Back  

Health Resort

A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1745

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Health Resort

Health Resort A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

225

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1745

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Integrative Health Aesthetic Cosmetic Center - Midtown NYC

Anti-aging Treatments Holistic health wellness aesthetic cosmetic 212-752-5745 Weight Management hormonal imbalances nutritional Counseling

Recent Reviews

Amazing service! Super helpful and nice doctor. Thank you!!

Excellent

3 months ago

alyson.ellis.ny

Dr. Natalya is hands down one of the best laser specialist I have encountered. Living in New York and being swarmed with choices on laser spa, Radiance Aesthetics and Wellness is no doubt, the winner. I have been to several laser facilities and spas, but I am only returning to Dr. Natalya. Her office is a hidden gem located right outside the Hunter East building. The office is new, very quiet and clean

Excellent

9 months ago

Ella B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NJ039s Top Orthopedic Spine Pain Management Practice

Our mission is to change healthcare by providing our community with the highest quality comprehensive pain management care

Recent Reviews

Very friendly staff. Great service. Highly recommended!!

Excellent

3 months ago

mirandabutler.nyc

When I visited my brother in New Jersey after 24-48 hours flight, my back was a living hell for me. Fortunately, my experience with the medical team was so amazing and can never forget. I hope one day to have such a wonderful center in my own city. Thanks guys for your sacrifices for humanity.

Excellent

9 months ago

Joannis S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

3 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

10 months ago

Leo R.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NYC Dental Implants Center

Free dental implants consultation in NYC Painless all on 4 single multiple full mouth teeth implants in Manhattan New York Best 2020 implant dentist

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and professional Dental Care. Thank you!!

Excellent

3 months ago

alanriggs.ny

Staff are friendly and very helpful. I came to Dr. Rahmani with a variety of dental problems. Dr. Rahmani was able to recommend the best treatment options as well as connect me with his network of other dentists and specialists. He made me feel at ease about my situation and provided clear explanations about each step to be taken towards a full recovery. Dr. Rahmani was also very receptive to my needs during the surgery and made sure I was as comfortable as possible

Excellent

9 months ago

Martin G.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Cosmetic General Family Dentistry Top Rated Dentist

Comprehensive dental care in Brooklyn 718 891-0606 Best rated dentist Dr Weiner Top quality dental components 2020 Best Dentists Award Cosmetic General dentistry dental implants endodontics periodontics orthodontics near you Latest dental equipment fastest most painless dental treatments World class dentistry

Recent Reviews

Great service. Really nice and helpful, highly recommend this office!

Excellent

3 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

When I went to my dentist, she told me I have a TMJ problem. She gave me a bite plate to wear and my dizziness and ear pain virtually disappeared. I know it works because if I forget to wear the bite plate, the next day I have a slight headache in the temples. Thanks to best dentist in Brooklyn for diagnosing the problem and helping me treat my undesirable symptoms.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marianna W.

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

5 months ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tammy D.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

5 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

5 months ago

Iva M.

3

49 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

5 months ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Average

9 months ago

Mina M.

2

6 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

5 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

5 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

5 months ago

Brenda Wells

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????

Excellent

5 months ago

Allison Jooda

“You should not Be ordering without getting your order delivered to you. Are you in need of Indica and sativa? Sleeping pills,Valium, Promethazine, CBD oil, Co-codamol,Cocaine,Codein,DMT,Adderall, Tramadol and lots more. Email: Konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Their customer services are top notch, one of the best.Fast,safe and secured delivery. Contact them today.

Excellent

5 months ago

T. H.

3.3

77 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

5 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

5 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

4

46 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

5 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

5 months ago

Thomas

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely outstanding company, all the years I have spent Vaping this is the only one that I have stuck by and gone back too time and time again. The flavours from the mixologists knock it out of the park each and every time. On top of that the customer service team can’t do enough for you when any hiccup arrives. Would recommend DarkStar to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

5 months ago

Richard Cooley

Made my first order recently, after deciding to start making my own Eliquids. Excellent service, easy to navigate website, and my orders was fulfilled in a speedy manner. Can't fault them tbh.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mick Readdin

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite sending my concerns regarding a TUI holiday through Resolver and escalating it to ABTA, this communication was not forwarded. Although within the time frame to submit the health and safety issue, ABTA refused to accept that the letter was sent in a timely way and in good faith. Disappointing.

Bad

5 months ago

Sue Banting

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smilelove

Clear teeth straightening aligners sent right to your door The least noticeable most affordable most convenient braces option out there

Recent Reviews

I ordered their impression kit which they said us free and the website gives you an impression that you are liable for payment only if they start shopping aligners to to you. But, their impression kit will never fir and then lead to a reject from their doctors. And then you have already paid everything so they won't return your money. They are not replying to my emails, if anyone else is having same issue, let's connect to sue them for our money.

