Coffee Hit

4.8 / 5

Coffee Hit

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Coffee Store

yoyoexpert.com yoyoexpert.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PATHTAGS pathtags.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ReThink Energy NJ rethinkenergynj.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

New Jerseys clean energy future has arrived With more than enough existing pipelines to meet current and future energy demands its time to stop building unneeded polluting fossil fuel infrastructure

Madresfera madresfera.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

La comunidad de referencia de creadores de contenido de sobre crianza en castellano

Association of Learning associationoflearning.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks

nestlearning.com nestlearning.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Toymana toymana.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Toymana is a Singapore-based online Toy Store founded in 2013. We are a trusted platform which provides an easy, fuss-free and safe buying experience.

SpeedyPaper speedypaper.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

hootreading.com hootreading.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Geek Effect geekeffect.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Specialists in top geek brands including Hot Toys and NECA Shop for board games action figures and model kits all with free UK delivery

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review coffeehit.co.uk

Coffee Hit Reviews (45)

TerricService!!
Ace communication, John answered an email message - with a personal response, not just a standard generic response.
On-line purchase of spare parts, delivered promptly. Super set of intsructional documents and videos.
Great all round - has enabled what was a quality produce to have a new lease of life. Great "green" credentials.
David Hinshelwood
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by David Hinshelwood

Excellent customer service. The shipping is prompt and the prices are good. No reason to go anywhere else.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by correy

All items arrived safe and sound, keen price and the job is OXO. You cannot ask more than that.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Marc Kierans

Good cup, good delivery
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dimitra Pop

Excellent service. Exactly the component I needed
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Alan

A great mug, very well packaged and great service.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by K. Curtis

Nice fast flow rate through these papers , very impressed. Only improvement would be delivery times however I understand this is difficult currently.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by B James

Great site, perfect comms and quick delivery. Lovely products and good prices
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by James C

Fantastic prices, speedy delivery 5/5
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by davie pool87

Fast and responsive delivery, good prices and a good range of kit.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by CNelson

Great customer service, with efficiency communication, great products. Will definitely be using them again. Very happy!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Simone

Really good service, especially given the additional challenges that the pandemic imposes on, both safe working practices and delivery services.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Peter Hammerton

Happy with my new Fellow travel mug, having owned Contigo, Zojirushi, and many others. This site was definitely a good find, with great prices and a wide assortment of products.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ramiro Medina

I ordered! They shipped! I got it all!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Katya Krasner

Always reliable, good communication and follow up.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

Nice selection of professional coffee equipment available and a good service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Suzanne

Great product selection from a site with great service and very competitive prices. I'll be buying my coffee paraphernalia from here from now on.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Nick T

Scales arrived earlier than expected even amid the current situation. So far so good for the scales.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by darryn

I ordered a Clever Dripper from Coffee Hit. It was easy to order, very straightforward. I was kept informed thorough the progress of my order. The item was well packed, arriving safely.
I've now used it & very happy with thus form of coffee making.
Thank you
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jo Chinery

Love this website! So many great things! And good pricing too.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Craig Watt

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Coffee Hit

At Coffee Hit we love coffee. We believe coffee at home should be easy and affordable. We can help you with our range of products to make great coffee at home.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with