Back  

Plastic Surgeon

A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgeon A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

74

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon San Diego - Dr Guttikonda - Breast Augmentation Tummy Tucks

Dr Guttikonda is a leading plastic surgeon in San Diego specializing in breast augmentation tummy tucks mommy makeovers and liposuction 619 437-1388

Recent Reviews

Nurse Patty was great! She talked through the entire process and has lots of knowledge. She also talked to me about skin care and the products! Very helpful and not pushy with products! The FaceTime with the Doctor was fun too! Thanks again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kara

This was my first dermal filler and I was not disappointed. Nurse Patty did an amazing job of filling my marionette lines and bringing a bit of youth back to my lips. My appearance looks refreshed and so natural; I’m coming back when I need it again. Thank you Nurse Patty!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mary E.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Elite Surgical

Dr Sultan Hassan is an award winning doctor He is one of the UK039s leading cosmetic plastic surgeons His UK based chain of clinics Elite Surgical offers a wide range of procedures and specialises in breast body facial surgeries Book your appointment now

Recent Reviews

Revision Rhinoplasty - October 2018 I had a revision Rhinoplasty with Dr Sultan Hassan in October 2018. I'd previously had Rhinoplasty many years before which had unfortunately had left an open roof deformity. Obviously, due to this I was very nervous about embarking on a corrective surgery. Before my appointment I conducted lots of research and came across the excellent reviews for Mr Sultan. I was instantly comfortable when meeting Dr Sultan, who conducted an excellent consultation and even suggested alternatives to surgery (like fillers). Dr Sultan clearly explained the procedure and risks. I felt he gave a very balanced and informative appointment. I had my revision operation in October 2018, I'm very happy with the result and the care I received during and after surgery. I was previously very self conscious about my appearance, I now feel very happy with the way my "new" nose looks. If you're in need of a revision, as daunting as it is, I have no hesitation to recommend Dr Hassan. If I ever decide to embark on another cosmetic journey, I wouldn't entertain any other surgeon.

Excellent

3 years ago

KT

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan Hassan and I’m now fully healed but very unhappy with his work. I’ve been left with deformities and breathing difficulties in my nose, when I have discussed this with him he has been very dismissive and offered a revision by him for a ridiculously high price. I am now seeking a revision surgery from someone who actually knows what they are doing at further expense to me. Do not recommend elite.

Bad

4 years ago

Private

4.7

35 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Suleyman TAS

European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon AssocProf Dr Suleyman TAS Address of Natural Beauty Information about Rhinoplasty Breast Ear Aesthetics

Recent Reviews

Ruined my nose! On April 29, 2021, I had an operation. Every day I regret it, depressed. I don't leave the house and I can't look at myself in the mirror. The photo shows what a terrible nose they made me. My whole family is shocked at how disfigured I was. I already wrote a review here for more details on my problems. Be careful! The good reviews here are lodges. They asked me to give good feedback when the cast was removed. I was glad that it was finally over and with the belief that my nose would soon be beautiful. But the real result can be assessed a few months later. How awful is it to ask for reviews on the first day when you don't know what your nose is, because your whole face is very swollen. They do it on purpose, don't believe the good reviews! Look, I'm not the only one who has a ruined nose! There are negative reviews on Google too. Do not go to this doctor for anything! He makes terrible noses and then lies and does not admit his guilt. I wrote to them, but they deny all my problems, ignore.

Bad

2 years ago

DianaBabicheva

I travelled all the way from Canada to be operated by the highly skilled and professional doctor Suleyman TAS. For years I had been researching and looking for the right doctor that met all my expectations. I can honestly say that I am so happy with my decision to go with Dr TAS. His closed technique made the healing process much easier. I had no bruising whatsoever and facial swelling was only for a few days post op. Within the one week period, most of the swelling had gone down and I was able to get back to my normal routine. I highly recommend Dr TAS for his professionalism, skill level and overall experience. He was able to give me the nose I always dreamt of. Thank you Doctor!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amina Nas

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JuveRest

Proven wrinkle prevention pillow designed by a board-certified plastic surgeon. 17x less facial distortion than a regular pillow. 89% saw improvement in skin.

