Back  

Doctor

Find best Doctors

432

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3083

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (50) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (924) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1128) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (88) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (407) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (494) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1755) General Practitioner (1047) Glasses Store (14) Health Consultant (8) Health Resort (225) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (44) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (20) Home Health Care Service (18) Home Help Service (1370) Home Help Service Agency (575) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2337) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (39) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (0) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (293) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (109) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (320) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (4) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (42) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (462) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (56) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64826)

Filters

Back  

Doctor

Doctor A person who is qualified to treat people who are ill or a person who holds the highest university degree.

432

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3083

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Search medical marijuana doctors and book appointments online Get your medical marijuana recommendation and ID card through our network of physicians

Recent Reviews

Good shipping and good customer service but poor customer satisfaction I ordered seeds and none of them germinated I now come to accept and believe the fact that the best Cannabis products you can find online will only come from (bigweedbrothers. com) 48hrs delivery to doorstep

Poor

4 days ago

KathleenCarney

They helped to refer me to a physician who could authorized medical cannabis for my nerve pain as a result of a severe motorcycle accident.

Excellent

10 months ago

Steven

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Vedix

Ayurvedic hair growth regimen for your unique hair and scalp type. Get your unique set of products now! Ayurvedic doctor approved and certified by AYUSH

Recent Reviews

I am using Vedix products since 3 weeks nd i am very glad to say that it's really working on my hair. Earlier i used many products but they were not useful but vedix removes all my hair problems. Hair Fall is almost reduced, scalp is cleaning day by day nd the best part for me is new baby hairs are coming. I want to suggest all those who are facing hair problems. I will surely use it for 6 months bcz i am really getting the beautiful result. Thankyou so much vedix.

Excellent

1 week ago

AnjaliKumar

Before using vedix I had face so much hair fall and after using vedix it improves my hair and resolve hair issues not 100% but yes 80% it works effectively

Great

2 months ago

NargisChoudhary

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TradeWheel

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

Recent Reviews

I got ripped off and scammed by seller on TradeWheel. He possed as a wholeseller of MacBooks. The POS uses this email and phone: EMAIL : [email protected] WHATSAPP: +14055713111

Bad

2 months ago

CoreyNew

A tradewheel rep helped to communicate with the supplier and negotiated a good price. Then they arranged shipping. It made everything much easier and was a stress-free experience. I will be using them in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christian B.

4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Daily Chemist

Daily Chemist - UK Online Pharmacy - Online Doctor NHS Prescriptions -

Recent Reviews

Great service!

Excellent

2 months ago

ShashaKim

Great service!

Excellent

2 months ago

ShashaKim

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Pain Management Doctors Specialists Sports Injury Clinic

2018 America039s Top Pain Physicians NY 718 998-9890 Best rated pain relief specialists sports pain management doctors in Brooklyn NYC

Recent Reviews

Nice place and good customer service. Would recommend!!

Excellent

3 months ago

bridgetharrisnyc

After my car accident I was left with massive amounts of back pain and minimal mobility of my left shoulder. Thanks to the rehab program at Pain Physicians NY my shoulder has completely healed and my back no longer aches while I sleep. I feel so blessed to be able to get back to being my athletic!

Excellent

10 months ago

Leo R.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

OB GYN Specialist Top Gynecologist Queens NY - Forest Hills Medical Services

Female Gynecologist Top OBGYN specialist in Queens NY 718 897-5331 2017 Best OBGYN Doctor Forest Hills NY Obstetrics Womens Health Services

Recent Reviews

Pleasant experience. The doctor was super friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office!!

Excellent

3 months ago

jenniferkellyny

This place is just PHENOMENAL! Every visit or time we call, the staff are just warm and friendly and remember your name. The clinic is Always is great condition. Good music playing, modern facilities, clean, and fresh. Always VERY clean at this clinic. And Dr. James Gohar, the head doctor, is very compassionate, patient, and kind. Very down to earth guy, very sweet, VERY knowledgeable. No question you ask is a bad question. He really knows his stuff. Thank you Dr. Gohar and your Amazing staff! You will be missed!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ella B.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gynecologist NYC Gynecology Manhattan OBGYN New York

NYC gynecologist Midtown Manhattan Upper East Side NYC 2020 New York Best Gynecology Doctors 212 533-4575 minimally invasive OBGYN surgery top GYN

Recent Reviews

Doctor was very relatable and easy to talk to. I'm grateful I found you!!

Excellent

3 months ago

ellabrownte

At Manhattan Women's Health and Wellness, you'll find individualized and compassionate obstetrics and gynecology care. To help you feel your best, Dr. Zelmanovich and her associates promote wellness and treat illnesses with the latest medical developments available in the United States. Get the care you need in the safe, reassuring hands of an expert. Trust Dr. Zelmanovich to treat you with dignity while she diagnoses your condition. Conveniently located in Midtown NYC, in the heart of New York City, and on the Upper East Side on Park Avenue, the Manhattan Women's Health and Wellness centers boast state-of-the-art, certified and approved gynecology facilities. Come see the office and meet Dr. Anat Zelmanovich. Experience, skill, knowledge and compassion: you get it all because you need it all. Make your appointment today. Make your appointment today in Manhattan Women's Health & Wellness by calling on the number +1 212 533-4575.

