Back  

Home Help Service

A service providing help at home.

1364

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336746)

Filters

Back  

Home Help Service

Home Help Service A service providing help at home.

1364

Companies

Сompanies in this category

11625

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel O.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started my Access to Nursing Course in May 2017 and studied at home for 10 months. It helped me gain a place at the University of Nottingham to study Adult Nursing. The course taught me how to be academically ready for when I started university and I would 100% recommend using this firm if you are working full time or do not have time to study at a college or school.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle

4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.4

54 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Wright

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really cant emphasize enough Prosper Trading Academy is the premier program out today. I,m 65 years old and have been trading options since 1996. I have worked with many,many,many, brokers and advisors. Most companies want you to use their trade platforms or they will send you their genius trade recommendations. almost all of these operators dont stand up to the test of time. In order to be a truly successful trader, you must learn how to find, place and exit your own trades. So far in my six months as a lifetime member i have found every person working at Prosper to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone makes sure everything is explained and demonstrated. You can ask any question and get answers immediately.It doesn,t matter the very beginner or a experienced trader we all need help and can always learn. They explain and show everything they do, to make very successful trade recommendations . I got my full membership back a few times over already. They provide each member with all the information and patient help to become a successful trader. You truly feel they have a sincere interest in your success. Many Many Thousands of thank you,s Robert Peters

Excellent

1 year ago

robert peters

Prosper Trading Has lived up to the promises of teaching & guiding to improve the quality of trades. The training level is the best I have seen and experience in the 20+ years that I have been trading in the market. The coaches are very helpful and make sure you understand the trade signals before executing the trades. It is still your responsibility to use your own judgement to take the trade or pass on it. Very Excellent Program

Excellent

1 year ago

Walt Rosebrugh

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bitex UAE

A leading cryptocurrency exchange and multi-signature wallet platform to buy and sell Bitcoin Ethereum XRP Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash

Recent Reviews

Dodgy broker stay away at all costs. Scamming innocent victims like Javed. Monark modi is continuing to scam people and hold their money!

Bad

9 months ago

Raheem

I’m here from Javed’s social media journey & nightmare experience using this broker!! How can they freeze bitcoin without any prior warning or asking for any documents to then release the funds??? This exchange is a scam! Stay away from this broker!!! Monark Modi is a scam

Bad

9 months ago

Raheem

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great to work with and seamless funding process.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When turned down by lenders get your Financial needs fast and accurate delivered. This company is a company that does not quit until you receive your Financing Goal!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best place to learn the security industry from. Brilliant teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

Huseyin H

Very friendly and effective teaching, I took on a door supervision course and it went so smooth. Ozan's a very effective trainer and he makes sure you understand every topic of the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It just works and we don't have to worry about it - recordings are captured, stored and then, if we need to, we can access them. That gives us peace of mind, in the event that we need to resolve any issue, provide evidence or review a case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

The touch system is perfect for our company as it allows us to comply with MiFID II regulations with minimal effort. It's simple to use so the training is easy for staff and the Touch support team have been excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Guys who really wanna gain the original bitcoin not the scam one this is the site for you to get the bitcoin i just received $100 of bitcoin so join us let make money online

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Strom und Gas gnstig und kologisch produziert - kostrom kogasLieferant

Unsere Angebote zeichnen sich durch eine besonders umweltschonende Stromerzeugung mit ok power-Gtesiegel bzw einem nachweisbaren Gas-Umweltvorteil in Form von vollstndiger CO2-Neutralisation der Gasverbrennung aus Damit setzen wir gemeinsam ein Zeichen fr eine nachhaltige CO2-arme und atomkraft-freie Energieerzeugung

Recent Reviews

tiptop war super

Excellent

1 year ago

Max Koch

Super...…...

Excellent

1 year ago

Thorsten Wunder

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopMark Funding®

TopMark Funding® Specializes in Semi-Truck Financing and Equipment Financing. #1 Rated Equipment and Truck Financing Company

Recent Reviews

Scammers!!!Stay away from them or lose money!!!

Average

1 year ago

Приколист

Fast and honest service I call David for my new trailer And going approval in short time. Friendly customer service High recommend call TopMark Funding Team Gabriel 2 Brothers El Paso Tx

Excellent

1 year ago

Preston Fan

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pete

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply the best BA boot camp!! The course is well structured and properly paced. The class offers a solid foundation on the business analysis concepts with detailed examples and assignments. Alok, who is the instructor for this class is extremely knowledgeable, patient and welcoming. Thanks to Sync IT learning for this opportunity. I would highly recommend this class!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Loved the course by SyncIT learning BA bootcamp by Alok. Found it very valuable and helpful. Alok was a great instructor and exceptionally engaging and the curriculum was really strong and it covered a lot of topics. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Looks to b good mining pool but u never get ur funds! Try to put support ticket in but its disabled. DO NOT WASTE UR TIME ON THIS SIGHT IT IS BULL****!

