Back  

Optician

Find best Opticians

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2575

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Optician

Optician A person qualified to prescribe and dispense glasses and contact lenses, and to detect eye diseases or to make and supply glasses and contact lenses.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2575

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

1196 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vision Express

Opticians Free eye test Prescription Glasses Sunglasses Contact Lenses

Recent Reviews

Chose new frames at Vision Express. £200. Told they couldn't order new that I would be fitted with the display frames and then they'd be sent to my home address with new lenses!!! Why should I pay full price for an expensive pair of glasses frames which were the display pair. Vision Express told me they COULDN'T order new!!! Wasted 2 hours of my time having eyes tested and choosing new frames. If I'd known in advance would never have gone to Vision Express even though loyal customer.

Bad

9 months ago

X. V.

One of the worst customer service, Vision express in money minded organization and given the worst product so called Manufacturing defect product. with-in 1 year the glass color changed and this is the expensive glass that I brought for 20K. My rating for this product is Zero, I recommend no one should buy this worst product.

Bad

9 months ago

Raju.L

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Would happily take a minute to draw attention to the excellent service 1st Class has provided for me, really is 1st class and they are always my go-to recommendation when I hear anyone else looking for similar services. So if that's you may be reading this I can humbly say they are great at what they do.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim

I’ve had three accountants in the last two year and I’ll be staying with 1st class account forever! The swift replies and great customer service really captured me but the product knowledge across the firm and helpfulness is the best I’ve come across! I genuinely recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josephine

3

55 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

CONTACTS

1-800 CONTACTS - We beat any price on contact lenses plus Free Fast Shipping and convenient online ordering We Deliver You Save

Recent Reviews

First order they gave me the wrong contacts. Second order they didn't read my prescription I uploaded and held up my order for verification. I had received an email saying the contacts mailed on Friday but then on Monday they were still verifying even though they had the prescription. Got much better service and price from Lens.com.

Average

1 year ago

Jane E.

Needed contacts ASAP for a trip for spring break. Didn't even know how it was gonna be possible until I found this site.. and I can't even begin to explain the great customer service and satisfying all of my needs (as a business student, this is just amazing). I did the ExpressExam which is just amazing to show how technology is changing industries these days. I accidentally used my home address instead of college address to order at midnight. I use Live Chat to change it. After I renewed my prescription, I live chatted with another representative that offered to change my shipping method to next-day shipping. The assurance that this company gave me through each step of the purchasing process is amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily H.

4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Lens

The most popular contact lenses at massively discounted prices including Acuvue Biofinity and Dailies Buy prescription eye contacts for astigmatism colored lenses and others enjoy Lens hassle-free ordering vision test online and money back guarantee 1 800 LENS COM

Recent Reviews

They had a great price on my Dailies, < $30 a box. I ordered 8 of them and when I got to the final page the other shoe dropped - $100+ "handling fee". Ok, I was pretty much expecting this. Even after that it was still a fairly low price so I placed the order. The confirmation email gave an estimated arrival time of 9 - 13 days out. After 9 days the order status still said "in fulfillment". I contacted them via their online chat facility. I was told they were out of stock and that it would be 4 weeks from the time of my order before they would ship. I cancelled my order. I am going to be without contacts pretty soon. It sure would have been nice to know that these were on backorder so I wouldn't have wasted 9 days. As to the response from Lens.com below... I rechecked my order and the processing fee was indeed $38.81. My apologies for misstating that. However, I stand by my review. The concept of a "processing fee" is on its own a deceptive pricing tactic. And I don't know this from personal experience, but from reading other glowing Lens.com reviews I understand that fee is not returned in the event a customer has a problem and requests a refund. After cancelling my order I placed the same order with a competitor on Sunday evening 1/26. Since I am running low on lenses I contacted them via their web chat facilities on Monday morning 1/27 and inquired as to the expected delivery date. I was informed "They need to be ordered from the manufacturer. That takes 1-2 business days to receive. We ship the same day we get them in." On 1/29 I received shipment notification with an expected delivery date of 1/31. How is it that it takes Lens.com a stated 4 weeks to fulfill an out-of-stock order when this company can acquire and deliver out-of-stock product within 5 days? And I say a "stated 4 weeks" because again from reading other reviews I see that slipping delivery schedules are common. I saw the Lens.com call come in. I didn't answer because it came from an 800 number which is almost always spam. After listening to the voice mail I debated returning the call. Not because I had a renewed interest in doing business with Lens.com, I was just morbidly curious as to why they would bother to call an individual unsatisfied customer. Read your reviews! They are all unsatisfied! Oh sure, I see an occasional positive review but those are so 180 degrees from most reviews I can only surmise that they are posted by Lens.com or agents of the company. This outfit has obvious systemic problems that can't be remedied by addressing each unsatisfied customer individually. Slow delivery, exorbitant "processing fees", unfulfilled rebates, etc. The goal should be to satisfy your customer in the first place, not to call and assuage them after you p1ss them off.

Average

1 year ago

Jeff D.

I highly recommend that people should NOT order from this company. I have found them to be fraudulent, unfair, and just plain thieves. I ordered contacts and never received them and they refuse to refund my money until I return the contacts. How can I return something I never received? I work very hard for my money, live paycheck to paycheck like most people. To have a company charge you for a product, plus an astronomical service fee, plus tax, PLUS expensive shipping fee, and then never deliver the product and refuse a refund. I was on the phone for over half an hour and spoke to 3 different people and received 3 different stories. They took my money and didn't deliver and refuse to give me a refund.

Average

1 year ago

Craig P.

