Back  

Health Resort

A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1735

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Health Resort

Health Resort A place or an establishment that specializes in offering health and beauty treatments.

111

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1735

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

64 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have found Compare the Market has been excellent for both car and home and contents insurance and I recommended the site to our daughter who saved a substantial amount on her car insurance. We have just saved $100 on our car insurance.

Great

3 years ago

Barbara Callan

After 30 years with the same health fund and becoming less and less enamoured with the small returns and high price, it was great to have a service that could help me move on and save me a lot of money and stress.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rj.b S.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

3.3

15 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

4 years ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I contacted customer service with a specific question on whether a fast charger was included. This was the reply; thank you very much for your enquiry. Everything necessary is included in the Mighty+ complete set. You do not need to order anything in addition. I would have at least expected correct information for the price paid because obviously no fast charger is included. It is like ordering an electric car with a fast feature charge but without the ability to fast charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Kroket

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Bad

4 years ago

Eleni Mania

3.8

181 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Bad

3 years ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Trevor

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

3.8

149 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Poor

4 years ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

4 years ago

MRS MODISELLE

3.4

22 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

3 years ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

3 years ago

Baileyw1975 O.

2.9

24 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Bad

4 years ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Bad

4 years ago

kreide

3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

3 years ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

3 years ago

Thomas

3.3

51 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VitaGlo

VitaGlocom - Now Vitamins Now Foods EAS Met-Rx MuscleTech and many more Diet Vitamins Minerals Herbal Products VitaGlocom is your first choice for nutritional supplements health body and muscle building products

Recent Reviews

The customer service is rude and unhelpful. There were no updates about my order for several days, and I got no response by email. Then when I call the guy says they don't actually have it in stock. They have an authorization on Paypal for the amount and I asked him to remove it but he said they absolutely didn't charge me so I just hope the authorization will fall off in 30 days. I should have known looking at their website that there would be issues; seriously it looks like a site from 2005. They really should work on customer service as well, the guy answering seemed unprofessional at best.

Bad

3 years ago

Katie H.

After attempting to get a credit on a defective product, I was responded to by E-mail with unhelpful, brusque responses. When I called on the phone, "Mike" answered and was very rude and hung up on me. When I called back, he accused me of "yelling at him" and was abusive and, again, unhelpful. I will not buy from this company again. Now that I read all of these negative reviews with people with similar experiences, I'm surprised this company is still in business.

Poor

3 years ago

Carl M.

3.4

34 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Everyonedoesit

Online Headshop by Everyonedoesit USA features America’s most extensive collection of vapes bongs and rigs Same-day shipping on 4000 smoking devices

Recent Reviews

RIPP OFF MERCHANTS, do not buy anything from this company, they send out cheap crap goods,they don't answer emails unless its an order,they very seldom answer the phone, and they consistently lie to you when you eventually get through to them, but hey if you want to throw money down the drain then go ahead. The staff say anything to get your money but don't deliver. This mob will eventually get shut down and not before time.

Bad

3 years ago

Tommy G.

Great site, I have been ordering from them for the last 10 years and they have always been good to me. If there ever is a problem with my order they fix it ASAP. It's a shame they don't do beans any more but they have a sister sister site called PhattySeeds.com now and I can get them from there so it's not that bad and they always give away lot's of freebies with an order.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frank T.

3.6

40 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great prices. What I wanted was out of stock so I chose a similar product, that was the only issue I had. I wish the product I really wanted had shown out of stock rather than in stock so I new ahead of time.

Great

3 years ago

Deleted User

The serenity prayer Zippo lighter I receieved has horrible engraving. The prayer is totally illegible and seams like it will be rubbed smooth in no time. I had 3 friends over the day it came and NONE OF US COULD READ IT. If I didn't know what it was supposed to say. I would have thought I got the wrong item. I have never been so dissatisfied & disappointed

Bad

3 years ago

Melissa N.

