Back  

Women's Health Clinic

A health clinic that specializes in the branch of medicine that focuses on the treatment and diagnosis of diseases and conditions that affect women's physical and emotional well-being.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1043) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Women's Health Clinic

Women's Health Clinic A health clinic that specializes in the branch of medicine that focuses on the treatment and diagnosis of diseases and conditions that affect women's physical and emotional well-being.

57

Companies

Сompanies in this category

110

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

43 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Co-Parenting - Sperm Donation FREE Sperm donors

Free Sperm donors and co-parenting helps to turn a loving couple to fulfil their dream of a child. Looking for free sperm donor join our sperm donation forum today!

Recent Reviews

This website "chooses" who they want on their platform. Based on what? Color? Wealthy? I have some evidence here, i'm following up with other people that had bad experiences with this website. Take care guys!

Bad

13 hours ago

Luke M.

I'm stunned at the amount of bad reviews, I can categorically state that this site is 100% genuine. I've been a member from the first year it launched. To add; Marie does indeed reply to the negative and FAKE reviews with facts. Frankly if you lack the intelligence and intellect to navigate the site you need to book an IT computer course, not to mention financial issues with PayPal (if that's how you paid you're subscription) you're problem is with them. Good luck to you all out there and READ CAREFULLY the help section... so you're brains can absorb what I can see is crystal clear instruction for issues that can all be resolved.

Excellent

13 hours ago

Innit M.

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What an amazing experience! My husband and I just finished the 5 day Inca Trail private tour with this incredible company. We were drawn to this company because of their commitment to fair treatment of porters, staff and community. We were saddened to learn that these incredibly hard working porters sometimes do not get tents or proper food with other companies. We were so grateful to Miguel for the time he took to share the different options that we could participate in. We knew the first day we picked the right option for us when we saw other groups at the starting point with 16 people! After that, we did not see the crowd again. Just my husband and I and the INCREDIBLE team of porters, chef and our guide, Miky. We camped under the stars at magical camp sites eating 5 star food. How do they cook these amazing meals? Miky was so passionate about the Inca history and the mountains it was contagious. The porters and chef were so sweet and kind. We just can’t tell you how much they supported us along the way as the trek is not easy. They encouraged us the whole time. Do not hesitate to book with this company. It was beyond special!

Excellent

6 months ago

K and R

Wow! We just got back from our four day trek on the Inca trail and I am a 51 year old woman. While I am fairly active, this was tough, but fantastic! I went with my husband and three kids (15,18,22) and it was an amazing family trip. Our guide Aibon was a true blessing, from giving us little tips of when to wear a poncho, amazing education and super knowledgeable, and patient (as I felt I was always the slowest and I was constantly wanting to be sure I was on time - which I was). He really brought the Incan civilization alive. It was an honor to have shared a part of Peru culture with him. Guillermo was our chef and wow- the most amazing food and I am serious- amazing- soup every night which was so soothing and delicious and then an entire delicious meal to follow. That guy did things that will rock your world in the middle of nowhere on propane. Tea times happened right before dinner where you would go over questions, learning, and just conversations. And the popcorn is something that I will remember forever! The level of detail was amazing of the entire staff! Having a company that values it’s porters, pays them, and is key, those guys (and women in the case of evolution) are a work ethic level I have never seen before they need to be treated fairly for what they do- with zero complaint. If you are thinking about this trip you can’t go wrong with evolution- really impressed with the attention to detail, the education, and the value for the entire family- it was my marathon and it was amazing on so many levels. We have done some other group trips- road scholar, tour radar (I think that was it outback australia) and never was it as good as this tour- Aibon was key and Guillermo is definitely some sort of magician. The Inca trail is the family trip of a lifetime Don’t miss out while you can still do it!

