Back  

Nut Store

A store that sells a wide variety of nuts such as walnuts, pecan nuts, brazilian nuts, cashew nuts etc.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9673)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19080)
  • Business Services (76424)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29271)
  • Education & Training (21686)
  • Electronics & Technology (10573)
  • Events & Entertainment (18715)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17908)
  • Health & Medical (19274)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10912)
  • Home & Garden (16372)
  • Home Services (4270)
  • Legal Services & Government (1274)
  • Media & Publishing (7805)
  • Money & Insurance (6460)
  • Public & Local Services (2208)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4253)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12615)
  • Sports (4329)
  • Travel & Vacation (5309)
  • Utilities (1032)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2827)
  • Other (440439)

Filters

Back  

Nut Store

Nut Store A store that sells a wide variety of nuts such as walnuts, pecan nuts, brazilian nuts, cashew nuts etc.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very nice price and shipping. Other places had cheaper bulbs but $16 standard shipping, which made the shipping more expensive than the bulb and shipping fee here, so I'll be back in a few months to purchase another one.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ariana Q.

Has been a great experience was easy to find what I needed at a great price. I didn't have to drive around to different stores to find what was in stock was in fact out of stock or incorrect for my needs. You guys Rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

John A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very poor to say the most absolute least that DV HOur or MAllory are able to just ban and suspend you from their web site if that you do not comply with any of their rules and they also expect for you to donate money each monthly to their web site and if that you do not donate money to their web site every monthly expect to see for your account to be both banned and suspended on there that Mallory had banned and suspended my account on there with out even giving a proper reason and or explanation on why for it at all and now are keeping me waiting to accept my pending invitation request approval for it is very annoying!!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

28 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have ordered numerous baskets since i took over sending get well/sympathy baskets where I work. I have received such great feed back on every basket, I knew I made the right choice to go this route in lieu of flowers. More often than not, the basket is delivered the next day and you get alot for your money. I can assure you, you will not be disappointed if you order one of these baskets for a family member or friend for any occasion!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane B.

Sent the Easter wooden gift box as a surprise to my daughter and son-in-law who loved it. It arrived on the specified day and nothing had melted (sent to Atlanta). Also, contained hard to find,in any type of gift basket, candy bar favorites. And the fun, reusable box, were my main reasons for choosing Gourmet Gift Baskets. Will definitely be a returning customer!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa W.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Packaged Fastener Distributor

Fasteners Nuts and Bolts Wholesale packaged industrial fasteners nuts and bolts including hardware since 1957

Recent Reviews

The order was received in one week and all is as ordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bauling Z.

I have been buying fasteners from Grattan for many, many years and the quality of service only gets better and better. Thanks to the Grattan family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wterryleach V.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

WholesaleBolts

Wholesale Bolts is an online distributor of nuts bolts including carriage bolts lag bolts galvanized bolts more Flat rate free shipping options available

Recent Reviews

Best price, got in two days

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlablewitt A.

I ordered a box of 50 3/8 x 11 inch Carriage Bolts. What I got was 3 3/8 x 10 inch Hex Head Lag Screws.

Average

1 year ago

Lynnhildebrand W.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Accu

Buy Precision Fasteners Lead Screws Captive Screws Nuts Washers Hardware Mechanical Components At Accucouk

Recent Reviews

My order was a small one but there can be no doubt that the service I received was no different than if I had been one of their larger customers. I felt as though I was important to ACCU and can offer nothing but praise for the way in which my order was accepted, verified and processed. The member of staff clearly being a valuable employee, someone who made me feel appreciated. Well done at this difficult time.

Excellent

1 year ago

John

Site was easy to negotiate, easy to order, easy to pay for and a small order too, but delivery must have been done by carrier pigeon - time taken from order to delivery under 24 hours!!! Well done Accu.

Excellent

1 year ago

reason1

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FMW Fasteners

Premium anchor products nuts bolts screws rivets drill bits pins studs and socket products with free shipping on orders over 100 and hassle free returns

Recent Reviews

1ST TIME ORDERING SOMETHING GOT IN 2 DAYS, 2ND TIME STILL WAITING GOING ON 2 WEEKS, ONLY WAY I FOUND OUT WAS TAKING SO LONG WAS ASKING THEM ON CHAT HELP, THEN WHEN I SAID NOT USING THEM AGAIN GUY SENDS A CRYING GIF, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Average

1 year ago

DFZ

Just placed my second order with FMW... Arrived just as quick as my first order (Texas to Oregon) ..very reliable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Fast Bar

Fast Bar is a nutrition bar made with premium nuts that nourishes your body for fasting and nutrition Enjoy this delicious bar any time once a day

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Red Rose Snacks

Red Rose Snacks is a wholesaler of bar pub snacks Offering nuts biltong olives crisps other snacks as well as bar accessories such as scoops bowls