3.1

27 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order was placed on 12/17 - received a confirmation email of order but nothing since (including not having received the order). When ordering online it's helpful to get an e-mail when the product has been sent. I don't know the current status of the order - due to this, the purchasing experience is rated as low. I tried to get a status via the confirmation e-mail (contact info, automatic link to the website etc.) but couldn't find anything. I also couldn't find a site to check by searching online... the unknown with the order is uncomfortable...

Bad

4 years ago

Gabbeitt

I needed to purchase a replacement battery pack for an old Dell laptop that my pup chewed through. I received an order confirmation soon after the purchase and it arrived shortly after that. The price was much lower than Dell was charging and the unit has been working flawlessly for 2 months now.

Excellent

4 years ago

TurtleFace79

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items I ordered turned out to require being drop shipped from the manufacturer with a 5 week lead time. This fact was not indicated anywhere on their website however. As well, within hours of being informed that it would take at least 5 weeks for them to be shipped, an email indicating a sale was now in effect offering what would amount to $20 off my order. Their support was unable to apply the sale discount to the order, however they were able to cancel the order. In the end I decided to spend a little more money to receive the products earlier, as the extra cost was not an issue given the time sensitivity of their delivery. However, I could also have made the purchase anew through them to receive the sale discount with minimal effect on shipment date, which given the 5 weeks what is a few more days?

Bad

4 years ago

TinCanFury

125West.com has outstanding customer service and a unique selection of products to choose from. I purchased a Saeco automatic coffee machine from 125West.com about 5 years ago. I was unsure about making a $600 purchase online, but at the time I found information suggesting 125West had been in business for about 5 years already, so I took the plunge and was very happy that I did; my Saeco machine still does it's job today. Another 5 years later and they are still operating with the same fine customer service they provided back then. I purchase all of my coffee from 125West.com as I love their imported Cafe Beletage. Their website doesn't have a lot of graphics to slow down the loading of the site, which means fast ordering and browsing for the products I want. I have noticed they are starting to add videos to their site for product demonstrations, but they don't interfere with the loading time as I have the choice of playing them or not. I fully recommend 125West.com for anyone looking for a specialty product!

Excellent

4 years ago

bfharris

4

77 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LuckyVitamin

Discount prices & free shipping on vitamins, nutritional supplements, health foods, bath, beauty & other natural products

Recent Reviews

As a first-time customer, I was impressed with your diverse selections, ease of ordering and fast delivery. Your products were highly recommended by a baking friend. He was right! I am experimenting with your sugar substitutes and loving the results.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne C.

I always get great service from LuckyVitamin and this time was no different. Excellent prices and quality products. The only blip - I have now tried to order my regular multivitamin 3 times and it is still saying "backordered" (Solaray). I'm getting concerned, as I depend on them too. Trying to be patient because they are nearly double the cost from the manufacturer!

Excellent

3 years ago

CAROL LYNN HARBOUR

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IAmShaman

Buy botanicals like kratom in the form of dried leaf extracts and resins as well as kava kava blue lotus kanna and more

Recent Reviews

I put in an order the other day, and was so pleased to have Matthew help me. There was a bit of confusion, because I put in two separate orders in one night. Matthew was very courteous and helpful, he kept right on top of what the problem was. I received my order within two days and all was GREAT!!! Overall I Am Shaman, is the best company, in regards to your herbal needs. They are very attentive and willing to help you along the way. They have pride in their product and it shows. Their product is exceptional! i just placed an order again today!!! I will report back...

Excellent

4 years ago

ErinMazzarella-Leone

I ordered the Wednesday before Thanksgiving. The package was recieved on Monday, the 26th. The product was of superior quality and actually exceeded the quality I was expecting. The website is well organized and buying was a no-hassle. I will definitely be buying from IAmShaman again :)

Excellent

4 years ago

joelbaumgartner

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered wheels for my walker over 1 year ago and have not received what I ordered or paid for. I have emailed through the website many times and NEVER received a reply. I saved the print out for the order I placed and called the phone number and left multiple messages and no response or attempt to contact me in any way, shape or form. I would not even give them one star but I have to give the minimum at least to tell everyone to avoid this site. Now website has removed address and phone/fax numbers so no one can contact them. Bogus rip off scammers!

