Back  

Medical Equipment Manufacturer

A company that handles the manufacturing of medical equipment.

2327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18866

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Medical Equipment Manufacturer

Medical Equipment Manufacturer A company that handles the manufacturing of medical equipment.

2327

Companies

Сompanies in this category

18866

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

46 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

CBD Hemp

cbdhemp.direct

Recent Reviews

Excellent customer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

tim croxton

Post office lost my first shipment even though the claimed it was delivered, and I was sent a replacement for free by CBD Hemp Direct. When the post office eventually found my original order, CBD Hemp Direct let me keep that one too! Great deals, great product, and even better service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donovan Kuter

3.3

31 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HQHair

Hair Products, Cosmetics, Beauty & Accessories for the super sassy, bold and brave. Find cult brands and exclusive offers. Our delivery times are running as usual

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery, I love my new Foreo Luna 3 for sensitive skin. It's amazing on my the face. I would definitely recommend it to everyone! 10/10!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michaela

Quick and fast delivery. HQ also offers amazing deals.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Johnston

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bella Ella Boutique

Bella Ella Boutique is an online boutique with the latest styles and trends in women39s clothing Get great deals on boutique dresses tops and more

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cambridge Distillery

Cambridge Distillery is recognized as the most innovative distillery in the world We produce our gins using fresh locally available botanicals and distil them individually to get the perfect flavour We then blend them expertly producing unique award-winning gins Home of the world39s first tailored gins

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Backstage

Find and apply to over 5000 casting calls auditions and roles on Backstage the most trusted platform for actors and models Start and get cast today

Recent Reviews

I subscribe this website. They said it's 6 months for free. After like 3 months I unsubscribe because I did not like it that much and I after another 3 months I was charged on my bank account £20. When I asked for refund as I already cancelled this and that it does not make sense to pay for something when I am unable to get a job as it was during lockdown they refused to refund me. I WOULD NEVER EVER SUGGEST SOMEONE THIS WEBSITE!

Average

1 year ago

Barbora V.

On June 12 I was billed by Backstage for the annual membership. However, in March I had went on the website and turned my auto renew off. After being billing, I went back to my account to see my auto renew was STILL ON! I was charged the annual membership of $149 and never received any email receipt regarding this. I contact their customer service today on June 30, just 18 days after the payment. They continued to tell me that I was past their "10 day" grace period and no refund could be issued. I was even okay will settling for a pro-rated 11 month refund. But they still said that was not possible. Not to mention I have not used their site in over a year... This is very sketchy that I attempted to turn the auto renew off, yet it was still on. And what kind of company doesn't send a receipt after a payment is made? If I had received a receipt I would have cancelled right away and fell in the "10 day grace period". Instead I happen to look at my statements and see this just 8 days after the "grace period." This is no way to conduce a business ESPECIALLY admits a global pandemic when so many of us are hurting for money due to loss of jobs. When they say "its not possible to issue a refund" this is a lie. It is possible, they just don't WANT to. With just a couple clicks they could issue a refund or partial refund. BEWARE of Backstage, not only did I get ZERO jobs from this service, but their business model seems to be setup to auto withdraw funds and have people forget about their membership. I have not experienced customer service this poor before.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel O.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

8 months ago

Slim & Savvy

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hoot Reading is a fantastic service. It was founded by two devoted and fabulous moms who put their hearts into every part of this business. The customer service is beyond compare. My kids love and look forward to reading alongside the amazing teachers who guide them and help them achieve their goals. I would recommend this for both struggling and fluent readers alike.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aviva Golberg

We love Hootreading! My son is in Junior Kindergarten and has really enjoyed his 20 mins per day with his teacher. The reading session length is perfect, the teachers are upbeat and professional, and bonus...my son can truly read now! I would highly recommend Hootreading to anyone with 20 mins to spare and an iPad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicki Black

3.8

53 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Danish Porcelain House - Plates Figurines Vases Bowls

Royal Copenhagen figurines and plates Find 14000 different collectibles and decorative items from Royal Copenhagen Bing and Grondahl Porsgrund Arabia Rorstrand HC Andersen Porcelain Bjorn Wiinblad Gustavberg Georg Jensen etc

Recent Reviews

Great thanks for my last order ! Not more than 3 days to received the items that were more perfect than expected. The plates were professionally protected and are are now ready to be admired. Best regards from France.

Excellent

1 year ago

Axel

Always very fast shipping to USA, always perfect items.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

1 year ago

David Boote

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

15 years back there was a lot of funding, Enterkey was there and right now, hardly any funding Enerkey is still there but the others hardly survived. A very fine place to learn, integrate and achieve something. From the staff to the tutors trainers and lecturers for CerTESOL , what a place to be. I I wish them best of luck for their future ahead.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asad

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

5 months ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

5 months ago

stevelordsongtalk

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I started my Access to Nursing Course in May 2017 and studied at home for 10 months. It helped me gain a place at the University of Nottingham to study Adult Nursing. The course taught me how to be academically ready for when I started university and I would 100% recommend using this firm if you are working full time or do not have time to study at a college or school.

