Back  

Doctor

A person who is qualified to treat people who are ill or a person who holds the highest university degree.

218

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1867

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Doctor

Doctor A person who is qualified to treat people who are ill or a person who holds the highest university degree.

218

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1867

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

350 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Diet Doctor

How do you start a keto or low-carb diet We have delicious recipes amazing meal plans the best keto videos and a supportive low-carb community to help dramatically improve your health Welcome to Diet Doctor where we make low carb simple

Recent Reviews

I am a month and a half into following

I am a month and a half into following DietDoctor.com recipes and plans and have lost 12 lbs, do not feel hunger and feel great. I find lots of credible information on the site and cannot see myself not holding onto my subscription even well into my keto lifestyle adjustments.

Excellent

2 months ago

Roxanne Rupps

this is the best keto website that i've

this is the best keto website that i've found. it changed my life! not only have i lost weight but also got a handle on my A1C numbers and my high blood pressure. I'm 63 years old. the recipes are very good and there is plenty of variety. thank you so much Dr. Eenfeldt and all the staff at the Diet Doctor. please keep up the great work.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Giulianelli

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Audi Doctor

Specialists in performance servicing and repair for Audi Volkswagen Seat Skoda Porsche and Bentley in Greater Manchester and Cheshire Based in central Stockport Audi Doctor boasts decades of experience in all marques within the Volkswagen Audi Group VAG

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Baby Blendy Bottles

This doctor recommended anti-colic portable baby bottle blender can be utilized to easily and thoroughly mix powdered baby formula, rice & oatmeal cereals in seconds. Buy online now.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Biodatex

Biodatex is a simple and intuitive way to order laboratory tests online. We save you time and money by providing a doctor`s order with each purchase.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Cardio Exercise

BionicGym is a wearable device that exercises you. BionicGym lets you burn calories on your sofa, at your desk, anywhere. BionicGym gives you easy and intense workouts. BionicGym proven technology - invented by a doctor - tested on live TV. BionicGym is #1 in fitness ever thanks to our amazing backers in 90 countries.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Care Online Pharmacy

Care Online Pharmacy Offer A Convenient & Confidential Service. Free Doctors Assessment. Wide Range Of Treatments. Price Match Guarantee. Fast Delivery.

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

I am from London. At

I am from London. At first, I was concerned about having a transplant in Turkey after reading a lot of bad reviews and comments. But I closed my ears and then came across to Diamond Hair Clinic over my department supervisor advice one years ago. Two years ago my department supervisor had fue hair transplant operation in Diamond Hair Clinic. Dr.Demircioglu operated him directly. During these two years, I observed my supervisor's head, and I impressed so much from his change. He became a completely different man with his new hairs. With advice and lots of great reviews on forums, facebook, youtube etc. finally I came to the same clinic for my hair transplant operation. I can say that easily, it was an excellent experience. The communications were high-speed and efficient, assistant of Dr.Mehmet answered all my questions quickly. The price was in my budget. Their operation price was a little bit expensive than other clinics, but they deserve that with this working style. Because Dr.Demircioglu accepts only one patient per day and directly doctor makes surgery. So little bit high price acceptable, I think. I spoke to their previous patients before my final decision, everybody was happy and pleased with their results. I was picked up at the airport, taken to hospital, and back to the hotel. The transportation was quick . Whole hospital team were amazing and highly organised. Every staff of Doctor Demircioglu were so helpful, friendly, knowledgable and experienced. The actual surgery was not painful. The doctor made my incisions, and it gave me confidence. I highly recommend them. Brilliant team and service and qualified hair transplant surgeon. Appreciations to Dr.Demircioglu.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mohammed Dalwai

