Back  

Ice Cream Shop

A store that sells ice cream.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Ice Cream Shop

Ice Cream Shop A store that sells ice cream.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

142

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Foderma

Foderma is an advanced eczema treatment comes in two forms cream and serum Users have reported dramatic results from our eczema

Recent Reviews

Foderma serum was already in my home, one of my family members bought it for me as they keep bringing anti eczema products after a long time the one which I was using I was not able to find and in a hurry I used foderma well it's been a month now I am not using anything else, the cure was so good.

Great

1 month ago

Lisa

Foderma is my life's best gift well actually my mom gave it to me and she is my life.... well enough philosophy LOL! it cured my eczema sometimes I hardly feel like itchiness but what a relief it just feels awesome.

Excellent

1 month ago

E. R.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I don’t know that I’ve ever written a review before and because I like reading them so much I felt compelled to leave one. I love this stuff! I actually couldn’t believe how much skin came off. I thought maybe it was the product that was beading up and not my skin. But after using it all over my face I had a little product left and used it again on my cheeks and there was no “beading” so it was definitely dead skin that was coming off. My skin feels great I HIGHLY recommend and will be buying again. And it came within a couple days of ordering.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rebecca McCallum

I received Earthen clear #2 as a gift and I now CANNOT live without it. At first I was using it for when I had to travel internationally for business-I could count on it to calm my puffiness after a flight. Now I use it just before a Zoom call to be sure I look as rested and calm as possible. Because I have less puff I have less wrinkles. I will not go a day without it. THX Earthen!

Excellent

1 month ago

Gunner F.

4.8

27 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sooooo ridiculously good! Tastes like your cheating honestly. I'm so glad there is a keto friendly ice cream that is so satisfying. Thank you for making such a great treat. Please keep selling to Costco!

Excellent

1 month ago

Kate Birchfield

These are incredible! They taste great and they are low in sugar and carbs! They taste like they are bad for you but they are a great, healthier version of a yummy dessert. I make sure to buy a box every time I go to Costco, I ran out one time and it will never happen again :-)

Excellent

1 month ago

Nikki Fulton

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Graeter039s Ice Cream - Handcrafted Ice Cream Shipped

Graeter039s ice cream has over 145 years of history of handcrafting French Pot ice cream Taste the difference Order a pint of our signature Black Raspberry Chocolate Chip today

Recent Reviews

Graeter's ice cream has over 145 years of history of handcrafting French Pot ice cream. Taste the difference! Order a pint of our signature Black Raspberry. Graeter's considers eight flavors, including black cherry, coffee, ... chips to the ice cream,

Great

5 months ago

Emily T.

Graeter's ice cream has over 145 years of history of handcrafting French Pot ice cream. Taste the difference! Order a pint of our signature Black Raspberry. Graeter's considers eight flavors, including black cherry, coffee

Excellent

5 months ago

Zoe V.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Venorex

Venorex Varicose Vein Cream Reviewed - Does it cure spider veins Venorex cost Does Venorex work My honest review of this spider vein curing cream

Recent Reviews

Your skin is not only the first thing people notice, but it's also the largest organ of the body. If you take proper care of it, your skin will continue to possess a youthful glow. These suggestions will help your skin look healthy for a long time. Bristle brushes are great for exfoliation. Old skin cells are removed and circulation is increased, which reduces the chances of acne-based inflammation. Brushing your skin helps slough away toxins and improves the quality and clarity of your facial skin. Use apple cider vinegar on any pimples or other blemishes. This can restore skin moisture and reduce acne dryness. Use this treatment during the day because apple cider vinegar has a strong smell that you want to avoid getting on your bedding. After you've gone to the gym, try taking a shower to get rid of sweat. Just washing off your face isn't going to be enough because there will still be bacteria on your skin which leads to irritation and clogged pores. Use warm water to open up your pores and clear them out. Always wear an SPF 15 or higher sunscreen when you are outside. Sunscreen also helps prevent sunburn and wrinkles. Taking this preventative measure will help your skin stay smooth and devoid of wrinkles and fine lines. One certain way to maintain your beauty is to avoid artificial tanning. Many people want a tan thinking it will make them look younger; however, tanning causes premature aging. Tanning will damage your skin and age it prematurely. If you really want to look your best, look somewhere else. Remember to keep your lips well protected. The air can become very dry during the wintertime. If you don't protect your lips with lip balm, they will become very painful and dry. If you are afflicted with eczema here are a few suggestions to alleviate the symptoms. For a start, the chemicals used to perfume detergents and other products can cause eczema flare-ups, so you want to avoid them. Wear primarily cotton clothing. Fabrics like wool or synthetics like rayon could worsen your eczema. Third, choose a makeup that does not contain dyes and is natural. By implementing some of these tips, you can have less irritated skin, which will experience less flare-ups. As you can see, there are many things you can do to take care of your skin. Take the steps mentioned in this article to keep your skin looking and feeling healthy. By following these tips, you will be able to put your best face (arms and legs) forward, for years to come.

Excellent

5 months ago

Jennifer D.

