Back  

Plastic Surgeon

A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1043) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (46) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (40) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgeon A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

77

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

34 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Suleyman TAS

European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon AssocProf Dr Suleyman TAS Address of Natural Beauty Information about Rhinoplasty Breast Ear Aesthetics

Recent Reviews

I travelled all the way from Canada to be operated by the highly skilled and professional doctor Suleyman TAS. For years I had been researching and looking for the right doctor that met all my expectations. I can honestly say that I am so happy with my decision to go with Dr TAS. His closed technique made the healing process much easier. I had no bruising whatsoever and facial swelling was only for a few days post op. Within the one week period, most of the swelling had gone down and I was able to get back to my normal routine. I highly recommend Dr TAS for his professionalism, skill level and overall experience. He was able to give me the nose I always dreamt of. Thank you Doctor!

Excellent

2 months ago

Amina Nas

My experience with Dr Tas & with his team was amazing journey. From the beginning till the end everything was smooth & very professionally. Dr Tass did me Renoceptoplastic surgery & it was like a dream, i didn't feel any pain, bruises just little swelling. Just want to say huge respect & thank you very much t for your tremendous knowledge, hard work, commitment & caring for your patients. My every day of my life will be better now because of you. I love my new functionional cute, celebrity nose :-) And special thanks to Elvira who is assistant of Dr she is wonderful world class Star, with her high level of professionalism she makes you all the necessary information clear. She is smart,friendly, professional, helpful, caring person. And thank you for all the Tas clinic staff. I highly recommend Dr Tass to anyone if you are surching great Rinoplastic surgerian with excellent skills at what he does. Thanks, Sincerely, Princes Gulya

Excellent

2 months ago

Shermatova Ibragimovna Hanysha

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was suffering from a hair loss problem. My friend suggest me Dr. Kahen. I just got a transplant done here a one month ago, and I am very happy. Doctor Kahen and team was very passionate about his work. Now, I am recovering, but the growth is going well.

Excellent

5 months ago

williamslabron95

I had PRP treatment from Dr. Kahen. He is an expert and truly like a professional surgeon. In starting, I was very scared about my surgery, but it was done was painless and smooth. Also, the staff was very friendly and homely environment. I will recommend it to all for hair loss treatment.

Excellent

6 months ago

mitcheltlr

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon San Diego - Dr Guttikonda - Breast Augmentation Tummy Tucks

Dr Guttikonda is a leading plastic surgeon in San Diego specializing in breast augmentation tummy tucks mommy makeovers and liposuction 619 437-1388

Recent Reviews

Nurse Patty was great! She talked through the entire process and has lots of knowledge. She also talked to me about skin care and the products! Very helpful and not pushy with products! The FaceTime with the Doctor was fun too! Thanks again!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kara

This was my first dermal filler and I was not disappointed. Nurse Patty did an amazing job of filling my marionette lines and bringing a bit of youth back to my lips. My appearance looks refreshed and so natural; I’m coming back when I need it again. Thank you Nurse Patty!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mary E.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon for San Jose Palo Alto Dr Daryl K Hoffman

A plastic surgeon serving San Jose and Palo Alto Dr Daryl Hoffman takes a modern approach to surgery and non-surgical options

Recent Reviews

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been nothing short of excellent. This was my first surgical procedure and and I was nervous, once I met with Dr. Hoffman and his team I felt at ease as I knew I was in great hands. Special shout out to my nurse Marina at the surgery center for her amazing care as well. Thank you again to everyone involved! Would definitely return for any future procedure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rick J.

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every way! Dr. Hoffman is professional, friendly and gifted. As a plastic surgeon he is an artist and has your best interests at heart. He is honest and practical in his approach with his focus on accenting your natural beauty and helping you be your best YOU!

Excellent

10 months ago

Meredith F.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

IT Cosmetics

Developed with plastic surgeons IT Cosmetics creates face eye and lip makeup for all skin tones plus innovative skincare solutions for all skin types

Recent Reviews

I cancelled my account with this company and received a package after cancelling. I returned it to sender. I then received another package. I called the company and asked for a Return Merchandise Label. After not receiving it, I called AGAIN. Finally received the label and returned the product. Both packages were returned unopened. Today I received a bill from them for both packages. I called and told them I had returned the product. They said it was more than 60 days so they would do nothing for me. They want me to pay $142 + and THEY have the product, not me. Shady dealings. Watch out. They apparently get mad when you cancel and they try to do whatever they can to get back at you. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. DANGER.

Average

10 months ago

Brenda O.

