Back  

Health Consultant

A management analyst who is employed by the healthcare industry.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701659)

Filters

Back  

Health Consultant

Health Consultant A management analyst who is employed by the healthcare industry.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

91

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Weight loss program breaking Ground around the World PHATT Official

PHATT - Putting Health at The Top provides one on one mentoring to achieve fantastic Weight loss results Improve your gut health and lose excess weight. A weight loss andgut health program that works for you.

Recent Reviews

I could only do this diet for 2 days because I was starving, felt horrible and got constipation. When I asked about these issues on the Facebook page they deleted my post and rang my mentor at 9pm at night and told her to sort me out..she just told me to try one more week....obviously works for some but not for me

Bad

2 years ago

Kath U.

I lost 10kg in 33 days through clean eating, natural supplements, following the provided meal plans and foods lists and recipes provided and having daily support from my mentor. It was much cheaper than other programs I had spent a lot of money on and failed on, because of their lack of support. For me, having someone there every day to be accountable to, and to support me made all the difference in the world for me to stay on track and succeed. And I had so much energy as well. My tummy felt great and I felt great overall.

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara W.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My folding wheelchair has totally changed my life and given me back my freedom, its very easy to manoeuvre and will turn on a 6 pence, it’s very easy to fold which is important to me. Shaun was very helpful and honest throughout the assessment, no hard selling tactics at all. Shaun even visited the car lift company on the way to see me to ensure it would be fit in the boot of my new car and would not accept my order on the day and insisted I slept on the decision before making a decision.

Excellent

2 years ago

Helen Norwich

Shaun McCluskey at Channel Healthcare did a brilliant job in ensuring my mum got the exact chair she needed. He was prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, gave us a full demonstration of the chair (at home), and, just as importantly, there were no "hard sell" tactics. I'm happy to report that mum is delighted with her chair. I cannot recommend Shaun and CHL highly enough. Many thanks.

Excellent

2 years ago

Tony Green

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Discreet Digital Health Clinic For Men Noah Singapore

Noah is the digital health clinic for men providing online medical evaluation discreet delivery of medication and ongoing care for ED PE hair loss more

Recent Reviews

Had hair loss for a while now but always put it off due to the price of treatment and the hassle of seeing a doctor. Noah really made everything so easy and fast. Also didn't expect the medication to arrive so quickly. Saw Dr Kevin in the morning and received my medication by noon. I was still in my underwear lol.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. O.

My 1st question is why I didn’t see this 5 years ago? ? Just imagine, the stress that I gone through... I am so happy now & relieved that I finally found the perfect solution. Noah Team & Doctors are very professional, fast response and trustworthy. They are very discreet with our personal information & data and once the doctors had made the assessments on your health, they will send over your prescriptions on the same day. Your service is really awesome..?? Many thanks again Guan Wei, Noah Team & Doctors.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. T.

3.8

54 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

donefirst.com

Personalized ADHD treatment, delivered to your door.

Recent Reviews

At first done worked great. They diagnosed me and helped me in a timely manner making it so I got the treatment I needed. However after 6 months I was in need of a refill I had a follow up appointment like I was supposed to and was not going to need another one for a couple months. 2 days before I would run out of my 30 day prescription I requested a refill. Then 2 days passed after sending emails and messages stating that I was going to be out of my medication and that I needed a refill. Lyn Hall never responded. 4 days later(6days from when I first requested the refill) still no response. Running out of my medication impacted me greatly at work and home and those 4 days where hell for me. Luckily on the 5th day of being out I was able to get a appointment with a new psychiatrist. Lynn Hall never responded and Done would take days to respond. They treat patients like they are just dollar figures. They have no care for how their actions impact their patients. STAY AWAY FROM THEM, DO NOT PAY THEM A PENNY. THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN!!!

Bad

1 month ago

TimLamn

Wishing I had looked at these reviews before I booked a consultation with these guys. Half the reviews are one star and the other half are 5 stars…hmm. Well my experience was short lived as I had scheduled a consultation call for 2pm. I never received a call from them, missed calls, nothing. What I did receive was a text saying that I had missed my appointment and that my $200 was non-refundable. Even if I had missed the call that is outrageous. But the fact that they never actually called is criminal. I have tried calling, but all the numbers they have listed go straight to a bot, there doesn’t seem to be a single number you can call for customer support. I can only imagine how many people have been billed $200 for literally nothing. No service, no one called me, nothing. And they’ve made it impossible reach them so most people probably just give up and take the L out of frustration. I’m disputing the charges with my bank, and filing a complaint with the BBB. I strongly advise anyone thinking about going with this company to look elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

RamseyChacra

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with