Bad

4 years ago

chis1234

I ordered a case of nutrition drinks on 9/21 from RX Zone for my mother who is in end stage lung cancer. I waited for it to arrive for some time and when I called to check on it I was told there had been a price increase and they had never shipped it. They never contacted me to inform me of this even though they had contact information. A company like this needs to maintain excellent communications as many of their customers are in difficult positions and require care and assistance. I would not use this outfit again as they were very rude and unconcerned by their mistakes.

Bad

4 years ago

Monkeygirl_61

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Poor

4 years ago

THEcripple

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

About 2 years ago I purchased an item and was very pleased with the transaction. Now, I ended up purchasing another wine fridge, but upon opening up, there is a little difference in the item.....there is no Celsius / farenheit switch as pictured on the item on the Winecoolerdirect.com website. I called, and has been the case with them for some delivery issues, after long holds I get disconnected. I called the sales line instead but had the displeasure of getting James (like several others who posted here). He could not care less about the problem and said "why are you calling me, you should call the manufacturer, they can fix over the phone". Really? Long, rubber arms to stretch across the continent and install a missing button? He then said, "what's the problem, you can't figure out Celsius?". I told him I didn't want to. Finally, because his attitude and tone of voice were so ridiculous, I called him on it and said that I found his apathy to be alarming and he said "well, I don't see what the problem is, so yeah". NICE. What an arse.

Bad

4 years ago

Jonsturm K.

A combination washer dryer was delivered on May 5, 2015 as part of an ongoing renovation project. There was no physical damaged seen upon inspection at delivery. When my contractor went to install it he noticed internal damage to the unit that makes it un-useable. I contacted Living Direct several times and they refused to honor their 60 day 100% satisfaction return policy. See below: "If you are not fully satisfied with your purchase, you may return it to us within the first 60 days after delivery. All we ask is that the order be returned to us in its original packaging and condition with all included accessories and materials. Items shipped out via freight line carrier must be returned in the same manner. To obtain a return merchandise authorization number (RMA), please contact one of our customer service experts Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST at 1-866-975-4846. They said because it was damaged it was not covered by the 60 day return policy. Doesn't seem like the 100% satisfaction guarantee and return policy stated right on their site. I have registered a complaint with the BBB and have contacted my attorneys to start litigation against this firm. Too many people will not hold dishonest people like Living Direct Accountable. That is why they continue to do it. Not this time...

Poor

4 years ago

Holdthemaccountable V.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

4 years ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Bad

4 years ago

Anon01 B.

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

OnlineSupplyStore

Toner Ink and Office Supplies

Recent Reviews

Called when nothing was received after two and a half weeks - was asked to leave message. Also faxed copy of order with request for status. Called again the next day left message, faxed again, and sent email to both addresses. Called 3 business days later (order + 3 weeks) and was told that they would check with the warehouse and call me by 1:00. Called back at 3:00 and was told that the order was being shipped for 2 day delivery. I asked for tracking number and was told they would email me the tracking number the next morning. Called 2 days later and was told they had no tracking number and would contact me with it "today". Called back the same day and was told that it would be delivered that day. Called the next day - still no shipment received nor tracking number -- and requested that they cancel the order and refund my money. They refused because they said it had been shipped. When I complained that without a tracking number that they could not confirm any shipment, they hung up on me. I called back immediately and they refused to answer the phone. I have filed a claim with the credit card company.

Bad

4 years ago

Jmikemcm R.

I got a Canon A30 compatible toner cartridge as a back up and I recently unpacked and installed it. It was a total failure, and took the machine to repair place and they said bad cartridge. I emailed and called, (hard to get the number) and have had no response at all. A total waste of $50. I would never use them again. Absolutely no customer service, and you can't trust their product.

