Coffee Hit

4.8 / 5

Coffee Hit

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:38 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review coffeehit.co.uk

Coffee Hit Reviews (45)

TerricService!!
Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response.
On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos.
Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials.
David Hinshelwood
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by David Hinshelwood

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by correy

All items arrived safe and sound, keen price and the job is OXO. You cannot ask more than that.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Marc Kierans

Good cup, good delivery
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Dimitra Pop

Excellent service. Exactly the component I needed
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Alan

A great mug, very well packaged and great service.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by K. Curtis

Nice fast flow rate through these papers , very impressed. Only improvement would be delivery times however I understand this is difficult currently.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by B James

Great site, perfect comms and quick delivery. Lovely products and good prices
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by James C

Fantastic prices, speedy delivery 5/5
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by davie pool87

Fast and responsive delivery, good prices and a good range of kit.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by CNelson

Great customer service, with efficiency communication, great products. Will definitely be using them again. Very happy!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Simone

Really good service, especially given the additional challenges that the pandemic imposes on, both safe working practices and delivery services.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Hammerton

Happy with my new Fellow travel mug, having owned Contigo, Zojirushi, and many others. This site was definitely a good find, with great prices and a wide assortment of products.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ramiro Medina

I ordered! They shipped! I got it all!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Katya Krasner

Always reliable, good communication and follow up.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Nice selection of professional coffee equipment available and a good service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Suzanne

Great product selection from a site with great service and very competitive prices. I'll be buying my coffee paraphernalia from here from now on.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Nick T

Scales arrived earlier than expected even amid the current situation. So far so good for the scales.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by darryn

I ordered a Clever Dripper from Coffee Hit. It was easy to order, very straightforward. I was kept informed thorough the progress of my order. The item was well packed, arriving safely.
I've now used it & very happy with thus form of coffee making.
Thank you
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Jo Chinery

Love this website! So many great things! And good pricing too.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Craig Watt

Great products, great service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Daan

Great service.

No issues other than the mammoth size of box that arrive and it was massive for the product. Must have been 10 or 20 times the size of the products box.

Please review deliver boxes.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by rxl642

Quick, easy and reasonably priced. Would certainly shop at again.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ha

Good website, good stock, very slow to ship and deliver.
4

7 months ago

  •  

review by Anonymous

great service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by mchale isaac

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with