Back  

Ophthalmologist

A specialist in the branch of medicine concerned with the study and treatment of disorders and diseases of the eye.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Ophthalmologist

Ophthalmologist A specialist in the branch of medicine concerned with the study and treatment of disorders and diseases of the eye.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

39

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Voldi

VAG Specialist

Recent Reviews

I had been looking on the Autotrader website for a Peugeot 208 and found one for sale by Voldi. I contacted Matt who brought the car to my home . After looking around the car Matt handed me the keys and invited me to go on a solo test drive. The car drove like new and I bought the car. Matt has an eye for quality used cars and would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car.

Excellent

9 months ago

Colin

From the very first contact with Matt from Voldi I felt comfortable I would get the right car for my daughter. I told Matt what we were after & left it with him. He came back with a better spec'd car & a much better colour than my daughter had requested. Car was fully serviced & valeted when we collected it & even got a bottle of bubbly for my daughter. Matt even honoured the warranty when we had a small issue with the aircon. Matt has years of experience in the car sales business so can negotiate what's required etc. I have no problem highly recommend Matt to find you the right car. Thanks again for a hassle free great car buying experience

Excellent

9 months ago

Mark Simspon

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Kiropraktor p Sdermalm i Stockholm

Specialist p muskler nerver och leder

Recent Reviews

He is pure Fraud PLEASE BE CAREFUL I got injured by this person and he did not take responsibility for anything he did. And because of that injury I now have surgery Coming up to correct my AC joint.which was absolutely fine before I met him. Even in his journal on first visit he states that both my shoulders were U/A meaning nothing detected. he then when on to changing his story and claiming I had issues before hand. His insurance was as bias I can be. And in his favor even tho he swished Me back my money they took no responsibility either. He failed for months to give his insurance and instead did his best covering his tracks. I made huge mistake by trusting him and calling/sms him instead of having everything in writing. My MRI 3 months later showed severe bleeding in the joint and Separation of the joint which now has become AC joint arthritis with severe pain all day everyday. As far as the case nothing went in my favor cause he so called a professional and they supported everything he lied to them about. He has caused so much trouble in my marriage and in son life as far as being active with him at time of the injury he was one year old. Im at a handicap state now and can a barely work part time. PLEASE BE CAREFUL DEALING WITH THIS INDIVIDUAL

Average

1 year ago

Tomas Milad

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my second purchase and it was once again a great experience. Very fast shipping. No trouble purchase. Thanks Guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Curt V.

This was the first time I used your Internet sales. It was easy and fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. I.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Beaujean Vacances - vakantiehuizen Limburg - vakantiehuizen voerstreek

Karakteristieke vakantiehuizen specialist in Limburg Zuid-Limburg Voerstreek en Ardennen

Recent Reviews

100% satisfied is 100%. no further comments

Excellent

1 year ago

heer Louis M.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luchtbedden Online Bestellen - D luchtbed specialist online

Luchtbed kopen Koop uw luchtbed bij de specialist Wij leveren luchtbedden binnen 24 uur tegen een lage prijs Luchtbedden in allerlei soorten en maten

Recent Reviews

My airbed broke and was replaced with more expensive model (the same model wasn't in stock at that time). And then it was replaced again because I didn't like more expensive bed, and wanted original model.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mik

We had a problem with one airbed and after contacting luchtbedplaza we got a replacement bed within a couple of days! They were very fast and professional in handling the problem, would really recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elena Cettolin

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Come to us for outstanding personalised laser eye surgery and lens replacement in Yorkshire Led my James Ball Consultant Ophthalmologist in Leeds

Recent Reviews

After wearing glasses for over 60 years I was delighted to be able to see long distance. It was like a new world. James Ball was excellent, he told me exactly what my result would be and the procedure for both my eyes was quick and stress free. I would not hesitate to recommend the custom vision clinic. All the staff were superb.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Robinson

I have worn glasses for over sixty years and recently I developed cataracts as well, leading to an even higher prescription for my short sight and astigmatism. It was getting really difficult to cope in situations where I was without my glasses such as swimming. I do a lot of photography and it was difficult to focus accurately. Of course, I was eligible for NHS treatment, but the options seemed limited, so I decided to see what Custom Vision Clinic could offer. From the start I was favourably impressed by the welcome and especially by James Ball’s approach. Even though the clinic was running late and I was the last to be seen, he took time to explain not only the operation but also the differences in the various possible lenses. After a thorough examination of my eyes he discussed my lifestyle, hobbies, etc., in order to choose the lenses which would best suit them. He went for extended focus lenses which would be better for my lifestyle than multifocal ones. The operations themselves, at the Nuffield, were completely trouble-free: I’ve often had more discomfort at the dentist’s. My distant and intermediate vision is now perfect, better than it was when I was wearing glasses. and I can even manage to read without glasses if necessary. Everything has turned out as James Ball forecast and I am extremely pleased with the results. I thoroughly recommend Custom Vision Clinic.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roger Davis

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Online Vision Test

Why go to the eye doctors office Get an official ophthalmologist signed eye prescription for contacts or glasses with our Certified Online Vision Test

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Steve Vosloo

edtech and innovation specialist

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Zoobug

Buy children`s glasses & sunglasses safely online from the experts. Zoobug is a specialist brand of award-winning kids` frames from London. Designed by an ophthalmologist for a better customised fit to help children see well & look amazing.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Koalabedding

Op zoek naar een Kinder Dekbedovertrek of Kinder Dekbed Koalabedding is dé specialist in kinderbeddengoed Voor 1400 uur besteld morgen in huis

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with