Back  

Doctor

Find best Doctors

477

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3088

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439283)

Filters

Back  

Doctor

Doctor A person who is qualified to treat people who are ill or a person who holds the highest university degree.

477

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3088

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

350 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diet Doctor

How do you start a keto or low-carb diet We have delicious recipes amazing meal plans the best keto videos and a supportive low-carb community to help dramatically improve your health Welcome to Diet Doctor where we make low carb simple

Recent Reviews

I am a month and a half into following DietDoctor.com recipes and plans and have lost 12 lbs, do not feel hunger and feel great. I find lots of credible information on the site and cannot see myself not holding onto my subscription even well into my keto lifestyle adjustments.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxanne Rupps

this is the best keto website that i've found. it changed my life! not only have i lost weight but also got a handle on my A1C numbers and my high blood pressure. I'm 63 years old. the recipes are very good and there is plenty of variety. thank you so much Dr. Eenfeldt and all the staff at the Diet Doctor. please keep up the great work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Giulianelli

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Audi Doctor

Specialists in performance servicing and repair for Audi Volkswagen Seat Skoda Porsche and Bentley in Greater Manchester and Cheshire Based in central Stockport Audi Doctor boasts decades of experience in all marques within the Volkswagen Audi Group VAG

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Baby Blendy Bottles

This doctor recommended anti-colic portable baby bottle blender can be utilized to easily and thoroughly mix powdered baby formula, rice & oatmeal cereals in seconds. Buy online now.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Biodatex

Biodatex is a simple and intuitive way to order laboratory tests online. We save you time and money by providing a doctor`s order with each purchase.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Your Cardio Exercise

BionicGym is a wearable device that exercises you. BionicGym lets you burn calories on your sofa, at your desk, anywhere. BionicGym gives you easy and intense workouts. BionicGym proven technology - invented by a doctor - tested on live TV. BionicGym is #1 in fitness ever thanks to our amazing backers in 90 countries.

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Care Online Pharmacy

Care Online Pharmacy Offer A Convenient & Confidential Service. Free Doctors Assessment. Wide Range Of Treatments. Price Match Guarantee. Fast Delivery.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 injet cartridges from this vendor and everything went OK. Price was VERY good. The shipping was reasonable. The time it took to get the product was a little slow , but I was in no hurry since I ordered in advance. I would definetly do business here again, and recommend to others.

Great

1 year ago

rjn48tnt

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 75 Beechfield Beanie Hats with personalised logo for our Football Club girls and boys as a little Christmas pressie to say thank you to them all for their hard work & dedication at football training and matches. I contacted Paul Mason on the 7th December and the hats were produced and delivered to me on the 13th December! Excellent, efficient, prompt service! Can't rate them highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hawes United Junior Football Club

The first part of the service was very efficient and easy however, it took over two months for my items to be delivered. I received no updates on my parcel and even after emailing the sales team and the designers may times I still had no response. I had given up hope but finally just over two months after I had made the purchase my items arrived. They were and still are at a very good standard of craftsmanship and durability but I wish I had received more correspondence about my order, rather than being left in the blue about it's wear-about's.

Average

1 year ago

Erin Barnett

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

1 year ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Average

1 year ago

CriticalPath

4.6

25 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a LowePro filter case on Ebay through Henry's. A fair price and good delivery time. The product was in new (excellent) condition as advertised and they answered all my questions via email.

Excellent

1 year ago

asukw

I ordered a Sigma 105 f1.4 for my Nikon. Gave the make and model to the sales manager. He told me he would order it in which would take 3 days and it would then ship out. I got an email a few days later which was frustrating enough and the lens he had ordered me was for a CANON, not my NIKON. I called immediately and he assured me this was just a typo and the NIKON version would be shipping out that night and I would receive a tracking number that same day. A few days go by and still no email or updates or tracking. I called again and a new employee tells me in fact they did order the wrong lens and they had to order in the correct Nikon version with no time frame on when it would arrive and ship out. The customer service on the phone was rude and no apologies were made to me. I will never be buying from this joke of a store again.

Average

1 year ago

tyrellp

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Decent site for printer ink (and I'm re-posting a 10% discount code) - The refurbished printer cartridges here seem to work better those from other sites. Also, credit Annice with a 10% off code -- just enter DISCOUNT

Great

1 year ago

Katie W.

I ordered a toner cartridge on 5-7, on 5-14 I had still not received it. When I called customer service they didn't know whether it was out of stock or had been shipped. There was no tracking info though my credit card was charged on 5-10. I won't be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

MagSteve

4.6

53 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wow. I never saw a site with so many bad reviews. I've had 3 different printers over the years. LD products worked well in all of them. Maybe this will help. I always save the new printer owners manual and replace each cartridge by the directions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dw H.

