Wonderdog

3.9 / 5

Wonderdog

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is wonderdog.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 32 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

15 reviews

Mamma

5

17 reviews

Wonderdog.co.uk Review

The Sneyd’s Wonderdog range of Hypoallergenic and Grain Free Diets for your dog All-natural diets which contains no wheat soya dairy artificial additives or colourants

Wonderdog.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 22, 2021 10:13 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review wonderdog.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Wonderdog.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (15)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

24 hour delivery perfect and top quality food
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service is very good ordered the dog food on the Sunday and it was delivered on the Tuesday, I have been ordering the dog food for over a year now and will continue to have the food delivered in the future.
The staff are very professional in all aspects of their job roles.
5

1 year ago

review by N. S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Two Wheaten terriers, one a fussy eater, one less fussy converted into two easy dogs to feed by one bag of Wonderdog Premium Chicken & Rice.
5

2 years ago

review by Alan Baily

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, ordered on Monday, delivered Tuesday. The order updates communications were informative. Our dog loves this food.
5

2 years ago

review by Z. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service product was here the following day used snedys working dog food for years
5

2 years ago

review by Joanne Noble

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Arrived the next day as promised, also sent me a text with a 1 hour delivery window.
5

2 years ago

review by P. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Amazing food for my dog she loves it and it's great gives her a shiny healthy coat fantastic customer service thankyou so much contacted me and messaged me throughout the delivery process
5

2 years ago

review by Helen Godliman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent company the kibble suits my two welsh collies, delivered on time price reasonable, recommend to future customers
5

2 years ago

review by Margaret Owen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They all ways provide a first class 5 star service, I have used Sneyds for quite some time now and never been disappointed and will continue to use them in future
5

2 years ago

review by Mr A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered one day and by 9am the next day it was delivered ! Great service.
5

2 years ago

review by S. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very speedy same day dispatch of my order; and even though there was a problem with their delivery courier, they rang me personally to let me know my delivery would be delayed by one day - cannot fault the service.
5

2 years ago

review by Z. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Seems like a first class food and my dogs love it and I feel that it is much cleaner and healthier for them . I do mix in some wet food with it usually homemade and they scoff the lot
5

2 years ago

review by Mattie Hamilton

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My dog has been on the Wonderdog small bites for over a year now and is thriving on it. I have to order online as there are no local stockists near me but next day delivery is marvellous.
5

2 years ago

review by Deborah Wyatt

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I picked up my first bag of Small Bites from the Yorkshire Show. The dogs love it and it is a great price. I will be back for more
5

2 years ago

review by W. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 7708 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Wonderdog.co.uk Review

The Sneyd’s Wonderdog range of Hypoallergenic and Grain Free Diets for your dog All-natural diets which contains no wheat soya dairy artificial additives or colourants

Wonderdog.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with