4.3

19 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Save On Lens

Find contact lenses online with discount and get free shipping SAVE ON LENS offers all type of contact lens including disposablecoloredbifocal and soft from Johnson and Josnson ciba vision cooper vision Acuvue Contact Lenses are at discount

Recent Reviews

I ordered a special lens but they did not have it - nevertheless i had to pay it and they wanted from me to sell an other lens but t6hey did not return the money - after severral times of contacting and ordering to send the money back they made an offer - paying 6% of the lenses price (I never got one) for "bank fee" I never will buy from 1-Save-On-Lens again !!!

Average

1 year ago

handers

I just received my order today and couldn't be happier. I read a LOT of negative reviews about these folks but saw they were for special requests. Mine was a plain order for regular contacts and they were shipped quickly while their web tracking allowed for regular updates. Two thumbs up!

Excellent

1 year ago

hawkesk

2.5

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Buy wholesale Laptop Battery Notebook Battery USA laptop LCD Screen UK

Looking for wholesale laptop battery laptop screen and notebook battery in USA or want to BUY it then contact us

Recent Reviews

i've purchased NEW Sony Vaio PCG-792L PCG-7A2L 7D2L 7G2L 7L1L Keyboard Item# PCG-792L for $97. i haven't received anything yet. i've opened and dispute with seller via paypal and that's when i found out that they are in China. They respond with tracking # which says nothing, no sender or receiver and all it says is that it left China almost a month ago. owner zhixiao wang ([email protected]) is a total scam. Hopefully Paypall will be able to help me get my money back. looks like they work under name of NotebookbatteryinUSA as well.

Average

1 year ago

i70802

I bought a Sony Vaio fun back in September and paid $25 extra to receive it in 3-5 days, and after some poor and unconclusive email chat I still did not get the item, nor a refund of my money. And it's more than 3 months now! Please DO NOT buy anything. The customer service is non-exitent and helpless, and they donnot give any solution nor answer. This company is a compelte FRAUD.

Average

1 year ago

dumpige

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AC Lens

Buy contact lenses online from AC Lens for fast convenient service We carry the widest selection of lenses and offer expedited shipping for all your contact lens needs

Recent Reviews

I ordered reading glasses from ACLens.com and they arrived in under 2 weeks, well packaged and in good condition. Item as described on website. They also answered my questions about the product before ordering. I ordered from them as it was a slightly unusual style that I hadn't seen in UK. Can definitely recommend them, for ordering reading glasses anyway.

Excellent

1 year ago

Iamaninternetshopper Q.

I ordered lens and before ordering them called and verified I would have them by Sept 26th. They assured me it wouldn't be a problem and i would get them in plenty of time. Unfortunately that wasn't the case. Sept 26 came and still no lens. I went back and forth with this company about when my lens would be shipped they kept coming up woth excuses ad to why the lens hadnt shipped. Finally i said enough is enough and cancelled order. I went with wickedeyez.com instead and will be receiving my lens tomorrow. Do not use A.C.lens. what a joke

Average

1 year ago

Hansonj W.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Lenstore

The online contact lens retailer where service doesnt stop at your letterbox Top brand lenses at great value free eye tests throughout UK access to our eye care services

Recent Reviews

Despite charging higher than many other companies, I received my desperately needed contact lenses less than 24 hours after ordering so can’t complain

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I got my Acuvue Advance for Astigmatism lenses from this co. They were v efficient and shipped them to me after just two days. This is much better than other sites I've used, who always take much longer to get me toric lenses (for those who don't know these are lenses for people with astigmatism). The correspodance was informative and site easy to used. RECOMMENDED.

Excellent

1 year ago

Star1981 O.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

United Escrow Company - Ultimate Bitcoin Escrow Company

United Escrow Company is constantly evolving and growing We provide the best escrowservices Our mission is to provide best escrow solution that helps everyone If you want to contact us

Recent Reviews

United-Escrow-Company.com is Great to work with! Recommended. I've used them quite a lot over my years and they have never failed me. Always been a great company to work with. I would tell anyone that wants an escrow service to use these guys!

Excellent

9 months ago

Aaron

5 content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip latest.zip mc-root reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 wordpress for United-Escrow-Company.com Best customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Erick

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Simple Contacts

Simple Contacts provides quality contacts from many different brands We offer a simple way to buy contact lenses and renew your prescription with our quick easy online vision test Enjoy free shipping no annual commitment and no hidden fees Order today

Recent Reviews

Ordering from Simple Contacts is exactly that - simple! The process is straightforward and quick. The site offers a wide variety of contacts at a decent price compared to other retailers. After placing my order, I received a text from a representative in case I had any questions or concerns. It only took a day for my order to process and 4 days from the shipping date to arrive. It arrived neatly packaged too. I would definitely repurchase contacts from here in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Hilary Lo

Simple Contacts is a godsend. When they accidentally delivered to my previous address, I truly believed that I was not going to get my contacts before my vacation. But, to my pleasant surprise the replacement contacts arrived within two days and just in time for me to take them on my travel. Thank you Simple Contacts!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Eldon delaCruz

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

LensDirect

Save up to 77 off discount contact lenses online from Acuvue ProClear Focus FreshLook Bausch Lomb and more LensDirect is your source for contacts for less

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer of LensDirect for over 6 years and have always gotten my contact lenses through them. My lenses have always come in the mail quickly and when i did have an issue, it was taken care of in a professional manner. I strongly recommend them to anyone in need of affordable contact lenses like me!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robertadhardy B.

4.4

44 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

WebEyeCare

Save up to 70 We have all the popular brands of discount contact lenses and rx glasses Lowest prices guaranteed including designer frames Free shipping

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer and the process can't be easier. It is simple to attach my new prescription to my order. I received my contacts in only 6 days from the time I submitted my order online. Attaching your prescription saves so much time because they can verify it right it away! I've ordered several times and my order has always been correct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martha L.

I Love WebEyeCare.com my order is always shipped ASAP and they verify my RX in a day or less. If you cant get a APT with your doctor right away they even provide online eye test and doctor reviews and give you RX. Save time and money with them, whats not to like?