Brand new printer HP laser jet 15 W and this was my first replacement cartridge and what a mistake. The cartridge doesn't work and I can't even get a response from them. Lesson learned. When you deal with second rate outfits you get less than second rate results. I would NEVER recommend or do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

Rf M.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The first time I shopped PI Manufacturing was back in 2011. To be honest, I knew nothing about this retailer at the time. I took a chance on the store because I needed some items that I couldn’t find anywhere else. I also liked the large selection and reasonable prices. Here’s the details of that order (#134696): I placed the order on: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 1:53 PM QTY Part Number Price 1 Wall Plate IR Connect Block w/LED Pwr Indicator (TTA-1139W) $10.92 1 Wall Plate IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1140D) $15.01 1 4 Port VGA KVM Switch, PS/2 (KVM-M41) $17.72 1 Cable Tester for BNC, RJ11, RJ12, and RJ45 (PITS-UTP-3A) $5.90 6 HDMI Coupler Keystone, Female to Female… (TTA-20) $25.14 1 Surface Mount Mini IR Receiver - Dual Band (TTA-1178-1) $12.07 2 Double IR Emitter, 3.5mm Mono Male, 10ft Cable (TTA-1142) $14.52 Subtotal: $101.28 Tax: $8.86 Shipping: $7.45 (Overnight Shipping) Total: $117.59 I received the following email later that evening: Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 5:36 PM Your Express tracking number for order #134696 is 51396-000127-V10. Package tracking will be available after Express Services has scanned the item. Thank you for shopping at PIMFG. I received the items the following day. I was very pleased with the quality of the products, the prompt customer service and the very reasonable rates. I placed another order on May 24, 2016 (# 6124205) and am pleased to report an equally agreeable experience. I felt compelled to add my 2¢ after seeing the abysmal rating for this excellent retailer. I hope it helps set the record straight. :-]

Excellent

1 year ago

C.D.H.

I needed some VESA conversion plates for a client - these plates are sometimes "unobtainium" when the most popular overseas manufacturer is out of stock. PI Manufacturing had them in stock (I verified by email first), and I needed them ASAP, payment by PayPal and shipped to my client. Ordered on a Thursday, client received on Monday. Reasonable Priority Mail shipping charges, very small order.

Excellent

1 year ago

pixelfixer

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Tech

Smart Home Technology and Home Automation

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from HomeTech Solutions several times over the past few years. They have a user friendly website, are reliable for sending the correct products and orders are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very happy with my on line orders from HomeTech Solutions.

Excellent

1 year ago

WrkOrdr

I purchaced 2 times already and it was not problem at all.....Im very satisfy about ur service...I got the product on time, perfect =)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ma.Rosalva

4.4

17 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Computers Computer Parts Distributor Wholesale Surveillance Cameras Notebook Computers Houston Texas

Wholesale Computer Parts Distributor based in Houston Texas sells wholesale computers computer parts and components wholesale surveillance cameras and security products

Recent Reviews

RMA is the best although I really miss the 3 year warranty on everything. I've had problems with items not being in stock but I'm hoping that will go away now that they are in a bigger facility.

Great

1 year ago

Jayhova

My first and last exeperience has been anything but positive with Bass Computers, Inc. This company gives buyer beware new meaning, so my suggestion to anyone who is thinking about purchasing any computer equipment from them, DON'T, you will end up regretting it in the long run. I ordered several items from this company, including but not limited to a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that were supposed to fit a socket 478 motherboard. What I recieved was a Cooler Master heatsink and fan that fit a socket A motherboard. When I called their tech support/rma department about this problem basically what I was told was to "beat it you got what you ordered and that I was bugging them." Not to mention the fact that the housing on the above mentioned fan was cracked. Next was a defective floppy drive, a Sony MPF920-2 I'm currently jumping through hoops to try and get them to RMA this, without luck I might add. Third was what their website claims to be a RETAIL Enermax Mid-Tower Case aaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnk wrong again!!! When the case arrived not only was it an OEM hunk of chit, it had absolutely no motherboard mounts, screws, nothing nadda ZERO..... This people give customer satisfaction NO priority, bottom line the only thing they care about is if your credit card clears. Once the sale is final, you're on your own........ If you choose to do business with this company take it from someone who has, clear your head and go back to GoogleGear or NewEgg and make your purchase, it's a much less painfull experience!

Average

1 year ago

Comp_U_Nerd

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased my first camera from AbelCineTech and am completely satisfied with the service, pricing and staff. I ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on Thursday. I ordered through Christy who patiently answered all of my questions and always returned my calls. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

McQueen Fan

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Comfort House

Custom address plaques address signs and house numbers Unique personalized gifts engraved bricks and picture frames and home garden products

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Chattam & Wells heated blanket from Comfort House online on 12/27 and requested express service, for which the website said I should call. I then called the company, the person with whom I spoke said that since the blanket was shipping both to and from NJ that it was not necessary to order it express and that I could still get it by the end of this week (in time for New Year's), since it is a gift. Since then an automated machine has been calling me to get additional information. I realized this only because I saw Comfort House on my caller ID (the auto caller left no message). When I called back they said it hasn't shipped yet, that if I want it by New Year's I now have to pay $55 for express overnight shipping + Saturday surcharge. I was very frustrated because none of this was told to me by the other man with whom I spoke on Tuesday. The woman with whom I spoke today, though polite, made no concessions to try to satisy me as a customer, so I cancelled my order.