Like those insurance commercials say -- life comes at you fast. Well, it goes by even faster. Before you know it, decades slip away and you hardly recognize yourself anymore. Aging can really come as a shock to some people who don't know how to deal with getting older. Here are some tips that can help you out. Do not leave the house without sunscreen to avoid looking older faster. The UV radiation from the sun can severely damage your skin and it is a major contributor to how your face looks. Also know that too much sun exposure can lead to certain cancers so wear sunscreen every day. Keep your fruit intake high. Fruits are a great source of antioxidants, which help inhibit the aging process of our cells. They are also a great source of other vitamins that provide a host of benefits to our aging bodies. Use fruit as your desert instead of sugar filled treats as an easy way of getting them in your diet. As we age, it is important to keep up on regular eye exams. As we age, our eyes age too and are more susceptible to diseases such as cataracts and macular degeneration. These conditions impair vision and make walking and driving more difficult, which can in turn impose danger to ourselves and others. One of the best ways to look younger is to refrain from smoking. Another advantage of not smoking is that you will live longer than if you smoke. With that said, it is very important to avoid both primary and secondary smoking because it has very harsh effects to your body. Following these tips is a great way to grow old without as many of the complications that may otherwise plague you. You will inevitably find that some aspects of aging are more difficult than others, but using the tips you've just read in the above article should help you to get by unscathed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicole W.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ben Jerry

Official site for Ben Jerrys super premium ice cream frozen yogurt sorbet and non-dairy Peace Love Ice Cream

Recent Reviews

Frankly I am surprised to have seen only one other review for Ben & Jerry's. For my money, this company hits each and every benchmark for high quality ice cream -- not to mention that the company is also committed to the well-being of the environment. They have been progressives in terms of flavor development -- who does not love Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Chunky Monkey or Phish Food ? They sell their confections by the pint, dixie cup, ice cream sandwich ... or hand-scooped at one of their many parlors. You may also buy one of their ice cream cakes for that special occasion. Admittedly B&Gs is high in calories ... but one must live, right? Five sweet and rich stars for Ben & Jerry's !!!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Mountain S.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Zoku Fun Functional Housewares

Make your kitchen your playground Ice cream slush shake makers water bottles and food storage for the kids at heart Easy-to-use and well designed

Recent Reviews

My Zoku quick pop maker sprung a leak while in the basement freezer, and the liquid oozed out making it unuseable. I took it out, cleaned the freezer, set the pop maker aside and basically forgot about it for months. One day, in cleaning the basement I noticed the Zoku maker shirting in its box and thought, "it wasn't cheap...I really should contact the company and see if they will do anything for me." I went online, filled out a form on their website stating what happened and basically forgot about it. Before they even responded by e-mail I came home to find that a brand new pop maker had been delivered to my home. Great company to deal with. Would not hesitate to buy their products.

Excellent

5 months ago

Cheryl O.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Noble Hemp

NobleHemp is a socially responsible health and wellness company specializing in CDB creams CDB lotion hemp lotion hemp seed lotion and hemp hand cream that aims to help heal through the power of CBD and Hemp products noblehemp noblehempcom

Recent Reviews

Shopping has been easy. I love the CBD product. It was recommended to me my Northwest Pharmacy in Canada (I live in US). Your CBD balm is pleasant to use and easy to apply. It works within minutes. I am "sold" on both the quality and efficacy of your CBD product. Thank you for creating a "non-big-pharma" solution that is natural, and it works as advertised. My tendonitis is much improved in my arm. Love the discount offers!

Excellent

6 months ago

Diane Z.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Safeguard Europe

Suppliers of Vandex and Oldroyd waterproofing systems Dryzone Damp-Proofing Cream Stormdry Masonry Protection Products Dryrods and SoluGuard timber treatments

Recent Reviews

I contacted them for advice and were given the names of 3 firms that could help with my damp problem. I have since booked my job in with Castle Property Services at Newcastle under Lyme.

Excellent

6 months ago

S. L.

Firstly the Woodcream is very good, works well, but a 3 lt tub only did the front side of 4 x 6’ and at £30 a tub it’s too much. If it was £20 a tub I would use it far more. But to state again the product is very good.

Great

6 months ago

Stephen Jones

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received 3 different wraps, all are just what I expected...The two foot wraps are wonderful, helps with pain.......nice

Excellent

6 months ago

Mmnurse Z.

No problems ... Standard $5.95 delivery by Ups Ground took 3 business days .... Happy with Foot/Ankle Ice Wrap ( Thermo Active Ankle Cold or Hot Compression Wrap ), which employs Air Pressure thru a self-actuated Squeeze Bulb/Tubing to quickly inflate/deflate the air bellows built-in to the wrap. This pressure is the key to delivering cold to the difficult-to-reach contours of the ankle/foot; and the degree of pressure is easy controllable with the simple attached air system. Suggested Improvement: This Wrap should have an additional (second) Velcro "hook" - now not in the design - that would help greatly in securing the strap which surrounds the foot. The current Velcro at the end of the strap should be supplemented with one about 6 inches or so from the strap origin, in order to hold the wrap tight while one brings the strap around the bottom of the foot - difficult to do for someone with arthritis as well as a sensitive sore ankle.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mariotama3 S.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Life39s Butter Cosmetics

Goodbye dimples hello firmer tighter younger looking skin with Life’s Butter anti-cellulite cream Improve the texture of your skin

Recent Reviews

I've been using the cream for a few weeks now and besides smelling amazing I can actually see firming in my skin. That really excites me. I have sensitive skin and was very excited that I didn't have any reaction. The cream is very smooth not too thick or oily. It has a smell that is really really pleasant. You will definitely see results if you stick to it in terms of using the brush to massage your skin and then applying the cream. Their brush is amazing! I was really impressed with the quality of the brush, it really makes a difference in smoothing the skin and exfoliating. I had legs that were riddled with cellulite and used this consistently. Now I see smoother firmer skin. I use the cream on my legs, arms and tummy. I'm telling you - consistent use with the brushing will get rid of your cellulite. After a few weeks, you will see results. Can't wait for my next shipment to arrive.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rosa Matsas

I have been using the product for about a month now, I don’t see any changes. I like the smell, I been using on my buttocks to get rid of dimples and also a brush with hard bristles. I’m gonna continue for another month and hope to see results if not I won’t buy again!

Average