Back  

Plastic Surgeon

A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1258)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (145)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108871)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Plastic Surgeon

Plastic Surgeon A surgeon that has surgical specialty involving the restoration, reconstruction, or alteration of the human body.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

33

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon for San Jose Palo Alto Dr Daryl K Hoffman

A plastic surgeon serving San Jose and Palo Alto Dr Daryl Hoffman takes a modern approach to surgery and non-surgical options

Recent Reviews

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been...

From start to finish Dr. Hoffman and staff have been nothing short of excellent. This was my first surgical procedure and and I was nervous, once I met with Dr. Hoffman and his team I felt at ease as I knew I was in great hands. Special shout out to my nurse Marina at the surgery center for her amazing care as well. Thank you again to everyone involved! Would definitely return for any future procedure.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Rick J.

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every...

Service and aftercare have been fantastic in every way! Dr. Hoffman is professional, friendly and gifted. As a plastic surgeon he is an artist and has your best interests at heart. He is honest and practical in his approach with his focus on accenting your natural beauty and helping you be your best YOU!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Meredith F.

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

IT Cosmetics

Developed with plastic surgeons IT Cosmetics creates face eye and lip makeup for all skin tones plus innovative skincare solutions for all skin types

Recent Reviews

BEWARE of this Company

I cancelled my account with this company and received a package after cancelling. I returned it to sender. I then received another package. I called the company and asked for a Return Merchandise Label. After not receiving it, I called AGAIN. Finally received the label and returned the product. Both packages were returned unopened. Today I received a bill from them for both packages. I called and told them I had returned the product. They said it was more than 60 days so they would do nothing for me. They want me to pay $142 + and THEY have the product, not me. Shady dealings. Watch out. They apparently get mad when you cancel and they try to do whatever they can to get back at you. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. DANGER.

Average

3 weeks ago

Brenda O.

What is going on with my order.

I placed an order on May 5th and then I received an Email stating that my order had been shipped on May 7th I have been checking every day since than and it is now the 20th and the tracking number on the ups website states that tracking will be updated once package reaches its facility I have Email this company and called no response and I'm not waiting over an hour for someone to answer this is ridiculous I will be contacting PayPal to get my money back and let them know what my situation.

Average

3 weeks ago

Tessa M.

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Top Facial Plastic Surgeon San Diego CA Cosmetic Surgery La Jolla

Board certified facial plastic surgeon Amir M Karam MD in San Diego Ca at Carmel Valley Facial Plastic Surgery offers rhinoplasty facelifts eyelid surgery

Recent Reviews

Write your review to help others learn about this online...

Write your review to help others learn about this online businessI am 63 years of age and finally decided to get a face lift with Dr. Amir Karam Wow, what a masterful job he did. It has been 3 weeks, and with a little makeup applied to my face, I'm seeing friends who are amazed how my face looks. I'm still the same old Joanie, but I look so much better.Am very happy with my Results

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Alex H.

Facial plastic surgeon in San Diego California, Dr...

Facial plastic surgeon in San Diego California, Dr. Karam, who is board certified by the American Board of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery and American Board of Otolaryngology, offers cosmetic and plastic surgery procedures like nose surgery, facelift surgery and fat transfers in San Diego County including San Diego, Del Mar, Carlsbad, Carmel Valley, Encinitas, Rancho Bernardo and La Jolla in Southern California. If you are ready to schedule an appointment with Amir M. Karam MD contact us today.

Great

3 weeks ago

Amir K.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Facial Plastic Surgery Los Angeles Beverly Hills Dr Lee

Dr Kimberly Lee is a top facial plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills Los Angeles provides an array of cosmetic procedures such as Facelifts and Rhinoplasty

Recent Reviews

Dr. Kimberly J

Dr. Kimberly J. Lee is a female Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon and the Director of Beverly Hills Facial Plastic Surgery Center. Her office is located in the Golden Triangle of Beverly Hills, one block from the world famous Rodeo Drive. She is an Assistant Clinical Professor in the Division of Head and Neck Surgery at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center and on Medical Staff at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center.Dr. Lee was born and raised in the Bay Area and graduated from Stanford University, with Honors in Biological Sciences, Honors in Humanities, Phi Beta Kappa, and Academic Distinction. She won the prestigious Dinkelspiel Award at Stanford University for her “intellectual organizational and leadership skills.” Dr. Lee was one of 86 students accepted to the prestigious Stanford University School of Medicine, where she received her MD degree. She completed her residency and served as Chief Resident in Head and Neck Surgery / Facial Plastic Surgery at the “Best of the West” Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center and is Board Certified by the American Board of Otolaryngology/ Head and Neck Surgery.

Great

4 weeks ago

Kimberly L.

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Suleyman TAS

European Board Certified Plastic Surgeon AssocProf Dr Suleyman TAS Address of Natural Beauty Information about Rhinoplasty Breast Ear Aesthetics

Recent Reviews

One of the most amazing thing happened…

One of the most amazing thing happened to me in my life everything actually was more than perfect from the doctor to the clinical staff and everyone was really good and helpful. I didn’t had any bruises or pain after surgery and the thanks back to the best doctor at turkey dr.suleyman Taş because of his closed atraumatic technique . Thanks for everything for everyone at the clinic .

Excellent

1 month ago

Mohammed alherani

He is an artist

I travelled from UAE for my nose surgery done by Dr.Suleyman Tas after a long research. I want to say that I had a very amazing experience with Doctor Suleyman Tas and whole his team. All my experience was so great and smooth. Doctor Tas and his team never rush the things they will let you ask all your questions until you are totally satisfied. He is an artist. The 7 days post op results look so natural. I would recommend him to anyone considering rhinoplasty with the closed technique.