Average

1 year ago

bhall003

I ordered a burr grinder and it arrived well packed. However the bean hopper was cracked. Comfort House handled it flawlessly and replaced the hopper. I am very satisfied with the product/speed/price/service.

Excellent

1 year ago

wreednelson

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a piece of 4x8 lattice and saved $15 over going to homedepot or lowes ! and it was delivered to one of my local hardware stores. ! good quality part. would order again !

Excellent

1 year ago

DavidC397

I ordered a utility heater from them. It came in the mail two days after placing the order on the internet! Amazing service! The heater was priced very well also. I would recommend this website: www.doitbest.com

Excellent

1 year ago

ijchomicki

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased four identical roller shades. The fabric curled badly along the edges, and one was badly puckered across the bottom 18 or so inches. Some of the bottoms were not square, leaving a tapered light gap at the window sill when rolled down. Their warranty was not honored for these problems, so I am stuck with $200 in shades I cannot use.

Average

1 year ago

RedShirt48

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered hats there as well (beginning of december 2011 and has still not (now it's the 18th feb 12) received my hats. Isn't there anything to do? Shall I just accept it as lost money??? Hope somebody can help me... Thanx - Anders

Average

1 year ago

AndersMerr

I ordered 3 hats on 7/6/13 no hats no reply's and no refund I would not deal with them ever again they are a sham stay away

Average

1 year ago

Tatts

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nature2 cartridge for my pool on 04/29 as AmeriMerc had the lowest price with a reputable rating. Although shipping is free, you still pay a handling charge of about $8. Even so, the total price was still the lowest I found. When I went on-line the next day to track my order, I ran into a little SNAFU. The site wanted me to enter my logon and password, yet I hadn't created an account. It did say the logon was my e-mail address, but I still didn't have a password. When I used the Forgot Password option, it asked for my e-mail address, but when I entered it in I was told no account was found. I had to e-mail customer service and they e-mailed me my tracking information. It took a second e-mail to get my account created so I could check the status on-line. The order did ship on 04/30 and was delivered by FedEx on 05/03, which was a Saturday. The item was correct and packaged well.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Merg

I was told if I placed an order by a certain time I would get in 2 days ( placed on Wednesday & told would get Friday). Was called to tell me I didn't put 3 digit code from back of card into order ( I did) . So gave info & was told that person who told me it would arrive on Friday misinformed me & it would be Saturday. This company does not have their act together!

Average

1 year ago

Anngie

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed on order on 4/13 was told item was available to ship. After a week I asked for the tracking numbers and was told they would get them and send them to me. I was out of the office for a week and when I got back the switch was not delivered. Called several times and only got to voice mail was never able to talk to a live person. As of 4/30 no switch, no tracking numbers, to response to voice mail left on the customer service line. Don't do business with KVMs.com if you need the equipment in less than a month. Customer support is non-existent. I would rate this company as very very poor to do business with.

Average

1 year ago

fwduser

I had the same experience as the other customer...credit card was charged immediately but order was never acknowledged, items were never received after two months, NO ONE answers the phone or responds to faxes or live chat...STEER CLEAR OF THIS COMPANY. I'm going to report them to the BBB right now!

Average

1 year ago

rodgerst

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pieces of gear for a deployment to Afghanistan. Unfortunately one of the items were out of stock, and I needed it really quick. When I called to cancel my order, AFMO was polite and returned the credit on my credit card right away. Very professional and polite! They didnt play any games. Also, I liked the fact that someone there actually answered the phone, unlike a lot of other internet dealers. I will definetly do business with AFMO again.

Great

1 year ago

jamesdregan

crappy service paid for second day shipping but they didnt mention that they dont have the product i will never order from them again worst service

Average

1 year ago

4008

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ULINE

Uline stocks over 37500 shipping boxes packing materials warehouse supplies material handling and more Same day shipping for cardboard boxes plastic bags janitorial retail and shipping supplies

Recent Reviews

Uline's range of products usable not only for office but home as well, is incredible. They have everything under the Sun. However, I did have to help them out recently, as they sent me the same catalog twice, whereas, I'd just have preferred a free ream of paper instead, so that fewer trees would be sacrificed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel Palomo

Horrible shipping service; delivery Monday 02/25 and the driver already called that they will deliver but complained it is too heavy, asked me, if someone can help him unload the products! I end up not getting my products. Then someone called the next day promised to deliver before 5:00 pm, they by noon they left a voicemail they can't do the delivery again. I didn't go to work Monday waiting for the delivery. Basically asked my friend to cancel appointment today to accept the shipment. What a waste of my time! End up cancelling my order and I hope they will credit my money as promised for 2 days. The rest of the department maybe great but shipping/delivery is still the most essential last part of the business.