Great

9 months ago

Anat Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LOVARZI

Shop for women’s and men’s scarves. Home to official Doctor Who and Star Trek merchandise. 90 days moneyback guarantee on all products.

Recent Reviews

I purchased this bag with the intention of using it as a more feminine look to a laptop bag and it certainly fits this description! It's sturdy, I can fit my laptop and other business paperwork etc in with no trouble, it has separate little pockets for your mobile phone and notebooks, with a zip closing the whole bag making it quite secure if you're in public, and it looks like a large handbag. Perfect! The red lining is stylish and it even has a small matching makeup case. It's comfy to carry on the shoulder (the straps aren't long) but going from client to client I'll just carry it by hand like a briefcase. A great purchase and looks much more expensive than the price I paid. Very happy.

Excellent

5 months ago

Rachel Stewardson

4.7

18 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Office Furniture Office Chairs Office Desks Etc FREE UK Delivery

Office Furniture Online has over 150000 different types of office furniture office desks office chairs to choose from All with FREE UK delivery Credit Available

Recent Reviews

I ordered some office furniture from Officefurnitureonline for a home/office - desk, pedestal and shelving. I am very pleased with the quality and cost of the desk (the shelving has not been put up yet so I cannot comment on that). The glass desk top arrived damaged, but the company were exceptionally fast in resolving the problem and a replacement top arrived the next day. Great customer service!

Excellent

5 months ago

F. S.

AVOID, AVOID, AVOID. Where do I start, I ordered 2 desks and chairs for next day delivery on 10.05.2020, the desks arrived on 14.05.2020, the order was not complete as I was delivered 2 pedestals and 1 desktop and legs. The wooden desk stand was broken, and I had to glue it to be able to mount the first desk! I have contacted customer services (very hard to get, if you press option 2 they will never answer), incompetent staff and agents, only 1 person deals with your order and other agents do not know/want to deal with your query and if they cannot transfer you to the person in charge they will take your number and nobody calls you back. Today 28.05.2020 I have not received the missing order and as usual useless customer services says they will chase supplier and someone will call-back!! Office Furniture Online blames the manufacturer and the manufacturer blames the courier and I have nothing! The chairs arrived on 21.05.2020 that is very fast for next day delivery!!!!! PS: Office Furniture Online if you see this shame on you! My order is ref 5039930. I will take this to Osmund if no response from you and contact my CC provider.

Bad

5 months ago

Shaabanw

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company to deal with. I paid $26.50 for digital pictures that I could never download from their website. Their customer service in not responsive although I filed a claim and uploaded my receipt copy. This company has horrible reviews all over the internet from customer saying that they were ripped off. Avoid purchasing anything from them.

Bad

5 months ago

Q. N.

I and my family paid £30 for a DIGIPASS from Picsolve at LEGOLAND. Pictures of other families were uploaded into our album on some of the rides we were on. I phoned and to bring this mistake to their attention and was asked to email about my complain. The issue was never resolved after the email and I did not even get a reply back. I have called after the email but the phone is picked up and put straight back on. I will never recommend their service to anyone at a theme park with their services.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Manuka Doctor

Discover Manuka Doctor today. Genuine New Zealand Manuka Honey, Skincare & NEW Manuka Supplements

Recent Reviews

The shopping experience is very good: the navigation is clear, the product display is organized and the promotion info is easy to understand and apply. The delivery is also quick. I got my parcel within 3 days by free delivery. In summary, good website for shopping Manuka honey relevant products.

Excellent

5 months ago

P. H.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don't have anything to do with this company .paid £230 for course and test only for them to cancel course the next day,tried phoning to rearrange course date to no avail ,my advice is phone your bank and tell the them the details,they will recover any monies you paid them and it's up to the company to prove to the bank that they provided you with the service you paid for

Bad

5 months ago

I. J.

I wish i didnt have to give this company a star because it doesnt even deserve it. poor English! And cant seem to add simple maths! Donot use this service it's POOR!!!! the person(s) giving a 5 star review clearly is the opperater of this *business!*Dom little wood needs to find him ?

Bad

5 months ago

Grace

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After requiring support to log on to app, it briefly worked. Then first time it was used the lock connects with my Iphone, and when the app “unlock” is pressed it says the lock is unlocking (but the lock remains locked). When fingerprint is tried, the light turns from white to green (briefly) then goes out. Lock doesn’t open. When morse code is tried it shuts off before the “10” digits are entered. 4 emails to support without response over the past month is unsatisfactory! I'll need to cut the lock or my favorite gym bag if it wont open.

Bad

5 months ago

Art Castle

Failed after a rain and if you look on website warranty does not cover water damage why say it’s waterproof when it’s not and on top of that they won’t warranty water damage I bought 4 of these for outside use cause they say waterproof and ok for outside use

Bad

5 months ago

Jeff

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Simply Door Handles

Simply Door Handles provide the highest quality range of door handles and are the leading supplier in the UK Visit our site today to get in contact with us today

Recent Reviews

I'm disappointed that after two weeks, the order had still not been dispatched. The company do not take calls (recorded message states it is moving premises). Oddly, the payment was taken quickly enough. Promising quick dispatch and then not responding to contact form submissions is overall very poor. I would not place another order with them.