Average

9 months ago

Animesh J.

I went through the process and submitted the impressions, was told the first set of impressions were no good so I had to submit a second set, no problem. I was told they were accepted and would have a treatment preview in 3-4 weeks. It has been 5 weeks, emails have gone unanswered and requested for a refund have been ignored as well. Stay away from this scam.

Average

9 months ago

Heather G.

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Cosmetic Dentistry

Find a cosmetic dentist near you Learn more about the art of cosmetic dentistry and receive expert information from an accredited cosmetic dentist

Recent Reviews

This site was of tremendous help to me. I have some difficult problems, and Dr. David Hall went out of way to help me. Not only did he answer my email and questions, he answered all 3 emails. Some would of answered only the first one and went on their merry way. You can tell that Dr David Hall has a genuine concern for you and he saved me so much time by recommending a dentist in my area who has been fully accredited by the Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. It would of taken me so much time to even find this qualified dentist who could even help a person like me with such difficult problems. I just stumbled upon this website, and I am sure glad I did. I think this is a great site and Dr David Hall goes beyond his call and duty. Anyway he did for me. If you need professional advice, then this site is for you. If you are just looking for a general dentist, then use the yellow pages. I am happy with his advice and the time he took to answer all my questions. Hey, these are my teeth and I am worried and need the best. He makes sure that's what you get. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Carol S.

I am an Office Manager for a multi-doctor Dental Practice, with providers who "specialize in Cosmetic Dentistry". I have seen first-hand patients who commit their time, money, and trust just to fall very short of the expected outcome in large cosmetic procedures. Most cosmetic dentistry procedures are done by choice, in an effort to enhance one's image, smile, and possibly self-esteem. It is very disheartening to see delivered results that are less than envisioned. When this happens, and faith is loss, the patient-doctor relationship is compromised. The fact is the average patient does not realize the true extent of meticulous detail that is required to yield excellent cosmetic work. It is explained beautifully on mynewsmile.com. This website is an excellent resource for patients who wish to further educate themselves on cosmetic dentistry, and self-proclaimed "cosmetic dentists". It provides you with a synopsis of what qualities a true cosmetic dentist should possess. In addition, it outlines every other aspect of dentistry from preventative maintenance, and restorative procedures, to orthodontics, and everything in between. I only wish I would have found this website sooner. I will recommend mynewsmile.com to my colleagues, and especially to all my patients contemplating cosmetic procedures or otherwise.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ali G.

5

5 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

CSAOK

CSAOK specializes in cosmetic surgery procedures such as breast augmentation brow lift and after weight loss surgery in Oklahoma City OK and nearby areas

Recent Reviews

Dr. Nuveen Is positively the most comfortable and great surgeon I have ever known. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would go nowhere else – in particular Jessica Edwards is one of the best at what she does. I would not go anywhere else! Ask for Dr. Nuveen Or Jessica and you will be a very happy camper!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandi H.

I would not go anywhere else! Ask for Dr. Nuveen Or Jessica and you will be a very happy camper!Write your review to help others learn about this online bu Cosmetic Surgery Affiliates is a top-rated and accredited plastic surgery clinic in Oklahoma City led by Dr. Nuveen and his exceptional staff.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rajna A.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Purchase straight from the manufacturer The XLEAR Online Store has all the xylitol products youre looking for and ships same day

Recent Reviews

I exclusively use Xlear/Spry toothpaste for myself and my son. I love that it doesn't contain flouride but instead uses Xylitol (completely natural and safe to ingest) If you've been looking for a flouride-free toothpaste, you should definitely try this out.

Excellent

9 months ago

Traci G.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EasyBreathe

easybreathecom has all of the products and supplies that you need to treat sleep apnea at great prices all in one place

Recent Reviews

What can I say, i had a great experence with easy breathe! Chad was funny and helpful on the phone and he helped me find the right mask after mine kept leaking. I won't go anywhere else for my CPAP problems now.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rick M.

I recently purchased a ResMed N30 mask for $169 and found the climate line on my machine was to big in diameter to fit the mask elbow. I emailed easybreathe twice, and got no response. I talked to a customer service rep on line to see if they had a connector to go between the climate line and the mask. I was told to send a picture, which I did. This was the first non response. I then talked to a rep on the phone and explained again the issue and was told again to send a picture of the connection, which I did and no response. Very poor service! I did check with another company and found a part that will work, and the same mask for $30 less. I did not purchase the return insurance for $25 and do not want $169 store credit from this company so I ate the $169. The price for not shopping around.