FUE Sapphire 6000

FUE Sapphire 6000 grafts (5200 form the head donor area and 800 from the beard donor area) I had the Sapphire FUE hair transplant procedure at Diamond Hair Clinic with Dr Mehmet Demircioglu in late October 2019. I was and am very happy. I went with Dr Demircioglu. Everything from airport picks up (Mercedes Vito like a limousine), hotel with breakfast included, consultation, and the procedure was excellent. Airport pick and driver: Emir (the driver’s name) was a very nice guy. He always made sure I was comfortable. After the procedure that lasted 15 hours (from 9 AM to 3 AM the next day), he took me to get some food. I was starving because the procedure was very solicitant for the body, even if I had a good lunch provided by the clinic and a lot of sweets and drinks with sugar Hotel: The hotel is nice and located in a touristy area. Breakfast was great. Because of this the breakfast was delivered in my room. It was a 5 star hotel, and I liked it. Procedure: I had 6000 grafts (5200 form the head donor area and 800 from the beard donor area), which is a lot. It went very well for the most part, but it was a very long operation. I was in the hospital for almost 15 hours, so the anaesthesia kept wearing off towards the end. I was actually surprised how painless the whole operation was. The anaesthesia shots were a little bit unpleasant but didn't hurt too much. The pain was manageable. The anaesthesia shots were done with a pen, that didn't have a needle. Post-operation: 2 days after the operation I had my first wash. Dr Demircioglu gave me the instruction on how to wash my head for the first ten days (first ten washes) and the process of removing the scabs. He was in touch with me every single day since I got back home (Bucharest, Romania) to make sure that there are were no issues or any post-operation complications. The reasons I chose Dr Mehmet Demircioglu and the Diamond Hair clinic in Istanbul: The Dr Demircioglu opened the microchannels (most import part of the operation) himself. Most of the clinics I have researched rely on technicians/nurses to do this part. The number of the grafts: the initial plan was to do only 5200 grafts (4200 from my head and 1000 from my beard), but after inspecting my donor had area and my beard (under the chin) he decided to do more 6000 grafts (5200 grafts from my head and 800 from my beard - under chin). I liked that Dr Demircioglu only sees one patient a day. All of his attention is focused on one patient, in this case, me. He used Sapphire FUE technique which allows for denser results and shorter healing time. Dr Mehmet Demircioglu speaks English fluently. You can communicate with him directly, and you don’t have to rely on a translator. I recommend Dr. Mehmet Demircioglu from Diamond Hair Clinic. And I will come back with another review after one yeard from my operation to let you all know about the results.

Excellent

2 months ago

Mihai Sara

59 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Contact Lens King

Discount Contact Lenses Online Order the exact same lenses prescribed by your eye doctor at a discounted price Buy contact lenses for all major brands at Contact Lens King

Recent Reviews

$12.95 shipping on a $326 order ?

Product is great, shipping time is usually good, but $13 shipping for a $326 order is really pushing it ! Please offer free shipping on orders over… something.

Average

2 months ago

Hilariousbat39821 S.

Best Price on the Market!

I did many online searched to find the best value and Contact Lens King IS KING!

Excellent

2 months ago

Elateddeer22937 S.

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Good Doctor

Good Doctor - All the doctors thousands of reviews Read Patient reviews Find a Doctor Review a Doctor in London

Recent Reviews

I tried several

I tried several times to submit a negative review of a doctor, each one adhering to the guidelines, but the reviews never showed up on the website. I looked at the reviews for several other doctors, and found that they are all positive. This leads me to believe that only positive reviews are approved. This renders Good Doctor utterly redundant as a 'reviews' site: it's more akin to a collection of glowing testimonials for a given doctor, and gives no objective impression of patient satisfaction or the given doctor's competence.

Average

2 months ago

Deleted User

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Switch Doctor

Window switch needed Switch Doctor is the world’s 1 source in power window switches Always the lowest prices free shipping on all orders

Recent Reviews

VERY PLEASED

I ordered a switch for my Jeep and turns out I got the wrong one (this had to be due to a previous owner using a different button on the switch as a quick fix ). I had ordered by picture, and ordered the one that did not say 'auto', because mine didn't. Well, that was not the right one. When I called confused, Brian was extremely helpful!!!! He looked and looked until he came up with the right one....and it was cheaper!! He sent out the new one that day with a prepaid package to ship the other one back....and refunded me the $27 difference that day as well!!!! All is good, and my window now works! I would definitely recommend Switch Doctor and will use them again if the need arises!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Awalker06 Y.

