vaporized.co.uk

2.2 / 5

vaporized.co.uk

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is vaporized.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 7 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

7 reviews

Vaporized.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Vaporized.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review vaporized.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Vaporized.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (7)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 1 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 5 /5

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...
5

1 year ago

review by Joshua

#customer service(5/5)

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .
1

1 year ago

review by Ewan MacKenzie

#quality(1/5) #refund(1/5)

Excellent service from Anniesland Team!! Excellent service from James and the guys at Anniesland store, only been off cigarettes for 12 weeks, always helpful and patient with me when I go back in for some help and support, took my dad who has been smoking 50 odd years and James found him a machine and liquid to meet his needs and help him stay off the roll ups, can’t thank them enough, make you feel comfortable and relaxed and nothing is too much trouble!! Highly recommend! *****
5

1 year ago

review by Andrea

Site had exactly what I wanted and delivered in 2 days.
5

1 year ago

review by John Guard

Thank you 'Saint Milo' at Lewisham Branch. Excellent knowledge, courtesy, patience and professionalism. I sincerely hope this member of staff stays at this store as he knows his craft and is a delight to deal with. Please look after Milo as vapours of South East London need him.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Have been a customer for quite a while now and found the service and staff excellent but now i cannot get 18mg original tobacco Be pleased to know what is happening with this product
3

1 year ago

review by Jimmy Jack

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 458 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Vaporized.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Vaporized.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with