Average

9 months ago

Duncan B.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LOSETHEBACKPAIN

Find natural solutions to your pain problems For nearly 20 years the Healthy Back Institute has helped millions of people find lasting relief from pain

Recent Reviews

I can't understand the large number of bad reviews for this site. Around 16 years ago I developed bad lower back and a right hip problem. For around 7 years, specialists were useless and injections made the situation worse. I searched the I net for help and found Losethebackpain.com. I ordered a folder course for around £120, and worked through it. It was all about muscle imbalance and that's exactly what I had. A number of consultants and surgeons never once mentioned this basic problem. I followed the course recommendations and got relief straight away via pelvic stretches focusing on my very weak and stiff right side. A more comprehensive program that I did in conjunction with very good physios takes me to now (2019, around 9 years later) were my pain is around 85 to 90 % better. Losethebackpain.com significantly changed my life. Fact. I don't know whether there are other products they offer that don't work so well, but their course based around muscle imbalance was 100% accurate. With both sides of my body (e.g. calf's, glutes and pelvic muscles) now in much better balance, I do Pilates twice a week to keep my back problems at bay. I do have some disc and hip degeneration but have not needed an operation, as the main problem was weak muscles and imbalance. That's exactly what the Losethebackpain course has focused on. Great job!

Excellent

9 months ago

John K.

Do not get the free product - DO NOT SIGN UP . They automatically put you a subscribution/auto ship and start charging your credit card with no authorisation . You need to cancel this shipment A S A P .

Average

9 months ago

David B.

4.7

19 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Fast Custom Sticker and Label Printing

Get quality custom stickers and labels printed and shipped fast Made in America Easy ordering and free Shipping Fast Delivery 866-774-7900

Recent Reviews

My husband ordered from this site twice. The first time it took almost a month for the stickers to come in. So, he ordered from sticker chick (i believe that's the one) after that and had no complaints. When he went to order stickers again, he got the two companies confused and shortly after ordering, realized his mistake. he couldn't cancel the order, and needless to say, it's been a month again and no sticker. Do not order from this site if you want to see your stickers in the mail outside of a month. Ridiculous!

Average

9 months ago

B. W.

These guys are the cream of the crop. I've had great customer service here. Not only do they do everything to make sure our order is right, when I had a small issue with an order last year (I thought it was slightly off center, though it was technically within their margins), they sent me the entire order again for free! They always try to work with me to make sure my order is done right. I also love the cookbook the send with their orders every year--really makes me feel like I'm getting to know their staff. They are excellent people, and our orders have always arrived within 7-14 days--exactly when they say they will for free shipping.

Excellent

9 months ago

Elizabeth L.

3.9

34 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Everyonedoesit

Online Headshop by Everyonedoesit USA features America’s most extensive collection of vapes bongs and rigs Same-day shipping on 4000 smoking devices

Recent Reviews

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

Average

9 months ago

Tommy G.

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank T.

3.6

42 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

9 months ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

9 months ago

Michael C.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dentist in Plainfield Plainfield Cosmetic Dentist Family Dentist 60544

Looking to take care of your dental work in Plainfield Plainfield Dental Care offers general dentistry laser gum treatment and more Call 815 673-7842

Recent Reviews

Best dental experience I've ever had! The office is gorgeous and the staff is so friendly. Stacie was my dental hygienist and she did an amazing job on my cleaning. She was able to clean off residue from an Invisalign treatment that my previous dentist had left on my teeth when he removed the attachments. She was so nice and easy going. Dr. Chrisoula Georgacopoulos saw me for my exam. Best dentist I have ever seen. She was so knowledgeable and friendly. I've been in the medical field for 10+ years and I recognize excellent medical care when I see it. The way Dr. Georgacopoulos carried herself, handled her surgical instruments and performed my exam was top notch. I will definitely be going here again!

Excellent

9 months ago

Maria G.

I took my daughter to get a second opinion for a high estimate from another local dentist. Marrissa got my daughter in the next day, and got another daughter of mine in the next day who had a molar break. They were able to save me a great deal of money and repaired my other daughters molar. Great job and a beautiful facility too.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michael L.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Emergency Dentist Brooklyn NY Lieberman Dental

Emergency Dentist in Brooklyn NY Call 247 emergency dentist of Brooklyn Call Lieberman 247 at 718619-8676 to get an emergency appointment insurance accept

Recent Reviews

I am sooo sooo happy my new crown came out beautifully. I've been so indecisive on which one to get because There were so many choice like porcelain, acrylic, resin, ceramic with gold, etc...I did my research online and asked all my friends and just went for it. This is really worth it

Excellent

9 months ago

Glen G.

