1stclassaccounts.co.uk

3 / 5

1stclassaccounts.co.uk

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is 1stclassaccounts.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

30 reviews

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 12:23 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 1stclassaccounts.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

I am very happy with how 1st class dealt with my tax filing. The process was efficient and stress free. They'vealso answer any question that I've had in a timely and professional manner.i am very satisfied with the service so far.
5

1 year ago

review by N. E.

This is my first time using an accountant. I have found all staff super helpful and always available to talk through any issues. There response time is fast and knowledgeable.
5

1 year ago

review by Lesley

Communication regular and firm in general seems more hands on than the accountants I left in the summer. I am pleased not to have to fill in a large excel spreadsheet at the end of the tax year as I used to have to do as requested by previous accountant. So far, this company has saved me time and money - both of which are very valuable to me!
5

1 year ago

review by Claire

Recently switched to 1st Class and to date the service I've received is fantastic. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for professional accounting services.
5

1 year ago

review by Lea

I have experienced a 1st class service regarding telephone, email and text responses. All persons have dealt with my account in an efficient manner and have taken great care of my business. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend 1st Class Accounts to anyone in my position. I wish them all the best and to keep up the good work.

Sincerely

Richard Taylor
5

1 year ago

review by Richard

In all my years dealing with 1st Class Accounts, they’ve provided valuable expertise, and gone above and beyond to satisfy my accounting needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Raheem

I started my first business with the help of 1stClassAccounts almost 1 year ago to date. They have made the journey much easier for me and have taken good, fair and accurate care of my accounting requirements. The account managers communicate well and act in their clients very best interests on their behalf. A personal service by trustworthy professionals. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Lewis

I have rated 1st Class accounts 5 stars for the very good service they provide for me, fast and prompt at replying to my queries at all times and continually offering a range of solutions to me as i run my Ltd company, i would have no qualms in recommending this company as they are excellent value for money.
5

1 year ago

review by If�Robert Dewar

These guys are the total professionals , communicator 1st class, Customer service 1st class , I've learn a lot by being a client , their encouragement on investing, saving and being aware and updated of current market events , examples of other business experiences, you get it all here . Thanks guys .
5

1 year ago

review by Tavana

I have been with 1st Class Accounts for several years and each year I'm more satisfied. Excellent professional services.

I will always use them!!
5

1 year ago

review by Carol

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

1stclassaccounts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with