Excellent

1 month ago

Lubna Alomair

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Elite Surgical

Dr Sultan Hassan is an award winning doctor He is one of the UK039s leading cosmetic plastic surgeons His UK based chain of clinics Elite Surgical offers a wide range of procedures and specialises in breast body facial surgeries Book your appointment now

Recent Reviews

Revision Rhinoplasty

Revision Rhinoplasty - October 2018 I had a revision Rhinoplasty with Dr Sultan Hassan in October 2018. I'd previously had Rhinoplasty many years before which had unfortunately had left an open roof deformity. Obviously, due to this I was very nervous about embarking on a corrective surgery. Before my appointment I conducted lots of research and came across the excellent reviews for Mr Sultan. I was instantly comfortable when meeting Dr Sultan, who conducted an excellent consultation and even suggested alternatives to surgery (like fillers). Dr Sultan clearly explained the procedure and risks. I felt he gave a very balanced and informative appointment. I had my revision operation in October 2018, I'm very happy with the result and the care I received during and after surgery. I was previously very self conscious about my appearance, I now feel very happy with the way my "new" nose looks. If you're in need of a revision, as daunting as it is, I have no hesitation to recommend Dr Hassan. If I ever decide to embark on another cosmetic journey, I wouldn't entertain any other surgeon.

Excellent

1 month ago

KT

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan…

I had my rhinoplasty with Mr Sultan Hassan and I’m now fully healed but very unhappy with his work. I’ve been left with deformities and breathing difficulties in my nose, when I have discussed this with him he has been very dismissive and offered a revision by him for a ridiculously high price. I am now seeking a revision surgery from someone who actually knows what they are doing at further expense to me. Do not recommend elite.

Average

2 months ago

Private

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Plastic Surgeon San Diego - Dr Guttikonda - Breast Augmentation Tummy Tucks

Dr Guttikonda is a leading plastic surgeon in San Diego specializing in breast augmentation tummy tucks mommy makeovers and liposuction 619 437-1388

Recent Reviews

This was my first

This was my first dermal filler and I was not disappointed. Nurse Patty did an amazing job of filling my marionette lines and bringing a bit of youth back to my lips. My appearance looks refreshed and so natural; I’m coming back when I need it again. Thank you Nurse Patty!

Excellent

2 months ago

Mary E.

1.9 SmartReviews Score

brandMD

brandMD Skin Care is a medical grade, technology-based skin care company specializing in private labeling to medically licensed physicians, most of which are dermatologists and plastic surgeons, nationwide.

3 SmartReviews Score

Top Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon in Detroit Michigan Age Fix Botox facelift tummy tuck breast implants liposuction

Dr Anthony Youn - aka America039s Holistic Plastic Surgeon author of THE AGE FIX voted best plastic surgeon by US News World Report Harper039s Bazaar

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dr Elisabeth Potter Breast Reconstruction Plastic Surgery Austin TX

Dr Elisabeth Potter a board certified plastic surgeon in Austin Texas specializes in breast reconstruction and plastic surgery Call 512-867-6211

3.9 SmartReviews Score

American Society of Plastic Surgeons

Get information on plastic surgery procedures view before and after photos read about the latest trends and find board-certified plastic surgeons in your area

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DRMTLGY

DRMTLGY products are recommended by over 2000 dermatologists and plastic surgeons nationwide Medical grade skin care is now more convenient and less expensive Anti-Aging Acne Skin Lightening and more

3.1 SmartReviews Score

anokha skin care

multi-dimensional skincare by a plastic surgeon. because, beauty is layered. #foreverylayerofyou 10% to Doctors Without Borders

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Skin Spot

Dr Sheila Nazarian a board-certified plastic surgeon in Beverly Hills created The Skin Spot to provide you with curated list of skin care products

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ripar

RiparCover is uniquely different than any traditional or specialized makeup brand. Created by a professional makeup artist and a renowned plastic surgeon, the star product, RiparCover Cream, was originally formulated to cover tattoos, imperfections and scaring.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

lastic Surgery Colombia USA

Plastic surgery in Colombia, Best plastic surgeon, affordable price. Free Quote Paquetes de cirugia plastica en Colombia, Dr. Rafael Gómez, amplia experiencia.

4.6 SmartReviews Score

NassifMD Dermaceuticals™ | Anti-Aging by Dr. Paul Nassif of E! Botched

Welcome to NassifMD Dermaceuticals™, Anti-Aging and Rejuvenating Skincare by Dr. Paul Nassif – a world renowned Beverly Hills Facial Plastic Surgeon and Star of E! Botched.

4.5 SmartReviews Score

JuveRest

Proven wrinkle prevention pillow designed by a board-certified plastic surgeon. 17x less facial distortion than a regular pillow. 89% saw improvement in skin.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jivaka

Beauty solutions that actually work Korean dermatologists plastic surgeons and other doctors in related fields provide expert solutions for your beauty concerns Treatment decisions made smarter and easier - send us your travel plans concerns and desired procedures to book a doctor appointment in Korea

2.4 SmartReviews Score

AgeFearless

Age Fearless, an Advanced Medical Grade skin care line that helps tighten skin, combat wrinkles, and nourish skin damage. Contains High Active Peptides, Anti Aging Botanical`s , and Hyaluronic Acid . Usually only available from dermatologists or plastic surgeons. Now you can purchase this directly from AF.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with