Excellent

1 year ago

Theodore N.

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Candylens

One stop shopping platform for Korean circle lenses and colored contacts including brand like Geo Medical GG Dueba Vassen Hana SPC EOS contact lens and more

Recent Reviews

I have recaive my 6 lenses before yesterday by fedex, I love them so much! Thank you very much for the faster ship and the sweet,cute free lens + cases realy i love them #^-^#. & im happy for them, and they was so comfortable , and realy super big size lens they was very pretty lens when i wearing them they were super sweet lol i was like Barbie :p ! , Also, the customer service i cant stop saying how they realy AMIZING , you are in touch with a real person, and they are so very nice and take care of thier customer . Umm I ordered my lenses ON Wednesday night and got them Friday Afternon! So i want to say I LOVE THISE SITE SO MUCH :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ahoud P.

I made my first purchase 3 weeks ago when i ordered 3 pairs of contact lenses from Candylens. Right after i placed my order they sent me a very clear receipt with my order confirmation and order reference number. a few days later i got another email saying my order was shipped out. 2 weeks later i received my package. my lenses were wrapped very neatly in individual boxes covered with bubble wrap to make sure everything was protected. I also received a hand written card with my name saying they hope i enjoy my lenses which i thought was super cute. i also got my free animal carrying cases!(yay) it was my first time trying contact lenses so they took 2 days to get use to but after those 2 days i could not even feel they were there. they are extremely comfortable and i noticed a significant change in colour and size of my puples. the customer service is wonderful, they were very sweet and did a follow up to make sure i was satisfied with my product. i give 5 stars and i recommend everyone to order from candylens!! :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Draikkk O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

making fools out of customers,order1215120205 placed 29dec,wrong prescription sent,asked us to reject the order and after 10 days no response,now saying that order is still with courier partner,should I go blind?

Average

1 year ago

Vidheesh Reddy

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Asda

Search Asda locations to find the nearest Asda store near you and shop groceries grocery delivery pharmacies opticians cafes travel money and more

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience at this store is great, however it is spoiled immensely by the experience in the cafe!!!! My daughter and I visit this store most weeks and usually end with a coffee whilst using the time before we pick up her son from school. I say coffee but actually there has been NO coffee machine working for around 2MONTHS now!!!! All they can offer is a cup of Nescafé?? This cafe, actually, hasn’t been worth a visit since the last man left that aged it, he was popular, friendly, competent and the food and drinks flowed. I have no problem with the staff there now, apart from the fact that there aren’t enough of them, but I do not understand why it’s taken so long to replace or repair the machine. We have taken to rushing through the shopping now and visiting Costa across the way.

Great

9 months ago

Carol F

The staff are extremely helpful and can not fault them but unfortunately I can only rate this shop 1 star as the management allow far too customers in store at any one time, (no limit on the number) the customers don’t know how to social distance. Sainsbury’s at Team Valley are organised, limited number of customers allowed in store at any one time so you feel safer.

Bad

9 months ago

X. L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a t-shirt and a water bottle and they both got here quicky, with the t-shirt getting there after the bottle but still getting there within a few days. The quality was very good too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Noodle192000 T.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sunglasses Eyeglasses and Prescription Lenses Online

Lenses Rx Online Optical is your one stop shop for glasses sunglasses and prescription lenses online No Fee - Money Back Guarantee on products and labor

Recent Reviews

I have now sent 4 pairs of frames to LensesRX for lense replacements. They are now my only choice for this service. The process is easy and trustworthy as they keep you updated through each step of the process. More importantly, the product is top quality as my new lenses are top notch - distance for my wife, progressives for me, and all light-sensitive transitions. The prices are better than competitive and with the member discounts, using their service is a no-brainer if you have frames and need lenses.

Excellent

1 year ago

Crockettfamily S.

Customer service needs to be worked on, only have 1 customer service rep. (Same female everytime I called). Was told order was taking longer due to getting frames from Italy (made in China). Overall process took 1 month, 3 & 1/2 weeks to fill, 4 days shipping (paid $29.99 for expedited shipping) Prescription was perfect, so is quality of lenses and frames. I would recommended if you are not in a hurry, and would like to save money.

Great

1 year ago

Yelrabe Y.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had the unfortunate experience to choose Sunflower as letting agent for our property. He is Fraud, a Crook and bereft of any morality. True things that happened: He told our tenants we wanted to let long-tem. in fact, our max was 6 months - this caused severe problems for all. It was agreed that the last 2 month of tenancy we could do viewings (as we are selling our house): John had never discussed this, despite letting us it was agreed. John did not pay us our due rent, and only after 4 months me chasing him, he came through. When we sent our notice after 6 months by registered mail: John failed to deliver it... The tenant had very bad reviews, and instead of 6 months, stayed 12 (they had a hard time finding another property, which I understand). John did receive the deposit from the tenant, but failed to deposit in a scheme. This left us without any deposit. The tenant left the house in a horrible state, did not pay the last 2 month rent, and refuse to pay for cleaning and repaid (remember John failed to take a deposit). in all of this, John ignores calls and emails. he is a horrible cheat thief and fraudster. he deserves jail time for all the horrible things he does to people.

