Groceries On-Demand

4.2 / 5

Groceries On-Demand

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.3

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Grocery Delivery Service

The Organic World theorganicworld.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Find best deals and home delivery of organic food in Bangalore Live healthy with organic grocery store The Organic World39s wide range of grains and groceries

Burpy burpy.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Same day grocery delivery services online in Houston Dallas Fort Worth Austin San Antonio Get groceries delivered from the local stores to your door in 1 hour

HAVVA havvamustafa.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Designed by Havva Mustafa, HAVVA delivers a rebellious aesthetic with an emphasis on creating collections that encapsulate a too cool for school attitude.

wolt.com wolt.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Wolt delivers from the best restaurants and stores around you

theasiancookshop.co.uk theasiancookshop.co.uk
3.3 3.3

Trust score (3.3/5)

Scotland39s Independent Online Grocery Store romainecalm.co.uk
2.8 2.8

Trust score (2.8/5)

Delivering groceries across Scotland Next day delivery to Edinburgh Glasgow

Asda storelocator.asda.com
2.7 2.7

Trust score (2.7/5)

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Infinity Goods Zero Waste Grocery Delivery infinitygoodsdelivery.com
2.4 2.4

Trust score (2.4/5)

Infinity Goods is Denver39s first zero waste grocery delivery service Order your groceries from our package-free market and well deliver themwithout the plastic pollution

Taitung taitung.com.au
2.1 2.1

Trust score (2.1/5)

Tai Tung Food Chinese Restaurant Supply Asian Wholesalers Sydney Food Distributors Wholesale Asian Food Supplier Sydney Foodservice Sydney Food Service Wholesaler Asian Importers Sydney Food Wholesalers Asian Suppliers Asian Grocery Asian Groceries Online Wholesaler Seafood Wholesale Asian Food Service

About Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 11:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review buymie.eu

Groceries On-Demand Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.9 /5

refund 1.5 /5

customer service 1 /5

Would highly discourage you from using this. 40% of the items were out of stock but you are charged the full amount so you'll be waiting at least 10 days to get that back. Then additional time for this to be credited to your bank account as it's originally sent to your buymie account. (I'm still waiting for this part) At least 3 items out of an order of 14 were completely wrong and kind of random. I've been changed almost 65 euro for what was a 20 euro shop had I been able to go to Tesco myself (and would have got the right products as well). All in all, just a bit sh*t.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by C. U.

Outstanding, friendly, efficient service. I was sick at home and needed supplies for the family. I went into the Buymie App, ordered everything we needed and it was delivered same day at my chosen slot. The Shopper called to advise alternatives for some products. First class service and lovely to deal with. Recommend to all my friends regularly
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by C. N.

I have used the Buymie app for some time now and have always found them to be very good. The person who picks your shopping for you, known as your shopper, also delivers the goods. If there is something they dont have, they text or call you to advise and adjust your order accordingly. Today, I had a totally different experience. I booked my order to arrive between 1 and 2pm. I then received notification that my order was estimated to arrive at 2pm. I received the normal text notifications, and emails to advise that my shopping was on its way, and then another advising my shopper had arrived. I was standing outside my apartment for over an hour with no sign of my shopper. I then received an email advising that my order was cancelled because my shopper could not contact me and apparently waited for 15 minutes at my house before moving on. I was also told I would be charged €4.99 cancellation fee. I replied, advised them that no one rang my door bell or came to my apartment. I asked for a full refund or delivery another time today. I was advised that I would not get a full refund and delivery was not possible until tomorrow. I wont be shopping with them again. This is disgusting how they treat a regular customer.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley-Ann Helen Steffen

#delivery(2/5) #refund(2/5)

Buymie is an excellent service with a family feel. The service provided by Buymie is efficient and flawless with a wide selection of groceries and always delivered with a smile! Not only is Buymie an exceptional service but it has been an essential service in these times, taking the hassle and the stress out of grocery shopping.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by T. A.

I have ordered from buymie a number of times and my god they go above and beyond to get you want you have ordered. If the shop dosnt have what you need the shopper will call you to see how they can assist with getting you an alternative. Very good service. 10/10
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Louise kilmartin

1) 10 euro charged for delivery 65euro order, very expensive. 2) Missing item, their customer service even not bother to do the correct calculation, made a lot excuses to not give you the correct refund. 3) Hidden charges. Charged €2.6 for 3 Lidl bags even after they charged €10 for Processing & Platform Fees.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by X. Y.

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

!!DON'T BUY!! It should be clear and easy but I had work with this for half the day. 1st: one of three of my shopping bags was forgotten in their car and I had to get in touch with them to get my complete groceries, because if I didn't, they would've just charged me without getting informing me 2nd: they adjusted my bill 2 times because there seemed to be too high of a charge, but then they decided it was right at the beginning and changed it back. So confusion not only on my part but also with them 3rd and thats the main point!: !HIDDEN COSTS! They advertise free delivery but what about the platform cost? The processing fee? The VAT fees? Paid ~12€ more although "free delivery".
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by R. V.

#delivery(1/5)

Outrageously expensive. Too many fees, unclear until you have created a cart what all the fees will be. Platform fees plus delivery fees plus the option to add a tip. Totally ridiculous product. Even with €15 off voucher for first time use, it's poor value.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. S.

#delivery(1/5)

Don’t use this service it’s too expensive. The total Bill was €62.59 with free delivery. Bank account debited €90.27 when order placed. The order could not be delivered for three days. I had a further €1 debited from account today so I don’t know what that for.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. L.

#delivery(1/5)

I’m very very happy with the service!! Is it expensive, yes! However, I had no way of getting to a shop a few times and no way of booking any other delivery on such short notice.. so I was more than happy to pay. They actually deliver on time too and with the app you’re aware where they are all the time!! Drivers were helpful and nice. Some of the items were a lot cheaper than other major supermarkets and the delivery is cheaper so it kind of evens out in certain cases.. would highly recommend if you’re in a pickle..
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jen

#delivery(4/5)

The buyer will end up paying - The delivery fee (€4.99), the processing fee (€1), the platform fee (apprx 15%), the VAT on above for a total around €13-14 on a €50 groccery shopping. Wtf .... And the delivery time was never respected, I ordered twice with the app and always they delivered one hours and more before the schedule time. More important both the times they delivered partial grocery but the money of the item out of stock don't go back on the credit card. The money stay blocked in the inside the app so you have to place another order if you don't want lose your money and pay other 15€ of fee .
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 3056824 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Groceries On-Demand

Same Day Grocery Delivery Groceries Delivered On-Demand in as little as 1 hour

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with