Yoga Class Near You

4.3 / 5

Yoga Class Near You

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is yogaclassnearyou.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Nerd Fitness nerdfitness.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Nerd Fitness A fitness website for nerds and average Joes Helping you lose weight get stronger live better

Barry's The Best Workout In The World barrys.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The original high intensity interval workout. Barry's tones muscle and maximizes fat loss with a combination of running and weights.

www.baptisteyoga.com www.baptisteyoga.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.womensbest.com www.womensbest.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Up to the BEat uptothebeat.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Encouraging women everywhere to embrace their health, feel content in who they are and live life fully, positively, with energy. Join our tribe and live the upBEat life with Mind Body tips, Nutrition advice, Free Workouts and our signature Dance That Walk workouts which you can buy on DVD or stream now!

codyapp.com codyapp.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Generation Iron generationiron.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bodybuilding Fitness News - Generation Iron Fitness Network is an online network for bodybuilders Exclusive interviews behind-the-scenes breaking news

lifefitness.com lifefitness.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Home theironden.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A Bodybuilding forum dedicated to the novice bodybuilder Everything you need to know about bodybuilding steroids and everything in between

ExRx exrx.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ExRxnet is a resource for the exercise professional coach or fitness enthusiast It offers evidence based exercise prescription tools and resources including reference articles comprehensive exercise libraries and fitness calculators ExRxnet is a recommended resource in ACSMs Resource Manual for Guidelines for Exercise Testing and Prescription 5th ed pgs 224 349 ExRxnet has also been an NSCA authorized CEU provider since 2008

Based on 183 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

29 reviews

Mamma

5

154 reviews

Yogaclassnearyou.co.uk Review

Yoga Class Near You official site Discover great deals on thousands of local beginners classes pregnancy classes private lessons and studio based classes all run by qualified yoga teachers on Yoga Class Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Yogaclassnearyou.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 8:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review yogaclassnearyou.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Yogaclassnearyou.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

I can’t rate Cheryl’s classes high enough, so good I now go twice a week! Cheryl ensures that we’re adequately warmed up, she provides several options per pose starting with beginners & those of us that want to stretch our skills further.
I always leave her classes feeling happy & energised.
5

1 year ago

review by Kerry Hameshyde

I have found being taught by Lorraine a satisfying experience, she has a very relaxed way about her!
Being a dog lover myself, I like to see Patch getting involved!
5

1 year ago

review by Tricia Winn

My second fantastic class with Zoe, as I have just recently moved to this area. I really feel it was a great work out and felt so energised afterwards.I have osteoporosis and this class is great for flexibility and stretching; you can work to your own pace too. I look forward to the next class so much, thank you Zoe
5

2 years ago

review by Mary Campbellstievenard

Highly recommend Cheryl, her class is amazing.
5

2 years ago

review by N. V.

I loved the place and I loved the teacher! I had a wonderful class and I’m looking forward to come back.
5

2 years ago

review by Fernanda W.

Great class for my first ever Yoga class. Positive/encouraging instructor and a calming feel to the room - will definitely be going back again. A new learning experience for me but a very pleasant one :0)
5

2 years ago

review by Q. U.

I would prefer not to have book on-line but I understand its better for the teacher
4

2 years ago

review by V. I.

There was a little confusion over the yoga class that I had booked, but I had a subsequent offer of an alternative class the following day, and also received a very prompt and courteous phone call from a gentleman on behalf of YogaClassNearYou. The matter has been resolved to my satisfaction and I would certainly be happy to use the company again.
5

2 years ago

review by W. W.

Jacqui is a great yoga teacher. Consistent, knowledgeable, interesting, humorous, and talented. She leads the class in a structured, varied and calm way.
5

2 years ago

review by Kate Y.

Yes I would recommend the class will definitely be going back was made to feel very welcome and the yoga teacher was very helpful
5

2 years ago

review by Kerry Walsh

Thanks for helping me find the yoga teacher
5

2 years ago

review by W. B.

Straightforward and easy online booking which I've used for eighteen months without a single problem.
5

2 years ago

review by F. D.

Excellent day - lovely patient enthusiastic girls that made yoga fun and inspired me to push myself further
5

2 years ago

review by Jane D.

Shannon is a great professional yoga teacher who makes the session fun as well a lovely mindful experience. She gets the best from you without pushing too hard and at the end you feel stretched, relaxed, calm and uplifted. Will be going to this class regularly. Thanks Shannon
5

2 years ago

review by Lynne Pearce

Stewart was a knowledgeable yoga instructor who gave me good tips for adjustments. And the class was lots of fun.
5

2 years ago

review by Amy Murray

Di is a fantastic instructor and I really enjoy her class. She's very patient (I'm still quite new to yoga!) And explains everything clearly. I always leave feeling calm, relaxed, much stronger and fitter and ready to face the day ahead.
5

2 years ago

review by Karen Judd

This is a great class that works really well online with a professional teacher who provides a well planned yoga session which varies weekly.
5

2 years ago

review by P. D.

Excellent instructor who tailor made class depending on ability.
5

2 years ago

review by Stephen Mcveigh

Diana is a fantastic yoga teacher. She really takes care of her students, making sure they are doing the poses the way they should be, without hurting themselves. She makes her classes light and a breeze. You leave feeling strong but completely relaxed. Would totally recommend her to anyone new or not so new to yoga.
5

2 years ago

review by Martha Baltierraqureishi

Cheryl our teacher is excellent . She explains and demonstrates very well. You don’t feel under any pressure to do the pose if you think it may be a bit difficult for you.
5

2 years ago

review by H. H.

Yogaclassnearyou.co.uk Review

Yoga Class Near You official site Discover great deals on thousands of local beginners classes pregnancy classes private lessons and studio based classes all run by qualified yoga teachers on Yoga Class Near You Reserve a class online or enquire today

Yogaclassnearyou.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with