Bad

5 months ago

AlanGM

I wanted to match a handle to some I already had from about 8 years ago. I sent a photo and they emailed back with a suggestion - it was perfect. They had the exact handle and I purchased it on their website and it arrived within 2 days. Excellent job.

Excellent

10 months ago

F. K.

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Delivered faulty oven, failed to refund for the item until messaged months later after which the large delivery cost was not refunded even tho no exchange was offered the only so lotion offered was collection and part refund

Bad

5 months ago

S. C.

Please think carefully before you use this company. We received a faulty oven that had to be returned and it took a month and threat of legal action to get a refund. The customer service is the worst I have ever had to deal with. The policy is that you are never able to speak to a manager or anyone in authority, you have to complain by email which is then ignored. To anyone who has already had a problem, please speak to Citizens Advice, they log the problem and hopefully they will refer the company to Trading Standards if they get enough people contacting them. They can also help you with trying to get a refund.

Bad

5 months ago

Sarah Morton

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Please beware! This company is a sham and you should not buy anything with them. Don’t even think about it. That book really isn’t worth it. They were charging my credit card for a year before I noticed the bill. When I tried to cancel, they made it extremely difficult and were verbally abusive to me in their correspondence. They were a nightmare to deal with and I ended up having spent over a hundred dollars on a single (cheap) audiobook. Their customer service isn’t just bad. It’s dishonest, manipulative, abusive, and it supports a company whose business model is really just theft.

Bad

5 months ago

Shari

After cancelling my membership, due to misunderstanding their payment system which I found confusing and misleading, I received two abusive messages, insinuating that I had purposefully mislead them, even though they have a 'cancel at any time' policy. I did not expect that from a business and I would not recommend. Reading the other reviews I will be phoning my bank to ensure they don't take any extra money out.

Bad

5 months ago

T. E.

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Locksmiths - Emergency Locksmiths 247 Locksmith Services London

London Locksmith offers reliable locksmith services for customers all over the Greater London area We work 24h a day 7 day a week

Recent Reviews

Easy to work with and effective. I did have to call back after leaving a message but the service after that was prompt and they got the job done, replacing two locks and giving us all the keys we needed for a a reasonable price. I would use them again!

Excellent

5 months ago

John Cameron

Andrew was awesome. I reached out to get a quote for installing a door handle with a key pad at my house, he came the same day with the exact part I had mentioned and also in the correct color, and installed it in on the spot in 10 minutes. Highly recommend!

Excellent

5 months ago

Eric Nolan

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Conservatories Orangeries Windows Doors from James Oliver

Conservatories Orangeries Replacement Windows Doors throughout Lincolnshire East Midlands - visit James Oliver online today

Recent Reviews

Everyone at James Oliver very friendly and helpful, from Will and Simon in the showroom to all the workmen on site were excellent. Absolutely fantastic job. End result is perfect. Cant praise them enough. So professional at what they do. Will definitely be recommending them.

Excellent

5 months ago

Christine Stones

They were knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy, the staff kept me informed of my purchase the delivery driver went out of his way to deliver the furniture on the day it came into the store as it was my birthday he also made sure the furniture was positioned where I wamted it knowing I was unable to because I had recently left hospital

Excellent

10 months ago

Wendy E.

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

5 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

11 months ago

Ellah-62468

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Gates Driveway Gates Garden Gates Metal Gates Wooden Gates

Wooden and metal gates from Gates Fences UK UK’s largest bespoke gate manufacturers of wooden gates metal gates wrought iron gates driveway gates garden gates side gates estate gates and more Commercial or residential electric gates or manual Find your perfect gate today

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company like the plague. Customer service is non existent.. We purchased Cedar driveway gates from them. OK when we received them my husband and son in law hung them. No damage was done whilst being installed. Next day there was a large split in the grain of one panel. Contacted the company and we were told they would send a repair kit, A REPAIR KIT for gates we paid £1500 for. I asked to speak to a manager and was told by the girl that she was the best I was going to get. I contacted a director of the company via facebook and he apologised for the way we had been treated by customer service and said he would arrange to have the gates picked up and repaired at no cost to us.He has told us today that he has changed his mind and will not be doing anything of the kind as we had posted negative reviews about the company. Despicable company and only good reviews are acceptable to them. They should be ashamed

Bad

5 months ago

Mrs J A Ballenger

I fitted my gates just over 2 years ago. They cost over £800 after a few months they started to rust the powder coating began to flake off I would not recommend this company. Poor quality and expensive.