I placed an order on May 5th and then I received an Email stating that my order had been shipped on May 7th I have been checking every day since than and it is now the 20th and the tracking number on the ups website states that tracking will be updated once package reaches its facility I have Email this company and called no response and I'm not waiting over an hour for someone to answer this is ridiculous I will be contacting PayPal to get my money back and let them know what my situation.

Average

10 months ago

Tessa M.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Facial Plastic Surgeon San Diego CA Cosmetic Surgery La Jolla

Board certified facial plastic surgeon Amir M Karam MD in San Diego Ca at Carmel Valley Facial Plastic Surgery offers rhinoplasty facelifts eyelid surgery

Recent Reviews

Write your review to help others learn about this online businessI am 63 years of age and finally decided to get a face lift with Dr. Amir Karam Wow, what a masterful job he did. It has been 3 weeks, and with a little makeup applied to my face, I'm seeing friends who are amazed how my face looks. I'm still the same old Joanie, but I look so much better.Am very happy with my Results

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex H.

Facial plastic surgeon in San Diego California, Dr. Karam, who is board certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and American Board of Otolaryngology, offers cosmetic and plastic surgery procedures like nose surgery, facelift surgery and fat transfers in San Diego County including San Diego, Del Mar, Carlsbad, Carmel Valley, Encinitas, Rancho Bernardo and La Jolla in Southern California. If you are ready to schedule an appointment with Amir M. Karam MD contact us today.

Great

10 months ago

Amir K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dr PaulH Rosenberg

Dr Paul H Rosenberg MD is a plastic surgery specialist in Fort Lee NJ and has been practicing for 27 years He specializes in plastic and cosmetic surgery Dr Rosenberg is considered as one of the best top Ten Surgeon in New Jersey Check our PPSA Medical Tourism Plastic Surgery Packages

Recent Reviews

The staff made this process so easy, comfortable, and exciting for me and my boyfriend. I never had any anxiety and was so happy with the way the surgery turned out. Ashley was the best nurse I've ever had! In fact, everyone was so friendly! Highly recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Barbra T.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Facial Plastic Surgery Los Angeles Beverly Hills Dr Lee

Dr Kimberly Lee is a top facial plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills Los Angeles provides an array of cosmetic procedures such as Facelifts and Rhinoplasty

Recent Reviews

Dr. Kimberly J. Lee is a female Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon and the Director of Beverly Hills Facial Plastic Surgery Center. Her office is located in the Golden Triangle of Beverly Hills, one block from the world famous Rodeo Drive. She is an Assistant Clinical Professor in the Division of Head and Neck Surgery at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center and on Medical Staff at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center.Dr. Lee was born and raised in the Bay Area and graduated from Stanford University, with Honors in Biological Sciences, Honors in Humanities, Phi Beta Kappa, and Academic Distinction. She won the prestigious Dinkelspiel Award at Stanford University for her “intellectual organizational and leadership skills.” Dr. Lee was one of 86 students accepted to the prestigious Stanford University School of Medicine, where she received her MD degree. She completed her residency and served as Chief Resident in Head and Neck Surgery / Facial Plastic Surgery at the “Best of the West” Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center and is Board Certified by the American Board of Otolaryngology/ Head and Neck Surgery.

Great

10 months ago

Kimberly L.

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetic Clinic London Mallucci London Clinic in London

Mallucci London is a state-of-the-art Cosmetic and Aesthetic Clinic in London founded by award-winning plastic and cosmetic surgeon Mr Patrick Mallucci

Recent Reviews

Dr Granite was fantastic - she talked me through absolutely everything thoroughly and I loved my experience with her!

Excellent

11 months ago

Alexndra Light

I'm 2 months on from having hybrid breast aug and I'm delighted with my results; I look and feel completely natural, my scars are barely detectable, and recovery was quick and with no pain and only minor discomfort. The team were kind and very generous with their time, and I was unpressurised, well-informed, and brilliantly cared for throughout. My results are exactly what I had hoped for.

Excellent

11 months ago

NotMyNameLondon

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Surgical

Dr Sultan Hassan is an award winning doctor He is one of the UK039s leading cosmetic plastic surgeons His UK based chain of clinics Elite Surgical offers a wide range of procedures and specialises in breast body facial surgeries Book your appointment now

Recent Reviews

Revision Rhinoplasty - October 2018 I had a revision Rhinoplasty with Dr Sultan Hassan in October 2018. I'd previously had Rhinoplasty many years before which had unfortunately had left an open roof deformity. Obviously, due to this I was very nervous about embarking on a corrective surgery. Before my appointment I conducted lots of research and came across the excellent reviews for Mr Sultan. I was instantly comfortable when meeting Dr Sultan, who conducted an excellent consultation and even suggested alternatives to surgery (like fillers). Dr Sultan clearly explained the procedure and risks. I felt he gave a very balanced and informative appointment. I had my revision operation in October 2018, I'm very happy with the result and the care I received during and after surgery. I was previously very self conscious about my appearance, I now feel very happy with the way my "new" nose looks. If you're in need of a revision, as daunting as it is, I have no hesitation to recommend Dr Hassan. If I ever decide to embark on another cosmetic journey, I wouldn't entertain any other surgeon.