Bad

9 months ago

R. U.

I have rented out many properties in the past as an owner and tenant. Sunflower letting in Sevenoaks is by far the worst I have ever come across . John is the most incompetent useless dick head I have come across . Steer clear at alll costs.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Leading European online seller and wholesaler of contact lenses solutions and accessories

Recent Reviews

Contact lenses supplied at a great price and within 48 hours.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Fiona

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In 2012 I ordered a pair of progressive lens glasses. They were subsequently "lost" in the mail, and I never received them. I had my credit card company reimburse the cost. I couldn't wait another 4 weeks for glasses, so I had to have them made locally at a great expense. So 2 years later, I needed a new prescription, and I figured I would give GreatEyeglasses another chance. The first pair I received had one sun-darkening (transition) lens, and the other side didn't! I called them, and they did make a replacement pair, but when I received them, the progressive part (the"add") was located in the bottom 3/16" of the lens, and therefore I had no close up reading vision. So I called them again, and this time they said that they had made the lenses correctly and I was wrong! Then they said that they didn't want to remake them anymore, and to send them both back and I will be refunded after they receive them. So in other words, I have never received a satisfactory pair of glasses or a good customer relationship with GreatEyeglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Greateyeglasses User

Over the past couple of years, I have ordered and received a few pairs of glasses from Greateyeglasses.com and have been satisfied. Recently (July 12) though, I bought two pairs that did not meet the mark regarding quality. The first pair was supposed to be a sun-darkening, and one lens was. I was extremely embarrassed as my colleagues brought to my attention that only the left lens was darkening in the bright sunlight (I am blind in the right eye and didn’t notice the lack of sun darkening in the right lens). The second pair, after a couple of months, broke on the frame at the middle of the side of the front of the frame, in a place where there seems there wouldn’t be much stress (no, I didnt sit on them). I was refunded the price of the glasses after two attempts to get satisfaction with the company. I would think that the company would put more effort into the quality control of the glasses prior to sending out to the customer. I do not intend to purchase glasses from Great Eyeglasses.com in the future. I have read several very satisfied reviews by customers here and don’t understand how this could happen. To all who are considering Great Eyeglasses.com, good luck! Maybe they have learned their lesson with my experience.

Average

1 year ago

Brucehansen Y.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely amazing! Was diagnosed with an eye problem on Friday - the following week I was going on holiday - unable to wear contacts at the risk of losing my sight, needed prescription sunglasses & was told by another company I’d never get a pair in time. I ordered from here at 4pm on Friday, I emailed to see if they could prioritise given my circumstances, the specs arrived on my doorstep on Tuesday morning. Amazing service! Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Michelle Griffiths

Positives - Simple process. Glasses returned as ordered very promptly. Quality of workmanship excellent. Will use again. Negatives - Overall quite expensive for a relatively straightforward service (when buying non-prescription sunglasses lenses as I did), especially with two lots of postage added on Communication could be better, perhaps an email to say the frames had been received at GlassesOnSpec office as no way to know they had been safely received.

Great

9 months ago

Matthew Bishop

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ifairycon Circle lenses always has such a great selection and they are one of the few companies I have ordered from that has such an extensive selection of lenses suitable to show vibrantly on dark eyes. The packaging is always very secure and I have never received a late item from them, in fact shipping is always surprisingly faster than expected I would highly recommend this company for your circle lens needs

Excellent

9 months ago

M. Q.

Really enjoyed this lenses, it took two weeks to arrive but I'm very happy with the lenses, colour looks really natural! I will buy again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diana E.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ContactsExpress

Save on your contact lenses Free shipping available within USA Up to 70 off on contact lenses by acuvue ciba coopervision bausch and more

Recent Reviews

Site is not translated in French. I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone around me since they are all francophone. I myself hesitated to buy from this site for this specific reason, and what convinced was the price, but I am not sure I would buy here again.

Great

1 year ago

Emanuele T.

Been ordering from Contactsexpress.ca for several years now.. Good contact lenses at prices that are similar to, or lower than other mail order services. Get all sorts of promo offers, but I can never use them as the cost of my orders never meets the minimum required for the promo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mistysalmon80655 D.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Solution-Lens

CLICK HERE TO GET FREE CONTACT LENSES NOW Buy 2 pairs and get 1 free All orders are sent for free with a surprise gift

Recent Reviews

I discovered SolutionLens by chance on Twitter and have trusted them completely since my first transaction. Shipping is extremely prompt and reasonable, I ordered from Guam. meant to do a video review but accidentally deleted it. I received the grey hidrocor , Cloud red and two other free lenses which I gave to some friends The lenses are comfortable and are overall superb. I would definitely recommend them as a sit me for lenses

Excellent

1 year ago

Ainajordan E.

best Korean lens shop for me, and I have been wearing lenses for more than 10 years

Excellent

1 year ago

Bythco P.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked a trip to Munich this summer, staying in the city centre and then after a few days in the country with friends, returning to the city before travelling home. Everything was great thanks, the arrangements fulfilled our requirements perfectly. We were also planning to go away again and had arranged to have some suggestions in our inbox on our return for the dates given. We were disappointed not to receive these, despite prompting. Unfortunately as it turned out, we were not able to go away again as a friend of ours is extremely ill so we will have to wait before making further travel plans but we will be delighted to use Full Circle again in future. Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia R.

I have used Full Circle Travel, Wallingford on two occasions and found them to provide exactly the itinerary I wanted at very competative prices. The service was friendly, efficient and accurate. Srongly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

William Maish

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve ordered from here for years and usually it’s been fine, but this year they sent me the wrong lenses. I messaged them and I never got a response. After a few days, I didn’t want to bet they’d make it right so I made a new order for the pair I wanted with expedited (2-day) shipping. This was 8 days ago and today I have nothing. An “order processed” email came 4 days after I ordered but with no tracking number. Basically, if something goes wrong, you’re probably not going to be able to get ahold of anyone. It’s a small company that probably gets 90% of its business the same time each year, so not really a shocker. Up to you if you want to take your chances.

Average

1 year ago

Lnnsismyname Z.