Poor

4 years ago

Mesapoleo Y.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

3 years ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iva M.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

4 years ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mark Vine

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Poor

4 years ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

4 years ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been doing business with Cuban-Cigars for almost 5 years and let me tell you you will NOT finder betters Cuban cigars nor better customer service. My humidor and I are very happy! Do yourselves a favor and contact them as soon as possible for all your cigar needs!

Excellent

4 years ago

Classymanny O.

Dear fellow cigar enthusiast, I would like to encourage you to explore Habana cigars. They are created with a different approach to blending as compared to all non-Cubans. Cuban-Cigar.com has recently shipped me my first order of these gems and I am completely satisfied with the quality of merchandise and service. I had questions and got rapid responses from Sara Shults at customer support and can recommend C-C to you as a great place to shop for great cigars. Albert Casselhoff

Excellent

4 years ago

Albertcc A.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a great experience with Elevated Vaping. I was reluctant to purchase anything on line for vape but I have to say, my first time was fantastic. Received my purchase quickly and loved the pod flavors. Will definitely purchase again from Elevated Vaping.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheri Sterbinsky

Ordered and received in 2 days. The pods made for the Juul device fit amazingly and the Strawberry Milk Flaver is Perfect. I will definitely be ordering again soon.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tammy D.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely outstanding company, all the years I have spent Vaping this is the only one that I have stuck by and gone back too time and time again. The flavours from the mixologists knock it out of the park each and every time. On top of that the customer service team can’t do enough for you when any hiccup arrives. Would recommend DarkStar to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Richard Cooley

Made my first order recently, after deciding to start making my own Eliquids. Excellent service, easy to navigate website, and my orders was fulfilled in a speedy manner. Can't fault them tbh.

Excellent

4 years ago

Mick Readdin

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order and two days later, they emailed me to tell me that my prescription had correctly expired. I asked them to hold the order for another week until I could get a new eye exam. After that, I was able to email them a copy of the prescription and they shipped it out immediately! Very, very helpful and kind customer service. I was very pleased at the price as well! Will definitely order again. The only gripe that I would have about the entire process was that while shipping was fast (took 4 days via USPS), there was no tracking number

Excellent

4 years ago

Juliekthx U.

I ordered an annual supply of Proclear Daily 90 pack contact lenses from 1800anylens because it was the cheapest price I could find after performing an online price comparison. 1800anylens saved me over 150 dollars on these lenses, and I was pleasantly surprised to receive them just 3 days after placing the order with free shipping. The only problem I encountered was that 1 of the boxes was already open when I received the shipment, so I immediately contacted customer service requesting an exchange. I was concerned that they would give me a hard time, but instead, they merely asked me for the prescription of the open box and stated that they would send me a complimentary box! I did not even have to bother shipping back the original box! I am a 1800anylens customer for life!

Excellent

4 years ago

Logando1 V.

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, very friendly staff and they knew exactly what I needed. Vaporised Renfrew has been the best experience I have had at a cape shop yet... Normally it is complicated and I get sold things I don't want elsewhere...

Excellent

3 years ago

Joshua

Most appaling service & wasting customer time on false errands . Spent £93.10 on a Alien Vape plus extras in store on 23 December 2018 . Returned back to shop on 27 December 2018 item faulty not fit for purpose & not satisfactory quality under the sales of goods act 2015 , Followed their own instructions to obtain replacement / refund , they refused to help at the shop 38 Shandwick Place Edinburgh. It appears that the male staff was confused regarding another customer . The matter is now in the hands of Consumer Direct & Trading Standard for full report . This is now the second one that was faulty from the shop prior to leaving the shop itself .

Bad

3 years ago

Ewan MacKenzie

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jessica M.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MadVapes was the first vendor that I ordered from when I started with e-cigs. In my experience, they have some of the best customer service, quickest ship times, and also very very easy to do business with. All around great people. The one issue that I've had was a tank that I had ordered was cracked. I honestly cannot blame MadVapes for this, as there isn't sufficient evidence that it didn't happen in transit. Either way, I sent them a message about it and they responded, quickly I might add, stating that they were sending a replacement. Only a handful of companies these days take customer service seriously, and MadVapes is one of them.