Recent Reviews

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Aesthetic Clinic London Mallucci London Clinic in London

Mallucci London is a state-of-the-art Cosmetic and Aesthetic Clinic in London founded by award-winning plastic and cosmetic surgeon Mr Patrick Mallucci

Recent Reviews

Dr Granite was fantastic - she talked me through absolutely everything thoroughly and I loved my experience with her!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexndra Light

I'm 2 months on from having hybrid breast aug and I'm delighted with my results; I look and feel completely natural, my scars are barely detectable, and recovery was quick and with no pain and only minor discomfort. The team were kind and very generous with their time, and I was unpressurised, well-informed, and brilliantly cared for throughout. My results are exactly what I had hoped for.

Excellent

3 years ago

NotMyNameLondon

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

DRMTLGY

DRMTLGY products are recommended by over 2000 dermatologists and plastic surgeons nationwide Medical grade skin care is now more convenient and less expensive Anti-Aging Acne Skin Lightening and more

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Facial Plastic Surgeon San Diego CA Cosmetic Surgery La Jolla

Board certified facial plastic surgeon Amir M Karam MD in San Diego Ca at Carmel Valley Facial Plastic Surgery offers rhinoplasty facelifts eyelid surgery

Recent Reviews

Write your review to help others learn about this online businessI am 63 years of age and finally decided to get a face lift with Dr. Amir Karam Wow, what a masterful job he did. It has been 3 weeks, and with a little makeup applied to my face, I'm seeing friends who are amazed how my face looks. I'm still the same old Joanie, but I look so much better.Am very happy with my Results

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex H.

Facial plastic surgeon in San Diego California, Dr. Karam, who is board certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and American Board of Otolaryngology, offers cosmetic and plastic surgery procedures like nose surgery, facelift surgery and fat transfers in San Diego County including San Diego, Del Mar, Carlsbad, Carmel Valley, Encinitas, Rancho Bernardo and La Jolla in Southern California. If you are ready to schedule an appointment with Amir M. Karam MD contact us today.

Great

3 years ago

Amir K.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

IT Cosmetics

Developed with plastic surgeons IT Cosmetics creates face eye and lip makeup for all skin tones plus innovative skincare solutions for all skin types

Recent Reviews

I cancelled my account with this company and received a package after cancelling. I returned it to sender. I then received another package. I called the company and asked for a Return Merchandise Label. After not receiving it, I called AGAIN. Finally received the label and returned the product. Both packages were returned unopened. Today I received a bill from them for both packages. I called and told them I had returned the product. They said it was more than 60 days so they would do nothing for me. They want me to pay $142 + and THEY have the product, not me. Shady dealings. Watch out. They apparently get mad when you cancel and they try to do whatever they can to get back at you. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. DANGER.

Bad

3 years ago

Brenda O.

I placed an order on May 5th and then I received an Email stating that my order had been shipped on May 7th I have been checking every day since than and it is now the 20th and the tracking number on the ups website states that tracking will be updated once package reaches its facility I have Email this company and called no response and I'm not waiting over an hour for someone to answer this is ridiculous I will be contacting PayPal to get my money back and let them know what my situation.

Poor

3 years ago

Tessa M.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon for San Jose Palo Alto Dr Daryl K Hoffman

A plastic surgeon serving San Jose and Palo Alto Dr Daryl Hoffman takes a modern approach to surgery and non-surgical options

Recent Reviews

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been nothing short of excellent. This was my first surgical procedure and and I was nervous, once I met with Dr. Hoffman and his team I felt at ease as I knew I was in great hands. Special shout out to my nurse Marina at the surgery center for her amazing care as well. Thank you again to everyone involved! Would definitely return for any future procedure.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rick J.

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every way! Dr. Hoffman is professional, friendly and gifted. As a plastic surgeon he is an artist and has your best interests at heart. He is honest and practical in his approach with his focus on accenting your natural beauty and helping you be your best YOU!

Excellent

3 years ago

Meredith F.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was suffering from a hair loss problem. My friend suggest me Dr. Kahen. I just got a transplant done here a one month ago, and I am very happy. Doctor Kahen and team was very passionate about his work. Now, I am recovering, but the growth is going well.

Excellent

3 years ago

williamslabron95

I had PRP treatment from Dr. Kahen. He is an expert and truly like a professional surgeon. In starting, I was very scared about my surgery, but it was done was painless and smooth. Also, the staff was very friendly and homely environment. I will recommend it to all for hair loss treatment.

Excellent

3 years ago

mitcheltlr

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

brandMD

brandMD Skin Care is a medical grade, technology-based skin care company specializing in private labeling to medically licensed physicians, most of which are dermatologists and plastic surgeons, nationwide.

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with