Back  

Child Health Care Center

A center for children health care.

1362

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9001

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Child Health Care Center

Child Health Care Center A center for children health care.

1362

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9001

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Victoria Beckham

discover the latest collections for clothes, accessories, shoes and eyewear.

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered an outfit from Victoria Beckham's range for Target, which was a very stress experience as the website crashed due to the high demand in the collection. However, the team at Victoria Beckham were able to reassure me that my order had been successfully processed and also advised me that due to the high demand that there would be a delay in my items being delivered. My items finally arrived and they had been beautifully packaged.

Excellent

1 year ago

Naomh K.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.7

15 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

3.8

69 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

TheAltening

TheAltening is the best place to get a minecraft account generator We offer free alts as well as an alt generator

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 5 premium alts and not only a week after of registering them to the server i play on, the link to the alts says "page expired" attempted to contact staff to fix it and they took a week to reply. Still no fix and havent been able to use the 5 alts i paid for in over a week. I was scammed, there was no say that it was only for a limited amount of time. It said permanent premium alt. Staff asked for a order number when i never got an order number in the email, only a link to the page of the details of my alts, which expired. I dont want new alts i want the same alts i was using and paid for that had the data of them saved to servers i was playing on with progress. Reply back to the altening: as stated I did not get a order number with my purchase on the confirmation email nor the email with my link. I was not sent a order number. Which has been the issue this whole time and why staff closed my ticket without helping me last time. Also, no I was not instructed to save my information off the site, in both emails I got, none of those say I need to save my Alts information on the side. I’ve reviewed and checked them both.

Bad

4 months ago

Bluezoomc

Bought An account for my friend because he was banned on Hypixel. This worked perfectly, we were able to play just like normal. I bought 7 alts at the same time costed me 5,44 dollars I think. They all work! And are not banned on popular servers.

Excellent

4 months ago

StupidityCheck

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ZombieModding

Home ZombieModding

Recent Reviews

ZombieModding is the classic Call of Duty modding and mapping website where users can download and talk to other users about their mods and custom maps. The site mostly has custom maps for Call of Duty World at War, but there are some other options on ZM as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do people get a refund from your worthless, White Card Online website? There's no contact information? Are you just someone with go nowhere business opportunities, so many of you people out there? ENTERPRISING BUSINESS PTY. LTD - 6A Clay St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207?

Average

1 year ago

NZ Kiwi

FRAUD, keep away from them. rsaonlinenow.com.au You cannot use rsa certificate for work. They give you a certificate of attendance (useless) not certificate of attainment. No contact numbers and changed company names many times!!!

Average

1 year ago

Nikki Karadag

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets of books on April 24, 2020. As of today, May 29, the company has not responded to emails or phone messages, and the books have not arrived. Today I called my credit card company and filed a dispute. I encourage all who have had a similar problem to contact their credit card company to withhold payment from Nest Learning. They are in the business of stealing! And that is dishonesty at its height.

Average

1 year ago

Karen K.

My poor teen daughter used her babysitting money to purchase sidewalk chalk and never received. This is a pathetic company you literally stole money from a child. She's constantly been checking the mail awaiting her package. We just found these reviews so apparent we won't be getting her order. We will however, dispute the charges.

Average

1 year ago

Rebekah L.

4.5

19 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My flight to Austria was cancelled due to Coronvirus by Austrian Air The web site does not allow you to cancel, there is no way to email and they prompt you to call them while asking you not to call because if high call numbers due to the virus, at the same time! This is terrible customer service. Finally, I got though after a week of trying (sometimes waiting up to 50 minutes and getting cut off) and got fobbed off by a woman with poor english. She said they would now go to the airline and ask for a refund but made no promises and would not agree to provide me with an email to confirm this conversation. I know it must be tough for them but it just isn't good enough. I do hope they offer a full refund. I can't see why they would think it reasonable not to agree when the airline isn't flying and I do not know when I want to travel again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim

I will give them 0 or less. I booked my flights through lastminute and the country I was supposed to travel to has closed its borders due to Covid-19. Whilst my friend who booked through expedia got voucher for the full amount, I was only given voucher for 90% by lastminute.com to rebook my travel to a later date and l lost over £80. This is unprofessional. They are crooks and not reliable. Avoid them at any cost. They are only interested in making money.