Average

1 year ago

Ellah-62468

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

MYTHLOGIC

MYTHLOGIC is not in the business of short term happiness Every minute of our time and ounce of our effort is devoted to providing you with the best possible computing experience At MYTHLOGIC we thrive on providing you with the top level of quality and performance backed up by our unparalleled support system we refer to as The MYTHLOGIC Difference

Recent Reviews

In under 24 hours, Mythlogic pulled together an outstanding gaming machine at a very affordable price.

Excellent

1 year ago

cadagin

I previously brought computer from Sager reseller. The experience was good. But now that I decided to buy another laptop during the recall time. My experience with this reseller was only fair, we exchanged email for quite sometime but I cannot get enough information to make any decision. Then I've heard of Mythlogic,so I chatted with One Smart Nerd. Then I placed order right away. The conversation was very truthful and direct. The guy helps me save $200, which suppose to be on his revenue. After I placed the order, I keep emailing him about the updates, status, question almost on a daily basis. I know I was very childish, but all of the questions got answer. I was very satisfy with the service I got from Mythlogic. Now I got the laptop. It was gorgeous, everything is solid build. Even with the original manufacturer screen, the screen is beautiful (I don't know if this is the effect of the calibration or the screen is just different from the previous one I own) Also I'm really appreciate that Mythlogic put a comment on the box for UPS. I mentioned that comment 2 times 3 weeks before I receive the laptop. They still remember that. I just want to tell other potential customers, this company is very serious about their services. I know the price is a little bit higher than other resellers but give it a try you won't regret it.

Excellent

1 year ago

TuKxxxx

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am very pleased with the Panasonic KX-TG4500B 4 line expandable phone system I purchased recently. The cost was very competitive, the shipping was timely and the product arrived in good shape. I used the two line version (discontinued) for many years and loved it. Though I only have two active lines in my business, this 4 line system works fine and has essentially the same features as the two line version. The portability factor of the cordless phones and the features of the answering/ auto attendant system are the most attractive attributes imo - but this system is feature packed and just works!

Excellent

1 year ago

millervet

I ordered a Siemens S450 Gigaset and extra handset (S45) from this company. I saw the website and placed the order by phone (Nancy was very nice when she took the order.) The extra handset was backordered. When I received the phone, it was very defective. It rang for no apparent reason, the backlight on the keys didn't work, and the speakerphone was so quiet you couldn't hear it unless you held it up to your ear. I emailed and asked if they would take it back. I asked if I could exchange it for a different phone, a Philips. They said "yes". So I asked them to pricematch Amazon's price for the Philips--and no response. So I started a "chat" using their chat client on their website, with Steve Winter. In that conversation, he not only refused to send me a different (or any) replacement phone (saying "I'm not convinced you would like that phone, either, so let's just process the return.") He degraded Amazon by saying that "they probably don't have it in stock anyway" and "They often sell things that they don't really have". (That wasn't the case, btw.) He CHARGED me to return this DEFECTIVE phone--to the tune of nearly 35 dollars (15 as a "charge", plus he added a 10 dollar charge for the "free shipping" of the initial order, plus I had to pay 10 dollars in shipping to get it back to the company). So for a 79 dollar phone, it cost me 35 to return it. When I told him that I found this practice unprofessional, he became very rude. He refused to give me any information about my refund. I sent the phone back, tracked it, and even though it delivered he still refuses to tell me anything about the refund. I emailed again and told him that if he chose to remain evasive about my refund, I'd be forced to report him to the FTC and consumer ratings services such as this. He left me the longest, vilest, most awful message on my machine, and then followed that up with an email saying that I am "incompetent and vicious" and that if I report this, I'm "making a fool of myself". My husband called him to see where/if there was a communication error (I'm a very quiet person) and he treated my husband the same way. After doing some research, this "Sellcom.com" uses a Roxboro, NC address on their website, a Durham, NC address on their invoice, and an Illinois number for their fax. The returns center is in Austin, TX. While Mr. Winter called me from a number registered in Durham, NC, there is no business license for Sellcom.com registered there (as per the BBB). Neither for Roxboro, NC. As directed by the local Police Department, I have placed a "dispute" on my credit card for this transaction. Please, avoid this company. Amazon is a much better deal. I chose this company because they were a few dollars below Amazon, and this site had no negative reviews about them... So, while I "saved" a few dollars, it has cost me 35 MORE and a lot of time and heartache dealing with unprofessionals such as these.

