Back  

Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier

A business that sells physiotherapy equipment.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (922) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1123) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1752) General Practitioner (1044) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1365) Home Help Service Agency (574) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2329) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (292) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier

Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier A business that sells physiotherapy equipment.

18

Companies

Сompanies in this category

177

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Astir Australia

Astir Australia is a vital manufacturer importer and wholesaler of products for Physiotherapy Rehabilitation Sports Medicine and Homecare Treatment table physio table exercise equipment exercise band foam rollers

Recent Reviews

I usually pay our business accounts via a monthly statement - your new automated system has told me on a number of occasions I am late or behind or that my account has been suspended - when it has not

Great

6 months ago

Singleton Physiotherapy

Very fast in despatching the order, items are in reasonable to low price. However, both of my orders were being posted to a wrong address, I don't get why no one would check shipping address. Once was posted to Gold Coast when the shipping address was our Sydney clinic address; the second order was posted to the clinic, when I requested to post it to my home address. These errors have been making our work very inconvenient, otherwise, we're happy with the overall sersvice.

Poor

6 months ago

Global Rehabilitation Service

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Physiotherapy Equipments Manufacturer Occupational Therapy Products

Searching for Best Physiotherapy Equipments Online Visit Medical Bazzar today to shop from around 1000s of Physiotherapy Occupational Therapy Products Online

Recent Reviews

Medicalbazzar has simple design and nothing s complicated in design and the products are well categorised in their category. In proper category all products are displayed as well as the steps to put order is also easy and nothing confusing is there as in some sites mostly i got confused how to place order. But this site is simple to use. I have personally used products of this site. They are of Good and Trusted Quality. I definitely recommend this site to others.

Great

10 months ago

Jiya K.

My mother always had a knee pain she every time screams due to pain. Then i order a physiotherapy-ultrasound machine for her from medicalbazzar. Such a nice product with an affordable price. Now my mother feels relax. All thanks to medicalbazzar.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ritesh J.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

MyWellCare

If you have been looking to get quality physiotherapy supply in Canada then choose MyWellCareca The company deals with dental medical supplies and more

Recent Reviews

The website is easy to navigate, they stock everything I need, and for the times I have needed to speak to a sales rep in regards to a product, they have been very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends/colleagues.

Excellent

11 months ago

Soozie B.

It's my first time so let's see after this. Now that I got hold of my order, I discovered that the size I ordered was way too small for my hands. I usually buy a small size in Costco & it fits my hands so i thought your size would be the same. I wanted to exchange it to the next size but a certain Danesh said it's not possible due to Covid 19 scare. So I asked for a refund. His answer was: I could return the 9 boxes and they will reimburse the equivalent of the 9 unopened boxes....but I will shoulder the shipping cost. Paying $149- was already too much, why should I spend again? This is the first time I encounterd someone like her/him.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rose F.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Oxford Circus Physio

Olympic level Physiotherapy available for everyone Our Physiotherapists have a wealth of experience aiming to make people better faster

Recent Reviews

I’ve been going to David and team for many years and I trust them implicitly to help heal my aches and pains. The clinic is a convenient location and is a great environment - smart but not scary or pretentious whilst the whole team are friendly, knowledgable and skilled. David himself has magic hands and I know I’ll be loyal customer for years to come.

Excellent

11 months ago

R. D.

I’ve been under David’s care on and off for 14 years due to biomechnical issues I was born with. He’s helped me to avoid some scary sounding surgery and kept me moving 11 years past the point I was told I’d be wheelchair bound and for that alone I will be eternally grateful. The whole team at Oxford Circus Physio are outstanding and I couldnt recommend them highly enough. Iwona is also far and away the best masseur I’ve ever received treatment from.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. Q.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Physiotherapy in Sawbridgeworth Physio Sports Massage Acupuncture

Physiotherapy in Sawbridgeworth - Choice Physio and Sports Injury Clinic addressing back pain muscle and joints problems injuries acupuncture sports massages and more We serve Sawbridgworth Bishops Stortford Harlow

Recent Reviews

I have never needed the services of a physiotherapist before but an elbow injury necessitated locating one locally. Friendly and professional, my injury has been completely repaired. Can't recommend highly enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y LORD

I’d been suffering with a severe bad back for two months and four sessions of physiotherapy resulted in a huge improvement - excellent!

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ATHERAPY

ATHERAPY is a physiotherapy clinic in London Our specialists will be happy to provide rehabilitation services and other treatment and care Call today

Recent Reviews

I would like to recommend Paul Merrifield at Atherapy, he is a friendly, helpful, understanding and flexible therapist. He sorted out my painful knee which had stopped me running for more than 20minutes at a time. I had 7, half an hour activation therapy sessions with Paul over the course of a few months and after this went onto successfully complete a 24 mile sky run in Norway and two triathlons. Paul's work focused on activating muscles around the body by applying pressure to different areas of the body. It was extremely successful and I would advise you to give it a go if you're suffering like I was! Thanks, Harriet

Excellent

11 months ago

Harriet Shopland Reed

My first experience of physio, Atherapy was a good choice - I was given their details through Vitality health insurance for a shoulder injury and over the course of three sessions it was deemed necessary to go for an MRI scan. The physio was knowledgeable and friendly, would recomment

Great

11 months ago

Matt

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DISTINCT PHYSIOTHERAPY

Simple effective bespoke Physiotherapy treatment covering London and the Home Counties Home visits also available Book online or call 07914 268508

Recent Reviews

If not for Leanne spotting a serious problem with my back and insisted I see a consultant, after doctor recommend physiotherapy, I might not be as active as I am now. Excellent service and attention to detail. I have subsequently returned for help with a shoulder injury and again am feeling much better.

