Back  

Mental Health Service

Assessment, diagnosis, treatment or counseling in a professional relationship to assist an individual or group in alleviating mental or emotional illness, symptoms, conditions or disorders.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Mental Health Service

Mental Health Service Assessment, diagnosis, treatment or counseling in a professional relationship to assist an individual or group in alleviating mental or emotional illness, symptoms, conditions or disorders.

38

Companies

Сompanies in this category

106

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

44 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BetterHelp

Get matched easily with a licensed board-accredited counselor today More than 3000 therapists with 38 million counseling sessions are ready to help you

Recent Reviews

Phenomenal company. Genuinely authentic therapy - experienced and skilled therapists, and convenience as well. Any issues I've had for billing were resolved promptly. Any issues I've had finding a therapist have been resolved promptly. What a great company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shannon Ellertson

I love this platform; the flexibility and the plethora of counselors with different backgrounds to choose from. Customer service is also excellent. The only reason I didn't put five stars is because I had a technical difficulty with a session early on. Nonetheless, I would definitely recommend and probably will use in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Amaylah Israel

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The NHS website

Find information and advice on health conditions symptoms healthy living medicines and how to get help

Recent Reviews

This hospital is one of the worst in the world I don’t know what time they run on but it’s not up time every time I have a appointment here I never get seen on time and I have been coming here for 9 years now I all ways get seen 2 hours later it’s a joke I think the Government should start deducting money from wages from the staff here maybe they they will start getting the act together or don’t pay the staff any money at all I lose a lot of my time if life just wanting to be seen it’s a joke if they can’t see you at that time they should not give it if the dr comes late he or she should have no Break at all and if patience come late or turn up late should be sent home and fined on the spot full stop if they don’t pay they should never be seen by the hospital ever again

Average

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 X.

hi my son is admitted for the last 3 weeks 2/4/2020 first two weeks he was ok after transfers to the stage ward he is going worst day by day manager is rude and also she is not giving any information for the family we are trying to contact she not giving to permission now she is bond for us 24 hours 2 time we can call the hospital this in fair patient have no any symptoms of COD 19 still isolating my son is basically autism I am worried about my sons health Obaid

Average

1 year ago

Obaid R.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pre-paid for 2 years of service 2 months ago and now the website keeps wanting to charge me again for the classes. You are NOT able to speak with anyone - all they have is an email system where they get back to you the next day. Their instructions do nothing to change it - they WON"T reset my account nor return my money. Do NOT use them.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed55355 B.

This company has been around for ten years, works very hard updating their coursework and strives to have great customer service. If you write their staff they get back with you in an hour. They are a great deal for 74.99 for unlimited coursework.

Excellent

1 year ago

Eclipsehouston Y.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Charity

Sweet Charity39s Online Charity Shop is an innovative collaboration between two invaluable non-for-profit organisations The Grief Centre and Supporting Families in Mental Illness Shop now for quality homewares clothing kidswear accessories and more Our physical shop is at 96 Bentley Ave Glenfield

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Your doctor’s office is now online From primary care to mental health we’ve got you covered

Recent Reviews

I have gone over making psychiatrist appointments and then freaking out and never going for a while now, and with COVID I was worried that I would just never be able to get help. Alpha made it really easy for me to get prescribed anti-depressants and they are shipped really quickly straight to my door

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian

5 hours later and in pain no one had gotten back to me. Was told even for urgent care of simple cases the wait is 12 hours. Got a refund and will never use this place again. Plenty of competitors offer help much quicker.

Average

1 year ago

Lori Jordan-Rice

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

MESOA

A premium male grooming and cosmetics brand with a passion for men’s mental health

Recent Reviews

Used your products for 5 days now and I've seen a noticeable difference in how my skin looks and feels. The best of an unruly amount of products I've tried in the past year! Thank you Mesoa.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart Osborne

I have tried a few different male grooming products over the last 12 months and yours is the only one I will be repurchasing. Quick delivery time, good branding and most importantly the product is great. I bought the moisturiser and scrub and I am very impressed with both. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

JONATHAN DARWEN

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Smart TMS

Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation TMS treatment is the best new mental health treatment for depression anxiety OCD and more Available all over the UK

Recent Reviews

I was very pleased with the TMS treatment I received in Birmingham Chloe was very good she was very knowledgeable and very friendly and made the whole experience very comfortable Although it didn’t help with the depersonalisation it relieved the depression symptoms and allowed me to function better

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. E.