Excellent

6 months ago

Chantal

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Spirit

Traveltime Riptide Abide Comfortable Shoes Most Comfortable Shoes Shoes Shoes for women Shoes in wide widths

Recent Reviews

Wish I would have read some reviews before I ordered 3 pairs of shoes! Just got a curt email from them saying part of the order is cancelled, no word on why. No apology. And of course no REFUND yet! read more on http://shoes.com I searched their entire web site for a customer service ohone #. No Luck!!! What kind of company makes it impossible for you to contact them? Never buying another pair of their shoes again.

Average

10 months ago

German G.

I know someone who will only wear this brand. I ordered a pair directly from this brand's website as a gift. They are quality shoes but I find their sales not be be much of a sale. That is my one and only issue. The ordering process went well and the shoes arrived quickly and undamaged.

Great

10 months ago

Tonya L.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MedExpress

MedExpress is a UK Online Doctor offering express treatment online for a range of health conditions Safe Convenient Fast and Affordable

Recent Reviews

service was great recieved my goods within 3 days fantastic

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen N.

Delivery 100%, efficacy of the product 100%. Satisfaction 100%

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. H.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

111 Harley St - London Plastic Surgery

Dr Alexandrides founded the 111 Harley St clinic in London known for Facelift Rhinoplasty Breast Enlargement Lipo and other Non-Surgical procedures

Recent Reviews

I underwent a open Septorhinoplasty on the 9th of January. I turned 25 a few days before my op I couldn’t think of a better way to start a new decade and chapter in my life. This is something I really wanted done for ten years and I’m really happy I finally got round to getting it done. 3 weeks post op currently and I can’t wait to see how the remaining 12 months go.

Excellent

11 months ago

Taylor

Samia is a very knowledgeable expert in her area and conveys comfort and trust in what she provides or suggests, always in the best way and in very affordable prices. G. T.

Excellent

11 months ago

GREG TOMPAS

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

1st for Women

Rewarding women for being safer drivers with discount car insurance and other great products

Recent Reviews

I have been with them for several years and they seemed fine until this year when my car was hit by beams falling off a truck in front. Despite photos of the truck, licence plate details, Stat Dec from me AND a witness who stopped to help, they still took 13 weeks to approve the damage, gave my repairer trouble and made no effort to ID the truck owner so stung me for the excess. Reason: you didn't block the road, stop the truck and demand the drivers details. Don't insure with them unless you are prepared to ALWAYS take the blame and lose your no claim bonus.

Average

11 months ago

Waldi B.

Two members of my family have used this service and both had legitimate claims - one injury and one travel delay/cancellation out of our control. They did everything they could to try and get out of the injury claim even trying to force my mum to fly back to Australia with two broken feet requiring surgery! On our claim (separate policy) we tried to claim cancelled flights and lost hotel room due to weather and travel company cancelling on us. I thought it would be straight forward. Nope. Completely denied. DO NOT USE! Complete waste of money and hideous service.

Average

11 months ago

Simone E.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had surgical laser labiaplasty at the Women’s Clinic and had a great experience! For years my labia caused me so much discomfort and I had been looking to get the procedure for a while. I travelled from England to this clinic as it was the best one I’d come across; with it being two women running the clinic and carrying out the procedure, I felt most comfortable and the price was surprisingly lower than other places I’d seen. As I lived quite far, I had a video consultation with Dr Reid to discuss the procedure- my needs, expectations, the process etc. From that point I knew I definitely chose the right clinic. Amanda was brilliant in organising everything over the phone, made me feel at ease and kept me up to date with what was happening. On the day of the procedure, I was warmly greeted and welcomed by both ladies and again made to feel comfortable. Amanda held my hand and spoke to me throughout the local anaesthesia injection (which was the worst part of the whole procedure) and after that I felt virtually no pain! Dr Reid is highly skilled at what she does and kept my updated throughout the procedure so I knew what was happening. Afterwards, I was taken into a room to relax, eat biscuits and have a drink to ensure I was ready to leave. An aftercare pack is given with clear instructions to aid recovery and both Amanda and Dr reid continued to call / text over the next week following the procedure to see how the healing process was going. I am currently just over a week into recovery, the bruising and swelling is very minimal and am really happy with the results! Overall I had an amazing experience with the Women’s Clinic and highly recommended their service!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kerry P.