Average

1 year ago

K

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered during the pandemic and the order was shipped fast. I ordered Pixi Epoxy for my Clionadh eyeshadows and a sample size of an Arcane Magic eyeshadow in Alter Ego. This works without a primer and will be amped up with a primer. They included a sample of their Exquisite loose eyeshadow and the shift is wild! It has a clear base and won’t work without some type of glitter glue or Pixi Epoxy. No problems with the order so I can’t comment on customer service in that regard only say they kept me updated with the order status. Very happy with my purchase! Recommended :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

61 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BUYER BEWARE I called for Cisco CCNA training and was quickly pushed into some yearly subscription at more than twice the amount I had access to through my employer’s reimbursement program. They even went as far as to try and trick me into filling out some credit card form to put the additional $1000 on some sort of payment plan. I was lucky enough to be able to have cancelled my order before I was charged which reaffirms my suspicions as my sales rep actually slammed the phone down when I politely told him that I wanted to cancel my order. I would steer clear of these people and buy a good book and CD-ROM. They just provide access to courseware that you can get through many other vendors at lower and less-pushy prices.

Average

1 year ago

idgaf558

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

4.3

53 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Oona R.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

CDAccess

In business for over 20 years CDAccesscom offers one of the largest and best-maintained web sites dedicated to CD-ROMs in the world Fast search engine secure online ordering quick shipping

Recent Reviews

(Orderer is From Australia) I recently purchased Descent 3 from CDAccess.com after having a difficult time finding it anywhere in Australia. It only took 8 days to arrive to my doorstep via Air Mail. I am very satisfied with my purchase: They did everything that their website said they would do (including sending me an Email confirming that the order had been dispatched). The transaction went smoothly. Considering that I am ordering from overseas, the price was low enough that I would have paid for it in a local store. The CDAccess website is easy to navigate, and its pages are fast to download. CDAccess seems to have alot of stock that you can't find elsewhere. I will shop here again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kingjohnny

4

26 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

9 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

9 months ago

Samantha

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

9 months ago

Nick DiFelice

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The best toll free phone number to contact Time Warner Cable is 1 877 495-6635- No Long Wait for Customer Service/ Sales -Servicing Nationwide USA

Excellent

1 year ago

auajr

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with the variety of programs available for my newly purchased palm pilot and quickly found some programs to download. All the programs I purchased work flawlessly and I will be buying more in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

WDCLEAN

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

4

31 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

3 months ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

1 year ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Szymon Bielikowski

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

EyeSave

Quality discount sunglasses reading glasses and eyeglasses online from top designers like Ray-Ban Maui Jim and Gucci Free fast shipping and low prices

Recent Reviews

ordered a pair of coach sunglasses from their website and their website indicates 3-5 days to ship....that was on 11/13 and now it is 11/29 and the web site notification says they are on back order and will ship in a few days..THAT WAS A WEEK AGO!!! i am prepared to loose my money from this mistake of ordering from eyesave. i will not waist my time trying to talk to customer service representatives to hear the obvious answer.(we did not stock them so their on back order)...they should have stated that on the website. I will never order from this website again and google should pay me for having them on the first three of their search for sunglasses.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan-flowers

ok ....with the exception that one of the 2.50 aspheric lens glasses had the lens with some mobility within the frame. from the packing slip was listed a cleaning cloth which was not included. Other than that , I am satisfied with the glasses delivered.