Average

1 year ago

aerochick

4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Surveillance-video

Home Security Cameras | Professional Security Camera Systems | Video Surveillance Systems

Recent Reviews

get these people on the phone it goes to voicemail I think it's overseas operation it's not in New York City that's in some front I can't get my items. to claim to get my money back cuz they take the money out without sending the product into sounds like a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Albert J.

i place an order onlne on may18,2020 because item online looks like are on stock because it not specified and i buy should 5 to 7 bussines day. but 6 to 7 bussines days means for the company to get the item from another distribuitor. i wait more than 15 days an nothing i email them what is the status of my order because show processing since i place the order, they told me to wait 5 days more becuase its an special order i wait but nothing i send a email again because if you dont write to them they dont tell you nothing and you get stuck, and they told me we have to wait a week and half more becuase the item dint have it. i wait 23 days and still no item i cancel order, if placing an order are horrible to get refund are worse, they told me order was cancel when never they cancel order, and i was waiting since jun5 util now they cancel order to charge your card are very fast but to get your item or refund are the worse FIRST AND THE LAST TIME TRY TO BUY HERE PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES BEFORE BUY HERE MAKE SHORE ITEMS HTEY HAVE IT IN STOCK OTHER WISE I DONT TAKE THE RISK TO BUY HERE... I DONT RECOMMEND TO NO ONE BUY HERE

Average

1 year ago

Oscarnazario G.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Slow shipping 2 Orders placed in mid Dec, one finally shipped mid Jan. I was waiting for the second order to call an electrican to get all the items installed. The ecobee thermostats they sold me do not work correctly. even the vendor is not helpful, blaming my new home or keeps pushing new firmware, which is not helping. there is over a 5 degree differential in the reading between the thermostat and room temp and my HVAC makes a loud fan noise when running. No issues if i replace the thermostat with a Honeywell or Trane unit. Smarthome refuses to accept a return without a 25% restocking fee which is not right as the products are defective stating that the items are beyond 30 day (if they had shipped the second order on time, there would not have been an issue). they keep deleting my review on their website for the product Buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

batrad

I ordered a gate alarm with one extra transmitter from the SmartHome USA website. Fortunately, I paid using PayPal so I have hopes of getting my $245 back. Never received any communications from this so-called company at all... No e-mail confirmation following the online order. No e-mail confirmation of shipping. Nothing! Finally called the phone number for the company that is listed in my PayPal e-mail receipt. No live person answers. Just a male voice recording saying "leave your name, number and the date and time of your call". That's it. Doesn't even identify it as a business phone. Completely unprofessional. As total scam, I believe. Still no contact from the company but I have filed a complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. I would recommend you stay as far away from this "company" (and I use that term very loosely!) as possible.

Average

1 year ago

towerman

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cat5eCableGuy

Sell Cat5 ethernet outdoor cat5 direct burial cat5e

Recent Reviews

I bought 1000' of Cat5e from them. It arrived quickly given the holiday season, my lack of power due to an ice storm, and the package's weight. The website is fairly minimalistic. Nothing terribly fancy. Just enough to get across what needs to be known. There aren't any 3rd-party ads or popups to deal with. The price was also most reasonable. All in all I'd rate the experience very well. In fact I'm getting ready to place another order. *UPDATE* -- I placed another order with these guys a couple weeks later and again the product arrived quickly and as advertised. I'd give these folks good marks *twice* if ResellerRatings allowed. :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

thedocisn2

I ordered two 25ft patch cables. I was EXTREMELEY satisfied with my entire experience. Tracking was easy, shipment was fast, packaging was excellent and their prices are low, low, way low. I will definitely buy from them again. Also, a friend bought from them and was equally impressed.

Excellent

1 year ago

vcn3wb05

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

2.7

13 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One product I ordered was backordered, so they offered (I accepted) to upgrade to next better version for $10 extra. Shipped on time, products as described, will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

gbroiles

PV-149 4 port, 120fps caprture card: Works exactly as described. I've had a LOT of trouble w/ cheaper cards from ebay, but this one installs easily w/ the drivers provided (With win XP and Win 7) and performs as it's supposed to. Blue Iris Software: Also works as described. Better than some software @ much higher prices. I can't speak about it's IP cam functions, but works GREAT w/ the PV-149 capture card and w/ every USB webcam I've tried, including the high res, high framerate Sony PS3 Eye cam.

Excellent

1 year ago

jcrumpton

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a child's sheep costume that was advertised as a small size 4-6. It was actually a size 4t for a toddler and would not fit my 6 year old daughter for her school play. I paid $45.89 including shipping. I called and was told they would waive the 25% restocking fee size it was a missize on Brandsonsale.com. They only credited me $26.24 as they had charged me the 25% restocking fee. I called back and they finally agreed to credit the balance. I received a credit only in the amount of $8.75 as they obviously deducted the $10.90 I originally paid for shipping. I also had to pay the $8.16 to return the child's sheep costume (total $19.06 out of my pocket). I would not purchase from brandsonsale.com based on this experience.

Average

1 year ago

tbonetti

I ordered a hopper as a Christmas present. I waited right before Christmas to inflate it only to find a hole. I called the costumer service department. I was told I had 2 days to check the product for defects. I asked where I could find this policy. She said it was under the help section of their website. This is not clearly stated anywhere else. I am very annoyed with this company and would not recommend anyone buying products from these thieves.

Average

1 year ago

Boubre

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two in stock mirrors for my bathroom. The date to be shipped was 5/22/09. When they still had not shipped them on the date stated I emailed them-twice. The second time I received an email saying they are on back order and not due until June. They had to know this when I ordered. Bad business!!!! A quick email would have helped back on the 5th.

