Premier E Cigs

4.9 / 5

Premier E Cigs

4.9 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

50

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review premiere-cigs.co.uk

Premier E Cigs Reviews (50)

Fast efficient and easy to use.
Great service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by KD

Read previous reviews from KD
I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rhiannon

Read previous reviews from Rhiannon
Very good. Keeps details for repeat orders. Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irene

Read previous reviews from Irene
Always reasonably priced. Online or in store, the service is always great!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Teri

Read previous reviews from Teri
Excellent service and great quality products. Using during COVID 19 and shall continue to be a customer for as long as I vape. Thanks to you all.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Franklin

Read previous reviews from Dave Franklin
Easy to order, quick delivery, very happy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sonia Wale

Read previous reviews from Sonia Wale
Excellent communication by Hayley during the COVID-19 pandemic. Staff are always helpful and friendly when I visit the stores in Sutton
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vickie

Read previous reviews from Vickie
Have purchased from this company for over a year now and have never had a bad experience. Delivery is very prompt and only once did my order not arrive and they immediately sent a replacement. Would highly recommend this company
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Mckenna

Read previous reviews from Mary Mckenna
Very reliable and good prices.
Always buy from them
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Helen richards

Read previous reviews from Helen richards
Have made several purchases, orders always arrived extremely quickly and have received brilliant service. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Fran
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Frances King

Read previous reviews from Frances King
Without doubt, one of the best in this business for service, civility, price and professionalism. The most helpful staff and in particular the customer service provided. Outstanding company and a genuine pleasure to be a very satisfied customer. C19 doesn’t get in the way of this companies “On line” service to its customers.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Allison

Read previous reviews from Allison
First class service, trustworthy, reliable, helpful, I could go on and on. Would not go anywhere else.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by derek dove

Read previous reviews from derek dove
Always good timing, juice is on point!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Clark

Read previous reviews from Terry Clark
As ever super service , especially Hayley very good with communication x
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Sam

Read previous reviews from Sam
Great shopping website very easy to use thanks
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Stanley

Read previous reviews from Stanley
Excellent top quality products and delivery is supersonic
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Darragh

Read previous reviews from Helen Darragh
Absolutely Amazing People who go above and beyond to help me out.
Thank you
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Tina Brownley-Hughes

Read previous reviews from Tina Brownley-Hughes
Great products at a reasonable price service is really good and quick 👍
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Leach

Read previous reviews from Susan Leach
Great range of flavors, really good customer service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Trev

Read previous reviews from Trev
Excellent quality, friendly and helpful staff
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Callum Lovett

Read previous reviews from Callum Lovett
Really easy sight to use and has a great selection of flavours and juices
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Lynda

Read previous reviews from Lynda
Even with covid 19 and the lockdown this company continues to have outstanding customer service, delivery and efficiency.. Thank you to everyone at Premier E Cig who is working tirelessly through this awful situation, you really are amazing :)
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Keri-Beth Dixon

Read previous reviews from Keri-Beth Dixon
Would not use any other shop / online
Fantastic service
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Scothern

Read previous reviews from Gemma Scothern
I've used the shop at Stanton hill from when it first opened and always been highly delighted with the service and products. But due to coronavirus i have ordered on line to avoid contamination. Thanks in advance. Terry.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by terry rodgers

Read previous reviews from terry rodgers
Fast delivery, efficient service, all round good company
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Kiara Roberts

Read previous reviews from Kiara Roberts

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with