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabelle

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

1 year ago

orlagh capper

4.4

54 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I have very much enjoyed my Counselling Course with the Association of Learning. The course was challenging, fascinating, and enabled you to study and research a broad range of topics so that you get a good view of Counselling, and the role of the Counsellor. I am happy to particularly commend my tutor Mark Hayes who was supportive and encouraging throughout. Thanks

Excellent

2 months ago

V Borwick

Of all the websites I looked on for a course, this one was most direct and easy. All questions were answered. Everything I needed to know to make a decision was there. Payment was clear, straightforward and quick.

Excellent

2 months ago

Karen Wright

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

1 year ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Average

1 year ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

3.4

35 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was once a satisfied customer but my second loan will be my last will not recommend this company

Average

1 year ago

IRAN BECTON

I been medical leave due to life threatening medical emergency. I haven't been working for almost a month. I had bills piling up golden valley lending gave me a better loan offer than competitors. Thanks to golden valley I don't have to worry about my electric being turned off than you golden Valley.

Great

1 year ago

Jess/Jesse Boyd

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Bastuck

4.3

42 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Liberty international trading is the best when it comes to online shopping and shipping. Now I don't struggle to buy items overseas. I love L.I.T.❤❤❤

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great to work with and seamless funding process.

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Archer was a friendly professional who came round and cleaned our carpets for the agreed upon rate. Was on time and prompt and thorough in his work and a very nice guy.

Excellent

1 month ago

tianting.tt

Great service. They are professionals and serious. I had an issue with the cleaning and they came back and re-did the job. I am impressed and Harry highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

ElizabethGrace

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

High end merchandise at low cost. There is always something new to find there as the stock constantly changes. I love to buy my sheets there as I can get 800 count sheets for the cost of basic sheets. Interesting and fun finds everywhere

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Stay clear... no help. No support . Go elsewhere

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tom Wales

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe is an excellent prince2 trainer, couldn't have done it without him. He was very thorough and attentive. The exams were harder than I expected but very do-able. Venue was nice and spacious, small class size of 10 people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanine

I sat my first PRINCE2 certification with Knowledge Tree back in October. I loved how user-friendly my experience was. I work full time and have a family. I got all my emails and confirmation details straight away and I was then able to register for my exams and start studying before my course started. Without a doubt the user account with PDFs of past exam papers and pre-reading document saved me. I was able to do all of my learning in my own time and at night when I had time. With all my updates coming to me I never had to worry about asking questions as I had all the information I needed before I started.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kim May

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Best place to learn the security industry from. Brilliant teacher

Excellent

1 year ago

Huseyin H

Very friendly and effective teaching, I took on a door supervision course and it went so smooth. Ozan's a very effective trainer and he makes sure you understand every topic of the course.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It just works and we don't have to worry about it - recordings are captured, stored and then, if we need to, we can access them. That gives us peace of mind, in the event that we need to resolve any issue, provide evidence or review a case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

The touch system is perfect for our company as it allows us to comply with MiFID II regulations with minimal effort. It's simple to use so the training is easy for staff and the Touch support team have been excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ron

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Average

1 year ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

1 year ago

Francis Drilon

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JETLINE Training Type Rating A320 B737 ATR72 MCC TRI Course

Type Rating from EUR 9500 10 Sessions Exam Included EASA approved experienced airline instructors LPCOPC Checks BASE Training Line Introduction Hour Building at AIRLINE partners worldwide

Recent Reviews

I did the SFI / TRI training with JETLINE Training in November. The professional but at the same time relaxed atmosphere made the course and my learning very enjoyable. Having the opportunity to teach real students was also a big plus and I feld really prepared before the final check (AoC). Thanks Jetline!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset

Workplace training and training courses in Somerset from Foundations Regular course dates and bespoke business training courses across the South West

Recent Reviews

Content and the delivery of the training was fantastic. Carly made the course very enjoyable - thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucy Pinson

This was a great course which I would highly recommend to everyone. Rob is very motivational.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lakeshorereg Teacher Supply Store Top-Quality Learning Products

Your one-stop teacher supply store Shop high-quality learning products teaching resourcesmdashplus premium classroom furniture like tables seating more

Recent Reviews

Always good products for teachers and care givers. One of the only places to by multi-cultural dolls and products. Thanks Lakeshore for your dedication to quality learning materials for all children!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

The Good Skin Company

The Good Skin Company offer bespoke anti ageing skin treatments from their flagship skin clinic in Hampton Hill the London Borough of Richmond

Recent Reviews

Typical terrible company, overcharged my wife, bounced her account and then she has to call a foreign call center and deal with some one who is reading a script and telling her that she is not getting a refund for products that she didn't order or use. Can't speak to anybody in this country from the company, just someone reading a script and battling with her. We should be able to talk to someone directly from the company. But that's what these companies do. And if then if they do these things to you you talk to someone across the world who doesn't work directly for the company, they are reading a script with rebuttals. You can't get a supervisor because these companies do not care about being good stewards to there customers.