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tiger Nuts USA

The best Tiger Nuts are available at wwwtigernutsusacom and are gluten free organic prebiotic fiber nut free dairy free non-allergenic Non GMO low in calories Paleo Perfect and Kosher too

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VELOBAR CBD

Great-tasting CBD Protein Bar now with two delicious flavors ROASTED NUTS DARK CHOCOLATE AND SEA SALT and PEANUT BUTTER 25mg hemp-extract CBD per bar Organic Vegan Soy-Fee non-GMO Gluten-Free Winner Men39s Health Magazine 2019 CBD Award for Best CBD Protein Snack CBD Nutrition for Relaxation and Recovery

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Nest Wellness

Neuro-nutrition can support brain healthincluding mood energy sleep focus memory We only use ingredients that are time-tested never trendy Vitamins Methylation Non-GMO No Dairy Soy Gluten Nuts NSF GMP certified

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Lammes

Legendary Texan confections made in Austin since 1885 Home of the Texas Chewie Pecan Praline

Recent Reviews

They delay the date 2 times, and the second one the delivery guy just knock once the door, when i go to attend (i have a delay of 3 minutes) the person wasn't there, the next day i went to UPS service.

Average

1 year ago

Jorge Arturo

Your Texas Chewie Pecan Pralines are always delicious and have been a family tradition for over 80 years. The delivery and packaging were quick, timely and efficient. Well done. And, yes, I have recommended your candy to many over the years and will continue to do so.???? Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Weinrich

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Refinery

Cycle Refinery A real nuts and bolts motorcycle shop in Austin TX Service restoration and custom builds Affordable parts accessories in-store and online

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boundless Activated Snacking

Boundless Activated Snacking Game changing flavours Activated Nuts and Seeds Grab a snack pack now Get Activated - Go With Your Gut

Recent Reviews

I work for the NHS and received a box 12 packets of boundless nuts and seeds that had been kindly donated by the company. I enjoyed this healthy snack so much I personally ordered more boxes for myself and my family - I now have my family hooked! The nuts are delicious but what made my experience even better is the personal thank you card and pretty stickers received from the company inside the box. The nuts and seeds are delicious and the customer service is amazing so I’d highly recommend trying these out if you already haven’t!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leigh Davies

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bolitas

GLUTEN WHEAT YEAST NUT FREE CHEESE DOUGH BALLS FROZEN TO BAKE AT HOME CHEESE DOUGH BALLS ANYTIME GLUTEN FREE SNACK BRAZILIAN PAO DE QUEIJO PERFECT PARTY NIBBLES CASA DAS BOLITAS WWWBOLITASCOUK

Recent Reviews

I have used this company to order bolitas for possibly 5-6 years. The service is excellent - well packed, clearly labelled and efficient. The bolitas are yummy (best eaten warm) and suitable for my grown up coeliac daughter and her family. They make excellent hot bites for Christmas supper and for any party or for after school for the grandchildren. Mine are cooked in bun tins. I have also bought from the her stalls at various fairs where the staff are helpful and friendly.

Excellent

1 year ago

M D

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Edible Pictures

Edible Pictures Edible Images Edible Cake Toppers Cupcake Toppers Vegan Kosher No Nuts Dairy Eggs or Gluten 100 edible Since 2005

Recent Reviews

We have been ordering from ediblepictures.net for many years with outstanding edible photos. Just email your photos or they will make pictures for you. They will fix your photos for free. Shipping is swift never had any problems. They are the best, I would never go anywhere else.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katy S.

Do not use this website. I ordered the film strips for my husband's 50th Birthday cake. After cropping the images I wanted I emailed them to Ediblepictures.net in PDF format. I received a response informing me that the images were blurry and could I send them in jpg format. I emailed them jpg versions of the photos but also informed them that they are not cropped to size like I had done with the pdf copies (I didnt know how to do it with a jpg. file if at all) and asked them if this was okay and if they could print the images going by the pdf cropped versions. They responded to my email but didnt say they couldnt do that. So I thought they were fine with this. This is the first time Ive had anything like this printed and they know their business and what they are capable of doing better than I do. Anyway, I just received the images today and of course they were not cropped!! Im very disappointed because these are going on my husbands 50th birthday cake and there are some people on them that I didnt want on them. Now they look weird. So I sent them a pleasant email telling them that some of the images were not cropped like the original pdf versions I had sent them. Well the response by them was full on defense mode with exclamation marks and their email ended with this is the last email from us. This was their response after me sending them just one email!! Oh and the subject line read we did our best! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. They obviously do not listen to the customer and then when you mention they did not print them correctly as you had clearly stated in one of your emails, they get defensive.

Average

1 year ago

Margaret S.

