Back  

Health Consultant

A management analyst who is employed by the healthcare industry.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Health Consultant

Health Consultant A management analyst who is employed by the healthcare industry.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

69

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Weight loss program breaking Ground around the World PHATT Official

PHATT - Putting Health at The Top provides one on one mentoring to achieve fantastic Weight loss results Improve your gut health and lose excess weight. A weight loss andgut health program that works for you.

Recent Reviews

I could only do this diet for 2 days because I was starving, felt horrible and got constipation. When I asked about these issues on the Facebook page they deleted my post and rang my mentor at 9pm at night and told her to sort me out..she just told me to try one more week....obviously works for some but not for me

Average

1 year ago

Kath U.

I lost 10kg in 33 days through clean eating, natural supplements, following the provided meal plans and foods lists and recipes provided and having daily support from my mentor. It was much cheaper than other programs I had spent a lot of money on and failed on, because of their lack of support. For me, having someone there every day to be accountable to, and to support me made all the difference in the world for me to stay on track and succeed. And I had so much energy as well. My tummy felt great and I felt great overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My folding wheelchair has totally changed my life and given me back my freedom, its very easy to manoeuvre and will turn on a 6 pence, it’s very easy to fold which is important to me. Shaun was very helpful and honest throughout the assessment, no hard selling tactics at all. Shaun even visited the car lift company on the way to see me to ensure it would be fit in the boot of my new car and would not accept my order on the day and insisted I slept on the decision before making a decision.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Norwich

Shaun McCluskey at Channel Healthcare did a brilliant job in ensuring my mum got the exact chair she needed. He was prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, very professional, gave us a full demonstration of the chair (at home), and, just as importantly, there were no "hard sell" tactics. I'm happy to report that mum is delighted with her chair. I cannot recommend Shaun and CHL highly enough. Many thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Green

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Discreet Digital Health Clinic For Men Noah Singapore

Noah is the digital health clinic for men providing online medical evaluation discreet delivery of medication and ongoing care for ED PE hair loss more

Recent Reviews

Had hair loss for a while now but always put it off due to the price of treatment and the hassle of seeing a doctor. Noah really made everything so easy and fast. Also didn't expect the medication to arrive so quickly. Saw Dr Kevin in the morning and received my medication by noon. I was still in my underwear lol.

Excellent

10 months ago

O. O.

My 1st question is why I didn’t see this 5 years ago? ? Just imagine, the stress that I gone through... I am so happy now & relieved that I finally found the perfect solution. Noah Team & Doctors are very professional, fast response and trustworthy. They are very discreet with our personal information & data and once the doctors had made the assessments on your health, they will send over your prescriptions on the same day. Your service is really awesome..?? Many thanks again Guan Wei, Noah Team & Doctors.

Excellent

10 months ago

R. T.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

2020 All Rights Reserved. Done. Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions.

Personalized ADHD treatment, delivered to your door.

Recent Reviews

Absolute scam of a company. They will be great for the initial consultation that costs you $199, but after that they will 100% scam you. They have failed to re-fill my prescription that I've been taking for nearly 10 years now. I have been out of medication for nearly a week and the company does nothing about it. The physician assigned to me as well will not answer me. I am paying $79/month for absolutely NOTHING! Do not fall for this joke of a company.

Bad

4 weeks ago

JulieE

Terrible. Any good reviews are clearly fake. Every bad review is indicative of my experience with Done. Don’t be fooled. And if you don’t believe me you can Google the reviews and read the alarming notation that ‘ZenMasterWellness’ put in his post on July 21, 2021 a year after his positive review because of the alarming way this company operates I have resorted to using a telehealth service because my doctor has recently retired and finding local local appointment has been very difficult . The video service was incredibly poor and I was either unable to hear or understand my provider for the majority of our session. We had to disconnect and reconnect A handful of times, 5 if not more. The first message I received from my provider was addressed to the wrong name and had multiple errors regarding my medication regimen in addition to odd composition errors..followed by directions / notes that were clearly copied and pasted I have diagnosed and on a specific regimen for 10 years. My medication ‘prescribed’ was not even close to what I have been on for 10 years and what was discussed. The medication was scheduled to be filled today but there was no history of prescriptions submitted to my pharmacy. Any request that I have submitted to the various amounts of ways to get in contact with Donefirst have either had no response or vaguely addressed without any accountability or solution. The responses I had to my messages didn’t even have the correct information about the incorrect prescription. I reached out near lunchtime today and multiple times afterwards. There was more than enough time on the day to address my concerns and find a solution. But the day ended with not even a hint of concern or attention. It’s clear that this company is deliberately organized in a way that evades accountability. There is no phone number Or way to be sure your needs are being handled appropriately and by a human being. It is a sly lack of human connection. instead of a phone number to speak with somebody you are directed to various portals through multiple versions of the same website in order to communicate and exchange messages under a veil of fake sustenance. How can immediate action be virtually impossible for a medical patient centered service? One that is on the most convenient and available places in our lives - the Internet. Why are there so many tricky ways to get in touch ? All with a different t design platform but accomplishing the same thing- The impression that you’re actually talking to another person -Chat button -Support.done portal -personal login dashboard - ask a question’ It’s all this sickening ‘hiding in plain sight’ tactic regarding communication with this company You don’t even know that you’re talking to a person They are incapable of responding in real time and with solutions AND they don’t have a phone number Nor did they offer to speak with you ever the absence of compassion for patients is The most obvious thing about this process which is truly incredulous because of the boastful advertising you’ve marketed falsely. with no phone number to connect with a human being, it simply feels like I am being passed from bot to bot without any concern for me as an individual human being. UPDATE Day 2: My message to the medical provider regarding the timing of my prescription was responded to today as follows : hello, Gm. Please contact done for a new provider. I received four missed phone calls from an automated number that does not Bring you anywhere but to leave a message. I have had no response to my concerns or solutions

Bad

2 months ago

sa.newies

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with