Great

1 year ago

spank

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

SportsLine

SportsLine brings you premium real-time sports betting information Las Vegas odds picks and projections Bet on your favorite sports with confidence

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to sports line.com before I could find any reviews on it. I use it for the golf pools and not only is Mike McClure not an "expert", he exaggerates his success in fraudulently misleading ways. For example, for the 2019 PGA Championship, he predicted deChambeau would win and gave a top 10. Not only did deChambeau miss the cut but so did most of his top 10. He revised his picks Saturday night when Koepka had a 7 stroke lead and then advertised the next week that he have correctly predicted Koepka would win the PGA Championship. He has done this on several golf tournaments and appears to be purposely misleading customers as his picks always miss the cuts. You will be better off avoiding his picks! I have never seen a worse fantasy "expert" ever!

Average

1 year ago

Dan J.

I tried to change something on my order just minutes after it was placed, and after they had me call back five or six times, and after I got a confirmation that the order was cancelled, I still got the item charged to my account and shipped out. I had to pay for shipping both ways as it is not refundable even after getting a confirmation number. Do not do business with this company it is by FAR the worst I have ever dealt with on the internet.

Average

1 year ago

karupt

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a used Takahashi Mewlon 300 from Herb York (owner of Anacortes Telescope) on the Astromart website he owns and runs. The scope was represented as "never been used", but has dew and dust marks on the mirror and general signs of wear indicate it has been used (likely extensively). After the purchase they attempted to hide an undocumented charge of $100 to pack it (not mentioned in the ad). Upon arrival I discovered the the primary mirror was loose (meaning it must be collimated) and Takahashi America is telling me to return it to them (several hundred dollars and several weeks). I called Gary (who's favorite line is "I only work here and I need a job") basically told me it was "buyer beware". What should have been the purchase of my "dream scope" has become a nightmare for frustration. There are a lot of good options such as OPT, Astronomics, Woodland Hills and many others to supply telescope equipment. Easy to avoid these guys.

Average

1 year ago

RonScarboro

I bought Orion SkyView AZ Mount with Anacortes Telescope and Wild Bird of the United States the other day. When the Box was opened the Dovetail holder thumbscrews for fixation was found to be curved. http://www5f.biglobe.ne.jp/~dtpdf/ The box had torn considerably. There was not a statement of delivery either. There is no reply at all though the exchange of parts was requested. It is completely ignored. It is regretted to have bought it from such a shop. When the manual is seen, parts different from the specification are installed. Parts might be put up without permission and this shop be substituted. Anyway, there is no difference in an unexpected shop.

Average

1 year ago

unitron1960

4.4

3063 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

7dayshop

7dayshop is an online retailer offering affordable products from the world’s leading brands Shop online for FREE UK delivery

Recent Reviews

My order (placed on Monday 26th January) has not been confirmed yet (Wednesday 28th), there is no telephone number to call, "contact us" brings up an error page and "live chat" is not available, the message I left there on Tuesday has not been answered. I only ordered an SD card, worth just over £10, but it was meant to be a birthday gift. I will NOT be using 7dayshop again! Ute Penny. I did receive an answer to my "chat" message a few days later, telling me that "a second order confirmation" had been sent to my e-mail address (which I didn't receive, like the first one). A week later I did receive the product and it was all in order. But it is still not good enough, sadly, as there was no direct communication addressing my issue.

Average

1 year ago

Ute P.

I had a very good exerience purchasing from 7day store. They may not be the best but they certanly have something to offer. What I ordered was perocessed in time and delivered on time. It is good to be oatient. Delays are inevitable sometimes.What I ordered is what I got and it works fine. 7day store is a good store to purchase what you need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otmar O.

3.9

19 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Tech/RMA department in general and DeAnna Jolin in particular are absolutely second to none. I actually had a case earlier this summer where a motherboard I ordered arrived with a problem. DeAnna responded to my e-mail within 15 minutes (!), and truly went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Incredible level of service, I have never had better from any vendor!