Average

10 months ago

keith harrison

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

5 months ago

S.H

I went to Diamond Hair Clinic for my hair transplant. It is a clinic owned and operated by Dr Mehmet Demircioglu. They specialize in FUE hair transplant using the Sapphire FUE Hair Transplant technique. Sapphire is a diamond blade that the doctor uses, and its benefits include that it make small precise incisions so that the donor area and recipient area can heal quicker. I believe this is one of the only clinics that uses Sapphire. When I sent the clinic my initial photos, the doctor took a look and said that they can extract 4500 grafts from my donor area and beard. My area of baldness was large, but from the initial pictures the doctor said my donor area did not look too strong so we might only be able to do a 70% coverage with the 4500 grafts. I booked my flights and the clinic arranged everything. A hotel was booked for me for 3 nights and a driver picked me up from the airport to the clinic on the first day. The second day the driver took me to the clinic and I met with the doctor and his staff. We talked about the procedure, the expectations and the outcomes. He reassessed my hair and after taking a closer look he said we can get more than 4500 grafts. He drew up the new hairline by designing a natural hairline for me, this natural hairline contains irregular areas and little waves. The doctor checked the hairline again and again. The doctor did not draw un-natural and straight hairline which was important because that how natural human hair is. On operation day, just before starting operation in pre-operation consultation he evaluated my donor area and necessary hair graft amount again and after that he decided to increase operation total graft number to 6800 grafts (before, it was 4500 grafts, he increased it by 2300 grafts) without demanding any extra money. The doctor increased the total number of grafts to 6800 grafts. 5750 grafts from the back of the head and another 1050 grafts from the beard donor areas. He mentioned that for one session of hair transplant operation, it is a pretty high number but this will give me the full 100% coverage and provide high density to cover all empty areas of my head. After cutting my hair the operation started with apply the anesthesia and then extracting the hair from the donor area. The extraction took a few hours because of the large graft count including the back of the head and the beard area. After that the incisions were make in the recipient are by the doctor directly with a Sapphire blade. It was important that the doctor make the incisions because he know where the hear needs to be placed so it can look natural. The operation lasted more than 12 hours. The doctor was there the whole time and him and his staff spent the whole day on my hair because I was the only patient. They only do one operation a day so they can focus on one patient in order to provide the best care and service. There was no rush the whole time from the beginning to the end of the operation because I was the only patient. During operation the doctor controlled everything. After the operation doctor explained to me the operation process, medications and important points(instructions). I went to the hospital and went to sleep. The next day was rest day and I stayed at the hotel. the following day was the first was and final consultation. It was two days after the operation day, and I came to hospital and doctor made followed through with my after operation control and first wash. He showed me how to was my hair and take care of the new grafts. We then went to his office and he gave me a gift box containing shampoos, and other essentials for after care. He told me what I need to do to recover quickly and take care of my new hair. Throughout the whole process he really made me feel comfortable and at ease. He was very patient and professional. He told me I will be a new happy man soon. He also gave me his personal number on WhatsApp for follow up. I have to send a picture everyday for the first week and then photos once a week for a year and a half. The following day the driver took me to the airport and I headed home. Overall, I really liked the clinic, the doctor and the staff. Very professional and honest. I like that they only have one patient a day so all the attention goes to you. I would recommend them to anyone. Right now it has been 7 days sine the operation and things are looking good, can't wait to get the final results.

Excellent

5 months ago

Z. U.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Computer Repair Doctor

Computer Repair Doctor offers FREE Estimates on ALL Laptop Repairs Computer Repairs FAST Flat Rate iPhone Repairs too Find your local store now

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PaperBack Swap

Trade in your books via the largest online book swapping community in the world Then choose from over 5 million available hardbacks audiobooks textbooks romance novels and more List your books today

Recent Reviews

This site is a book swapping site. Very easy to use and there are a million plus books just waiting to be ordered! The books themselves are free. All you have to do is find some books that you are no longer want. Members will order your book, you mail it out, and when the person recieves your book you get a credit to order a book you want. All genres, all types of books allowed!

Excellent

9 months ago

Carey K.

This is the greatest idea! I love paperback swap! It's a simple concept. You join - you get 2 free book credits - you request a book - you get it sent to you FREE - you list books on the site by posting the ISBN # - someone requests your books - you send them out and pay postage... the cycle continues! :-) Overall, you are only paying $3-$4 a book, so if you are a bookworm, this is perfect.

Excellent

9 months ago

S. Y.

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mypurmist

MyPurMist is a revolutionary natural therapy for your sinus congestion colds and allergies 100 natural and drug-free therapy for sinus congestion colds and allergies Steam is recommended by doctors and medical institutions

Recent Reviews

I bought from bed bath and beyond and within a few uses the unit stopped working. The company sent me a replacement which I used ONCE and is now ALSO BROKEN! Hadnt even gone through half of the little bottle of water that comes with it. This is a really temperamental product and way too expensive for how poor quality it is. I wish I had read these reviews before purchasing. I would not have wasted my time and money.

Average

9 months ago

Kristjan H.

purchased from target charged overnight put there water in light turned blue then went red never came on ,no phone number to call ,hide behind email ,returned to target for another one charged overnight ,filled with water leaked out every seam ,at my age i want to talk to someone not type ,you cant emphasize your anger that way

Average

9 months ago

Tom D.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are looking for a bed encasing set since my son was having an eczema. Our friends had bought one from other website (not disclosed due to privacy) but the price was quite expensive. so we researched online and came across this www.allergycare.com.au and the price was cheaper so we thought we would give it a go. To our surprise, the product did nothing! and it made the matter worse to be honest. And we spent almost $200 we tried to contact the website owner, no response what so ever. We ended up buying another set from the website my friend recommended (even though it's more expensive) and TA-DA my son no longer is having any eczema. if you are looking for a good quality product stay away from this company and this website (www.allergycare.com.au), they will rip you and your money!!! beware

Average

9 months ago

Phippip B.

