Premier E Cigs

4.8 / 5

Premier E Cigs

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

50

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Electronic Cigarette Store

Grey Haze greyhaze.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Grey Haze E-Cig Store is a leading UK based vape shop, proving the best vape kits, vape mods, and eliquids from around the world.

Make My Vape makemyvape.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Make My Vape provides the vaping community with everything you need to mix your own e-cig liquid. We supply top quality pharmaceutical grade ingredients, PG, VG and nicotine liquid, concentrates to make a range of e-liquid flavours and all the accessories and information you need to get into e-liquid mixing.

Local Vape localvape.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Welcome to Local Vape, your online retailer and wholesaler for all of your vaping needs! Established in 2012, we are one of the leading online retail and wholesale distributors for electronic cigarettes, e-liquids, mods, atomizers and e-cig accessories.

e-ciggy.com e-ciggy.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

e-liquide-shop.com e-liquide-shop.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Eleaf electronic cigarette eleafworld.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Electronic Cigarettes E-Liquids Atomisers and Accessories no-match.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

No-Match Electronic Cigarettes are the number one Electronic Cigarette We are a proud member of ECITA with an ever changing range of Electronic Cigarette products

VAPE vape.deals
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

VAPE DEALS is a vaping website by vapers for vapers Find the best deals on ecig gear like vape mods e liquid e juice electronic cigarette ecigs more

cvapor.com cvapor.com
3.2 3.2

Trust score (3.2/5)

CigaBuy cigabuy.com
3.1 3.1

Trust score (3.1/5)

8000000 Smokers choice Brand electronic cigarettes for vapers buy best brand e-cigarettes like vapor cigarettes smokeless cigarettes vaping starter kit etc from CigaBuy

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 8:28 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review premiere-cigs.co.uk

Premier E Cigs Reviews (50)

Fast efficient and easy to use.
Great service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by KD

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rhiannon

Very good. Keeps details for repeat orders. Thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Irene

Always reasonably priced. Online or in store, the service is always great!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Teri

Excellent service and great quality products. Using during COVID 19 and shall continue to be a customer for as long as I vape. Thanks to you all.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Franklin

Easy to order, quick delivery, very happy.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sonia Wale

Excellent communication by Hayley during the COVID-19 pandemic. Staff are always helpful and friendly when I visit the stores in Sutton
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Vickie

Have purchased from this company for over a year now and have never had a bad experience. Delivery is very prompt and only once did my order not arrive and they immediately sent a replacement. Would highly recommend this company
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Mckenna

Very reliable and good prices.
Always buy from them
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Helen richards

Have made several purchases, orders always arrived extremely quickly and have received brilliant service. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Fran
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Frances King

Without doubt, one of the best in this business for service, civility, price and professionalism. The most helpful staff and in particular the customer service provided. Outstanding company and a genuine pleasure to be a very satisfied customer. C19 doesn’t get in the way of this companies “On line” service to its customers.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Allison

First class service, trustworthy, reliable, helpful, I could go on and on. Would not go anywhere else.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by derek dove

Always good timing, juice is on point!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Clark

As ever super service , especially Hayley very good with communication x
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sam

Great shopping website very easy to use thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stanley

Excellent top quality products and delivery is supersonic
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Darragh

Absolutely Amazing People who go above and beyond to help me out.
Thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tina Brownley-Hughes

Great products at a reasonable price service is really good and quick ?
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Leach

Great range of flavors, really good customer service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Trev

Excellent quality, friendly and helpful staff
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Callum Lovett

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with