Average

1 year ago

Nay

I ordered two outdoor ceiling fans. Transaction and shipping was pretty much flawless. Got the Fed Ex tracking number a day or two late, when they were basically being delivered. Would definitely order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill_A

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MUL-T-LOCK-ONLINE

The most trusted source of MUL-T-LOCK high security locks

Recent Reviews

Seller is actually a small hardware store "Frankson Hardware" located at 439 Kings Highway in Brooklyn, New York. You can see a picture on Google Earth. Shipping times and processing times were not accurate on my order. Placed an order for over $300 with a site listed 3-5 day processing + shipping time and description of "usually ships in 1-2 days". On day 13 and the order had not been processed. When I called, the individual on the phone said that he is "at the mercy of the warehouse". He then said "it will ship tomorrow" and blamed it on the "week long holiday". When I asked him to contact the warehouse he asked me "why?" and said he would send me an email tomorrow. To add insult to injury I actually paid for expedited 3 day shipping! Update: Order arrived today on day 15. I suggest you confirm with them before you place the order if it will really ship on time. They need to do a better job on estimated shipping time.

Average

1 year ago

nycesq

4

21 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company provided fair pricing and up-to-date equipment for sale what I received was made just in March of this year which impressed me that I was able to get something so new unit works well more than I anticipated would use them again in the future for another purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Janet mills customer

The price was great; the ordering process was easy; and delivery was 1 day earlier than stated!

Excellent

1 year ago

James

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased several CCTV items from CCD Direct. The purchase was made online, and I received an immediate confirmation of the order approval. The order was delivered within two days.. not bad in an industry famous for slow shipments, inventory shortages, and general idiocy of sales people. Thanks ! I'll shop there again.

Excellent

1 year ago

jestanley

3.9

14 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ASIHome

Home Automation Home Theater Security Home Networking Security Telephones Intercoms Weather Stations AV Distribution Landscape Lighting Books Videos Tools HVAC Control - Its All Here

Recent Reviews

Recieved in 1 week what a couple local suppliers said would take 2-4 weeks to get from the factory. On top of this, the local suppliers were quoting us almost twice as much as ASIHome was quoting us. So we got better pricing and service. We will definately use ASI again.

Excellent

1 year ago

EHSLLC

I've placed two orders with ASIHome now and have had an overall positive experience. Their prices are great, service good, and they are even active in online z-wave community forums that help DIYers like me. My first experience was disappointing due to the length of shipping (my order took over 3 weeks to get to me), but since then I've noticed they have started clearly stating shipping times for each product on the site, so this shouldn't be an issue, or at least a surprise anymore. For my second order with them I purchased a handful of items which were all listed as in-stock. These all shipped within 24 hours of my order. All things considered, I definitely recommend them with the only caveat being to double check the stock level and shipping status of each item if you need it in a timely manner.

Great

1 year ago

fall-line

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Average

1 year ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Average

1 year ago

royhhall

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Opener Parts for all brands of Garage Door Openers LiftMaster Chamberlain Sears Genie Marantec Allstar Allister Pulsar Multi Code Linear

Garage Door Opener Parts for Genie Overhead Door Liftmaster Chamberlain Wayne Dalton Access Master Allstar Pulsar TecKey Telectron Linear Delta3 Multi Code Stanley Tri Code Garage Butler

Recent Reviews

I emailed the vendor for their recommended safety beam sensor for my garage door opener. I provided the make and model, and they gave me the proper part number. I ordered the part, and it did not work. I returned it for a refund. They credited the purchase price, but not the shipping. Ordinarily this would be acceptable. But I discovered that they had sent the wrong parts. They sent the new-style sender with the old-style receiver. That won't work. I emailed them on Aug 30 with this information, asking for a refund of the shipping, since the error was theirs. I've had no reply. I've ordered the correct part from another vendor (Marwest Access Controls). They provided the proper, matching sender and receiver. It works properly.

Average

1 year ago

Lhorwinkle I.

The owners Sharon and Kevin are rude and nasty(one employee was very nice I didn't get her name). Had a problem with an order they refused to help, told me to go on thier website and buy the correct remote. I bought the correct one from remoteopen.com and it was cheaper at least I saved money on the 2nd order and shipping was $4 less, too. I am not affiliated with either company

Average

1 year ago

Wid999 H.

4

16 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've placed a total of three orders (significant quantities of fixtures, various brands) beginning May 6. Prices have been good (better the larger the order), and service excellent. In-stock items have been shipped quickly, and company sends updates on the progress of items whose shipment is delayed due to special order. Freight delivery instructions are very specific, and when I needed to return an item when color or size didn't work as expected, they sent the necessary information for return exactly as stated on the website. This excellent experience helped reverse the negative opinion I'd developed from a recent experience with another online retailer. I'm continuing to buy from this company and other vendors in their network because of these consistent positive experiences. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Txnana S.

