Back  

Food Products Supplier

A company that sells food products to smaller retailers.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

216

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Food Products Supplier

Food Products Supplier A company that sells food products to smaller retailers.

52

Companies

Сompanies in this category

216

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

kfc.co.uk

Click here for the Finger Lickinx27 Good KFC menu find a restaurant or order for delivery near you The chicken the whole chicken and nothing but the chicken

Recent Reviews

The chicken there is absolutely amazing but the chips need to be like McDonalds chips. Also, the workers there look at women in disgusting ways. I once saw a man pretending to grope a girl wearing a croptop and mini shorts who bent down to pick up a piece of paper she had dropped. Inagine how thy treat their female staff!

Poor

1 month ago

P. M.

The queueing area is a disaster. It almost always seems to lead out onto the food court because orders are not processed fast enough. They pour Drinks in advance that are left sitting there for upto ten minutes with ice in them. This results in water down Drinks that aren't as chilled anymore either. The only good thing is the food when you finally get it.

Poor

1 month ago

Z. D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

TGI Fridays

Fun friends and food TGI Fridays is the perfect venue for celebrations birthdays and family get-togethers See our menu prices Online bookings taken

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service from lovely young man on the bar. Very busy night with a lack of staff. Service was slow and staff were clearly under pressure but he still took the time to make us feel special! Thanks Dean, we had a great time!

Great

1 month ago

Kyla McDonald

We went to the TGI Friday in Cribbs Causeway to celebrate our son's 6th birthday. It was a mixed bag as the staff were brilliant, the atmosphere lovely, they brought cake and sang happy birthday - but the food was awful! So ideally I'd like to give it 5 stars for service and ambience but only 2 for food. My fajitas especially were poor - the blackened chicken was fine but instead of slices of seared peppers and onions, it came served on a slippery mush of overcooked onion - tons of it - which overpowered the whole thing. My family's food was OK but average. Such as shame as with better food quality it would have been a great experience.

Bad

1 month ago

Jenni O'Connor

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

tastecard

Try a tastecard today and save over 500 a year at the UK039S favourite chains including PizzaExpress Zizzi La Tasca thousands of independent restaurants

Recent Reviews

Totally shocking company, tried to cancel my subscription but could not do so, Tastecard refused to refund the £39.99 that they took from me via my credit card. If you have had a bad experience with Tastecard regarding their renewal practices please get in touch with BBC Watchdog, I have. The more people that contact them the better chance there is that it will be take on board and hopefully get the result we all want. https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b006mg74

Bad

1 month ago

A. Z.

Over the years I have used TasteCard on and off, generally when I can afford it. I moved from a major city about a year ago to a rural area where I forgot about TasteCard until they sent me a free trial. During the free trial I struggled to find anywhere local that accepted it so decided against renewing it. I then completely forgot to cancel my renewal and emailed them on the day it renewed to ask could it be cancelled as I had made a mistake (my fault) but was told no chance of a refund as it was my fault. I feel in this day and age if your customer does not want something, forcing them to pay for a product they don't want is not a way to make your customers happy. I have dealt with many companies over the last few years and from time to time if I've accidently forgot to cancel a renewal they've been happy to oblige! I hope you enjoy the single £34.99 payment you make from this as you've lost a customer for life. I won't be using TasteCard ever again, nor will I be recommending it to friends or family.

Bad

1 month ago

W. F.

3.5

17 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered last night for the second time. 2 hours waiting for our meal we were notified by our app that the food had been delivered I called the restaurant and it had been picked up an hour earlier. Spoke to customer service and they apologized and gave us a $5 credit. Twice ordered, twice burned. Truly the worst. Never using their service again.

Bad

1 month ago

David

you can not write the proper address in the search bar. it keeps on dropping the pin in the wrong location so write half the address at the top and then in the options have to write the unit number....so out dated dumb. half the drivers dont use a bag its sitting in the truck as is not in the skip the dishes bag. when you call to complain half the people dont speak proper english.. started to use uber eats and door dash....you cant send an email to the company there is no other phons number to complain...this company doesnt care about customer service. they were good in the begining but has fallen through the cracks now

Bad

1 month ago

mike m

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

eptile Supply

Shop Thousands of Reptile Supplies and Products Live Reptile Food at Reptile Supply

Recent Reviews

I placed my first order with RSC Feb 2019 for 1000 Brass water ****. These **** did not ship until May 2019 and had I not started pestering the staff I am not sure they would have shipped then. No one ever contacted me to let me know they were out of stock or that there was any delay and to make matters worse they have been the crappiest **** we have ever used. Out of the 1000 over 100 **** have failed and leaked causing significant loss. These **** don’t leak right off the bat but 24 to 48 hours after being used. The second order I placed with RSC the company “never got the order” but they took my money! I placed the order in July on their website and near the end of August I notice my order hasn’t shipped nor is the order showing in my history. On contacting the company they said their was an error in their system. I emailed them with no response but when I filed the PayPal dispute they did ship the order. Word of Advise to people, just stick with Reptile Basics, I have never had any issues with them, this is what I get for trying to save a few bucks.

Average

7 months ago

Bartstonestreet N.

Finally received my $150 order after I emailed them 14 days after ordering it and one of the items was broken, I've been emailing them now for the last week trying to get a replacement and they're not really saying much. It was only a $9 item but now when I go to buy the rest of the items I need for my rodent watering system (roughly $500-600 worth of products) I'll be taking my business elsewhere unless they miraculously decide to fix their issue. I highly recommend going somewhere else!