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

PetPremium

PetPremium offers premium affordable pet insurance and professional advice on pet nutrition and health related symptoms and conditions

Recent Reviews

The online enrollment process was very easy and completely transparent. I also got my initial free quote delivered to my e-mail address as well. If you choose you can get everything sent to you in an e-mail so that cuts down on all the paperwork. With the 30 day money back guarantee, it looks like the best way to try them out. I did and feel comfortable with the idea my pet is now covered by PetPremium for those big ugly bills.

Great

1 year ago

Daisy T.

I extensively reviewed the quote and company, and they are the best out there. The sales Agent Loreal was excellent in returning my phone calls and answering question, she was very knowledgeable and polite. I gave 3 stars on the " how likely are you to buy from us again if you ever need a similar product/service?" because I would like to see how the policy goes before I give 5 stars.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cynthia I.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Psych Central

Home of down-to-earth reliable objective mental health symptoms and treatment information Since 1995 Psych Central has been an independent source of education on mental disorders and mental illness We039re here to help

Recent Reviews

First of all, it's clear there are some people posting reviews here who have a clear axe to grind and are using this site to get revenge rather than to post their honest opinion. When I read reviews, I tend to discount the most negative and the most positive reviews to find what's more likely the truth. The main site is a wonderful, updated resource of news, blogs, and good info on stuff related to mental illness. I probably read something on the site once a week that is relevant to me and helps me better understand my own depression and myself. I'm more of a lurker in the community, and read stuff that speaks to me. I don't get involved with the gossip and games that apparently some members are intent on playing to disrupt other members' lives. I find the depression forum the most helpful to me, and don't spend a lot of time on the other forums. All said, I'd say you'd have to give it a chance and try it our for yourself to see if it helps you or not. It's all free, so that's very helpful to me as we live on a single income. As for the sour grapes posted here, well, that's for you to decide.

Great

1 year ago

Miles B.

The same old psychobabble. Vague DSM symptom checklists and unscientifically created "disorders" that do nothing but stigmatize people and put money in the pockets of so called "mental health professionals."

Average

1 year ago

Michael R.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Exergen

Exergen creator of the temporal artery thermometer Taking billions of temperatures thermometers measure child039s temperatures and flu symptoms in adults

Recent Reviews

Exergen temporal artery thermometers are the ones that physicians and nurses often use in the hospital setting to swipe a patients forehead and get an immediate temperature reading. They are great for children and infants who hate rectal thermometers. The other type of thermometers where you just place the thermometer on forehead and the temporal artery temp is not measured are not typically as accurate as this thermometer. I have one for my home and personal use and it was one of the best $30 I ever spent to help take care of my baby. It does take a little while to learn how to use it properly and they have a video you can watch to see how it is done. http://www.exergen.com//virtualclassroom/index.htm

Excellent

1 year ago

Rod G.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Equipment for Easier Living Cumbria

Professional and effective help with living mental health and finances Equipment for Easier Living Cumbria and the ADL Platform self-assessment are tailored to you and your individual needs

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Book An Eye Test

Book An Eye Test is a primary resource within the UK to help you understand the eye care related symptoms and conditions in a language you can relate to

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Independent Living Angus

Professional and effective help with living mental health and finances Independent Living Angus and the ADL Platform self-assessment are tailored to you and your individual needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Anusol

We know piles haemorrhoids can be embarrassing but dont suffer in silence Anusoltrade can help with symptoms advice and effective treatment Find out more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

iMedix

Easily research talk and share your medical conditions symptoms diagnosis treatments and drugs Exchange information with people who are interested in similar health topics

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fifty Shades of Snail

Skincare beauty and occasional mental health productivity and hamster butts

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

DIY Health

A complete guide to healthy living with home remedies childrens health tips healthy living tips mental health conditions and treatments skin conditions and treatment and womens health

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CHO Nature - Cosmétiques naturels de luxe - CHO nature

CHO NATURE propose une gamme de produits doux pour la peau naturels avec des senteurs uniques agissants sur le physique et aussi sur le mental

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Beth Sandland

London based writer and photographer blogging about everything from where to eat to shoes to mental health and all the bits inbetween

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with