. You can't be disappointed about the service provided or the price. I am delighted.

Excellent

1 month ago

A. S.

Very helpful in supplying me with a replacement pair of doors for a garden shed that I had bought from them some 6 months ago. Damaged by squirrels

Excellent

8 months ago

Jeffrey Of

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Olive Garden has a serious problem with their catering. I called for a quote to feed 30 people. Chicken Alfredo, salad and bread sticks. The price 600.00 dollars !!!!! People beware of the rip off! I will never step foot in a Olive Garden restaurant ever again. !!!

Bad

1 month ago

H. L.

Long wait for a drink never saw waiter after sitting for 30 minutes

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

43 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an item on 2nd July and was informed it would be here in two weeks. I have since heard nothing. I have sent three emails, tried phoning numerous times but no-one answers and the voicemail is full. I am really concerned about my items and think it's very poor customer service to have no way for your customers to contact you.

Bad

1 month ago

Catherine Cousins

I have had quite a few items without a problem. One of my orders went missing with Hermes so I contacted Olive and Sage. The lady apologised and said she would resend it. That was 3 weeks ago. Still nothing. I have been ringing everyday for the past week. It just rings out and then goes to voicemail saying they are very busy. I’ve left my phone number but no one rings back. Tried ringing today and it now goes straight to voicemail. This is no way to run a business. This item is a gift so I’m getting really frustrated.

Bad

1 month ago

O. T.

3.4

25 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NOPC Oils

NOPC Oils a London based distributor of the finest quality CBD Oil infused products available on the market today I Buy CBD Oils Capsules Balms Topicals Edibles CBD Vape E-liquid Premium Concentrate CBD Paste products CBD to help maintain a healthy lifestyle

Recent Reviews

I have just ordered my second bottle of oil it's fantastic. Tastes nice .great service

Excellent

6 months ago

Janice Jones

From the first two drops I felt more energy and my mood really lifted. Only bring taking it for four days but the rewards have been worth it do far.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mandy Reid

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bosistos

Whether it’s soothing colds freshening your laundry tending scrapes or killing germs trust Bosisto’s essential oil range to do the job naturally

Recent Reviews

I have been using a range of Bosisto's products for years now both in my own home and also my b and b and have been extremely satisfied with all - especially cleaning and laundry products. I use a lot of the lavender and eucalyptus in with my washing. We also use the body and hand wash and will not go back to using other brands now.

Excellent

6 months ago

Amelia's Bed and Breakfast/Elaine Love

1 of the only washing powders we use that give my wife itchy skin, great that they are australian owned too.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jg

2.7

28 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fuel Tank Shop

Shop from the largest range of Oil tanks Diesel Tanks Kerosene Tanks Derv Tanks - Buy with Confidence from the UK039s Largest Online Fuel Tank Retailer

Recent Reviews

They delivered on date and time stated, I would have given 5 stars but they only informed me of delivery date in the afternoon of the day before delivery and only then because I asked them when I could expect delivery. The tank arrived in good condition and meets my needs 100%. Thank you

Great

6 months ago

Mr Norman

I ordered the night before so I expected the order to be processed on Monday morning and as I paid extra for next day delivery expected delivery on Tuesday. It arrived on Wednesday so probably not worth paying the extra if next day doesn't mean what it says. Otherwise OK I got what I paid for

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Roger

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received one of the 2 paintings that I order .This painting is very well done and looks beautiful .I have been ordered many paintings from you and all are very nice and I am really satisfy with the work of your artists .Of all the painting companies I definitely think that your are the best . I will be in touch for more paintings of your complete collection you have . Congratulations for your work .

Excellent

6 months ago

Peterthrone V.

Till now I have ordered 5 paintings. All of them are just extraordinary. I have to admit that I am positively surprised about the details and the depth of the paintings. Especially the details of the cats hair.

Excellent

6 months ago

Imogenjacksen K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CBD Embrace

From vape oil to bath bombs we offer a range of CBD products for you to choose from Buy CBD products in the UK today at our website or contact us for info

Recent Reviews

I have been using cbd embrace for the past 8 months , after trying various other drops that had no effect I can safely say that the CBD embrace are the best I have tasted and most effective. I suffer from back pain quite frequently and this is the only thing that has helped me.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ankush Viij

As a long term sufferer of multiple different ailments and some kind of debilitating disorder that no one has managed to work out yet I am on ALOT of medication including baclofen oramorph amiltryptaline diazepam and bio release dyhyracodeiene JUST to get out the bed, and of course 2 different steroids. I tried cbd embrace 500mg in my nord pod and I began to notice one weekend when i was extremely short on morphine i wasnt going to have enough to get through the weekend. I began taking the oral drops and I began puffing away on my nord, the Saturday night i realised i had actually managed over 2 hours sleep before I began to wake with spasms, usually with the oramorph I was awake every 30 to 45 minutes with spasms and having to try to move positions. So I was managing 2 hours sleep AND being able to remain on that side before I awoke. I used some more cbd ejuice in the nord thinking I wonder if i have just been exhausted from not sleeping I didn't think of the joint locks until my gp asked when was the last time you had them? It took me a few seconds to realise, since before I began using cbd embrace products. I'm a sceptic of all these natural remedies and a strong believer that these natural remedies are in fact a placebo effect. So how do I explain as soon as I stopped using the products after being I'll and unable to keep up with using the products regularly pretty soon the waking every 30 to 45 minutes with spasms was back, my joint locks that left me screaming in agony if I didn't move but I am unable to move my legs knees or ankles myself which left my children having heard me screaming coming through to move my legs for me when I told them to but them more than aware when they moved me I was going to cry more! The spasms became more often and taking alot more time to pass, the oramorph did nothing at all to help. I found my nord and began using the cbd mixed berries 500mg as the strawberry had finished. I began taking the oral drops daily again and sure enough the spasms became less frequent and less severe, and finally I began to sleep, waking up in the same position I went to sleep in! It cant heal everything but it can help ease the various effects of long term illnesses and ailments. It even helps ease anxiety I found myself alot more calmer and less likely to fly off the handle 24/7 which I'm sure my neighbours could write a testament to lol 11 year old 7 year old and a 3 year old and all 3 of them with varying health issues and 2 with behavioural, yes I tend to be shouting lots!

Excellent

7 months ago

Louise

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Happiness Is Portuguese Made

happiness is portuguese made - Portuguese gourmet products at your door with free shipping Portuguese sardines biologic Olive oil and much more

Recent Reviews

Have been buying various Portuguese artisan products from this vendor for several years. Always have received my items from Portugal to my home in the United States in a reasonable time frame. They will obtain special order items as you might request. These tinned fish delicacies are a nice pantry item to keep on hand and let them " age" which adds to their flavor over the years.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bill Garrett

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MadeinTuscany

Looking for original Made in Tuscany products We offer 100 guranteed Tuscan food wines extra virgin olive oil art leather goods and artisan gifts

Recent Reviews

Ordered Italian leather manbag from company, and was delighted both with the overall quality of the bag, and the time taken for me to receive it (within 3 days). Company kept me fully informed of the processing of the order throughout (through advisor Marjorie). Can fully recommend this company's products based on my experience.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.9