popupdesigns.co.uk

3.5 / 5

popupdesigns.co.uk

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review popupdesigns.co.uk

popupdesigns.co.uk Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4 /5

I ordered an assortment of over 50 different popups for table favours for my sons wedding earlier this year. Just to let you know they were a big hit with everyone and a great 'ice-breaker' especially as there were so many different designs for everyone to share.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gina Patterson

Read previous reviews from Gina Patterson
Bought some Scottish pop ups as part of my sons birthday and he loved them. I would recommend and I will use this company again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Angela Moore

Read previous reviews from Angela Moore
I purchased a pop up narrow boat for my daughter who loves them not really knowing what to expect , she absolutely loves it ! Well made and fun to put together!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
My wife is so impressed with her 60th birthday pop up card that it is still on display now (August) even though her birthday was in April and will stay on display until the end of the year, very bespoke / novel card and highly recommend for any occasion!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
After receiving a lovely Christmas card from my sister in the Channel Islands made by Pop up Designs and was absolutely delighted with it.I bought a larger and more specialised 50th birthday card for a friend and the reaction from her and her friends means I will be buying from Pop up again ... soon ????
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Margot Wilding

Read previous reviews from Margot Wilding
Bought this pop up card for my grandsons birthday and he loved it still has pride of place in his bedroom
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila Knight

Read previous reviews from Sheila Knight
I sent the box to a friend in the States for her birthday. She was very happy to get something so unique. My order was dealt with very promptly and the free gift was a welcome extra. I will use these as special occasions as often as I can.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carol Mcmillan

Read previous reviews from Carol Mcmillan
Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly vendor whose business assists in child charities in the third world. Good work, guys.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Arlene Marrs

Read previous reviews from Arlene Marrs
Bought 6 in total - 3 in a shop then 3 more by mail order. I was disappointed that the highland coo I first bought in a shop was not coloured as they're Xmas gifts for children and it was the same price! I wasn't aware of the coloured ones till I looked online but they are all very cute and ideal stocking fillers or to send as a small gift with cards.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#price(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Very good, my 6 year old grandson loves them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Geoff Dobson

Read previous reviews from Geoff Dobson
Great present for some one special
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janice Hemington

Read previous reviews from Janice Hemington
I completely trusted Dr Paul  totally from the time I spoke with him during the period my husband Left me after 11 years of our marriage, He started the spell work on my husband, and gave me so much assurance and guaranteed me that he was going to bring my husband back to my feet in just 48 hours of the spell casting. I was so confident in his work and just as he said in the beginning, my husband is finally back to me again, yes he is back with all his hearts, Love, care, emotions and flowers and things are better now. I would have no hesitation to recommend this powerful spell caster to anybody who is in need of help.. E-mail; astoriashrine @ gmail com  Or add him up on whatapps; +2349051441669..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tediy W.

Read previous reviews from Tediy W.
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with