It's hard for me to find a dentist I like but these dentists are really great. My husband had an emergency service there last week and loved it. So I decided to try them and had my silver filling changed. Loved it as well

Excellent

9 months ago

Rochelle R.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Moodscope

Moodscopes depression test is a brand new social networking tool that helps treat depression by simply giving sufferers a way of measuring tracking sharing their mood

Recent Reviews

Moodscope could be a useful tool for depression sufferers and is certainly worth considering as a part of a support network, as long as your social and psychological profile fits its audience profile. I have some concerns, however. Although the founder's hope is that it will raise awareness of depression as a serious and common issue that is frequently marginalized by the British health system, it may also have the opposite effect. Major depressive disorder is a serious medical condition and may require deep, persistent professional treatment; but there are too many skeptical people who will look at this site and take it as proof that the illness is something that can easily be cured without any professional intervention, just by filling out a few flashcards. And that's something to be avoided at all costs, since any chance to minimize the seriousness of mental illnesses tends to lead to less care and less belief in the existence of the illnesses in the first place. I don't wish to take anything away from the idea or the execution, and if people have supportive friends - by no means a given, in depressive cases - and are not in urgent need of professional medical or psychological support, this could be a big help in learning to understand the nature of their own mood swings. Many depressives will also become dependent on anything that seems to offer help of relief, and I feel this site should take itself more seriously and recognize that this is not just another area in which to develop a commercial internet scheme. If it becomes successful, it will have a responsibility to the people who come to trust, or place their hopes, in it. Part of that responsibility is to make sure new arrivals see a message advising them to call the emergency services if they are having suicidal feelings, and that the phone number of at least one voluntary helpline, perhaps the Samaritans, is there in plain view. Another part is to offer some help and advice to those for whom the site doesn't work at all, and who may become more depressed as a result. I am also concerned that not enough thought has been given to accessibility. The front page offers an explanatory video clip, nothing more. Almost everything else is presented by way of cool, web 2.0-style minimalist animations. None of this is even visible to people using browsers which are customized for accessibility. Depression and mood issues are not confined to those who will see and appreciate the design style of the site more than the content and older and more challenged members of the community are particularly vulnerable. I don't think enough consideration has been given to a wide enough target audience here. It's all good, as far as it goes, and anything that helps is welcome. But there are already mature resources online, and communities which function as self-help groups. This needs to be bringing something new to the table aside from what is basically a gadget with smart graphics, in my opinion, and be very careful not to minimalize the dangers of the illness, nor target too narrow an audience. Otherwise all those it might potentially help, but who currently wouldn't feel comfortable here, are going to feel left out. And that's a feeling nobody wants to encourage in someone who is feeling down and out as it is. Worth a visit, and perhaps a revisit sometime down the line, and worth using if you have the friendly support you will need, already. If you don't, there are other places to seek help with depressive illness so don't give up looking for people who will understand.

Average

9 months ago

Chris O.

For those who suffer from the blues / depression / bi-polar disorder / mood swings etc. a well laid out FREE site to chart your daily state through a clever 20 flash card system and record the results on a graph. Tracking your daily scores can help you work out what triggers lows and highs and then improve the situation. You have the option to send the results to a friend. The site is extremely well reviewed in the press (see the 'News' and 'Testimonials'). It certainly helps me fight off the 'black dog'!

Excellent

9 months ago

K. D.

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Sono Bello

Sono Bello is a national leader in laser liposuction and body contouring Schedule your free consultation today to learn more about how we can help you get the body of your dreams

Recent Reviews

I'm am very pleased with the liposuction of my upper and lower abs waist and back. My Doctor was fantastic, and the staff was amazing. I would recommend Sono bello to anyone wanting to reduce fat.

Excellent

9 months ago

Johnnie C.

I went to the Sono Bello in Portland on macadam. I had abdomen, back fat a hips done. It cost over $6k. It was the worst experience of my life. I looked 9 months pregnant before the procedure. Had it done and was in extreme pain afterwards! Totally out of it for two day, could barely walk fir a week, with fat ozing everywhere! Oh and the bruises! Lordy! It lasted maybe a year and then I started getting the pregnant look again. Don't do it. They won't refund your money even though the tv says it's permanent and GUARANTEED! They want you to have another procedure. No way in hell!

Average

9 months ago

Trish M.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Periodontist Toronto Dental Implant Specialist Periodontal Specialists

Toronto Periodontist Dr Veisman offers Dental Implants Gum Disease Gum Recession treatment options with the skill care that only experience can give

Recent Reviews

Dr Veisman and his entire team were fantastic getting me through my implant ordeal. During the first assessment he walked me through the entire process and let me know exactly what I could expect and when and his straightforward approach and extensive knowledge assured me that I was in good hands. The surgery was textbook and the recovery took no time at all yet one of the most impressive aspects of my treatment was the fact that Dr. Veisman called me that evening of my surgery to see how I was doing. Although it was a long three months waiting for the rod to graft, I had absolutely no issues and the work was superb when my dentist came time to do finish the implant. I am very happy with Dr. Veisman's work and I appreciate the care and attention to detail that he showed over these last few months.

Excellent

9 months ago

Cole H.

