Back  

Health Resort

A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1788

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Health Resort

Health Resort A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1788

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

64 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

1 year ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rj.b S.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

2.3

15 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Average

1 year ago

Eleni Mania

ok, items purchased very good quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Gregor Schierz

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

10 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Average

1 year ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Average

1 year ago

Carl M.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Everyonedoesit

Online Headshop by Everyonedoesit USA features America’s most extensive collection of vapes bongs and rigs Same-day shipping on 4000 smoking devices

Recent Reviews

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

Average

1 year ago

Tommy G.

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank T.

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices. What I wanted was out of stock so I chose a similar product, that was the only issue I had. I wish the product I really wanted had shown out of stock rather than in stock so I new ahead of time.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

The serenity prayer Zippo lighter I receieved has horrible engraving. The prayer is totally illegible and seams like it will be rubbed smooth in no time. I had 3 friends over the day it came and NONE OF US COULD READ IT. If I didn't know what it was supposed to say. I would have thought I got the wrong item. I have never been so dissatisfied & disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Melissa N.

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Average

1 year ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

1 year ago

TurtleFace79

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Average

1 year ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

1 year ago

bfharris

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

10 months ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

1 year ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

1 year ago

joelbaumgartner

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered wheels for my walker over 1 year ago and have not received what I ordered or paid for. I have emailed through the website many times and NEVER received a reply. I saved the print out for the order I placed and called the phone number and left multiple messages and no response or attempt to contact me in any way, shape or form. I would not even give them one star but I have to give the minimum at least to tell everyone to avoid this site. Now website has removed address and phone/fax numbers so no one can contact them. Bogus rip off scammers!

Average

1 year ago

chis1234

I ordered a case of nutrition drinks on 9/21 from RX Zone for my mother who is in end stage lung cancer. I waited for it to arrive for some time and when I called to check on it I was told there had been a price increase and they had never shipped it. They never contacted me to inform me of this even though they had contact information. A company like this needs to maintain excellent communications as many of their customers are in difficult positions and require care and assistance. I would not use this outfit again as they were very rude and unconcerned by their mistakes.

Average

1 year ago

Monkeygirl_61

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Average

1 year ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Average

1 year ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Average

1 year ago

Anon01 B.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

OnlineSupplyStore

Toner Ink and Office Supplies

Recent Reviews

Called when nothing was received after two and a half weeks - was asked to leave message. Also faxed copy of order with request for status. Called again the next day left message, faxed again, and sent email to both addresses. Called 3 business days later (order + 3 weeks) and was told that they would check with the warehouse and call me by 1:00. Called back at 3:00 and was told that the order was being shipped for 2 day delivery. I asked for tracking number and was told they would email me the tracking number the next morning. Called 2 days later and was told they had no tracking number and would contact me with it "today". Called back the same day and was told that it would be delivered that day. Called the next day - still no shipment received nor tracking number -- and requested that they cancel the order and refund my money. They refused because they said it had been shipped. When I complained that without a tracking number that they could not confirm any shipment, they hung up on me. I called back immediately and they refused to answer the phone. I have filed a claim with the credit card company.

Average

1 year ago

Jmikemcm R.

I got a Canon A30 compatible toner cartridge as a back up and I recently unpacked and installed it. It was a total failure, and took the machine to repair place and they said bad cartridge. I emailed and called, (hard to get the number) and have had no response at all. A total waste of $50. I would never use them again. Absolutely no customer service, and you can't trust their product.

Average

1 year ago

Mesapoleo Y.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

10 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Iva M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Vine

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My name is Phillip Jones living in Charlotte, NC. I ordered a pound of Purple Diesel Marijuana Strain from the Cannabisbestpot.com . Today i received my order we sealed and package so happy and my friends will have with me during the Covid-19 pandemic peroid. It was a great job mailing my package. So proud you. Will make more order once i get bitcoins

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillip Jones

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????

Excellent

10 months ago

Allison Jooda

“You should not Be ordering without getting your order delivered to you. Are you in need of Indica and sativa? Sleeping pills,Valium, Promethazine, CBD oil, Co-codamol,Cocaine,Codein,DMT,Adderall, Tramadol and lots more. Email: Konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Their customer services are top notch, one of the best.Fast,safe and secured delivery. Contact them today.

Excellent

10 months ago

T. H.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In August/September of 2019, I placed/ received a large order (10 50ml bottles) of Cinnamon Firehots eliquid. Prior to this, I had been using this eliquid exclusively for years. I've spent hundreds upon hundreds of dollars on Vaporgod's products. This particular time, for the first time, I decided to order a VG dominant mix because my throat had recently been sore and more VG was recommended by a fellow vaper. Every single bottle in that order was separated. No matter how much I shook up the liquid, it would visibly separate within seconds. It separated in my tank as well, would turn dark, behave strangely, and tasted wrong. I emailed Vaporgod about this and was told that it was normal and would work itself out after "several weeks" of steeping. I waited a couple months, regularly shaking the bottles, with no improvement. It's now been 5 months and this eliquid is still behaving the same way it did the day I received the package. In the interim, I have sent Vaporgod 3 emails. They have failed to respond to a single one. They sent me an unusable product and I feel that they have blatantly stolen from me. I will never spend another dime on any of their products. I just want to make my experience known. If you ever have a problem with this company, they will steal your money and spit in your face. I urge all of my fellow vapers to spend their money elsewhere. There are plenty of honest vape companies in business. Vaporgod is not one of them. They do not care about your business and they do not care about your health.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love Hookah John's website. They have so many cool new hookah products that I never knew about. I've ordered from them 3 times and received incredibly fast shipping and got everything I wanted, including a small upgrade. Thank you Hookah John!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vlad91 M.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with Cuban-Cigars for almost 5 years and let me tell you you will NOT finder betters Cuban cigars nor better customer service. My humidor and I are very happy! Do yourselves a favor and contact them as soon as possible for all your cigar needs!

