Premier E Cigs

4.9 / 5

Premier E Cigs

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

50

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 6:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review premiere-cigs.co.uk

Reviews (50)

Fast efficient and easy to use.
Great service

4 months ago

 

review by KD

0

I always used the store before covid, but the online experience during has been really good. It has synced up with having points, they have all my favourite liquids that I'm used to buying and the delivery was quick.

4 months ago

 

review by Rhiannon

0

Very good. Keeps details for repeat orders. Thank you

4 months ago

 

review by Irene

0

Always reasonably priced. Online or in store, the service is always great!

4 months ago

 

review by Teri

0

Excellent service and great quality products. Using during COVID 19 and shall continue to be a customer for as long as I vape. Thanks to you all.

4 months ago

 

review by Dave Franklin

0

Easy to order, quick delivery, very happy.

4 months ago

 

review by Sonia Wale

0

Excellent communication by Hayley during the COVID-19 pandemic. Staff are always helpful and friendly when I visit the stores in Sutton

4 months ago

 

review by Vickie

0

Have purchased from this company for over a year now and have never had a bad experience. Delivery is very prompt and only once did my order not arrive and they immediately sent a replacement. Would highly recommend this company

4 months ago

 

review by Mary Mckenna

0

Very reliable and good prices.
Always buy from them

4 months ago

 

review by Helen richards

0

Have made several purchases, orders always arrived extremely quickly and have received brilliant service. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Fran

4 months ago

 

review by Frances King

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Premier E Cigs

The Home of Hangsen E Liquids since 2013

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with