3.1

10 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Doctor Bones Love Spells

Doctor Bones Love Spells

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Dr. bones me & husband are working things out perfectly, we took a 1 month break cause of too much fighting & unfaithfulness.. we didn't know what else to do to keep our relationship healthy as before everything was falling apart we felt like it was time to give up, a close friend hinted that we should get in contact with Dr. bones about our issue i explained to him our situation he practiced some voodoo rituals over our love life & depicted everything would be into form, and exactly as he said everything was straight & narrow again

Great

9 months ago

Catherine M.

Thanks to Dr. bones for listening & understanding my situation he was very kindful. He shared some kindful words & did what he said he would. That it was going to make the best change in my life. He manage to make my husband quit going to the bars he doesn't drink or smoke anymore he started giving me the love he used to give me when we first met, he gets to work & comes home on time to spend with time with me, seems like he cant go anywhere without me now, very grateful with Dr. Bones he gave my life hope again.

Great

9 months ago

Marlene J.

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homeopathic Clinic In Thane Homeopathy Specialist Doctors in Thane

Homeopathy4all is one of the best homeopathy clinic in thane We are the team of homeopathy specialist doctors In ThaneAt our homeopathic clinic in thane believe that to achieve the very best results from our best homeopathic treatment

Recent Reviews

I am taking Homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All at Thane clinic. I and my all family completely satisfied with the treatment. I started homeopathy treatment and connect with Homeopathy4All in 2015 for stress and hair fall problems. I took all the dose and diet on time, which prescribed by the doctor of Homeopathy4All.com. I saw great improvement in just few months. I am happy with treatment from Homeopathy4all.

Great

9 months ago

Aditya R.

I visited the Homeopathy4All clinic, Thane for my son’s treatment. He had skin problem in hand. I visit the clinic and consult with us doctors. They were very supportive and prescribed some medicines which was very cheap. I started my son’s treatment from Homeopathy4All. He was undergoing with treatment. After 3 months of treatment, the positive result has come. I am very satisfied with Homeopathy4all.com. I would like to say a big thanks to the doctor of Homeopathy4All.

Great

9 months ago

Robert J.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

9 months ago

Jace L.

4.2

24 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shiply

As featured by the BBC Sunday Times Daily Telegraph Hassle free courier services with Shiply Save time and money when customer rated courier companies compete for your work

Recent Reviews

I was a bit dubious using online company but Stacy kept in contact nothing was a problem quick responses and reasonable prices. Brilliant from collection to delivery guys were absolutely lovely and professional everything tied into back of van and covered, well looked after, my daughter was really pleased with her delivery said herself they were really nice and were so careful with her items. Definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent

9 months ago

Lesley W.

Awful, awful company. They don't vet their drivers at all. I've ended up with a delivery company who only deliver once per week, during a 3 hour window. They are now holding my sofa ransom because I'm not able to be in from 1pm-3pm on a Thursday. Shiply customer service won't intervene, were rude, unhelpful and totally useless. Worse than Gumtree. Total scam company!

Average

9 months ago

A. G.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

SD Bullion

Buy Gold and Silver bullion online at the lowest price at SD Bullion Founded by two doctors The most trusted retailer of gold and silver coins bars and rounds

Recent Reviews

The only reason I give 4 out of 5 is that I ordered 3 different years,and 3 different grades of silver eagles, but apparently one year was not in stock and they didnt notify me. It was only after I called over a week later did they tell me. But the person on the phone was extremely apologetic and offered to remove the shipping charge. They also sent me a coupon for a discount on my next order, but unfortunately the discount amount was $0.00.

Great

9 months ago

Michael R.

This was my first order from SD Bullion for 100 of the 2017 American Silver Eagle coins. Paid by check and it was shipped within two business days of my check being deposited. I was able to monitor the shipment with tracking information provided and it arrived as scheduled. Packaging was good, no issues. Overall, a great first experience.

Excellent

9 months ago

Paul G.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

goop

Cutting-edge wellness advice from doctors vetted travel recommendations and a curated shop of clean beauty fashion and home

Recent Reviews

So I read the marketing language about how the Goop eyeliner is natural-looking; I bought. It arrived and found that it applies in a big thick line, kind of a 1950s prostitute look. No return labels are included, it had to be emailed to me with a note that if I used the company supplied label, my refund is docked $10. So I paid for my own shipping back to Goop. The refund is still $10 less than I paid. The best part is the note that says, "We made you whole". Hardly. The whole thing is complete baloney.

Average

9 months ago

Joelle Z.

In a nutshell - I ordered an outfit on Goop for just under $1000. While they had no problem charging me immediately, they still had not delivered the outfit more than 45 days later, when I started seeing it in shops all over Los Angeles. I then read the fine print that said it was a pre-order and would not be available for another week or so. FINE. I emailed to cancel my order which I figured would not be a problem because it was unfulfilled, and had been for so long. The request was clear but I received an email back politely asking if I wanted to cancel the order. Um...yes, that's what I want to do because I need the outfit now and will just hop over to any shop a mile away and buy it and skip shipping fees....and have it NOW. No reply. I email again. No reply. One week later, they finally cancel order. Refund has not appeared on my card. Don't most sites wait to charge until they ship? I shop online at a lot of sites, big and small and found this site appalling. Just because Gwyneth owns it does not mean they can treat customers like crap!