Excellent

4 years ago

Erickghint N.

I would not have written a review if I had not seen a negative one. I do feel that it unfairly represents the overall quality of experience of shopping with them. I have done business with Madvapes since 10/2/2010. Was there ever a problem with an order - Yes How was the problem reported - Support Ticket What was the nature of the problem - Incorrect item How was the problem resolved - Within 24 hours the correct item was shipped Priority Mail, at no charge, and I did not have to return the wrong item. This is by FAR one of the best companies to purchase E-Cig related items from.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nwmpm R.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After running around Los Angeles trying to find mens scrubs that fit anything larger than a hundred pound girl, I noticed Murse World when I searched on Google. Murse World has a huge selection of mens scrubs in plenty of colors and sizes. PLUS if you live in LA, you get FREE same day delivery! No one can beat this! You don't even have to leave your house. One morning before work I ordered come scrubs at like five in the morning, and they were delivered at 2:00 in the afternoon!! These guys rock!

Excellent

4 years ago

Natertott K.

I used to buy my scrubs from another store but now that I've found Murse World I'll be shopping here from now on. I bought the wrong size by accident and they exchanged them for me without any hassle and even paid for both the return shipping and the shipping of the right size back to me. These guys told me that their mission is to provide the best customer service in the industry and they definitely just earned a customer for life!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sg525 S.

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought that the cost of adding an extra driver was to high for only 6 months of cover but had no choice due to my circumstances

Great

4 years ago

Philip U.

Privilege car insurance was sourced by me for my daughter after she had a few ripoff quotes from other providers I put her on to privilege. My daughter was very impressed with Privilege and their quote.

Excellent

4 years ago

Keith L.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two lighters on February 7 and received nothing until I called 3 days in a row March 27-29. Finally received shipping confirmation on March 29th. Cannot comment on quality of product but the communication and handling of my order was the worst customer service experience of my life.

Poor

4 years ago

Amc1966fountain W.

Firstly, they have everything on their website as stocked, you purchase your product and then you'll get an e-mail 2 days later stating that your item is out of stock. So all the best chasing them up via e-mail for a refund, because you'll end up sending e-mail after e-mail without them resolving anything. As for me, I've had to escalate a claim through PayPal and now am waiting for my refund, they should have just refunded me immediately when the item was out of stock. This has been a horrible experience. In my opinion, look elsewhere when looking to get cigar accessory products or similar.

Bad

4 years ago

Johnsfoh Z.

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Bad

3 years ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael C.

3.6

49 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have a huge range of products, which I use frequently for nail art supplies. They do take a while to arrive, but as these are coming from abroad, it is not a problem for me. The items are very good quality and I am very happy with everything I have ordered.

Great

3 years ago

jessica hamel

Took over a month to get here. I can't say they deserve a one star but I've seen better products. My daughter did enjoy some of the stuff but a couple of things had leaked during shipping. Think I'll stick to the U.S. store if she needs something desperately but I'll more than likely buy some place else when it comes to holographic. It took forever for me to be able to track my package. I was getting really frustrated by the end and my package sat at one place forever, but then it showed up on my door step. I like to be able to track my package no problem when I order stuff online. So with some of the stuff leaking and some of the products worthless and the lack of tracking, I'm giving them 3 stars. Good luck to anyone that orders from them.

Bad

3 years ago

Mina M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great pricing and the product was delivered in 3 days.

Excellent

4 years ago

Iscorein04 N.

I ordered 1,000 oral swabs from them and only received 980. I emailed them and got a reply that they would send out the 20 pieces replacement. As of today, I still haven't receive it. I called and it went straight to a mobile phone's voicemail. Of course, I left a message. In addition, I emailed customer service and they didn't bother to reply it. I am done doing business with them and JDCSupplies is not even accredited with Better Business Bureau.