Excellent

11 months ago

KT

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan Hassan and I’m now fully healed but very unhappy with his work. I’ve been left with deformities and breathing difficulties in my nose, when I have discussed this with him he has been very dismissive and offered a revision by him for a ridiculously high price. I am now seeking a revision surgery from someone who actually knows what they are doing at further expense to me. Do not recommend elite.

Average

1 year ago

Private

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hair Transplant Los Angeles - FUE Hair Transplant - Sean Behnam MD

Hair transplant in Los Angeles Award winning hair transplant restoration surgeon in LA Dr Behnam is a FUE hair transplant doctor call his Los Angeles office at 310 315-4989 for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

Dr. Sean is a very thorough and compassionate doctor who cares about his patients. The nursing team is awesome and my whole experience was positive. For those thinking about getting the procedure, Dr. Sean is the best...and the pricing/financing makes it affordable.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yolanda H.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used Zeiring in Wandsworth London Dec 2016 paid £8000 for 2800 grafts Now jan 2018 most have fallen out I will be bald again with in months. Just had to pay another £5000 For 1100 grafts on crown as on the morning of first op I was convinced to by the doctor to use the 2800 for fuller frontal hair line and that the crown will only cost £2000 and crown could show more growth after first op I was given the proper sales spill and as was left stupid bald spot so I had to do it.but only 1 year down line it’s went from £2000 for £4500. They know I’m not happy I’ve paid for prp injections with this last transplant so all in I’ve wasted £13500 it’s fallin out Everyone I read who had it does not have permanent results The male baldness is a affect of the follicles thinning and dieing until no new growth My new hair had thinned already and falling out in lumps. Even had prp injection Think it’s all a scam

Average

1 year ago

Steve N.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

brandMD

brandMD Skin Care is a medical grade, technology-based skin care company specializing in private labeling to medically licensed physicians, most of which are dermatologists and plastic surgeons, nationwide.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

American Society of Plastic Surgeons

Get information on plastic surgery procedures view before and after photos read about the latest trends and find board-certified plastic surgeons in your area

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Dr Elisabeth Potter Breast Reconstruction Plastic Surgery Austin TX

Dr Elisabeth Potter a board certified plastic surgeon in Austin Texas specializes in breast reconstruction and plastic surgery Call 512-867-6211

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Top Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon in Detroit Michigan Age Fix Botox facelift tummy tuck breast implants liposuction

Dr Anthony Youn - aka America039s Holistic Plastic Surgeon author of THE AGE FIX voted best plastic surgeon by US News World Report Harper039s Bazaar

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

AgeFearless

Age Fearless, an Advanced Medical Grade skin care line that helps tighten skin, combat wrinkles, and nourish skin damage. Contains High Active Peptides, Anti Aging Botanical`s , and Hyaluronic Acid . Usually only available from dermatologists or plastic surgeons. Now you can purchase this directly from AF.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DRMTLGY

DRMTLGY products are recommended by over 2000 dermatologists and plastic surgeons nationwide Medical grade skin care is now more convenient and less expensive Anti-Aging Acne Skin Lightening and more

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

anokha skin care

multi-dimensional skincare by a plastic surgeon. because, beauty is layered. #foreverylayerofyou 10% to Doctors Without Borders

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Skin Spot

Dr Sheila Nazarian a board-certified plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills created The Skin Spot to provide you with curated list of skin care products

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ripar

RiparCover is uniquely different than any traditional or specialized makeup brand. Created by a professional makeup artist and a renowned plastic surgeon, the star product, RiparCover Cream, was originally formulated to cover tattoos, imperfections and scaring.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

lastic Surgery Colombia USA

Plastic surgery in Colombia, Best plastic surgeon, affordable price. Free Quote Paquetes de cirugia plastica en Colombia, Dr. Rafael Gómez, amplia experiencia.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NassifMD Dermaceuticals™ | Anti-Aging by Dr. Paul Nassif of E! Botched

Welcome to NassifMD Dermaceuticals™, Anti-Aging and Rejuvenating Skincare by Dr. Paul Nassif – a world renowned Beverly Hills Facial Plastic Surgeon and Star of E! Botched.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JuveRest

Proven wrinkle prevention pillow designed by a board-certified plastic surgeon. 17x less facial distortion than a regular pillow. 89% saw improvement in skin.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with