cluehqbrentwood.co.uk.

3 / 5

cluehqbrentwood.co.uk.

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
do Babado edobabado.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Blog sobre o universo feminino um pouco da minha vida pessoal variedades e atualidades

Hello Subscription hellosubscription.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Say Hello to the best monthly subscription boxes Read the reviews and then find your new must haves Monthly boxes like FabFitFun Boxycharm Ipsy Barkbox and fashion subscriptions like Stitch Fix

Loja em manutenção beard.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Maybelline maybelline.ca
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find all your Maybelline New York makeup products tips and trends 1 Cosmetic Brand in America expert in mascaras foundations lipsticks all things makeup

Pluricosmética - Produtos Profissionais - Estética e Cabeleireiro pluricosmetica.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

arrow-right ronjonsurfshop.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Ron Jon Surf Shop We offer everything you need for an active beach lifestyle

Gos Wielkopolski - Wiadomoci Pozna Informacje Pozna gloswielkopolski.pl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Gazeta Regionalna Gos Wielkopolski Najnowsze Wiadomoci Pozna Czytaj Informacje Pozna

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

QUILTsocial quiltsocial.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

QUILTsocial is a daily quilting blog monthly newsletter FREE quarterly magazine and FREE App focused on the love and art of making quilts Join us

kingofwatersports.com kingofwatersports.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 23 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

23 reviews

Cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. Review

No description for this company.

Cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review cluehqbrentwood.co.uk.

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. Reviews & Complaints (23)

I went to Clue HQ for my birthfay a few months back and I can honestly say it was one of the best things that I have ever done. The game was well thought out and such a laugh, plus help was already on hand if you really needed it. I will certainly be returning soon to play the other game!
5

1 year ago

review by Victoria Picking

My friends and I went to Bunker 38 yesterday and had a great time. It was great fun and challenging - we didn't quite make it out in time but we were close and we'll be going back to play the Detonate game because we had such fun. Our Clue HQ host was very helpful. All in all a brilliant experience - great fun for friends and family to take part in.
4

1 year ago

review by Michelle Elsden

What a great way to spend an hour, although that 60 mins went far too fast! So many clues to work out. Great fun. We almost got out in time but sadly we needed the extra 3 mins we were kindly given to finish.. Our group ranged from 12 to 73 and we all equally enjoyed it. Would love to go back and do the other room. Would definitely recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah Waite

I booked Bunker 38 for my son's 13th birthday. There were six of us in the party (2 adults) . The staff were very welcoming and we firstly listened to a short video explaining what would happen in the bunker. The clues were quite challenging to find but we were given extra prompts just at the right moment to help us out. We managed to escape the room with only minutes to spare and all thoroughly enjoyed the challenge.
5

1 year ago

review by Selina Appleby

Had a great evening with my husband and two daughters age 12 & 15. A really exciting and unusual activity of solving clues to get out of the rooms. It was good to also get the occasional hint from the organisers to help us complete the task. Our girls really enjoyed it and want to go again.
5

1 year ago

review by Tracey Walker

Five of us, including a ten-year-old, did the Bunker 38 challenge. It was great fun and the hour we had to escape literally flew by. We didn't quite make it in time, but were kindly given an extra five minutes as we were so close and managed to escape, which really pleased our ten-year-old! I would definitely recommend this activity.
5

1 year ago

review by Sharon Isaacs

Have been twice firstly with a group of 6 adults who had no clue what we were doing & we failed to escape even with lots of clues given to us. We made some suggestions about the lighting & torches and these were listened to as on our second visit a few weeks later these had been actioned. The second visit was with my 3 children aged 2x13 & 17. My husband & I had played before so were not really joining in too much as we wanted the girls to do as much as they could. We gave the odd hint (when we actually remembered what to do ourselves) but they were great & escaped with 12 minutes to spare & not a lot of help. Friendly staff & although the place is a little off the beaten track it is well signposted.
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Goodman

This was amazing and I cannot wait to do the other room again real soon :) thanks for a fun 1 hour - until next time
5