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

MojaMix

Select your favorite ingredients from over 70 different organic cereal base mixes dried fruits nuts and seeds to create a customized mix

Recent Reviews

I have been trying for 3 months to use a gift certificate I received for Christmas and the website won't accept it. In fact, every time I input the code, the total changes from about $25 to $143,000! I have e-mailed twice with no reply and there is no phone # on the website. I'm thinking the person who purchased this gift certificate for me wasted their money! s this company a hoax?

Average

1 year ago

Mary R.

MMMMM...tasty cereal and you can build it yourself. This is good for those of us who are going on a low carb diet and want some light morning carbs. We can increase the protein content by add loads of nuts to the cereal. Neat idea and I just wish it was cheaper.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stacy T.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Nut

We offers nuts mixes and spices that are naturally delicious We believe that every occasion is an opportunity to eat right and celebrate good taste

Recent Reviews

Have been huge fan of the sweet chilli cashews but noticed the quality has deteriorated over time. Culminated with the discovery of big clusters black furry mould in centre of the nuts. The only reason we split the nuts open was because there was an odd taste which was noticeable over the thick coat of seasoning outside of the nut. There were a fair few nuts that were like this. It was really horrifying to think we had eaten these nuts. I tried to email the company but hadn't received any response.

Average

1 year ago

Maisy C.

Placed an order and received an email that it had shipped 3 days later when it actually did not ship until 10 days later. When received, the product was extremely stale. Customer service is non-existent. Sent several emails to address they have on website and never received a response. Called several times and each time could not get a person and was prompted to leave a message, which I did. Received no reply.

Average

1 year ago

Nancy S.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Macaw Foods

Macaw Foods is your one-stop online shop for premium fresh-made protein bars We also sell organic nuts seeds dried fruit by the pound

Recent Reviews

Visited Macaw! Foods in Orlando, FL. Great little shop with all kinds of tasty organic snacks. They have eight flavors of their own protein bars made with natural ingredients in addition to a whole bunch of dried fruit, nuts, seeds, and chocolate covered goodies. Highly recommend checking them out!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh W.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

A family-owned company that sources and sells premium loose leaf teas

Our gourmet loose leaf teas are crafted in small batches using only the finest loose tea freshly ground spices dried fruit nuts artisan ingredients

Recent Reviews

I have been purchasing loose teas every month from this company for the last six months or so, and each time I receive exactly what I ask for on time and well packaged. I love the fact that they offer sample sizes for just a few dollars so you can try out different teas without a big investment. I recommend this company to any tea lover.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cheri J.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ground Effect

No-nonsense mountain bike and road cycling clothing Conceived by cycle nuts refined by the style police and constructed in NZ from hi-performance fabrics

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Nuts Volts

Nuts Volts Magazine is written for the hands-on electronics hobbyist design engineer technician and experimenter

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

PEAKSIGHT

Peaksight Fastener is one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of fasteners in China specialized in producing PTC fasteners PTC provides all kinds of fasteners such as bolts nuts screws washers and so on Peaksight Fastener is widely applies to construction furniture automobile and electronic fields Peaksight Fastener provides various standards of products such as IFIDINANSICustomized standards of products are also available according to customers specifications

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Basket Co

The Basket Co. specializes in fresh chocolates, nuts, and candy gift baskets. Visit our Jamestown, NY store, our online shop or one of our many trusted wholesale retailer partners around the region. Ask about our subscription service--an automatically recurring gift basket your college students will love to receive!

3.2

40 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have nothing but good things to say about this experience. The product arrived quickly and is absolutely DELICIOUS!!! I've been looking for ginger root treats that were low sugar and these are exceptional. I will be ordering more ginger in the next few days.

Excellent

10 months ago

Allen Mireles

The shipping is handled very quickly, and due to proximity, I got everything in 2 business days. Important, especially since we're talking about food, here. The product I bought, other than one, were not made by this company, so I don't think it's proper to review them in this forum.

Excellent

10 months ago

P. O.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

IL Nuts - Yossef Roasting - Online Shop - Roasted Nuts Seeds Aventura

Welcome to Yossef Roasting – your online express shop for your favorite roasted nuts, seeds, and snacks. At Yossef Roasting, you are guaranteed of gourmet handcrafted roasts of premium quality, carefully processed in small batches to get accurate and consistent end-results. Local Store North Miami Beach, Aventura Fla.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mutha Dukkah

Mutha Dukkah is a modern take on a traditional Egyptian, Moroccan, North African nut seed and spice mix called dukkah. Buy tasty mutha dukkah at our store now!

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Australian Nuts, Butters and Oils

Carboor Harvest is a Melbourne, Victoria based Artisan Food Company Growing and Sourcing Premium Australian Nuts and Nut Products. In Our Online Store You Can Also Find Australian Nuts Online in Bulk and Wholesale.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with