Average

9 months ago

S. S.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MDHearingAid

Discover the best prices for quality hearing aids online at MDHearingAid Low cost doctor designed FDA-registered hearing aids without appointments or hearing tests

Recent Reviews

The MD Air hearing aids work great; I have reduced the volume on the TV by 40%. I am still trying to get rid of the occasional squeal. I worked in construction all my life and have tinnitus real bad....when I wear my hearing aids the hissing sound fades into the background, this is an unexpected benefit. One thing that I have trouble with is the stabilizer "twigs", they do not mold to the ear very well and keep popping out. These hearing aids are close to invisible. A very good value for the money.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bill B.

I really enjoy these hearing aids. I was glad to find such an affordable style since the VA won't help me. They say the batteries last 4-8 days, but you can extend that a little longer by taking the battery out every night when you're done using them. It may be tedious, but worth it.

Great

9 months ago

Blake Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Smell of Books

The smell of e-books just got better Does your Kindle leave you feeling like there8217s something missing from your reading experience Have you been avoiding e-books because they just don8217t smell right If you8217ve been hesitant to jump on t

Recent Reviews

Awesome accessories for your Kindle, Nook or other e-reader! How many people have you known, besides yourself, who yearn to experience the subtle, musty scents of real paper while curled up with their e-readers? Yep. Anyway, just in case, here is a range of spray scents to bring back happy memories - or just memories - of those days when you could read a book for more than a month without having to plug it into a wall socket, and it was safe to fall asleep in bed with the knowledge that your half-finished paperback would still be only half-finished the following day (see http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/kindle.amazon.com#1). The range currently includes handy, pocket-sized containers of New Book Smell, Classic Musty Smell, and the fragrantly titled "Eau You Have Cats", which must surely be the precursor to a line of scents for animal lovers everywhere. Sadly there are no free samples on offer, though prices are very reasonable given the innovative nature of the products and the admiring glances you'll get from other train travelers when you pull one of these out and give your Kindle a good soaking. Although there was apparently some issue with the New Book and New Car scents getting mixed up in an early batch, things seem to be sorted out now and I look forward to more choices in the range soon. Perhaps, the scent of your favorite reading location? The opportunities are endless. Your own custom scents, based on sending air samples to the company, could well form the basis for unique and very personal gifts. And how about this for an idea: are you a newspaper lover? Just think, with a duo pack of scent and black dye you might reproduce both the smell and touch experiences of handling real newsprint. Just spray both on your Kindle and rub it between your hands. Brilliant! Although too many Silicon Valley startups smell fishy from the beginning, this Eastern European concept has the chance to last longer than the time it takes for the scent of "Eau de Chat" to fade. Well worth a look, and a recommendation to all lovers of old and smelly books everywhere.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris O.

4.2

53 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

9 months ago

Rf M.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Driver Doctor

Driver Doctor provides the best effective way to help you find device drivers and download device drivers for you to update Here you can find HP Lenovo Dell Acer ASUS and other manufacturers computer device drivers

Recent Reviews

Their product replaced my win RAID driver with some random IDE driver, I was unable to boot after that. BIOS changes don't affect drivers in windows, so I couldn't fix the issue. I've contacted company 4 times, they never replied. It's a scam business, stay away.

Average

9 months ago

Dorian G.

I think Driver Doctor is a great windows drivers download software. It helps me to download and update the dell vostro 460 drivers for windows 10 easily and fast. I am not need to find them on dell official site download center. That's great. And you can find the windows 10 knowledge from this site.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jer F.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Atiyaherbs

Hakim Suleman Khan for best Ayurvedic Unani Treatment in Clinics and online consultation with Best Unani Doctors Visit Website today

Recent Reviews

Based on various good reviews, I ordered 2 medicines from Atiya Herbs. I received the medicines but not in the committed time. It took more time for delivery than what they told me. Company need to focus on their delivery part. Medicines are good and effective.

Average

9 months ago

Sunil V.

Hakeem sahab assalamualaikum Janab Mujhe Atiya Hurbs ki Compelete list unki packing or rate ke sath meri Email Id ([email protected]) par bhejne ki zehmat karen. NAWAZISH HOGI. NIZAMUDDIN NOORI NALAPAR, BAGH CHHOTEY SAHAB, NEAR MADARSA RIYAZUL ULOOM, RAMPUR U.P. Pin 244901 Mobile No 9219786282

Average

9 months ago

Nizamuddin N.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eco Chic Movement

Toxin free organic skin care company handmade by a chemical engineer pharmacologisttoxicologist and naturopathic doctor Dr Alexis Reid in Ottawa Canada

Recent Reviews

I had the skin condition cream recommended to me by a friend for my daughter's acute eczema. I was encouraged by the many reviews that said it cleared up their conditions within 2 or 3 days. If I didn't try it myself, I'd say it's too good to be true! After 3 days my daughter was clearer than she had been in weeks. Product arrived quickly too!

Excellent

9 months ago

Deanna S.

I learned the cream I bought for my infant has salicylic acid in it, which is not suitable for kids under 2. I emailed the company to let them know of my concern and have heard nothing back. This is unacceptable on both fronts - the toxic ingredients and the silence to my email concern.