I ordered contacts a month before Halloween last year and they didn't come at all! No refund was given, called them a million times, no answer, no emails answered. Writing this now before Halloween to save other people the trouble and to let everyone know that they are frauds. I am shocked they are even still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Haley34 J.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well they reside in the UK and I live in the US and their shipping info is ver confusing. I went through the check out and the website said my order would be delivered in 5-8 business days. Well, on the 8th business day, and it hadn't arrived, I emailed them and got no response. So on their website they have an option to track your order so I put the info in and it tells me it was dispatched and that it would arrive in 8-12 business days, totally opposite from when I checked out. So, I waited until the 12th day and still nothing, there number online doesn't work, so I emailed them waiting to get a reply. I have emailed them 3 separate times hopefully I get a response. They were quick to bill us, they actually billed us twice, I don't know if that was their fault or our bank because the second bill went back into our account. When I emailed them about that all of a sudden the money was back in our account and they emailed me back on that but not to where my contacts are. So I don't know how it is if you like in the UK or anywhere else, but if you live in the US I wouldn't order from them, it doesn't arrive when they say it will, and then they ignore you. I'm starting to think maybe I got scammed, and I really wanted those contacts.

Average

1 year ago

Hardygrl092374 D.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clearly

Buy 1 pair of glasses and get 1 free We also guarantee you the lowest price on contact lenses Fast shipping everywhere in Canada

Recent Reviews

Bought 4 pairs of glasses for my parents, it changed their life and their bank account LOL Really awesome site, they have a customer service available on chat and phone 24/7 and we could even get an eye exam in a store in Toronto. Would definitely recommend Clearly

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherinenolot P.

I've made a few orders from clearly, the first order I got an excellent deal buy one get one free so I got 2 pairs of really nice glasses for a total of $63 dollars and they came days after I ordered. My last order 2 days after placing it the glasses we're here, they have the quickest service 2 days is all I've had to wait when I go in person anywhere else it takes at least 2 weeks and I've waited a month for glasses so I'm very happy I don't have to wait when I order from clearly. Not to mention the prices are way less I just had a pair of lenses made for old frames and paid $130 just for basic lenses, times I've had new glasses with lenses I've paid $450 but at clearly I can spend less than $100 for a complete pair of glasses and if they have a sale even less, and get faster service I really like being able to skip the whole thing of going in to a store and overpay and wait weeks, the glasses I've gotten at clearly have all been great quality. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Gus28707 U.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I own a small scale business, which was started just two months back. I did not have the ability to hire a receptionist to answer all the calls because of the financial difficulties. That’s why I signed up with LiveAnswer. LiveAnswer has given us amazing service and helped me to make my life a lot easier. They did a wonderful job by handling all the calls in a professionally, without harming our brand. The best thing about their service is how user friendly it is. Customers loved their helpfulness. It is better to use LiveAnswer for calls, than spending money on a receptionist!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevis

Almost 5 months using LiveAnswer and recommend them as the only phone support to use.

Excellent

1 year ago

Engin Kaya

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Watch Repairs USA

Allow Watch Repairs USA to restore excellence to your watch in a fast convenient and hassle-free way Contact us for a free online repair estimate today

Recent Reviews

From the time I dropped my Elgin Pocket Watch at UPS until it arrived back at my house, my experience with Watch Repairs USA was first class. The watch was totally rebuilt and now runs like a charm. I have it hanging in a glass dome. I wind it every morning. After being told by local jewlers that pocket watches cannot be repaired, I am delighted to have found Watch Repairs USA in Rockville Centre, NY which is a town I know very well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wpfreuter A.

Once again I am impressed with the exemplary professionalism displayed and the excellent service provided by Watch Repairs USA. On a previous occasion they beautifully repaired and serviced my Omega Seamaster Automatic. And this time it was my Citizen Titanium Blue Angels Eco-Drive. I would not send my watches to anybody else. Watch Repairs USA rocks !!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andy L.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never revived my product they use usps which is the worst mail service to use and aren’t helpful at all in figuring out where my contacts are will never buy from them again

Bad

11 months ago

JaeWilkins

I purchased Halloween contacts. They responded very quickly and I received the lenses on time. The lenses are very comfortable. I read the other review and I'd like to advise not to wear the lenses longer than 8 hours, especially not overnight.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hyewon620 E.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered my lenses 10 days ago and provided my prescription during the checkout. I received an email confirming the order was placed but haven't received any updates since then. I have no idea if the lenses are on their way or if there is a hold up because nobody at this company will answer the phone. I've tried calling every number I can find for several days now and still haven't gotten a person. I am considering disputing the charge with my credit card company because I have no idea if my lenses are even on their way.

Average

1 year ago

Jayusiabernstein A.

Set up an account and put entire order in and then it showed up that my user ID was my phone number and the 2nd time it wast the captcha that I just entered. Third time it seemed to work! Not sure if it was user error or the website!

Average

1 year ago

Zanypossum4190 I.

4.6

23 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a ginormous selection of contact lenses and I like how I could sort through them with all the filters on their website. Everything's affordable especially with plenty coupon codes floating around. The contact lenses are of excellent quality; I actually wear them everyday. I love how they have a subscription service now so I get them delivered to me every 3 months and get a discount each time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernadette C.

The customer representative I chatted with was super kind and helpful despite all the confusion I caused My shipment came on time and I got everything I ordered. Everything was well protected with lots of bubble wrap, which I greatly appreciate (since USPS has sent me a package run over by their truck in the past) I also think EyeCandy's website is the best out of all circle lens sites because it's cleanest and easiest to find my prescription.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacquelyn L.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ive been ordering from majorlens for over 2 years now and they have never given me an issue. I saw the sub par reviews and figured I should help even out some of the negative reviews. Ive put in probably 10 different orders over the last few years and all have arrived within 2-4 weeks max (its from overseas) and are completely legit and trouble free. Maybe Im lucky but I can't see why others have had issues as my experience has been great. Heres how you know this is a real review: blfo;aj foejiofunsdpanfpdsaofiodsnfg. see nobody would type that in a fake review lol

Excellent

1 year ago

Shweetpickens X.