I had labiaplasty just 11 days ago and honestly feel amazing, I cant believe how little discomfort I've felt through the healing process and during the surgery itself I felt nothing at all, I was so relaxed I fell asleep! Both Amanda and Dr Reid are so professional and friendly, they both txt and called me multiple times after surgery to check in which was lovely, I felt so looked after. Labiaplasty is something I've wanted for such a long time and I have no regrets at all (except for waiting so long), of course it's natural to have worries especially with it being such a sensitive area but you're in safe hands! 2 extremely wonderful and super professional women, I agree with the other review that these women are ****** angels!!! Thank you both again x

Excellent

1 year ago

S. K.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estenbul Health

Hair Transplant in Turkey Hair transplant and esthetic clinic in Turkey Estenbul Health is the best Hair Transplant Clinic in Istanbul Turkey

Recent Reviews

Good team they follow up even months after the surgery Of course the result is surprising thank you health Istanbul

Excellent

11 months ago

Ouail Fliyou

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mojo - Well being for you

Mojo therapies will help improve your physical and emotional health together with a full range of beauty treatments

Recent Reviews

Sara is an accomplished practitioner, I have regularly used her for both her holistic treatments like reflexology and Indian head massage and her beauty treatments nails, facials etc. She has a lovely manner is reassuring and extremely knowledgeable, I love her treatment room and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Mojo to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Suzanne Allen

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Creating a healthier future for all women

Jean Hailes is Australia039s leader in womens health We believe in physical and emotional health and wellbeing for all women throughout their lives

4

4 SmartReviews Score

SheKnows

SheKnows helps empower women through articles and discussion related to parenting women039s health family-friendly recipes relationship advice

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

NotOnlyMama

Women for ever Moms for love

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fresh Air and False Lashes

For Women in Midlife Mountains Martinis Miracle Creams

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Women in Adria

Informing inspiring and connecting business women

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Fly Flot

Sandals and slippers made in Italy for men and women confort and well being for your feet Discover Fly Flot

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beauty and the Mist

Everything about women - beautyfashionweddingDIYmotherhood

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Powered by Mom

Powered by Mom is a lifestyle site for women with some of its most popular topics being about recipes travel pets tech and gadgets A site for you created by women like you

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The National Vulvodynia Association

The National Vulvodynia Association is a non-profit that works to improve the health and quality of life for women with chronic vulvar pain Learn more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

MY BODY IS MY GEM

Welcome to the MY BODY IS MY GEM store powered by www.buperiod.com. BUPeriod is a lifestyle brand to empower women through menstrual health. Find beautiful t-shirts, hats, totes and mugs that make a statement. As a Public Benefit Corporation 60% of sales goes back into BUPeriod for R & D and 10% into social impact.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Vee's Boutique

Women's Boutique in Phoenix Arizona

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

bardo art works

Women39s Shoulder Bag Large Purse School Tote School Bag Designer Tote Girl Bag Арт чанта Рисувани десени Голяма дамска чанта Дизайнерски чанти

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Everburke

Everburke An online Women39s boutique based out of Nashville TN

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Simply Chic Boutique - Bossier Shop Fashionable Women39s Clothing

Simply Chic Boutique is a Louisiana-based women39s boutique with five locations that offer friendly customer service affordable pricing and trendy styles

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Balance Your Hormones with Natural Solutions and Essential Oils

You can have the body you want naturally Learn how Dr Mariza implements simple repeatable daily habits for holistic health management for women

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

St Catherine University St Paul Minnesota

St Catherine University is the largest private women039s university in the nation Our mission is to educate women to lead and influence

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Fighting Fifty

Fighting Fiftycouk where women over 50 find the best health beauty fitness and lifestyle advice Look good feel confident and stay healthy over fifty

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Health Assessments from Bluecrest

Health assessments from Bluecrest a multi award winning health screening company based in the UK and Ireland with over 2000 clinic locations

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with