Average

9 months ago

Nicole R.

2.6

4 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Practice Fusion

39The 1 cloud-based electronic health record platform for doctors and patients Join over 112000 health care professionals on the most connected network39

Recent Reviews

I have used PF since 2010 in a Solo Family Practice office. 10 employees. PROS: Easy to learn for ALL levels of employees. Tech Support is good. Templates are easy to customize. Flows closely to a paper chart. Works well for MU and other Data driven needs. Billing & schedule are simple. It's FREE! CONS: Changes/improvements recommended by users almost NEVER get done. Such as a request for "patient alerts" that pop up when a chart is open, were promised to be developed in 2010 and still don't exist. All focus of PF went to MU. Highlighting chart text, inserting video, or scanning directly into a chart note by attachment STILL can't be done to my knowledge. You can't assign a patient to a certain Practitioner and adjusting a med or using generic shows up as an additional med in the list. I billed through their associate, KAREO, and things went smoothly. QUEST labs interfaced well. PF is not perfect, but remember it is free. Be prepared to create "work around" processes for your staff to deal with certain glitches or annoyances... like the lack of alerts, etc... otherwise, you will be pleased with the ease of use and visual simplicity of the software.

Great

9 months ago

J. H.

EHR has gone to the dogs. They finally provide some updates in August 2019. No MIPS reporting until October. Even when it is available, it's inaccurate and not able to be presented for audit. When attempting to call, it fails to answer. (Screenshot attached) I finally hung up after 5 hours. Why? Because when calling from an outside number, it says "all of our representatives are in mandatory training". Not maybe a "we should answer the phones just so that others won't wait on hold for their whole day, precluding them from meetings". I'm on with them now, just under an hour, with no answer - in their first hour of opening (got on at 9:03am, they open at 9am EDT). 3 weeks to have a lab connection processed. 4 weeks (and no response) for the federal reporting (deadline is 10 days away). Ever since they were bought by AllScripts it has gone downhill (that was early 2018). In all good faith, my business will no longer be putting physicians on PracticeFusion, and will be highly recommending they move to more functional EHRs.

Average

9 months ago

David N.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dr Brandt Skincare

Dr Brandt Skincare provides the best anti aging line of skincare products for flawless and younger looking skin Take the doctor home to look and feel your absolute best HERE

Recent Reviews

I have never found an eye cream that literally lives up to its promises and takes care of every single need someone has like the Do Not Age with Dr. Brandt Triple Peptide Eye Cream! And the price tag - don't even be afraid of it because it is well worth it. This jar has lasted me almost 5 mos and is well worth every penny.

Excellent

9 months ago

James X.

Finally, a product line that does what it says it will. I don't have a lot of wrinkles, but do have pronounced nasal lines from my nose down to my mouth. The Laser FX Lift Serum is filling those out, and they are no longer as pronounced. My #11 lines between my eyebrows are also not as severe any more. Will buy again. Just need a tiny amount day and night. Smell is light and non-offensive.

Great

9 months ago

George X.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

OLD STYLE CONJURE

When I first got on the web many years ago it seemed that no one on the web thought Hoodoo Rootwork or Conjure work was important I was laughed at and told Hoodoo Conjure work is just ole wives039 tales Today everyone understands how important Hoodoo Rootwork or Conjure work really is Through other ethical workers and the unarguable successes that clients have experienced Conjure work is now getting the respect that it deserves A few experienced and hereditary workers have stepped forward to usher the new generation into the powerful conjure work of the American South It is my hope that this small site will add something useful to the Hoodoo community Titles Im an old style Rootworker or Conjure Doctor and my Rootwork or Conjure work as some call the work shows this I chose not to add a title to my name I am just plain Starr but other rootworkers do have titles Some of the titles used in conjure work are Conjure Doctor Root Doctor Rootworker Professor Conjurer or just plain Hoodoo In days gone by most of th

Recent Reviews

I like Old Style Conjure's products because they are hand made for each customer, and the owner is descended from 3 generations of hoodoo or conjure workers. They offer a line of authentic merchandise and coaching for those new to the hoodoo or conjure tradition. However, I would have liked to see a few more books and informational articles on their website, that may have given insight into some uses for the products they offer.

Average

9 months ago

Helen M.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Elite Gates

Highest Quality Gate Openers and Gate Accessories Elite Gates Elite Gates

Recent Reviews

I actually needed this to ship to another address but it looked like a bit of trouble to ship somewhere other than the billing address for my credit card therefore I couldn't score you 5 stars across.

Great

9 months ago

Deleted User

On Line Searched many different Gate Control/Gate Operator Vendors looking for this one product. The product that I was looking for had more than enough description and specifications, so I could make the correct decision.

Great

9 months ago

David Q.

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Average

9 months ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Average

11 months ago

Oscarnazario G.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

9 months ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

9 months ago

K. D.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Inspect USA

Supplier of inspector and inspection equipment for fire safety food safety hygiene smoke detector testing radon gas fans carbon monoxide test kits and tools Manufacturers include Lutron Testifire Solo SDI Home Safeguard Protimeter Bjornax General UEI 3M Accustar Spruce RadonAway

Recent Reviews

sorry if it is a let down, but I reserve 5 stars for truly outstanding service. I called in to be sure the item was in stock and they referred me back to order online. That is not exceptional service in my opinion. when you have a customer on the phone or in the store, complete the transaction or risk losing their business altogether.

