Coffee Hit

4.8 / 5

Coffee Hit

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review coffeehit.co.uk

Reviews (45)

TerricService!!
Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response.
On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos.
Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials.
David Hinshelwood

4 months ago

 

review by David Hinshelwood

0

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.

4 months ago

 

review by correy

0

All items arrived safe and sound, keen price and the job is OXO. You cannot ask more than that.

4 months ago

 

review by Marc Kierans

0

Good cup, good delivery

4 months ago

 

review by Dimitra Pop

0

Excellent service. Exactly the component I needed

5 months ago

 

review by Alan

0

A great mug, very well packaged and great service.

5 months ago

 

review by K. Curtis

0

Nice fast flow rate through these papers , very impressed. Only improvement would be delivery times however I understand this is difficult currently.

5 months ago

 

review by B James

0

Great site, perfect comms and quick delivery. Lovely products and good prices

5 months ago

 

review by James C

0

Fantastic prices, speedy delivery 5/5

5 months ago

 

review by davie pool87

0

Fast and responsive delivery, good prices and a good range of kit.

5 months ago

 

review by CNelson

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with