The switch on my

The switch on my 2003 Impala went out on Wednesday. I received it less than 48 hours later and only spent 27 dollars including shipping. The part was easy to instal and seems to work fine. I initially made a mistake during online ordering and had paid for two switches , but I quickly called and the receptionist resolved the problem and my credit card was not charged for the extra one. I am very happy with this dealer's price, customer service, and swiftness. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

2 months ago

Switch Doctor

32 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Grow Taller Pills 1 Doctor Designed Height Supplement Pill

Grow Taller Now with the 1 Doctor Recommended Height Supplement Stop worrying about how to grow taller and use this grow taller pill

Recent Reviews

Thank you for

Thank you for inventing Peak Height. This is great product. I received the package today. It took me about a month to receive. I ordered 12 bottles. It only came 6 bottles. Did you send the 12 bottles? If you send 12 bottles together, the post office probably call me to resend you 6 bottles in order to meet the standard of Korean importing rules. The post office did not call me. The package seems like did not destory for discarding 6 bottles out of 12 bottles. I think you mistakenly did not send 6 bottles out of 12 bottles. Would you be able to send the 6 bottles? I wrote this to Nate Schumacher, Co-President. I look forward to hear from you.Thank you.

Average

3 weeks ago

Yeji N.

I appreciate the

I appreciate the quick delivery of my order from Peak Height. My son just started taking the pills last weekend so I don't really have anything to comment yet about it. I will update my comment maybe after 3 months.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Vforce G.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes Doctor

Diabetes Doctor by Stephanie Redmond we high grade diabetic nutritional supplements Notice that we specialize exclusively in diabetes offering natural therapies that target the cause of high blood sugars

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Doctorlens

Doctorlenscom Contact Lenses Coloured Contact Lenses Contact Lens Solutions Accessories

Recent Reviews

SCAM!!

So after paying $49.20 for 2 single pair boxes of air optix lenses and $14 in shipping, I now need to pay $28.26 for duty & tax. For a total of $91.46. So after I placed this ordered, the confirmation email states that orders shipped to the US may be subject to FDA controls. This should have been told to me before placing the order. So when they make the statement that "you get the exact same contact lenses prescribed by your eye optician, delivered right to your home or office for less than you are paying now", that's a BIG LIE isn't it! I will never order anything from Doctorlens.com or Star srl again.

Average

2 months ago

Billegote I.

Inexperienced retailer, cannot fill simple order

This is a US storefront for an Italian retailer who does not understand how healthcare works in the US or the process to obtain a vision prescription for their patients. After many days of correspondence with their customer service, I was left frustrated because they did not understand simple concepts. I ended up requesting my order to be cancelled.

Average

3 months ago

Lureofthesea Z.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Daily Dose of 15 Different Probiotics

A doctor formulated organic probiotic shot to boost immunity and improve stomach health. Doctor`s Biome provides 15 different types of probiotics targeting common digestive issues.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dr. Claire`s - Opening Soon

Dr. Claire Colvert is a French-trained medical doctor now training to become a midwife. After moving to the US and finding it difficult to find baby liniment, she decided to make her own. On this site, Dr. Claire also shares the knowledge that she has gained as a doctor, mother, and aspiring midwife.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DRESS A MED

Our same-day delivery service moves as fast as your life. Get doctor’s scrubs, nurse’s scrubs, dental scrubs, and much more within 2 hours in Los Angeles.

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

doctorshealthfund.com.au

Doctorsx27 Health Fund established in 1977 is a registered private health insurer serving the Australian medical community Contact us see how we can protect you

Recent Reviews

Worst customer service

Contacted them after surgery didnt pay Bill's never call you back and I've been with the 3 years no claim wouldn't recommend.

Average

1 month ago

Sam D.

Doctor's fund for doctors ? Poor service.

We transferred our policy from Medibank to DHF thinking that this insurer (Avant), a policy for those in the health industry and spruiked as an insurer by doctors for doctors would understand how time poor we were for starters and would be looked after by our own. I rung them up to check on my reimbursement eligibility for certain Medicare item numbers and was promised that an assessor would get back by COB today which never occurred. Rung them up again at 1730 ACST only to be told that nothing was assessed and the assessors were all gone for the day. I and my patients would both really hate to be rung up tomorrow whilst I was in the middle of performing a procedure, and an insurer "for doctors by doctors" should very well understand these things. Please get your front desk act together.

Average

1 month ago

Lydia P.