Average

1 year ago

Louis Ragghianti

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Average

1 year ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Brent Anderson

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Scotts Trading

Supply products to the automotive sector online shop

Recent Reviews

Excellent from start to finish. John kept in touch with me throughout the whole process, drove to my workplace to re seal the seats. Amazing, and a lovely friendly guy. Thanks again

Excellent

1 year ago

Natasha

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2

15 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

How do people get a refund from your worthless, White Card Online website? There's no contact information? Are you just someone with go nowhere business opportunities, so many of you people out there? ENTERPRISING BUSINESS PTY. LTD - 6A Clay St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207?

Average

1 year ago

NZ Kiwi

FRAUD, keep away from them. rsaonlinenow.com.au You cannot use rsa certificate for work. They give you a certificate of attendance (useless) not certificate of attainment. No contact numbers and changed company names many times!!!

Average

1 year ago

Nikki Karadag

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome new

Develop your career in Data Analytics and improve your skills in this field CALL US Today 0800 907 8235 infopairviewcouk

Recent Reviews

At first I was skeptical about Pairview Training, I had a lot to loose if it went wrong, I went to one of their seminar and I was sure I could do this and be successful irrespective of where I was in my career journey. I am glad I did. It wasn’t easy at all, it required me to sacrifice my time, my money and be self motivated irrespective of all the negativity I heard. I decided to be positive where there were little hope- meaning at the same year I started with pairview I found out I was pregnant. I had spent so much of my time and money to quit. I was determined to push myself to achieve my goals. Pairview was so understanding, they were patient and gave me time to keep up with pace. I started my data science training in 2016, I wasn’t offered python or R as it wasn’t part of the data science package at the time. So I was trained on SAS miner but by the time I completed my training and project experience in late 2017, SAS miner was no more the preferred Data science tool as there were other tools like Python and R so it was very difficult securing a Data Science job but nevertheless, this knowledge gave me an edge in the data analytics world. Now am moving from a reporting analyst to a Senior position, this could not have been possible without Pairveiw. Food for thought Don’t start something you cannot bring to fruition by yourself. It took me time, determination, hours of studies to keep up and networking and of course God to get me where I am today. It wasn’t easy, I needed the experience from Pairview and endorsement, I have qualifications that couldn’t get me my desired job due to lack of experience. I didn’t want another qualification or certification again. I wanted a company that I could learn from, gain experience and endorse my skills, this was why I started with Pairview.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo Harry

Having heard of Pairview for a while before actually making the choice to use them to prepare for a career change to data analytics, I can confidently say that they have met my expectations. The instructors are well versed in the knowledge of the subject and, more importantly, able to impart the knowledge. The virtual classes are very interactive and easy to follow. I would recommend them for those looking to start a career in data science and analytics.

Great

1 year ago

Chiedozie Udeh

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Simply the best BA boot camp!! The course is well structured and properly paced. The class offers a solid foundation on the business analysis concepts with detailed examples and assignments. Alok, who is the instructor for this class is extremely knowledgeable, patient and welcoming. Thanks to Sync IT learning for this opportunity. I would highly recommend this class!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Loved the course by SyncIT learning BA bootcamp by Alok. Found it very valuable and helpful. Alok was a great instructor and exceptionally engaging and the curriculum was really strong and it covered a lot of topics. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aarti

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Average

1 year ago

Omar

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

1 year ago

Janathan Qwashie

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Urbanitae

Invierte en grandes proyectos inmobiliarios desde slo 500 Urbanitae se especializa en inversiones nicas con alto potencial de rentabilidad Diversifica tu dinero en proyectos residenciales comerciales o industriales

Recent Reviews

I like the portal. It is very good. As i am an english user, should have an english website as well since this product really appeals to expats. A few suggestions: 1. Having a mix of options e.g. commercial to sell, commercial to rent, personal to sell and personal to rent will give people a good mix of investment and return opportunities. 2. The current time required to transfer amount in the investment account is too long. Can it be shortened? 3. What are the tools a normal investor can utilize to assess the investment? Not everyone is well versed in the accounting principals. I had to manually go and checkout out the location. But that's not always possible to understand how the area is. Some tools and tips to evaluate the real estate would be nice. You guys are doing a fantastic job and i am very happy to continue collaborating with you. Regards, Prashant

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

26 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Direct Gardening

Some of the largest oldest and most loved growers and distributors of nursery stock have joined together to provide DirectGardeningcom This site offers the finest flowers shrubs trees and seeds available at prices you won039t believe

Recent Reviews

Never again! These guys have an attractive web site. I ordered some stuff. Then some more. And more. Five orders and several hundreds of dollars. Slowly, it began arriving. The rose tree was the crowning jewel. The good news is the blueberries look like they might survive. The rose tree is dead as a door nail. And the Douglas firs. And the thyme. And lots more that I cannot remember, because I can no longer see my orders on their website. Alas, it is all my fault because I did not retain and therefore cannot return the original shipping labels. What, their online records and the order numbers that I provided are insufficient? Why have they denied my access to my order records?

Average

1 year ago

Earl

They shipped over two months after I ordered. It was so late I canceled it and still received it over 9 days later. The customer service was rude and WAY out of line. I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Gardener1786

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with