Excellent

1 year ago

pmills

We recently purchased a bunch of 1U and 2U rackmount servers from Aberdeen. A couple of the 1U servers started locking up after a couple weeks in service. I was soon on the phone with their tech support dept. and after describing the problem we were issued an RMA number. The servers were shipped back and found to have defective motherboards. New motherboards were ordered and installed and the servers were shipped back to us. More servers started having the same problem, most were replaced and one was shipped back to us after they said they tested it and couldn't find anything wrong with it. The machine died when we were testing it. This did not please my boss since the machines were production servers. Their turn around time for replacements is a bit long as well(1-2 weeks per server) whereas our other Supermicro vendor can have a server replaced in 2 to 3 days. There were other problems with Aberdeen that I won't go into but needless to say our business unit won't be buying any more hardware from Aberdeen.

Average

1 year ago

CriticalPath

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never dealt with a company that has given the consistant quality of customer service as One Call does. Can't beat them!

Excellent

1 year ago

kckfly001

I had an issue with Amazon's price matching policy, and they had so many exceptions to their policy I gave up on them. I kept looking online, and spoke with a rep at OneCall that helped and was able to beat Amazon's price so I bought a TV on the spot. It's a birthday gift for myself, and just in time for football season. I'm definitely a happy camper, and will be purchasing future items from them as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

jonshibata

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried to purchase multiple TV's on Black Friday from PC Connection and I even passed up other deals thinking I had already purchased these TV's. It turns out that PC connection tricked me as well. This is a snippet of the email they sent me "Unfortunately, our systems were unable to successfully process the sudden overwhelming demand and this special product with promotional pricing ran out of stock before your order finished processing.". The funny thing is I made two orders for the TV's. My order numbers were 45281868 and 45282081. My guess is that there are at least 213 other people that got the same confirmation and then cancellation email that I received. I spoke with pcconnection.com that day on the phone and they refused to remedy the situation and claim there was not a manager willing to speak with me. It is sad that businesses feel that there is no need to keep there customers happy. It never seemed to cross there mind that I might return to shop there if they made some type of substitution. I have never had problems like this from tigerdirect.com, newegg.com or amazon.com therefore I continue to shop at these stores. I hope that these people change there ways before it is too late.

Average

1 year ago

alvajo

Cancelled order for a television after almost a full day past. Was told that they didn't have stock. Unacceptable. An organization of this size should have proper inventory control.

Average

1 year ago

Meomer

2.3

14 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Company's website said orders on 24th before 4:00pm would be shipped same day. This was not the case. Was not shipped until 29th. If you need something on time be wary.

Average

1 year ago

s_edwards

Semsons is the only US company I could find that carries high precision cf GPS cards, so IMHO they're #1 by default. Fast shipping, excellent web site, and low prices on GPS equipment help (although they were running a Christmas sale at the time, so I don't know what their "normal" prices are). My only beef is that they don't carry certain GPS software, particularly Destinator 3. Overall, excellent company. PS My package was delivered on Christmas day (!!) despite paying only their flat rate normal shipping ($5). That may have nothing to do with Semsons and everything to do with the USPS, but either way, nice work!

Excellent

1 year ago

jaypath

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One Step ahead always offers new products that address a moms needs. They are helpful when you call and very reasonably priced l. I'm a single mom/foster/adoptive parent of 15+ years and it seems they always have so new and incredibly helpful items each catalog. If only they offered great single Daddies of the same quality.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alisa S.

Typically, I do not like getting spam sale products in my email, however this site sends out some really interesting products to help with raising your kids. For example, my kids are always banging up their fingers and they sell this really neat plastic finger protector just for kids. My son hates getting his hair washed due to the soap in his eyes and I saw they sell a special shampoo visor. Very unique items for sale on this site. Prices seem very reasonable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hope M.

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been 8 days no tracking number and no product. I've also messaged several times and no response back.I would give a 0 if possible

Average

1 year ago

ChadMatern

I gave up and canceled my order after three weeks of them promising to ship it "shortly", even going as far as saying they had it in stock and it was reserved for me. Pick a different reseller if you can.