Excellent

11 months ago

A de Roy

Thank you so much to you Leanne, for your help over the past few months, you have helped me back to a healthier and fitter life. You have managed to motivate and encourage me to get to the root source of my back pain. Its been a journey and you have been an inspiration. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline Vernon

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Marple Physio

Get specialist physiotherapy treatment at our Marple clinic Find out how our expert physiotherapists can help you Contact us today on 0161 426 0100

Recent Reviews

Have been to Marple Physio many times over the past 5 years and have had amazing treatment. Liz and Nicky have both been 1st class and helped me through numerous running injuries. I recommend them highly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ben

I have been attending the Romiley Pilates class for a few months now. I’d never tried Pilates and was a bit scared but I need not have been. The class is really friendly and inclusive. Nicky is very approachable but professional and the classes are always fun and easy to follow. Particularly good if you’ve had an injury or particular mobility issues. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Ennis

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chapman Physiotherapy

We pride ourselves on offering a first class physiotherapy service in South Yorkshire

Recent Reviews

since 5th November 2018 my first appointment, my well being has changed immensely. my back and neck that couldn't be touched is now so much better.Amy is amazing she asks about my well being at every visit she shiws interest in my work and my social life which includes dancing.My physio has been brilliant and now after my first massage i feel even more positive about my future health wise .Thankyou for making me feel happier and heathier.

Excellent

1 year ago

alison maxfield

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Physiotherapy by Total Physio Manly Vale Sydney

Physiotherapy by Total Physiotherapy is a modern spacious and air-conditioned physiotherapy practice based in Manly Vale on Sydney’s Northern Beaches

Recent Reviews

I've been a client of Total Physio for well over ten years. I simply love Donna and her team of professionals. I'm a sports obsessed junkie and constantly in need of repair. A long list of ailments including back, knee, shoulder et all sees my in at Total on a regular bases. They are simply unreal, always caring and attentive and as keen as I am to get me back playing sport as soon as my injury will allow. The front office staff are awesome too. Total Physio a 10 out of 10 from me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Shipley

4.6

66 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CurrentBody

We stock the biggest selection of electrical health and beauty products in the world Take control of your wellbeing from home Free Delivery over 60

Recent Reviews

Arrived in good time at the HUBBOX. Very convenient. Product as described.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine

Very good communication skills customer services is good my item broke down but had no problem giving me a replacement.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Hilton

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Anvayaa

Elder care services in Hyderabad Bangalore Chennai - Anvayaa provides senior home care services at your fingertips and we provide world-class home health care service at your doorstep like physiotherapy nursing lab tests equipment and doctors consultation for senior parents Know More

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Times of my delivery stated on there website is 2-3days but a day after stated delivery time the package still not here so i check my emails and was informed that the delivery times on there vwebsite and emails was false and they knew they were false , THEY HAVE NO WORKING PHONE NUMBER AND REFUSED ME A REFUND AND WAS INFORMED THAT I SHALL BE HOUSE BOUND WITHOUT MY FOOT BRACE FOR ANOTHER 10 days!! i am now at hospital due to not being able to leave house to get my medication or food,this company has no shame and refuse to change stated delivery time still. misinformation and no refunds and no people at there company will answer there phones.SCAMMERS!!!!DO NOT USE PHYSIOROOM.com

Average

1 year ago

Paul S.

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a real issue with a really painful shoulder and neck pain and I met with Lucy on the same day, firstly she investigated the issue to see how the issue arose and then proceeded to get me to a point that the physio work made me around 50% better after the first 30 mins visit. Lucy gave me exercises to complete ahead of the next visit. Throughout the entire treatment I had a really helpful and friendly/understanding treatment plan that got my issue under control very quickly indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Warren Smyth

I visited Dan after suffering hip/glute pain when training for the London Marathon in 2018 and eventually having to defer. Dan quickly diagnosed the issue as Glute Med Tendinopathy. Rather than just treating the issue, I have been working hard with both Dan and Lucy for well over a year now to both identify and work on the underlying causes to ensure the injury (and potential other running injuries) didn’t reoccur. I’ve found them both to be not only very professional, but also extremely friendly and personable in their approach. It’s not been an easy journey, with Dan uncovering further hip issues along the way - which may well have remained hidden potentially causing more problems down the line! But I’m very pleased to say I completed the 2019 London Marathon on Sunday feeling very strong and comfortable having suffered nothing more than a few small niggles throughout my training this year. I really couldn’t have done it without Dan’s expertise and guidance and I would highly recommend Sports and Spinal Physio!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gill Challis

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with