Average

1 year ago

Kelly O'Leary

Just a fu.king thieves dont do any investment with thim

Average

1 year ago

naqeebullah kakar

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I refied my mortgage with planet in 2019 with hopes of lowing the original rate that ws given at purchase . I was given a better rate and we closed in March , A month later I was sent a check for escrow for 3200 . I was a little confused as why they would sent me a check . I called planet and asked the operator (which all calls are recorded) as they say . I asked the operator as to what I should do with this check , the operator told me that it was my check to deposit , I asked several times are you sure because i do not want to be short on my escrow, she assured me that i was not . I deposited check , 6 months later i have received a new statement that mortgage payment had gone up 400 dollars , due to a shortage in escrow . Exactly what i told the operator accrued and now i had to dispute and hours of going back and forth with planet ,I had to go as high as the RVP of planet. The put me on a payment plan to payback their own mistake , they never admitted . I am now with a new mortgage company who got me out of the mess they created .In addition I was asked this year to refi with them again and that I had to come to the table with closing and escrow shortage over 7200 , when every other mortgage company was offering better rate and zero out of pocket .. Beware of their refi and make sure ou go over every doc and DO NOT TAKE ANY MONEY SEND YOU , because most likely they will ask you to pay is back ..With Planet if its to go to be true it most likely not , and not even to get into their customer service reps with attitude and chewing gum ..

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy customer

This is my 2nd refinance with planet home lending. Ly loan officer shawn Pelk and Ardrae Montgomery were a nightmare! We began the process at the end of February for a va irrrl which turned into a nightmare. I was told not to make my mortgage payment and everything was fine. It wasnt. I was sent a very rude email the night before closing telling me to pay a large judgement or they wouldst close. Mind you, this was a judgement discharged in bankruptcy. Bo contact, no response. I had to hunt down my own title officer to get the information. At this point after 2 refinances, I would never trust this company and its lazy, corrupt employees Chuck

Average

1 year ago

Dawna

4.6

19 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.5

15 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

mona bougadouha

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

1 year ago

AB....

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dont waste your time guys that bitcointoolmining cpumin was scammed site so becareful guys...after 4 days when i seen on the site payment status it is shown paid but i did not receive any payment untill now...i have waited the withdraw 2 month guys...so dont waste your time guys...if you want to earn money with btc or any coin currency better start with exchange guys...safe and legit... At first it was a bit difficult because in order to exchange you have to have a capital in crypto currency..At first I was about to give up because I didn't have much capital...i only have 0.56BTC...So I was thinking of lending to a lending agency...I applied for btc loans with various agencies but did not succeed because I could not...they put the minimum amount to apply for 2BTC loans...and colleteral deposit minima 1BTC...at that time I only had 0.56BTC...day by day I searched the media social finally a friend in the telegram group recommended that I make a loan with the Asian cryptocurrency lender...the thing that caught my attention was their terms and conditions...Because they take only 50% collarteral guarantee each the amount of the loan you applied for and they take charges services only 20%....so with the 0.56BTC capital I have they agreed to give me a loan of 1.2BTC within 1 year...but before that I want to tell you something that lending to them is not as easy,I advise you if you would like to apply for a loan with Asian Cytpocurrency Lender,make sure that all the details of your ID are VALID...because any identification information you give them will confirm with your country's government...any information you provided is fake, or inaccurate, they will immediately reject your loan application and they will be blacklisted...this will make it impossible for you to deal with them a second time...dont waste your time to mining guys...now at this time it was very suitable for exchange guys...i suggest you exchange with Binance.com...or you also can download their apps on playstore for android or appstore for ios....if you want to get loan coin currency i recommend you contact them directly asian-cryptocurrency-lender . Sorry cannot share link at here...

Average

1 year ago

Steven White

bitcointoolmining.com is a big nayyyy. Never dare to invest there. You will regret this decision your whole life. Meanwhile (Www. ‪Arbitrage.is‬) is the best investment site, I have ever seen. You will get the payments on time.

Average

1 year ago

Sofia Cane

4.3

35 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I almost lost 39000 euros in bitcoin to a broker and thought i would never get it back until i met Mr Bart Kasch who helped me recover my money and gave me some very helpful trading advice. You can reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com. He is an excellent trade consultant and recovery agent

Bad

7 months ago

Annie K.

horrible company! Hope they go bunkrupt !

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Goget funding has fraudsters operating on its site. If you set up a campaign card checkers use your site and you are expected to refund donations you weren't aware were fraudulent up to 13 months later. Not a good site to use.

Average

1 year ago

Lorraine J.

When compared to GoFundMe, this website is more devoted to freedom of religion and speech. The employees at GoGetFunding treated my wife and I extremely well and this company would be the only fundraiser we would be using.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill W.

2.8

42 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with