I decided to see dr. Veisman after reading all the wonderful reviews about him. I went to dr. Veisman's office a few months ago to get an estimate about my gum recession issues. The estimate for gum grafting for a multiple areas was for a few thousand dollars. I was very worried since my insurance didn't cover a lot of expenses. Today, I had my appointment with a different - well known as well periodontist in GTA area, who said that I have a minor gum's recession on one tooth only, and he doesn't advise to do a gum grafting procedure at this stage. I'm very disappointed with my first visit with dr. Veisman.

Average

9 months ago

Aw W.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been completely satisfied with the quality of care and service that my family and I have received from Dr. Pham and her staff. Dr. Pham is very professional and detailed. I have had Cosmetic Veneers fillings and of course my regular check up and cleanings.The staff is has been very helpful with my insurance providing me with an estimate before any dental procedure. I was recommended to Dr. Pham by a co worker and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pham to every one looking for a caring dentist.

Excellent

9 months ago

Hunterj M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Pham since 2008. All my appointments have been positive since day one. Dr Pham is an amazing dentist. She is kind,gentleand extremely knowledgeable in her field. She explains all procedures and treatments from beginning to end.She is focused on patient care and comfort. .(D. Pham's office is the first office ever to provide me with a post op sheet, after every procedure) Dr. Pham and her staff have a way of making even the most anxious patient feel at ease. I recommend Dr. Pham with absolute certainty . Gary B

Excellent

9 months ago

Gary B.

3.3

13 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emeryville Dental

Emeryville Dental Care offers cosmetic dentistry dental implants crowns and veneers and wisdom teeth extraction Call our Emeryville dentist today

Recent Reviews

Loved the experience. The whole team is very caring, friendly and professional. The dentist Dr Rose I saw was very gentle, listened to my problem and answered my question patiently. Highly recommend this dental practice to my family and friends!

Excellent

9 months ago

Erin J.

I have had dental problems all my life and needless to say, I was preparing for the worse in both treatment and discomfort. Dr Rose was referred to me by a colleague that only had great things to say and she was right! Dr Rose is an excellent, thoughtful, and smart dentist. She looks at the "whole" person and is working very closely with me to determine the best option in treatment. Dr Rose and her lovely staff are gentle, kind, and in my time of need, extremely positive. The wait is near zero minutes and I have been very comfortable and always leave her office feeling great about myself and my teeth. I am happy to say that I have finally found a dentist that I can trust! Thank you, Dr Rose.

Excellent

9 months ago

Daniel R.

2.5

22 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Depression Forums

The Road To Recovery

Recent Reviews

Been on the site on and off since 2007. Old account from 2013 to 2020. Majority of the members are lovely people and help support each other. And have helped me throughout the years. My first run in with Lindsay the site owner I messaged her after being advised to by another moderator to regarding a topic made last year. I wanted to know if she could delete it or possibly edit it. The next morning i logged on after nicely ASKING if she could help and she didn't understand my message. I explained again and she replied 12 hours later saying she was tired. I explained again and she copy and pasted the 'TOS' terms of service. It didnt say anything about not editing posta out so i asked her AGAIN. I was then shocked when i had an inbox back with her accusing me of telling her how to run her website that she has been running for 15 years. Basically i dont matter and she has other members to deal with. I replied at this point telling her who she thinks shes talking to and that she must enjoy bullying people. Obviously used to people being scared of her. She also inviting her wntire mod team to help back her up. Next day after I told her what i thought of her my account was banned. Very strange lady. Again the community is lovely and i even donated stupidly. I have saved the prnt scrn but honestly wouldnt recommend visiting there.

Average

9 months ago

James B.

i'm surprised by the negative reviews cos i've been to this site for a decade and they are very supportive people. sure the mods had irritated me a few times but as a person with mental illness i always find only myself to blame and i really had no one else in real life and i always end up coming back here and they took me back with warm open arms. Rules and rules, get over the fact that some rules are there for a reason. The people here are very nice and helpful.

Excellent

9 months ago

Moony M.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pompeii Surgical

Largest and most luxurious private care weight loss surgical center located in Tijuana Mexico performing the gastric sleeve bypass and revision surgery for 4800