Great

9 months ago

Grady W.

The flow measuring meter we ordered has given us the ability to verify the flow of liquid that we receive from other municipalities and adjust the incoming flow volume from a flow meter that we suspected was not giving us correct flow information.

Excellent

9 months ago

Craig H.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lab Tests Online Order Fast Affordable Health Lab Testing

Order fast and convenient lab testing online Get the important self-pay blood work or urine tests you need without having to go through a doctor or insurance

Recent Reviews

I had trouble changing the pre-selected email address. Could not place the cursor within the body of the email address; had to place cursor on the right of the last character in the email address and had to use the backspace ( and delete characters) to get to the point I wanted to be in.

Excellent

9 months ago

Lalantha J.

The HealthLabs.com website made it easy to navigate services and sites in my area where testing was available. Following the link to a test site near me allowed for ease in making an appointment & payment for selected services. The whole process went smoothly and was efficient.

Excellent

9 months ago

Eva N.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grow Taller Pills 1 Doctor Designed Height Supplement Pill

Grow Taller Now with the 1 Doctor Recommended Height Supplement Stop worrying about how to grow taller and use this grow taller pill

Recent Reviews

I appreciate the quick delivery of my order from Peak Height. My son just started taking the pills last weekend so I don't really have anything to comment yet about it. I will update my comment maybe after 3 months.

Excellent

9 months ago

Vforce G.

Thank you for inventing Peak Height. This is great product. I received the package today. It took me about a month to receive. I ordered 12 bottles. It only came 6 bottles. Did you send the 12 bottles? If you send 12 bottles together, the post office probably call me to resend you 6 bottles in order to meet the standard of Korean importing rules. The post office did not call me. The package seems like did not destory for discarding 6 bottles out of 12 bottles. I think you mistakenly did not send 6 bottles out of 12 bottles. Would you be able to send the 6 bottles? I wrote this to Nate Schumacher, Co-President. I look forward to hear from you.Thank you.

Average

9 months ago

Yeji N.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

UTI Treatment

Get your UTI diagnosed treated online without having to visit a doctor Fill out our online questionnaire pick your pharmacy then get your UTI prescription

Recent Reviews

This is very convenient when you are experiencing discomfort and pain. You answer questions, you get a call from a Doctor, and go to the pharmacy for your prescription. It's that easy, and the cost is very reasonable.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen Z.

UTItreatment.com was honestly the greatest. I was hesitant even after reading all the great reviews because it seemed too good to be true. I get UTIs pretty often but with the uncertainty and inconvenience of COVID, I wasn't sure what to do this time. I filled out the online questionnaire and received a follow up call from the physician the next morning and they sent my prescription to my pharmacy right away. It took no time at all and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Excellent

9 months ago

Michelle N.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Kerr Medical

Kerr Medical has a great selection of bed alarms bed pads bed alarms for fall prevention dementia wandering devices pressure sensor pads and products for Dementia care and Alzheimer39s care Products for elderly living along patients and for elderly safety which is a major priority for caregiver are also available

Recent Reviews

It was hard to reach assistance to program the system. I'm in Central Time Zone and work until 5 our time. Only gives me 30 min to get home & place a call. Longer service hours would be great.

Great

9 months ago

Ann X.

Website is a bit confusing. You have to know what you're wanting before you go on the website. Delivery times are good, but compared to Amazon Prime slow. Probably why you pay a little less if you order from Kerr Medical's website.

Great

9 months ago

Cleatous L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

DeviceDeal

DeviceDeal offers a full range of IT products including Computers Notebooks Switches Data Storage Solutions Home Automation Security Products IP Phones and more Located in Melbourne Vermont we use interstate warehouses and ship nationally Were your trusted local supplier for all your IT needs

Recent Reviews

Great prices and deals. Good collection of products. The website is reasonably well built and easy to use. Payment methods such as PayPal makes it convenient to checkout. Shipping of my previous orders have been timely and consistent.

Excellent

9 months ago

Deleted User

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HelloTech

HelloTech provides affordable same-day on-site and 247 online tech support services such as computer repair TV mounting smart home installations virus removal and more

Recent Reviews

Initiating help from a warm, human tech took time. There was an insistence to try to have me, an 86 year old woman with asthmatic health issues to follow phone instruction for installing the device myself. Watching the tech work, having to lift & tote the mattress to do it convinced me a tech was was certainly required in this instance.

Excellent

9 months ago

June L.

I have now used HelloTech for several installation services needed for my home. After several great experiences and one bad experience (my one less-than-stellar experience was quickly remedied and refunded, which is why I'm still awarding the company 5 stars) I can now say that I will be calling HelloTech for all my future technological needs! In fact, I have had such delightful experiences with them in the past that I purchased a SmartHome+ membership! If I were to recommend a specific service, I would say their T.V. mounting and dismounting services are wonderful, and when I recently purchased a SimpliSafe security system, HelloTech made sure the outdoor security camera was set up correctly. Love this company!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rushear E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with