Ordered merchandise on 6/12/10....LightingDirect(Build.com)will happily take your money long before anything is shipped. Absolutely no indication that any items are on back order. It is now Oct. 21 and I am still waiting for my fan lights. NEVER again!

Average

1 year ago

Prevotella L.

4.6

27 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Fue DHI Package DrMehmet Demircioglu

Hair Transplant Turkey Istanbul Sapphire Fue Cost DrMehmet Demircioglu Directly Doctor VIP Operation Only One Patient Per a Day JCI Hospital

Recent Reviews

S.H, London Hi there, the following is a long review, but if you are serious about your hair as I am, I suggest you read on. I have been suffering from hair loss for about five years now, but due to my busy schedule and financial situation at that time I could never get round to doing anything permanent about it, apart from taking minoxidil in cream and lotion format etc . We all know it does help, but can only do so much and and is definitely not a long term solution (and this was starting to bug me). Corona virus came about and due to the nature of my trade I had a rather long break off work ahead of me so I decided to use that to my advantage and do a little research on hair transplants, procedure techniques, costs and most importantly if it works. I looked at London clinics and the prices were out of my reach and also cos of current lockdown measures, I would not be able to see them anytime soon either. I kept seeing adverts on google about hair transplant procedures in Turkey so I decided to investigate. I googled best hair clinic Istanbul, the 10 alleged best came up, I looked into all of them and read a plethora of reviews and the general consensus was (as I kept on reading) is how the marketing is great for these establishments, how they look really fancy and hi tech etc but when your actually attend the clinic, at the beginning Doctor is present, you have a brief and so on but when it comes down to operation time, Doctor does a disappearing act and his so called technicians carry out surgical procedure on your head instead??! This is mainly due to the high number of patients they take on in a day, impossible for Doctor to give you his undivided attention. This was deeply alarming and frankly put me off, sounded like a gimmick to me. I continued to scroll down the google page and came across Diamond Hair Clinic and a Dr Mehmet Demircioglu, I could see he had a lot of favourable reviews so I read upon him and based on what I saw •world FUE institute certified surgeon •implements diamond sapphire FUE technique •takes one patient a day, his whole focus is you and most importantly Carry’s out surgical procedure on your head himself •operation Carried out in a accredited hospital all the reviews (on different hair forums too) I read, Pics of patients before and after, quality of work and so forth. Naturally I had to enquire The clinic manager Mahmud was professional and clearly communicated with me and was not pushy at all. They asked for current pictures of my hair/scalp, I sent them and 48hrs later after Dr Mehmet had carried out analysis they emailed me an evaluation and price for my prospective transplant. Dr stated he would perform Diamond sapphire FUE technique on myself for 5,500 grafts I would be provided with 4 days accommodation at a good quality hotel and a driver who picks me up from the airport and is pretty much there for me during the entirety of my trip. This was all at a reasonable cost and quoted to me as a total package. I made a calculated decision based on what I had researched and I am happy to say I have no regrets. I have had my transplant and just got back home to London recently and I’m more then pleased so far. So here’s how it went down: Day one - Arrival Touched down in Istanbul airport and was picked up by driver. He had my details and contacted me via WhatsApp (Airport has free WiFi for 60 minutes, just have to log in) Driver was Emir and he is personable and courteous, he took me to my hotel but as I had a late flight I was starving, So on route he took me to a good restaurant to pick up a takeaway. Emir is there for you, just speak to him and he will grant your request Day 2 - Operation Day Emir picked me up at 08.00 and and we got to JCI Hospital at 08.30 and I met Dr Mehmet for first time. Doctor was real nice bloke, genuine and easy going demeanour and spoke good English. We had a brief in his office and took our time, no rushing. He explained the days proceedings ahead and we discussed what my expectations were. Doctor is straight up and won’t sugarcoat anything and is realistic about what he can do for you and what’s achievable. Fire any questions at him you desire, I did to make sure I was comfortable. Doctor then started the process by creating a hairline for me and stated this is crucial for operation, took a bit of time to set it right, once attained I was happy with my look and everything had been discussed so we proceeded to operation room. Doctor has two assistants, they work alongside him. General anaesthetic was applied to my head (this is the uncomfortable part and slightly painful) once applied I was good to go and team started to extract grafts from my donor area. Doctors assistants are attentive and competent, no rush job and took their time and patience. Dr Mehmet is always present and is in control of everything. This stage took bout 4hrs but once completed, 4,500 grafts extracted from hair donor area and a further 1,000 from under my chin beard area. It was lunch time now and we had 30 minutes break and I was treated to a nice meal in communal area. Once lunch break was finished, Incisions needed to be made for the extracted grafts. This is critical part of the operation and is where Dr Mehmet goes to work and his skill set shines, he double checked my hairline design again and then went onto implement diamond sapphire technique. Doctor was operating on me for a good 3 hours and took his time, making me feel comfortable throughout. My Crown area is weak so he told me he would really focus on this area to allow implantation of maximum grafts which in turns allows more density. Once he had finished I had a 10 minute break and Then we went onto implanting the 5,500 grafts into my incised areas, once again attention to detail, took their time to set them in right. It does get tiring as is a long procedure but you have to suck it up, this went on for about 4hrs. The last part of operation was PRP Injection and this was very quick as my blood had been drawn earlier in the day (before brief) and had already been processed, so they just injected it into my scalp and then I was done, I felt relieved as it was 11pm! I was given medication/tablets and a neck pillow to take with me and clear instructions on how to sleep in order to protect my grafts and my head was bandaged up. I left the hospital and Emir once again took me to a restaurant to pick up takeaway at my request and dropped me back to my hotel for the end of my day. Day 3 - Rest Day I rested in my hotel and believe me, your gonna need it! Day 4 - Wash Day/Final Day Emir picked me up and we made our way over to hospital. Doctor Mehmet greeted me and we proceeded to take of my bandages and carry out first wash. Doctor explains the whole procedure and demonstrates it, It’s not complicated, but has to be followed by yourself over next 10 days, other details of aftercare explained also and his expectations from you. Doctor Mehmet gave me his personal phone number and I can contact him anytime and vice versa Also I need to send him pictures of my head/scalp on a daily basis so he can monitor progress and be on top of things for me. We finished up after being there bout an hour and I said bye to Doctor and expressed my gratitude. Emir took me to the airport and I caught my afternoon flight back home. Summary It’s obviously way too soon too see any results this early into my transplant, however these guys are a professional outfit and have an amazing work ethic from what I have experienced so far. Doctor Mehmet is passionate about his craft and he won’t just perform surgery on you and you never hear from him again. He is honest and forthright and will be there for you to make sure you achieve what was discussed from the beginning provided you follow his instructions. When you contact him, he does always gets back to you. I just want to say thank you for taking time out to read my detailed review, I hope you find it useful and it gives you reassurance being that you are considering to go abroad for a surgical hair procedure just like I did. If you do decide to go ahead, don’t waste your time anywhere else, go see Dr Mehmet, trust me, you will be in good hands and you won’t regret it.