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Surgical

Dr Sultan Hassan is an award winning doctor He is one of the UK039s leading cosmetic plastic surgeons His UK based chain of clinics Elite Surgical offers a wide range of procedures and specialises in breast body facial surgeries Book your appointment now

Recent Reviews

Revision Rhinoplasty

Revision Rhinoplasty - October 2018 I had a revision Rhinoplasty with Dr Sultan Hassan in October 2018. I'd previously had Rhinoplasty many years before which had unfortunately had left an open roof deformity. Obviously, due to this I was very nervous about embarking on a corrective surgery. Before my appointment I conducted lots of research and came across the excellent reviews for Mr Sultan. I was instantly comfortable when meeting Dr Sultan, who conducted an excellent consultation and even suggested alternatives to surgery (like fillers). Dr Sultan clearly explained the procedure and risks. I felt he gave a very balanced and informative appointment. I had my revision operation in October 2018, I'm very happy with the result and the care I received during and after surgery. I was previously very self conscious about my appearance, I now feel very happy with the way my "new" nose looks. If you're in need of a revision, as daunting as it is, I have no hesitation to recommend Dr Hassan. If I ever decide to embark on another cosmetic journey, I wouldn't entertain any other surgeon.

Excellent

1 month ago

KT

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan…

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan Hassan and I’m now fully healed but very unhappy with his work. I’ve been left with deformities and breathing difficulties in my nose, when I have discussed this with him he has been very dismissive and offered a revision by him for a ridiculously high price. I am now seeking a revision surgery from someone who actually knows what they are doing at further expense to me. Do not recommend elite.

Average

2 months ago

Private

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

extractnaturals

Extract Naturals makes concentrated high-grade CBD for doctor offices Their medical office CBD oil for sale is organically grown non-GMO and lab tested They manufacture highly bioavailable pharmaceutical grade nano tech doctor office CBD options for clinical use extractnaturalscom

Recent Reviews

I stopped in and bought my first bottle…

I stopped in and bought my first bottle 2 weeks ago. I am so in awe the difference in the way I feel. I was advised to take it about 2 hours before I go to bed, I take it every night at 8:30 and I have never been more relaxed and I sleep better than I have ever slept. My anxiety has diminished also. I just feel better period. I told my doctor I started taking it and he said he doesn't have a problem with me taking it. I will definitely go back for another bottle. Just wished my insurance would pay for it. They should, because it works.

Excellent

1 month ago

Patricia J Ehlman

I give Extract Naturals 5 stars for…

I give Extract Naturals 5 stars for their organic 500 mg and 1,000 mg CBD oil Hemp concentrate. I use it for pain. I also use full spectrum bc I am dealing w cancer and I want it to be part of the natural things that I choose to take. If your looking for a pain cream to use topically try the CBD balm. It is wonderful and gets the job done. It's infused with some of my favorite essential oils, frankincense, Wintergreen,peppermint, eucalyptus plus others. It smells amazing and a little goes a long way.

Excellent

1 month ago

Angela

8 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

123

Find and Compare Clinics Doctors abroad - Connect directly with Doctors Get quotes and Bookings now via our medical tourism packages

Recent Reviews

I had full penis enhancement with…

I had full penis enhancement with combined surgery length and girth and i am very happy of the results now one month after. Dont read and trust information you may find overt the internet, just rely on specialist' comments. It really works and i feel really different, self confident and as a real new man. i must say i hesitated with a car and dont regret this life changing option, recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Adriano Lamotriv

Dental veneers in Turkey

Dental veneers in Turkey I spent 3 days only to do a full mouth restoration up and down and was happy to have now a perfect smile. i feel more confident with strong Emax dental veneers provided in Istanbul. Services are accurate, pro, rather cheap and i even enjoyed visiting the city. It is a real good experience advised by 123.clinic team, thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kadel Laoui

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetic Health

One of the UK’s leading aesthetic clinics offering doctor-led services including fillers Botox anti-ageing treatments permanent fat removal and more

Recent Reviews

Just excellent from start to finish

The journey that I have been on withAesthetic Health started when I had my first consultation with Julia a Good few years ago now, I had visited several other clinics in the area and I knew immediately that Aesthetic Health was for me. Julia’s immense knowledge and understanding coupled with her desire to produce natural results and not ‘overdo’ anything convinced me I was in the right hands. From the very start I have felt safe and cared for, all the staff are incredible and welcoming and the aftercare is exceptional. I cannot express how happy I am with the results... it’s the subtle improvements that make a BIG difference to the way you feel. Can not recommend Julia and her amazing team highly enough. Thank you for everything!