Bad

4 years ago

Sanmarino G.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

4 years ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

4 years ago

Radhika123 D.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gates Flag

The Gates Flag Banner Company Inc has been in business since 1870 We carry a large inventory of US foreign and state flags for immediate shipment

Recent Reviews

I've been purchasing American Flags from Gates for my business and home for over 10 years. Great quality and service!

Excellent

3 years ago

TK

Gates came and fixed our 30 year old flag pole and we bought two flags from them. Now they are flying proudly. Thanks Gates for the quick and personal service. Jackie

Excellent

3 years ago

Jackie

3.7

43 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Anderson Eye Care

Anderson Eye Care is Hampshire039s Surrey039s and Jersey039s leading laser eye surgery vision correction centre Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

Having been told that I had a rare type of astigmatism I wanted to make sure that I went to the most highly qualified, experienced and knowledgeable surgeon for cataract surgery. My research led me to Mr David Anderson and the operation ( in both eyes) has been so successful that it is miraculous ! The surgery was quick and easy, not at all unpleasant- in fact its been the best medical experience that I have ever undergone. The whole team are fantastic and put you are ease. It has been life enhancing beyond my wildest dreams.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margrit Coates

Following a long string of 7 miss diagnoses Mr David Anderson diagnosed an unusual problem of herpes in my left eye. He prescribe a series long term drugs and i've been free of problems for over 3 years.thank you David.

Excellent

3 years ago

John L

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have been with Anthony Wakefield for a number of years and have always found that they have given excellent service.When we have had problems they have been more than helpful. It is so nice to deal with a firm where you know the people and can pick up the phone and talk to them,

Excellent

3 years ago

Simon Marshall

A No hassle insurance broker that I’ve used for several years now for my football & rugby memorabilia.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr B Gamble

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HOME

Barbados Fertility Centre is the best IVF clinic - high success rates and low cost IVF treatment The best IVF clinic in the world to help you get pregnant

Recent Reviews

My husband and I had tried for about 6 years to have a family and after we had tried everything we eventually were faced with IVF. It was very scary and there was so much that I didn't know. But after talking with Dr Skinner I felt at ease and determined to grow our family. Everyone at BFC was very loving and explained everything. Once we started our journey with BFC, everything went so smoothly! I had only attended the clinic a few times and the rest of my days were spent on the beach or out doing excursions. We couldn't of asked for a better place to go.

Excellent

3 years ago

Erika Kaatz

It took Bryan and I six years to finally meet our precious baby boy. He is everything we dreamed he would be and more. He justifies all of the heartache we had to go through. We would like to say a BIG thank you to Barbados Fertility Center for making us feel relaxed and reassuring each and every step of the way. Nothing was ever a hassle, you always made sure to answer all of our silly questions and make us feel like this was going to be a great adventure. For that we will always be thankful. Thank you for helping us achieve a dream we thought we would never achieve. We will defiantly be back for number two this winter!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alison Gobar

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In the interest of full disclosure, my husband and I have been patients of Conceptions for the past 2ish years and recently completed a frozen embryo transfer, which was successful. We are expecting a child in 2020. We live out of state and selected Conceptions because of their success rate. Since I'm pregnant, clearly it was a good choice. Having said that, we have hated every single moment of this process and every single interaction with Conceptions. We can't wait to be able to put all of this behind us and are already talking about how we're going to cope with having to return to their care if/when we decide on a second child in the future. (We will return, though, because of their success rate and the fact that our remaining frozen embryos are in their care.) If you are a person who is happy to follow along blindly and is comfortable with last-minute scheduling, miscommunications, and inconsistent information being provided by different providers, who has not done any research on infertility or assisted reproductive technologies, does not have any opinions, does not want to engage in educated conversations, does not want to know the ins and outs of all the steps months in advance or be able to plan flights/hotels/time off work within a reasonable timeframe, and does not want to offer your opinion or ask questions about why they require certain things or why they choose certain meds/procedures/tests/etc over others, then Conceptions is the perfect place for you. If you aren't a person who fits into that category, be prepared for a very frustrating (albeit, likely successful) experience. Also, be prepared for the fact that it will feel like the person you are meeting with or talking to, including your doctor and/or assigned nurse(s), has never read your chart and knows nothing about you. It felt like they had a script/regimen they were following and I had to remind them in every single interaction that I have certain medical limitations/restrictions from previous surgeries that required individualizing some of my care and altering some of their standard requirements. All in all, this has been the worst experience I've ever had with a medical clinic. My hope is that others can at least be aware of what they're getting themselves into before choosing to establish care with Conceptions. I wish I would've known. I would've likely still chosen them, because of their success rate, but I would've at least known what I was signing-up for. I still get confused when I read all the positive reviews talking about how amazing and supportive Conceptions is; I wonder what those people did differently to have such a different experience. Did they just follow along blindly and not ask questions or make waves? Were they "easier" clients? Were they so emotional throughout the process that having a staff support their emotional needs in-the-moment made up for everything else? Were their standards or expectations lower? I guess I'll never know.