1 year ago

review by Stephanie Hastings

If you have an hour to spare then you wouldn't be able to find a better way to spend it then with Clue HQ in Brentwood. I have been too a few of these escape the rooms and this one is up there with being one of the best. The clues and rooms were very well thought out and different. My only negative of the room would be the location being in a Portable cabin/hut does mean it can get cold. However with you running around trying to solve clues this can also be a blessing if there is 5 of you doing it.
5

1 year ago

review by Dean Feltham

We had been looking at doing one one of these for ages and when we saw this on Groupon decided we should just do it! It was really clever and very well done, we went with four of us which seemed like a good number. We did need some help but did get out, we were given just enough clues when we really needed them but not too many that we weren't doing it ourselves. Overall very clever and enjoyable, the hour does go very quickly and we all got very competitive! Would recommend and would do the other room.
5

1 year ago

review by Emma Gladwin

I family bonding day!!! We worked well as a team for most of it. Quite challenging think out of the box. We did it with about 3 minutes to spare. Would thoroughly recommend this.
5

1 year ago

review by Kate Fernandez

Six of us went along on Sunday morning to a big shed in the middle of nowhere, we were made very welcome and watched a informative video explaining everything to us before we began our escape. The clues were extremely clever and kept us all on our toes trying to beat the clock, we managed to escape in good time, but that was only because we had three really good code breakers on our team. I would recommend this to anyone who wants an hour of fun and something a bit different. We are looking forward to going back and playing the other Clue HQ
5

1 year ago

review by Maureen Dedman

Had an amazing time at Clue HQ doing the Bunker 38 challenge, will definitely be going back for the next one!
5

1 year ago

review by Lauren French

We didn't know what to expect when we booked clue hq and it was a cold dark evening when the time arrived and we nearly didn't go but I'm so glad we did because it was one of the best experiences that we had ever done!!! Without giving too much away we had to escape within 1 hour....you can see the minutes ticking away as you try to find clues etc...and we managed with just seconds to spare!! A great experience for all ages and we will be having another go very soon!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Christine Russell

Leave plenty of time to find it but once you get there, Clue is a great way to spend a morning or afternoon! We took the whole family and managed to escape, just. Definitely recommend it, go for it!
5

1 year ago

review by Claire Mcallister

I took myself & 3 teen children to clue HQ Brentwood. We all had a great time, I can't say much about the game (bunker 38) except it was well thought out & challenging !! We're going back tomorrow to do their 2nd escape room ... Detonation & we can't wait :)
5

1 year ago

review by Laura Renker

We went with family memebers ranging from 11 years to 70 years and had both rooms as tgere were 9 of us. We all had a fantastic and can't wait to go back and switch rooms.
5

1 year ago

review by Lorraine Bartlett

I've completed 5 different escape rooms, including a couple of fairly expensive London based ones. Clue HQ is definitely the best I've done. It may not have the big money set or effects of the London ones, but the way it is set up and thought out was easily the most fun and puzzling. There was plenty for all 6 of us involved to be getting on with and we all had input. Both rooms are very clever and the hour is a tough ask (well they were for my group!)
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel Smith

We went as a mixed group of 3adults and 3teens. We all enjoyed the game very much. We were all kept busy solving clues, finding keys and codes and the hour flew by. We escaped by the skin of teeth (albeit with a bit of aid from our viewing hosts!) well run, nice atmospheric location, fun game with a believable theme... 5* from us! Thanks keep us the good work guys! X
5

1 year ago

review by Kerry Young

Took my teenage son and my daughter, and her partner in their early 20s. They loved it, it was perfect for the age group. Complicated varied puzzles to solve, a lot of thought and effort obviously goes into the planning. The host really made a difference with giving us just as much by way of help to stop us messing up completely but not so much that it was easy. And he made us laugh. Would definitely go again.
5

1 year ago

review by Rose Baker

Cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. Review

No description for this company.

Cluehqbrentwood.co.uk. Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with