Recent Reviews

so I am perusing this website, a friend of mine said they do charitable work and offer surgeries to people who can't afford them and their website says just as much so I ask the million dollar question. How do you qualify for free surgery? this is our conversation: You (change name) how would you qualify to get the surgery done for free Jack has joined the conversation 10:30 At this moment we unfortunately don't have any programs that offer the surgery for free You (change name) so your website is lying when it says I believe it is our duty to be charitable individuals and actively seek ways to be of help to those around us in need. In 2016 I was able to perform over 150 procedures in which I received nor requested any compensation to low income families with no possibility of receiving surgery on their own. (Jack) What that means is we offer In-house finance, which offers a finance option regardless of your credit score You (change name) no that is not what that means this line said exactly what it means copied from your website: (I received nor requested any compensation to low income families with no possibility of receiving surgery on their own. ) so that's false advertising You (change name) you say you do charitable work then when asked you lie (Jack) We do have to meet core cost. This way we can contiune to help others. I am sorry you feel mislead. There are very few Dr's that offer surgery with your credit score and the interest fees that are not crazy hight. You (change name) actually it is a brazen lie to post such claims to your website so either have that part removed or follow threw. and you don't know my credit score I haven't filed any information. (Jack) I am sorry you feel this way. I am very happy we can help others. We have had no complaint. This is our first. I will let Dr Q know this. I am sorry we are not able to help you today. We do use United Medical Credit and Citerra if that is a better option for you. You (change name) thank you for confirming the misrepresentation and for your record I am copying this conversation and adding it to sights letting them know not to use your services I will be happy to turn this in to my boss. I am sorry you feel this way. If there is anything else can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call at 619 431 7628 for Jack or 619-874-9663 for Debbie or you can email us at [email protected] and of course we are always available on LiveChat as well. Thank you so much! so lets recap Pompeii surgical liars, my good friend very sad, same procedures offered by other companies at cheaper costs and what a total lie about my credit score I never filled out any paper work or listed my name!!!!!!

Average

9 months ago

Charlene T.

Pompeii is hands down the best weightoss hospital ever I live in Florida and going to Pompeii gave me a different look on weightloss surgeries!! I'M 8 MONTHS POSTOP 92 POUNDS DOWN AND COUNTING the hospital is so ckean and smells so good my only regret I didnt know about Pompeii earlier I LOVE Pompeii Surgical Center

Excellent

9 months ago

Abigail J.

2.1

16 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Los Gatos Plastic Surgery

Dr Timothy Weibel Los Gatos Plastic Surgery

Recent Reviews

Dr. Weibel has done excellent work for me. After the procedure my body looks better and feels better. The staff were helpful and very considerate. I would recommend Dr. Weibel to any of my friends and family.

Excellent

9 months ago

B. B.

I had both the top and the stomach done at the same time and I think it was better than doing it at separate times. The staff was very professional and helpful, the Dr. was very patient and answered all my questions. The surgery was not as bad as I thought, I thought it would be very painful after, and found the pain to be minimal. I have given the Dr. info to at least 5-6 of my friends and told them he was great, and to talk to him about anything.

Excellent

9 months ago

B. A.

3.2

51 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

9 months ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

9 months ago

Carl M.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Smile Craft Dental

Our expert dentists can help you with all kinds of dental issues Whether you need a routine check emergency surgery or dental intervention call Smile Craft

Recent Reviews

I had been here 10 days ago to solve my tooth pain. It was done very nicely. I underwent root canal treatment it was painless.Everything is very good. Doctors way of explanation, treatment(painless). Affordable to middle class people like me as well.

Great

9 months ago

Charlie G.

I am a very nervous dental patient and have avoided the dentist for most of my adult life.. I 1st went to Smilecraft dental at Tuncurry, when I had an abcess.. They went above and beyond, and quite possibly saved my life.. I highly recommend and have absolute confidence in their diagnosis and treatment.. Anne

Excellent

9 months ago

Anne B.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Dentist Delhi India Top Dental Clinic Delhi India

Stunning Dentistry - Best Dental Clinic in South delhi India Our team of Top Dentists and Dental Surgeons in South Delhi India provide advanced dental treatment for Dental Implants Cosmetic Dentistry

Recent Reviews

My Father is an Oral Cancer patient and we came here for his new tongue fabrication since his tongue was removed during his surgery. We thought it would not be possible, but Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava and Dr. Priyank Sethi did an outstanding job and in just 4 days my dad has got his new artificial tongue. I know many people like me think that it is not possible but with recent technology and such highly trained doctors it was all possible and a success. Thanks to the whole team.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ved S.

Best thing about this place is the hygiene and neatness. I like it when the owners are particular about it and this is the utmost requirement for a dental clinic. I am satisfied with the whole experience and coming here from Australia was completely worth it and would recommend Stunning to everyone who's looking for quality dental work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lyndall S.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fever aches chills Check your symptoms and learn more about a prescription flu treatment

Tamiflu oseltamivir phosphate is an antiviral medicine for treatment of flu in people 2 weeks of age and older and for prevention of flu in people 1 year of age and older

Recent Reviews

Tamiflu (oseltamivir phosphate) is one of the anti-viral medications that has been around for awhile. It has gained more public awareness since the outbreak of the swine flu. Tamiflu is used both to prevent and treat flu viruses. What some people do not realize is that if they have a family member that has been diagnosed with the flu, it is possible to take Tamiflu and possibly prevent yourself from getting sick. Read through this website if you think you have the flu or someone close to you has the flu. Remember only a physician can prescribe Tamiflu and you need to take it very early on in the course of the illness for it to be effective.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rod G.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Immunize.org is a resource of vaccine information for healthcare professionals. It covers everything from H1N1 vaccines to chickenpox. It is a valuable tool for healthcare providers or consumers with advanced healthcare knowledge to research topics such as " should pregnant women get H1N1". What I really like about this site are the videos. They have an extensive collection of videos on all sorts of vaccine topics. http://www.vaccineinformation.org/video/

Excellent

9 months ago

Rod G.