I wear Acuve Oasys lenses. As I researched where to buy them, MajorLens is the #1 cheapest place to buy them. Awesome! But, of course I wondered why they were so cheap. There is very little to no information on-line as to if these lenses (which have been shipped from either Singapore or Germany the 3 times I have ordered) are legit. But, I think I have cracked the code as to why they are cheap. As I have inspected my boxes and packaging of my Acuve Oasys lenses they seem very legit. I have compared them to a box I ordered straight from my optometrist. They are the same. But...the ones from MajorLens were a year expired. So there's the answer. What do expired lenses do to you? Not sure. Just be aware and buy at your own risk. Apparently at least 1 study shows that expired contacts are just as safe as non-expired contacts, but the Acuve company has stated that no, they are not safe. See this article: http://mindyourdecisions.com/blog/2012/06/07/can-you-wear-sealed-contact-lenses-that-are-expired/

Average

1 year ago

Rcbh V.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Alliance Rim Repairs

Just scuffed your wheel and need to repair your rims Contact a team of specialists with a track record of providing quality mag wheel repairs

Recent Reviews

Needed some simple repair work on one 4x4 rim, consequently Alliance could not perform the repair so they contracted it out. On return of the completed job/10days later than quoted, the rim repair had been made, though the rim was covered in scratches and mechanical clamp marks. To which I discussed with the owner of Alliance, with some very heated discussion he would not take responsibility for the service he was paid for, and then grabbed me and throw me out of the shop. Totally unacceptable, in return I had to find another company to fix the damage what Alliance/contractor had created. And found that the original work carried out by Alliance was totally rubbish and unbalanced the wheel. Thank goodness Swan Tyres did a fantastic job of repairing the damage and the refurb of the wheel created by Alliance. Warning to ALL please do not use Alliance, they do not stand by there work or commitments. Expect to be paid prior to seeing the finished product, and all in all have the worse customer service i have ever witnessed. They deserve to go out of business.

Average

1 year ago

4x4 Owner

I popped in and asked for a quote to repair and re paint 4 HSV Wheels. I found there pricing at least 300-400 more than any other quote for the same work, and they really seemed an arrogant bunch, i got a great job done elsewhere at a cheaper price, haha

Average

1 year ago

James Z.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle suspension specialists Malaga Spring Suspensions

Professional vehicle suspension repairs and service in Perth Contact Malaga Springs and Suspensions

Recent Reviews

Called the guys at Malaga Suspension and talked to Tom, being new to buying suspension, i told Tom what i wanted and he was really helpful in recommending what would be good for me. I had the 2inch Dobinson lift kit installed with the firestone air bags for when i tow. Really happy with the install, Corey did a great job and made up a bracket at back of car for the valves for the air bags. Couldn't be happier wirh how everything went with the guys there and would definitely recommend them to friends and anyone after great service and a great job

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave A.

3.9

33 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank is Australias better big bank We offer personal business wealth and community banking and much more Contact a banking specialist today

Recent Reviews

I don't want to give this bank 1 star. This bank has taken out so much fees that it leaves me broke. There is not a strong enough word to describe the feeling of looking into your bank account and discovering the bank has taken fees for something. Not small fees either. I am so fed up with this bank and it's rude customer service. The face to face customer service has been extremely rude, not on one occasion either. Have changed since that ignorant experience and can say I am extremely happy with my new service and customer service. Also why can't the customer describe the ugly experience they have with banks.

Average

1 year ago

Tashy T.

i have been with Bendigo bank for the last 10 years and never have had problem with their service delivery, fees and charges or customer attitude i cannot fathom why a bank that displays social responsibility is down graded.

Great

1 year ago

Peter Thomas

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Nation Finance

Contact All Nation Finance for all car finance car loans boat loans truck finance boat finance and insurance needs Based in Perth Call 08 9403 9437

Recent Reviews

You have now provided us with a flawless service more than once and we can't recommend you enough. Our first experience was our first home loan and everything was perfect. A great Home Loan and settlement was very smooth - thank you! We then arranged our car loan... Once again your service, interest rate and advice was perfect! Very quick, easy and great rates!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca V.

Would highly recommend talking to alan at all nation finance, as a first home buyer he went above and beyond to help us and made it all very simple. We will be definetly be returning for any future loans. Thanks alan for all of your help.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Thompson

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Platinum Removals

Sydney and Melbourne039s most trusted removalist company offering quality moving services at affordable prices Contact our team on 1300 634 859

Recent Reviews

The team turned up on time and we were impressed by their positive and polite attitude, and work ethic, throughout the move of over 9 hours. We were moving the contents of a 4 bedroom house to another house just 3 minutes drive away but there was also a drop off of a fridge at another residence about 10 minutes away. Two loads were required to make the move and delivery was required at the front and rear entrances to reduce the carrying distances depending on the items. There were no breakages incurred with any items but there were some scratches on wooden furniture and a broken doorbell at the rear entrance. All cartons were clearly labelled with their destination in the house but not all were placed correctly. However, considering some of the horror stories I've heard about removalists we were generally quite satisfied with the team from Platinum Removals and would be happy to use them again. On that basis we would also be happy to recommend them.

Great

1 year ago

Viv O.

We have used Platinum multiple times and most recently yesterday, with Ivan, Rafael and Jose doing the move. We had a two bedroom apt plus a storage unit to move. They were very professional, efficient and cared about the job they were doing. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for removalists.