Excellent

1 year ago

Classymanny O.

Dear fellow cigar enthusiast, I would like to encourage you to explore Habana cigars. They are created with a different approach to blending as compared to all non-Cubans. Cuban-Cigar.com has recently shipped me my first order of these gems and I am completely satisfied with the quality of merchandise and service. I had questions and got rapid responses from Sara Shults at customer support and can recommend C-C to you as a great place to shop for great cigars. Albert Casselhoff

Excellent

1 year ago

Albertcc A.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tammy D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been vaping now for over 5 years, and started E-Liquids by Vampire vapes 4 months back, and have developed a lung condition called Emphysema, which is being closely monitored.

Average

1 year ago

Gill F.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely outstanding company, all the years I have spent Vaping this is the only one that I have stuck by and gone back too time and time again. The flavours from the mixologists knock it out of the park each and every time. On top of that the customer service team can’t do enough for you when any hiccup arrives. Would recommend DarkStar to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard Cooley

Made my first order recently, after deciding to start making my own Eliquids. Excellent service, easy to navigate website, and my orders was fulfilled in a speedy manner. Can't fault them tbh.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick Readdin

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and two days later, they emailed me to tell me that my prescription had correctly expired. I asked them to hold the order for another week until I could get a new eye exam. After that, I was able to email them a copy of the prescription and they shipped it out immediately! Very, very helpful and kind customer service. I was very pleased at the price as well! Will definitely order again. The only gripe that I would have about the entire process was that while shipping was fast (took 4 days via USPS), there was no tracking number

Excellent

1 year ago

Juliekthx U.

I ordered an annual supply of Proclear Daily 90 pack contact lenses from 1800anylens because it was the cheapest price I could find after performing an online price comparison. 1800anylens saved me over 150 dollars on these lenses, and I was pleasantly surprised to receive them just 3 days after placing the order with free shipping. The only problem I encountered was that 1 of the boxes was already open when I received the shipment, so I immediately contacted customer service requesting an exchange. I was concerned that they would give me a hard time, but instead, they merely asked me for the prescription of the open box and stated that they would send me a complimentary box! I did not even have to bother shipping back the original box! I am a 1800anylens customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Logando1 V.

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

10 months ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

10 months ago

Ewan MacKenzie

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MadVapes was the first vendor that I ordered from when I started with e-cigs. In my experience, they have some of the best customer service, quickest ship times, and also very very easy to do business with. All around great people. The one issue that I've had was a tank that I had ordered was cracked. I honestly cannot blame MadVapes for this, as there isn't sufficient evidence that it didn't happen in transit. Either way, I sent them a message about it and they responded, quickly I might add, stating that they were sending a replacement. Only a handful of companies these days take customer service seriously, and MadVapes is one of them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Erickghint N.

I would not have written a review if I had not seen a negative one. I do feel that it unfairly represents the overall quality of experience of shopping with them. I have done business with Madvapes since 10/2/2010. Was there ever a problem with an order - Yes How was the problem reported - Support Ticket What was the nature of the problem - Incorrect item How was the problem resolved - Within 24 hours the correct item was shipped Priority Mail, at no charge, and I did not have to return the wrong item. This is by FAR one of the best companies to purchase E-Cig related items from.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nwmpm R.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After running around Los Angeles trying to find mens scrubs that fit anything larger than a hundred pound girl, I noticed Murse World when I searched on Google. Murse World has a huge selection of mens scrubs in plenty of colors and sizes. PLUS if you live in LA, you get FREE same day delivery! No one can beat this! You don't even have to leave your house. One morning before work I ordered come scrubs at like five in the morning, and they were delivered at 2:00 in the afternoon!! These guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natertott K.

I used to buy my scrubs from another store but now that I've found Murse World I'll be shopping here from now on. I bought the wrong size by accident and they exchanged them for me without any hassle and even paid for both the return shipping and the shipping of the right size back to me. These guys told me that their mission is to provide the best customer service in the industry and they definitely just earned a customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sg525 S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnh3 Q.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought that the cost of adding an extra driver was to high for only 6 months of cover but had no choice due to my circumstances

Great

1 year ago

Philip U.

Privilege car insurance was sourced by me for my daughter after she had a few ripoff quotes from other providers I put her on to privilege. My daughter was very impressed with Privilege and their quote.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith L.

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lighters on February 7 and received nothing until I called 3 days in a row March 27-29. Finally received shipping confirmation on March 29th. Cannot comment on quality of product but the communication and handling of my order was the worst customer service experience of my life.

Average

1 year ago

Amc1966fountain W.

Firstly, they have everything on their website as stocked, you purchase your product and then you'll get an e-mail 2 days later stating that your item is out of stock. So all the best chasing them up via e-mail for a refund, because you'll end up sending e-mail after e-mail without them resolving anything. As for me, I've had to escalate a claim through PayPal and now am waiting for my refund, they should have just refunded me immediately when the item was out of stock. This has been a horrible experience. In my opinion, look elsewhere when looking to get cigar accessory products or similar.

Average

1 year ago

Johnsfoh Z.

4.6

42 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Average

1 year ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Average

1 year ago

Michael C.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with