Immunize.org is one of the best website which gives some useful information regarding the vaccine for healthcare. This site helps to increase the immunization rates and prevent disease by creating and distributing educational materials for health professionals and the public that enhance the delivery of safe and effective immunization services.

Average

10 months ago

Andrea G.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractor Arcadia Phoenix AZ

Chiropractor Arcadia offers natural and effective care for patients of all ages Auto accident patients welcome Insurance accepted Call 602 956-8736

Recent Reviews

Extremely frustrating to deal with this business!! They were difficult to schedule an appt with from the start. Then when I needed to reschedule, they threatened to charge a cancellation fee even though I called many days in advance. So I went to my appt anyway and the chiropractor was not only rude to me, but very unhelpful. Treated me like he knew everything and I knew nothing. In the end, I was left feeling scammed. WASTE of money and time!!

Average

9 months ago

Lily M.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Audicus

Shop Audicus hearing aids online and save 1000s Affordable hearing aids with unlimited expert support and a 45-day risk-free trial

Recent Reviews

I picked up one of these after my mom told me her doctor told her that her hearing aid would be three thousand dollars. I did a quick search and found this company. She tried one of the audicus hearing aids and for the price it is well worth it.

Excellent

9 months ago

Susan T.

Shopping experience was great, I would have given 5 stars if hearing test was not an issue. I had problems with completing test and never got a support service response after numerous phone calls and emails.

Great

9 months ago

Ronald W.

3

22 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Dentzz

We offer high quality dental implants and cosmetic dental treatments by specialized and globally trained dentists in Mumbai and Delhi India

Recent Reviews

I am from Cape Town, South Africa. The whole reason I flew down to Delhi was to get my dental issues fixed and go home with a superstar smile. And truth to be told I was not disappointed one bit. The complete experience has been overwhelming. I have had dental issues as far as I can remember, I have got 14 dental implants done and havent stopped smiling since then. I would highly recommend Dentzz, to people all around the globe. Excellent services at affordable prices, commendable job done by the team at Dentzz.

Great

9 months ago

Marquis M.

Hi, I am from Australia. I and my husband wanted to get some dental work done for the past few months. Visiting a dentist in Australia can be an expensive affair, because of which we started looking for options abroad. One of the names that popped up during our research was Dentzz. We flew down to Mumbai the very next month. I have had 4 root canal treatments, 3 crown fittings, and an instant tooth whitening treatment done, whereas my husband got 4 dental implants in place. I am ecstatic with the results. I cant stop looking at the mirror and smiling, my teeth look so bright. My husband is pain free in months. We would surely recommend Dentzz to people back home in Australia.

Great

9 months ago

Susan N.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

goLance

Hire freelancers at no cost to client goLance is the most flexible online marketplace with the lowest services fees and the fastest payment options for freelancers

Recent Reviews

I recently had a great experience with GoLance. I used it for the first time to hire someone to help me with some design work. The process of creating an account, finding someone skilled to help me, managing the project and paying were straight forward. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Vita R.

I own my own clothing store and until recently i was clueless onn what to do with my online portion of the business. I got introduced to golance.com where i could find people to work with that could help me build what i needed to, to make my site perfect for me. Without these graphic designers and VA's i am not sure i would be as successful as i am today. Thank you GoLance :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Jennifer G.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

9 months ago

Michelle W.

Horrid customer service!!! Rude people. Paying for the "service" contract (was told it would cover ANY problems).was waste of $. They have excuses why they won't cover anything. Then want to charge $375 for an electrical cord. Several other residents of our assisted living facility have also had terrible problems with Spinlife. I contacted Better Business Bureau and Golden technologies about this company. You should too!

Average

9 months ago

Pj B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In 2011 I found out that I had very severe sleep apnea. I would stop breathing 92 times per hour!!! No wonder I was tired all the time. My first machine was a CPAP. It didn't have a computer chip to moniter results back in 2011. It wasn't working, so I got a BiPAP machine from ResMed, a leading company in Sleep Apnea machines. This one had a chip which would record "usage hours, mask seal, events, mask on/off, and myAir score". This helped me monitor my progress. After several months, the sleep apnea "events" (which monitored the number of times I stopped breathing or had insufficient breaths" started increasing again. Sleep specialists can download the chip and see all the data. Finally, I got an ASV machine, also from ResMed and also with a chip. If you have sleep apnea, I highly recommend that you get a ResMed machine. To register, you input easy information and can then see all of the indicators I mentioned above, in order to see how effective your machine is in helping your sleep apnea. Because I have such severe sleep apnea, I check my events and scores often. If my events increase, I can bring the chip in to my doctor, he downloads the data, and then he can increase or decrease the pressures of the machine. The myair.resmed.com site also shows you how to clean your equipment and gives you tips on how to better control your sleep apnea. I don't know how many other companies manufacture sleep apnea machines, but I highly recommend ResMed. Whatever brand you get, get one with a computer chip and take more charge over your sleep apnea and your health. Be proactive and be a team member with your doctor. This site is what you need to do so.