Excellent

1 year ago

Al Ant

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shine Removals

Shine Removals offer professional house and office removalists We take the stress out of moving day Contact us for a free quote

Recent Reviews

2 men took 4 hours to empty out a tiny 2 bedroom apartment. We had already taken all the boxes and small items so there was only furniture to be removed. When they arrived to drop off the furniture they were rough and dropped a couple of items on the hard wood floors with a thud. They really wanted cash but I could only pay by credit card and they made such a fuss about it. I provided my credit card details and then they had to drive to a 2nd destination to drop off more furniture. When they arrived they kept asking for money from my parents-in-law even though I had already provided my credit card details. When they called to finalise the payment and advise how much the move would be, they then added GST onto the cost (was never advised that the cost was + GST when I made the booking) and then tried to charge us another $60 for a 'heavy lifting fee'. 'Heavy lifting fee'?????????? Since when do you hire a removalist if the furniture was light! Absolutely shocking and I feel so cheated. This company is also known as Blue Rhino Removalists (this was on their credit card sheet). One of the men was polite Unethical, expensive, added extras, lazy and rough

Average

1 year ago

Grant W.

We booked a move with Shine for 17 October. When I booked I was asked what type of property we were moving from so as to allocate the required sized truck. On the day, the arrived at the designated time but the truck was too small so they had to do two trips, therefore charging extra. The unloading was not so bad, they guys were happy to move things where we wanted them but in the process: Our dining table has had varnish removed on one side and a chip out of the wood Our tallboy has a massive deep scratch on one side, Our entertainment unit has splintered section of wood on it where the wood has come off Our leather couch has two scuff marks on the back which can't be repaired as the leather is in one piece. I tried to contact them through their 'insurance' email address and got a reply from a guy requesting photos and that has been it. I lodged a complaint with Consumer Affairs but because Shine refuse to communicate, it can't be taken any further. Now my only option is to take them to VCAT to try and recoup some compensation for the damage.... What a nightmare!! I wish. Had of seen the reviews before booking with them, I was lured by their pricing but now don't think they have any insurance that covers the damage they cause. Th rest of our stuff got moved from Point A to Point B All of the above, only return a call if they think you want a quote, little care after the fact, bad business practice, unable to be contacted

Average

1 year ago

Mkh N.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kleinert Homes

When you need your dream home brought to life make sure to get in contact with Kleinert Homes Pty Ltd in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne

Recent Reviews

After several months of discussion, we finally decided take the plunge to build a new modern home to meet our needs into the future. Having canvassed various project home builders, the only company that really embraced our requirements, was Kleinert Homes. Kleinert Homes had previously built a new home in our area, and we were impressed with the final result. This lead us to commence discussions with Stephen on our project. Through all critical phases of the project from initial design concepts, dealing with authorities, obtaining tenders, budget reviews, and reaching agreement on a contract price, Stephen assisted us in every manner possible. During the construction phase, Stephen was meticulous in his attention to details, and expected the highest standards from his subcontractors. The anticipated completion date of the project was achieved without any inconvenience to us. Despite some minor delays due to weather, and overseas deliveries of a selected building material. Of course there were a few legitimate variations along the way from unforeseen situation, like large rock on site. These however, did not put undue pressure on the agreed contract sum. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kleinert Homes to any future clients.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raravis Y.

19 years after Kleinert Homes built us our beautiful home, we decided it was time to renovate our kitchen and en-suite. We asked award winning kitchen designer Patricia La Torre to visit, make recommendations, then draw up plans. Next we gave those plans to a number of builders, including our original builder, Kleinert Homes, to review and provide quotes. We decided to once again engage Kleinert Homes, and work commenced immediately after signing the contract. The project was quite complex, as not only did the original kitchen have to removed, but so did the slate floor, as the slate ended at the edge of the cabinets. To further complicate matters, we decided that we would continue to live in the house throughout most of the renovation. From the start, the various tradesmen that came in were not only highly skilled and also polite and easy to talk to. Many issues needed to be discussed and diecisions made as the work progressed, but excellent communications via both phone and email were maintained and so every issue had a very satisfactory outcome. Thanks again Alfred, Stephen and all the staff at Kleinert Homes!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amayzed B.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Xtreme Seal

Looking for a hassle free waterproofing service We are the professionals at Xtreme Seal and can get the job done Contact us today to find out more

Recent Reviews

once you pay the 50% deposit, good luck getting a refund if you have a dispute. They will come to start the work and then change the quote!! not professional at all.

Average

1 year ago

Micahl Jordan

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Hollywood Kitchens

Looking for home renovation experts in the Perth area Visit Hollywood Kitchens and we’ll assist Contact us today

Recent Reviews

This is our 4th time with Paul and his team at Hollywood Kitchens, starting in 1993. This has included 3 renovations and 1 new kitchen over 2 houses. We have always had professional and courteous service. The completed kitchens have looked fantastic. They always use top quality products and we are already planning a kitchen refresh for our rental property. With Hollywood of course!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Richard

Renovating our kitchen had been on my list for about 20 years, so when I was able to go ahead with it I was delighted to make contact with Hollywood Kitchens (Wangara WA). Hollywood measured up and quoted for a 4 metre plus bench in HiMacs with a double bowl sink in Staron, a serving shelf above the main bench and a cooktop surround both also in HiMacs. Hollywood's professional service was without fault, there was no hesitation to do this work on my cabinetry and a few delays by me not quite meeting my program was never a problem for them. I felt like I was working with friends. We are totally delighted with a fabulous result.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom M.

3.4

23 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Willow Plumbing

WIllow Co plumbers service the whole Melbourne in a very timely manner All our plumbers are qualified experienced and licensed leaving you with nothing to worry about We specialise in blocked drains and we always arrive with a fully-equipped truck ready to take on the job at a moment039s notice Contact us now

Recent Reviews

We decided we needed a new hot water service l rang Willow Pluming we were visited by a very nice young man who gave us some great advice and within two days we had a fantastic new hot water service. Bart was great very neat installation with a minimum of fuss. For us we are very happy with the service would recommend Willow plumbing .