Excellent

2 months ago

Vicki J

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

fone doctors

Here at fone doctors we do everything to make faulty device as good as new If your mobile phone breaks or get liquid damage we can get the job quickly

Recent Reviews

They repaired my water-damaged phone…

They repaired my water-damaged phone screen within 24 hours and picked up + dropped off at my doorstep. Super friendly service too. Thanks!

Excellent

1 month ago

Louise

This is without doubt the best mobile…

This is without doubt the best mobile phone experience in London. Great service and USP!

Excellent

1 month ago

Solly Strickland, London Lofts (Real Estate) LTD

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Design mobilier luminaire dcoration enfant

Meubles luminaires enfant et dcoration design et scandinave Marques Bloomingville House Doctor Hbsch Serax HK Living Madam Stoltz muubs

Recent Reviews

Delivery nightmare

I ordered a carpet on 4 January, it arrived after 3 weeks (instead of a few days as mentioned in the website), I had to follow-up so many times to see where it was gone, to finally go pick it up and find that it was the wrong colour. 2 weeks more to have the other one delivered, and still the old one at home, which I have to bring myself at the post office, since the first time they were supposed to pick it up, nobody showed up in the entire day (which I then spent at home for no reason). Honestly, a terrible service.

Average

1 month ago

Luisa

19 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GRAVITY Home

WHAT IS GRAVITY GRAVITY is the creation of health practitioner Shane Murnaghan who after a motor accident recovered from a severe chronic pain back injury Recommended by physiotherapists and doctors alike GRAVITY is a pioneering

Recent Reviews

Sciatic pain relief without painkillers

I had tested out my Gravity Life when I bought it and found it a bit uncomfortable so hadn't used it for a month or two. I sit down a lot being a bus driver so I bought a Gravity Life to use every now and then. Last week I was lying in bed with sciatic pains running down my legs. At 1am I decided to either take some painkillers or test out the Gravity Life to E if it would relieve the pain. After 20 mins of lying on the Gravity Life my pain had completely gone and not a painkiller in sight. Thank you for such a brilliant invention.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sally Grinhey

I bought Gravity Life in August 2018

I bought Gravity Life in August 2018, 8 months ago, for my husband, to help with his chronic lower back pain. Using it regularly, in conjunction with back excercises, has decreased his pain hugely. If he doesn’t use it for a few days his back stiffens and discomfort returns.

Excellent

1 month ago

Helen Taylor

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HormoneSynergy

Portland Oregon #1 Bioidentical Doctor Kathryn Retzler specializes in Hormone Replacement Therapy, Testosterone, Erectile Dysfunction Treatment, brain health. HormoneSynergy

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Imagiframes

Unique gifts. One of a kind personalized letter photography art. Framed artwork for birthday, retirement, wedding, baby, veteran, military, air force, marines, army and navy. Also includes police, teachers, doctor, nurse and dentist gifts.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Joan Oloff Shoes

Discover a selection of doctor created luxury women`s shoes at Joan Oloff. Shop online for high heels, flats, boots, and more!

2.9 SmartReviews Score

KLOwen Braces

The World39s First In-Office Custom Braces System Designed with both the Doctor and Patient in mind

2.4 SmartReviews Score

kyth and kyn

kyth + kyn brings you Chinese herbal products rooted in Traditional Chinese Medicine and crafted for optimal health. Natural, pesticide-free, organic or premium quality, and made with a ton of love. Handcrafted for you by a Holistic Nutritionist and Traditional Chinese Medicine Doctor in Vancouver, Canada.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Method Athletics

Method Athletics is a physical therapy clinic and private training facility located in Frankfort, IL. Helping individuals return to the sports and activities they love pain free with one-on-one sessions from Doctors of Physical Therapy.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Muscle Doctor

Muscle Doctor Sports Nutrition

3.3 SmartReviews Score

POD66

Shop Official T-Shirts and Clothing including Britney Spears, Coca-Cola, Disney, Doctor Who, Ghostbusters, Haynes Manuals, Marvel, Masters Of The Universe, NASA, Peanuts, Pepsi, Star Wars, The Simpsons, Terminator, Volkswagen and more. International Shipping on Affordable Tees, Hoodies and Other Apparel.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Rave Doctor

