Back  

Pharmaceutical Company

A commercial business licensed to research, develop, market and/or distribute drugs, most commonly in the context of healthcare.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Pharmaceutical Company

Pharmaceutical Company A commercial business licensed to research, develop, market and/or distribute drugs, most commonly in the context of healthcare.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

29

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used a guy called called [name removed] from ingleburn that they recommended us to use as he was the closest to us, a 3 day job blew out to 3 weeks as he was never showing up, leaving cans everywhere, and so many misses of nails that should of been placed, very poor workmanship, shame that the contractors ruin it for the companies that are trying...

Average

1 year ago

David Peters

I arrange for a quote in Nov and they told me a fence installer would come over a week ago. I am still chasing someone to finish the job. I am disgusted with having to follow up with them daily to get another instal date and then was again given the blow off from them. Overpriced and horrible company to work with.

Average

1 year ago

J. F.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AliMed

The largest most trusted online supplier of medical supplies and healthcare products Buy online at AliMedcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered from AliMed 3 months ago. First i think the order was lost, then weeks later when I reached out, they wanted me to reach out to someone different, because the person originally handling was now in a different department. After a couple of weeks, we still didn't have it. Then it was on backorder. Then they finally shipped it, but with the wrong Attn: line on the address. So, I still don't have it. This was for an ADA accommodation. If you have another alternative, go somewhere else!

Average

1 year ago

customer

I ordered three sets of toothbrushes, however I received only two sets. Please check the status of the third set of toothbrushes. Thanks

Average

1 year ago

ROSLYNN RIDLEY

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

For Sale By Inventor helps inventors patent research develop and sell their invention ideas with all in-house services

Recent Reviews

It was nice to talk with the representative that i spoke with got answer to the questions i needed to understand glad that he is working with me to go to the next level.

Great

1 year ago

Dejuan Smith

I was interacting with Larry Johnson, Senior Project Director, and must state that he is truly a professional that did not (in any manner) perform a "hard-sell" technique with me! After several chats with him, he genuinely understood that at this juncture I did not desire move forward with my idea/invention. I certainly was impressed with "For Sale By Inventor" and totally support this enterprise.

Excellent

1 year ago

Randall Aragon

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HGH Bangkok

Buy HGH (Human Growth Hormone) in Bangkok from top brand manufacturer pharmaceutical company "Pfizer" from official distributor in Thailand "HGH Thailand" - Genotropin Goquick pen 36 IU Sterile somatropin for injection. Courier Delivery & Cash Payments in Bangkok and Phuket +66 94 635 76 37 . HGH for sale in Bangkok

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Village Vitamin Store

Pharmaceutical company selling vitamins, proteins, supplements, homeopathic, cosmetics, food & beverage products. Canadian owned and operated for all wellness & health needs.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wonder Labs

Wonder Laboratories is a vitamin and supplement manufacturer located in the heart of Tennessee We develop manufacture and distribute quality products to support and maintain healthy body functions at a great price

Recent Reviews

Very happy with how quickly I received my order. As for EDTA as a supplement, it does so much more that chelation. The benefits from EDTA has helped my wife with neuropathy in her toes from cancer treatment, my mother with a leg aches at night. mo son with a sciatic nerve problem and myself with an ankle pain that would develop in the evening. We all take this once a day at bed time and the relief occurred within one week. I believe this is due to the cleansing that occurs in the blood system that allows your blood cells to work properly. I highly recommend this to anyone who has joint or nerve related pain issues.

Excellent

1 year ago

George B.

I used to order some of their products from Amazon, but it's cheaper to order directly, and they have a "Deal of the Day" which isn't usually what I'm looking for (but sometimes it is) but it's a good way to try a new product for a lower price. Plus, they always add a little extra to my package. I've received small samples (usually of the Valerin) or full bottles (usually of vitamins). I had a question about the various Omega blends they sell, and the customer service person I spoke with was both knowledgeable and friendly. I like that they don't overwhelm me with emails, though I wish they would send coupons or discount codes once in a while. But their prices are already good and shipping costs are low--never more than $5.99 and free if you order more than $49. Since I usually order several different products and I stock up for a few months, I always get free shipping..

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna B.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Yallabumba

Specialty gifts and apparel boutique that specializes in one-of-a-kind merchandise not commonly found in the larger retail market Be happy be Yallabumba

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Insurance POST Intelligence for insurance broker and risk management professionals

Insurance POST is the most established credible and continuous source of business critical intelligence for the general insurance market

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with