Average

7 months ago

Bigsalsfeederfarm P.

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Meal Delivery Service. Original Recipes Weekly - Fresh Ingredients - Free & Convenient Delivery - Skip Any Week - Cancel Anytime

Recent Reviews

I have gotten around 10 boxes or so and at first it was minor issues like missing garlic or missing recipe cards, etc. Small issues but nothing major that I couldn't work around. When I reached out to customer service about missing ingredients I never got a response. (This was long before COVID-19). Starting in March my boxes started being delayed by a few days. I understand as they sent out an email regarding possible delays due to Covid-19 however it is inconvenient because I buy these meals because it makes meal planning for the week easier. It really defeats the purpose for me when I don't know when my meals will arrive. The latest box I got was 5 days late. I was missing a meal entirely, the ravioli was split open and unusable, the eggplant and tomatoes were rotten, and the yogurt and whole grain mustard exploded all over the box. The only salvageable items were the meat and a few other miscellaneous items. I tried calling customer service immediately and it said they weren't taking calls and I'd need to reach through the website or app. I sent an email detailing all my issues and letting them know I wanted my money back and to cancel my subscription. The next day I got an automated email telling me my account had been discontinued. I never received a response or a refund and the concerns I had were not even addressed. I use several meal delivery services (Home Chef, Hello Fresh, and Blue Apron) and they are all a thousand times better. Issues arise and that is understandable. Forgotten ingredients, delayed deliveries, damaged product can happen with any of the companies. However with Marley Spoon it happens EVERY DELIVERY and what makes it worse is their customer service couldn't care less.

Average

8 months ago

Meredith

Very upset. Received a box with one strip of tape -on one side, so the box was opened. All the proteins were thawed, everything was sweating. Cant eat any of this for food safety concerns. What a waste.

Average

8 months ago

Angela Myrick

4.6

73 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Essentials Food Storage & Emergency Preparedness Supplies

We are the nation’s oldest and largest supplier of all things preparedness, specializing in the finest in freeze-dried food, emergency gear, and water storage.

Recent Reviews

Took nearly 3 months to fill my order. Never once received a timeline for the order, even after emailing to request one. The package just mysteriously showed up one day without warning months after the fact.

Average

8 months ago

Dissatisfied

...that these are somewhat trying times, have been for a while, and will be for a while. All of you folks complaining about lag times, or having trouble with customer service, and assorted other things need to understand a company like this is swamped. Heck, another company I deal with has gone so far as to advertise they are only providing one product at this time. I've done business with Emergency Essentials for years and they have always treated me and my friends right. Things are coming into availability and going out of availability on a regular basis. In fact, I was shopping, put some stuff in my cart for an order but waited a day. In that 24-hour time period 2 of the items in my cart had gone out of stock. Be patient, be understanding, and more important be realistic about your expectations during these times.

Excellent

8 months ago

David A

3

27 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Sainsburys

sainsburys.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Re Coronavirus I visited the store in Bury St Edmunds 28th March. There were staff in the carpark, but no one explained the procedure so you just had to go by what other people were doing. The store was crowded & queuing down the aisle to checkout while people were going up and down to gather their shopping - definitely no way to stay 2 metres away! To go through check out I watched what customers were doing - no instructions as to when you could start to unload shopping - so I got that wrong!. A very unpleasant experience especially as I had gone at the time for elderly and vulnerable. Tescos definitely had a much better procedure & explained their procedure to customers. Communication is important.

Average

7 months ago

Marilyn Mcwhirter

Have ordered from Sainsbury's every week for several years. Their incompetence in handling deliveries is appalling with no regard to those unable to get to a physical store.

Average

7 months ago

Lucas Young

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tesco

tesco.com

Recent Reviews

ABSOLUTE DISGRACE THAT THE STAFF WORKING AT THE STORE IN BALBY DONCASTER THINK THEY ARE IMMUNE FROM COVID 19 - WALKING CLOSELY TO CUSTOMERS WITH THE 2M GUIDELINE - HAPPILY SPREADING THE DISEASE FROM PERSON TO PERSON - WELL DONE TESCO YOU HAVE ONCE AGAIN GAVE ME REASON TO SHOP AT ALDI WHERE YOU CAN HAVE UNLIMITED CONTACTLESS AND NO REASON TO BE AFRAID TO SHOP BECAUSE OF THE UNEDUCATED - SELFISH - ARROGANT STAFF YOU EMPLOY ( SOME ARE NICE THOUGH )

Average

7 months ago

Deleted User

We had our first ever Tesco home delivery yesterday in Wakefield on 12 the May at 4.30 What a great experience all our items bar one delivered to our door in carriers by a very polite young man ( wish I had asked his name )We are shielding and been living off what we could it was such a nice experience to order what we wanted without the fear of walking round a supermarket. I love the way they keep us informed and give us a very precise sheet to check or delivery with.We had 3 items substituted with adequate replacements .Only downside is we would use this regularly but can't get snore slots . Thank you Tesco for a great service and thank you to the packer everything was fresh and had a long use by date ...

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EROSKI

Ahorra hasta un 4 en todo lo compras en EROSKI Las mejores ofertas en alimentación frescos productos locales saludables y sostenibles

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eat Up New York

New York from actual New Yorkers Covering everything from Restaurants Food Trucks Products Sights Sounds Perpetual Motion and much more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tiendeo

Visit Tiendeo and find catalogues offers and information for your favorite stores The leading platform to plan your shopping Discover the best prices for stores in your neighborhood with Tiendeos catalogues and coupons Start saving with Tiendeo