Bad

3 years ago

Frustrated Patient

First and foremost, our little bundle is turning 1 in a week. He is the biggest blessing we could ever ask for and is beyond perfect. I did feel a little like cattle going in and out of the office because I was never greeted by my name and felt like they never knew who I was despite the amount of times going in and the amount of months I was a patient, other than my nurse and lab ladies, but everyone was always very kind. My nurses were incredible. Answering questions, emailing, and giving me comfort when I would be trying to hold back the tears for the 20th time. That support despite not always meeting face to face was amazing. I am super grateful we were given so many options on things we could try even though the recommendation was IVF from the beginning. After months of failed med attempts we finally decided to take the financial plunge into IVF... Our first attempt was successful and we honestly couldn't be any happier and with that alone Conceptions gets a full 5 stars. Their success rates are unparalleled and we cannot be any more thankful for our little miracle.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessi

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Confertel

Providing the best secure audio conferencing webinar service and web meetings with the most features and easy options for international calls

Recent Reviews

Over the past years I have had great experiences with Confertel. They provide excellent service, help me with all problems and are always professional. I would recommend to anyone looking for the services they offer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jean Folkerth

Our office has been using ConferTel for a few years now and we couldn't be more please with their service!

Excellent

4 years ago

Raechel

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Comprehensive Travel Insurance At An Affordable Price

Comprehensive travel insurance from specialists 30 years experience protecting customers A variety of policies with single or annual multi-trip cover

Recent Reviews

We have used Cover-More for quite a few years especially in Australia for cruises always had good service so where else would we go for a cruise when booking in the UK.

Excellent

3 years ago

U. K.

I rang after hours distressed about an issue and got told to call after Easter. It was a joke and totally unacceptable. Given I just purchased, I’ll be asking for my money back.

Poor

3 years ago

David M.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

Buy your diabetes essentials accessories books and branded products - help raise awareness of Diabetes UK

Recent Reviews

I have not received any of the 3 things I ordered which were in response to a close family member's new diagnosis so I am very dissapointed. 2 were information to help us all and 1 a cookery book so we can know we are offereing healthy suitable food. Nothing received and no explanation and don't blame Covid - everyone else gets things out much quicker. Very dissapointed.

Poor

3 years ago

N. S.

I purchased this item as a gift quite close to Christmas, it was dispatched and delivered quickly in time for Christmas and my family were pleased with the item. I will definitely purchase from the diabetes uk shop again.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. A.

4.2

22 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Medical Aid Bank Insurance Invest Vitality

Discovery offers award-winning products - Medical Aid Administration Car and Life Insurance Bank Accounts and Investments all with Vitality rewards

Recent Reviews

it was great , the consultant was patient with me and he was able to explain the different options that you guys offer and he was able to answer all of my questions

Excellent

3 years ago

Sibusisiwe D.

I was helped by a consultant called Carmen . She was helpful, friendly. Answered all my questions, Promptly mailed me all the relevant info i asked for.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with