Average

1 year ago

kreide

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased from this company about 6 times; buying either Blank DVD Cases or Ritek DVD-R 4x. All of my orders were processed and shipped fast (within 1 business day); shipping took about 1 week due to the warehouse being on the west coast and I'm located on the east. I have had no problems with any orders from this site. I have not had to deal with customer service, so I cannot produce a valid comment. Prices for the products I was looking for were the lowest I could find (generally about $1 less then Mertline). Packaging for DVD-R is good. There is enough packing peanuts to protect the product. I have not recieved any damaged products. Overall, I have been very satisfied with my purchases from CDRDVDRMEDIA and will be buying from them in the future and would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

QP2G1

This merchant is a complete Fraud. Shipment was never made although of course payment was received and processed by them. They were able to issue a UPS tracking number by providing billing info but they cancelled it 4 days after. AVOID AT ALL COST!!

Average

1 year ago

durieux

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have purchased a number of cables from them and the have all been high quality and I've had no problems with any of them. Easy to do business with. Better than paying outrageous prices at Best Buy for Monster cables and the like.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glyn C.

best place for HDMI or component cables - If you are looking for long DVI, HDMI or component cables, this is the place to buy them. Get there here rather than from some guy who is installing your HDTV, you'll save some $$$

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

4.5

18 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered four memory modules for my Z370 ib-r. Not only I got the modules really fast ( arrived one day before from the expected date) but they worked flawlessly. I will continue ordering memory modules from them and I recommend everyone to do the same.

Excellent

1 year ago

Efrainf B.

Ordered RAM on 12/27, arrived a week earlier than expected. Easy to install. Had one question and contacted on-line support who was able to help in less than 3 minutes. Would certainly buy from MemoryStock again.

Excellent

1 year ago

tsilb1956

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered face masks that had a guarantee delivery of 2-4 weeks. Week five, I sent email to the company stating that I have not received my order, they sent an email back with the assurance that my order was on it's way. I have not seen my order and it has been 6 weeks since they took money out of my account. I have sent over 7 emails with no response. I am filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau as well as my bank. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

1 year ago

Denieceweston Vowell

I ordered a swing since December 2019 they send a tracking number but it says it's in USA but does not say where it is . I email them but no reply. Never. I even email them for a refund but nothing, no reply. They keep taking people's money and they don't send the parcel. They are scam. No one should ever buy from them

Average

1 year ago

Swing-31042

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Microwave and RF components TWT amplifiers for Commercial Military and Laboratory

HD Communications Corp offers an extensive range of products for the RF microwave communications and Laboratory Test markets for more than 30 years Products include Ultra Broadband amplifiers and Narrowband SSPA Frequency Converters and Mixers passive components and Low Noise and Medium Power amplifiers

Recent Reviews

I had searched for a good site for purchasing a WiFi antenna for my Linksys router. It took a while, then I found hdcom. My order was processed so rapidly my head was spinning! It was in the mail before I knew it. The price was great, and they answered every email promptly. I paid by money order, but would easily be confident to use a credit card for another purchase

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy_Bat

I cancelled my order, wasted my time placing the order and money calling US. Lousy company never state anywhere in the site that I can't pay with my credit card because I am based in Japan. What a joke claiming I will fraud for an item worth only US$200-- inclusive of shipping. Very poor customer service before I placed order the sales staff Brian had not mentioned anything except if the billing address is differnt from my mailing I just got to inform my bank which I agreed. HD Com conduction E Commence what a joke.

Average

1 year ago

sakai

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tower Hobbies is my favorite hobby store online. I'm a remote control car and plane enthusiast and there is no question that Tower Hobbies has a better selection and often better prices than any other online store I've found and frankly better than most local stores as well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rich D.

I've been doing business with Tower off and on since 1972, and really don't have anything bad to say about Tower.Whenever there's a problem I know they will make it right, and in the old days when we actually spoke on the phone(b.c., before computers) the people I spoke with were friendly and seemed to listen.When I'm talking to a new pilot, I mention Tower as a good site to get a fair deal.

Excellent

1 year ago

John L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with