Excellent

1 year ago

Graeme O.

Booked in for a toilet drain blockage, told him before he start the work, I did lots of plunging no luck.. He saw and said ok its a blocked need to use jet pressure, it’ll cos $197 but he only did plunges with big hand pump, and later said it blocked in pipes need to use jet pipes and camera which’ll cost $450. And still charged me for plunging $197. Left me no option by explaining once he start the process of jet pressure & still didn’t worked then have or dig a hole at the backyard and quoted me $4500. Job is undone. And gone, still was proud handed me the card saying call us once you decided.

Average

1 year ago

Ilyas J.

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Bed Cleaning Services Dust Mite Removal

Chemical free mattress bed cleaning and dust mite removal service Click here now for instant information or contact MattressKleen today

Recent Reviews

Jeremy treats the mattress with great professionalism and is enthusiastic about explaining what he is doing and why it is important. He uses heavy duty equipment and hospital grade products to make sure the expected result is achieved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jos V.

I just want to start by saying I have been suffering with allergies for years now, and being a neat freak I didn't know why I was still having troublesome sleeps. I was impressed with the flexibility of the operators who arranged a time that suited me. Although the process was new to me I was blown away by what actually comes out of my 4yr old mattress. I have told a couple of friends about this company and they were both completely impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the guys who did the job. P.s finally catching up on sleep .zzzzzz Recommend this to anyone

Great

1 year ago

Businessbros R.

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Housework Heroes

At Housework Heroes we pride ourselves on offering a reliable and consistent cleaning service whether it be a regular weekly or fortnightly clean or just a one off spring or vacate clean Get in contact with your local housework hero to discuss your house cleaning needs

Recent Reviews

I had Julian and Kenny as a weekly clean. I should have been worried when they asked- what part of your house do you want especialy cleaned???- surely the whole house as I am paying you for Anyway :- bathroom- dirty smears on the tile floor No tapware or chrome cleaned or glass shelves Food smear left on cook top Carpet not vacuumed- it is new carpet and you can see where they had (not) been even when I left a letter detailing my concerns- no better the second time around No phone call to see if I was happy For $130 for 2 people for 1-11/2 hours- rubbish

Average

1 year ago

Melanie Q.

I contacted Housework Heroes for a clean while normal cleaner was off due to COVID-19. The agent at Housework Heroes put me in contact with a 1 lady asian women for $70 for two hours. The job was terrible because the equipment they used was poor. The mopping failed to show a real sparkle and get out spills that my normal cleaner does. There were marks on the benches and in some corners but that with a bit of attention to detail and elbow grease would have been cleaned. My bad for engaging them.

Average

1 year ago

Toms J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

examtutor

Expert tutors available to help you with all your homework needs Live Chat and Text Message Support Available 247 Contact Us Today for a Free Quote

Recent Reviews

Mary, was a life saver, she worked with me on my last minute request.

Excellent

1 year ago

Junnie

Not a scam, got me 100 on 2 tests and reasonable prices! Unlike other sites that charge you an arm and a leg or just take your money. Deffinetly recommend!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Beccap

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Exporta - We Are OPEN Supporting Key Businesses Plastic Pallets Boxes Pallet Collars

Exporta Global are suppliers of plastic pallets plastic collars and collapsible boxes Contact us for the best value fastest industrial products in the UK

Recent Reviews

Phoned and ordered on the Thursday and was it would arrive Friday. Nothing arrived by 4.30pm, so I called and Exporta said delivers are up to 6pm, despite the paperwork saying 5pm. I asked for the consignment number and was told it would be emailed to me. It wasn't. Monday called again and was told it was out for delivery before noon. Phone again Monday, out for delivery. come 6pm Monday nothing arrived. I also asked for the consignment number again, not provided. Eventually arrived Tuesday, I spoke to the driver that had been to my house twice the week before and he'd not been given the consignment before. I lost 4 days to pack my house up, that I had to regain, as the moving date wasn't changeable.

Average

1 year ago

Graham M

Very pleased with the boxes and speed of delivery, not so pleased with the continuous daily (and nightly 01:19) emails from Exporta I've received since my order.

Average

1 year ago

CollectPlus Customer

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Workers Comp Lawyers 1-800-THE-LAW2

Thousands of people contact 1-800-THE-LAW2 to talk to a lawyer No matter what kind of legal help you need we can connect you with a qualified lawyer in no time

Recent Reviews

The experience was horrible they didn’t do what I said they couldn’t complete a simple task so I told them I do not need them and one minute later I had to use my simple task by myself

Average

1 year ago

CHARLES

I hired the Law Office of Luis Bermeo on September 7, 2018. They were supposed to get me a DR. I haven't heard from them, I've called multiple times only to be able to leave a voicemail, I was able to reach a person the last time I called which was Monday September 22, 2018. I told her I needed to see a DR and that they had promised me they would set up and appointment and I hadn't heard anything. She stated they're working on it and I'd recieve an appointment notification in the mail. It is now September 28, no DR, no return calls from the attorney. When I first talked to Luis he was great and very helpful, he then set me up with a legal assistant, Juan and he is not taking care of me or calling me back.

Average

1 year ago

TODD

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

4 SIGHT opticians

If you039re looking for an opticians that can meet all your eye care needs and supply you with a wide and stylish selection of eye wear then you039ve come

Recent Reviews

I'm sure satisfaction very much depends on the optician you get, but I have to say that my optician at 4sight is excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy Barrow

I have been with 4 Sight Opticians, Central Arcade, Wolverhampton for a number of years and they have been unbelievably helpful with all of my prescriptions for glasses and contact lenses. The team are extremely knowledgeable and take the time to explain all aspects of the eye examination process. I highly recommend the guys here and i appreciate everything they have done for me. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian Whitter

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with