Rave Doctor is the leading name in EDM Health as well as Rave and Festival News Creator of the 1 Selling Rave Supplement created by medical doctors

3.1 SmartReviews Score

verina Family Medicine |

RFM are a new clinic run by Wagga doctors – Dr Carl Henman and Dr Jodi Culbert. Currently operating out of Docker St Medical Clinic, Wagga Wagga. Riverina Family Medicine are soon to move to a new doctors clinic in Peter St, Wagga Wagga

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Skincare Doctor Direct

Skincare Doctor Direct offers a bespoke service to tailor the correct skincare products to your needs. Complete our online consultation our skin specialist will provide a regime approved by our Australian Aesthetic Doctor. Choose high quality medical grade cosmeceutical and skincare products from our extensive range.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stanzie Langtree

Dr Stanzie Langtree is an international speaker musician energetic healer and doctor of chiropractic Dr Stanzie has served thousands of clients including celebrities leaders and entrepreneurs She founded Langtree Studio in Portland Oregon and created personal development seminars and retreats

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Stove Doc

Stove Doctor is your one stop shop in Sydney for all of your cooking appliance needs: repairs, installations & new appliances. Request a free quote today.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Deluxe High Quality Airsoft Accessories On Sale

PEQ Airsoft scope 551 552 553 556 Exps Xps Elcan Elcan with RMR RMR Doctor sight Flashlight M600 M300 X300u ACS CTR PRS STR RVG AFG FC1 ACOG 4x ACOG 4x with RMR Mock suppressor Evike Airsoft

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sweet Shot Cookies

You don’t have to be a doctor to give this shot! At Sweet Shot Cookies, we make your wildest cookie dreams come true by infusing chocolate chip, sugar and butter cookies with anything from marshmallow fluff to PB&J. Homemade. Delicious. Interactive. Ship nationwide. It’s Always Sweet Shot Season!

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Telic

Great arch support comfortable sandals Athletes wear Telic shoes for recovery after sports training Doctor recommended for plantar fasciitis foot pain etc Telic footwear are soft stability shoes unlike competitors that are either soft Crocs Oofos or stable Birkenstock Proudly Made in USA worldwide

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Dog Doctors

The Dog Doctors are a boutique Dog health & wellbeing store based in London, UK. You can find everything from Dog Healthcare, Dog Grooming, Dog Calming Aids & Dog Training Aids.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Everyday Mother

The Everyday Mother is a series of daily baby tracking books and products to make everyday life with a child beautifully easy. Shop daily baby tracking log books, doctor visit insert pages, calendars, milestone stickers, and more. Easy track breastfeeding, pumping, bottle feeds, diapers, naps, and all daily needs.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Fandom Frenzy

Shop official merchandises collectibles prop replicas from your favorite movieTV Harry Potter Doctor Who Game of Thrones Hunger Games Sherlock Malaysia

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Hospital Lounge

The Hospital Lounge features some fun apparel for those hounded by the healthcare profession Nurses doctors physician assistants and everyone in between Find something for yourself or a loved one Plus a portion of each purchase goes to benefit a charity

3.5 SmartReviews Score

How to Get Into Medical School Applying to Medical School

Learn how to get into medical school UK theMSAG expert doctors help you get accepted with medical school Interview Preparation Courses UCAT Courses MMI Circuits Personal Statement Reviews and more Let theMSAG be your guide in applying to medical school Explore theMSAG39s medical school application solutions

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vedix

Ayurvedic hair growth regimen for your unique hair and scalp type. Get your unique set of products now! Ayurvedic doctor approved and certified by AYUSH

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AbbyShot

AbbyShot is where Heroes & Geeks shop for officially licensed cosplay apparel & accessories from Movies & TV Series - Doctor Who, Outlander, Firefly and Jay & Silent Bob. Transform wearing our replica coats, knitted cowls & arm warmers, made in Scotland tartan bags, scarves & shawls.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

anokha skin care

multi-dimensional skincare by a plastic surgeon. because, beauty is layered. #foreverylayerofyou 10% to Doctors Without Borders

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Best Nest Wellness

Neuro-nutrition can support brain healthincluding mood energy sleep focus memory We only use ingredients that are time-tested never trendy Vitamins Methylation Non-GMO No Dairy Soy Gluten Nuts NSF GMP certified

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with