Excellent

10 months ago

S.H

I was looking into the whole process for months, I eventually chose Dr mehmet demircioglu and diamond hair clinic. We had agreed on 4000 grafts before I travelled over but after shaving my head and seeing it in person he thought 5000 grafts would give me a much better result. Not extra cost! The doctor and his nurses (Who were very respectful and polite all day)extracted 5000 hairs from my donor area, the whole day was long for all, hopefully in a few months time when he hair starts to grow the result is perfect. The operation type was sapphire fue technique which will leave no scars on the scalp. The doctor made the incisions himself, the nurses extracted the hairs and implanted where the doctor made the incisions. Before we started I had a pre operation consultations face to face with the doctor, it wasn’t just a five minute thing it was over 30 minutes. As I was the only patient that day there was no rush, I skipped breakfast accidentally on the day and they even took the time to get me breakfast. The doctor drew on my hairline and talked me through it ensuring i was happy with what he was doing, it wasn’t just a straight hairline, it is better than that when hair regrows it will look natural. During the operation I couldn’t see much but the doctor was controlling the operation, afterwards he sat me down and explained in detail (i had to take notes to remember everything) everything that i had to do post operation. Post operation the next day in the evening i went back to the hospital and met back up with Dr mehmet demircioglu For my first wash on donor area and transplanted area where he then re explained everything and gave me aftercare products for free. From start to finish of the whole process diamond hair clinic provided transfers everywhere, from the airport - everywhere! The doctor gave me his personal phone number to contact him anytime, which i have done, i’ve contacted him so much! Everyday post operation for ten days i had to send pictures over the 4 sides of my head So that the doctor could check on my recovery process. I’m now sending one a week Thank you to the doctor and 2 nurses for all your hard work!

Excellent

10 months ago

O. Y.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

COMPANY VERY DISORGANISED - COLLECTED ORDER AND FOUND TO BE ITEMS SHORT COMPANY WOULD NOT TAKE RESPONSIBITY AND I WAS PASSED FROM ONE PERSON TO THE NEXT PERSON - IN THE END PAID AN ADDITIONAL £80 ON A £10,000 ORDER. UNBELIEVABLE WHAT COMPANY WOULD CHARGE THIS WHEN THEY ARE IN SUCH DISARRAY - CAN ONLY SPEAK FROM PERSONAL EXPERIENCE BUT WOULD NEVER ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered our RO system back in 2009 and have ordered replacement filters every year since.......have never had a problem. I'm preparing to order more filters and came across this site. I originally ordered from them because they had the best prices for the system as well as the replacement filters. I have never regretted doing business with H2O Distributors!

Excellent

1 year ago

Annamb692 V.

The sales rep (Sara) located a replacement part for an old UV sterilizer I own. I had contacted several other UV lamp sterilizer parts companies and only got a "look it up on internet" response for help. It is nice to have someone who does a little extra in today's world and it does not go unappreciated. For me it is this type of thing that help define good companies. Lots of people just sell parts, fewer offer good customer service. Sara is what good customer service should be. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren7598 U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with