Excellent

9 months ago

Roseann Z.

Okay. I made a mistake. I was so sleep deprived. I should have reviewed the Cpap Store not Resmed. The myair.resmed machine is okay. The machine works okay for me. It was a big rip off to to medicare though. I was able to buy a new one for my son for $500 without a doctor. My issue is the Cpap Store. Never do business with them. They made a lot of money for nothing. I now get my masks and supplies from Linncare. They are wonderful.

Average

10 months ago

Jean N.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

HealthyPlace

Learn more about mental health disorders and treatments from a trusted source Find support in our online community of HealthyPlace forums and blogs

Recent Reviews

The site provided some very helpful information on psychological disorders. However, the community was extremely unwelcoming, and provided 'support' in a way that was very upsetting. I wouldn't recommend this site to anyone.

Average

9 months ago

Krys R.

This is almost like a list of conditions and then articles with basic information about the conditions. If you are completely new to an illness then it's fine, but if you want help, it won't help,

Average

9 months ago

Ali B.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently switched over to Hampton Family Dental located in East Quogue , New York. The staff at this Dental office made me feel very comfortable and they really cared for the well being of my teeth. I had a few things done to my teeth and the results have been excellent!They also gave me great advice for taking care of my teeth. My daughter also switched to Hampton Family Dental and her experience was very pleasurable which makes me happy to hear.

Excellent

9 months ago

Ken M.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Facial Plastic Surgeon San Diego CA Cosmetic Surgery La Jolla

Board certified facial plastic surgeon Amir M Karam MD in San Diego Ca at Carmel Valley Facial Plastic Surgery offers rhinoplasty facelifts eyelid surgery

Recent Reviews

Write your review to help others learn about this online businessI am 63 years of age and finally decided to get a face lift with Dr. Amir Karam Wow, what a masterful job he did. It has been 3 weeks, and with a little makeup applied to my face, I'm seeing friends who are amazed how my face looks. I'm still the same old Joanie, but I look so much better.Am very happy with my Results

Excellent

9 months ago

Alex H.

Facial plastic surgeon in San Diego California, Dr. Karam, who is board certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and American Board of Otolaryngology, offers cosmetic and plastic surgery procedures like nose surgery, facelift surgery and fat transfers in San Diego County including San Diego, Del Mar, Carlsbad, Carmel Valley, Encinitas, Rancho Bernardo and La Jolla in Southern California. If you are ready to schedule an appointment with Amir M. Karam MD contact us today.

Great

9 months ago

Amir K.

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TENS Units

Buy a TENS Unit at tensunitscom the original TENS website Higher quality TENS machines EMS TENSEMS combos and portable home ultrasound devices discounted prices Safe effective pain relief A TENS unit offers narcotic-free pain relief in the comfort of your home for less

Recent Reviews

The pre-programmed settings are very effective and the manual options allow complete tailoring of the treatment to meet the individual's needs and comfort level. This is a very effective and easy to use unit and what a bang for the buck!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carl B.

I love it so much.I use a tensunits whenever I feel sick. It works for me. I needed more attachments and it was useful to me. I have been using low frequency therapy devices 25 years ago, and I have presented the tensunits twice to other people.

Excellent

9 months ago

Aeery S.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Lakewood CO chiropractor Dr Jason Jumper provides treatment for neck pain Back pain whiplash knee pain headaches migraines and asthma to the following locations Denver Lakewood Arvada Littleton Golden Colorado

Recent Reviews

I have a problem with sciatica and scoliosis. I wasn't sure which pain to work on first. Dr J took some X-rays and decided on a plan for me. Everything went well. I'm feeling a lot better than I have in years. Every time I go to see him I learn a little more about handling this problem throughout my day at work.

Excellent

9 months ago

Peggy D.

Dr. Jason Jumper has helped me so much over the years, to correct long-held posture issues and keep me in tip-top shape, so my body functions at its highest capacity. He is honest and genuinely cares for his clients. Dr. Jumper tailors his treatment specifically for each patient, and treats them in a holistic manner, to treat and correct a wide variety of health issues. I recommend Dr. Jumper and Renew Chiropractic without reservation.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jason J.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with