Back  

Surgical Center

A medical facility that specializes in elective same-day or outpatient surgical procedures.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Addiction Treatment Center (0) Alcoholism Treatment Program (0) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (366) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Family Planning Counselor (0) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1043) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Nephrologist (0) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Surgical Supply Store (0) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (281) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Surgical Center

Surgical Center A medical facility that specializes in elective same-day or outpatient surgical procedures.

13

Companies

Сompanies in this category

84

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Discount Surgical

For the past 22 years Discount Surgical has sold a vast selection of compression socks We sell all of the major brands as well as all of the different styles and compression levels

Recent Reviews

I rarely write negative reviews, but this time I have to. This company had a great selection and I ordered a pair of compression hose 2 weeks before a surgical procedure for which they were required. I received 2 emails from DiscountSurgical, thanking me for my order and letting me know that I'd get a tracking number when they shipped. 4 days before my procedure I called them and was told that the stockings were backordered 2 to 3 weeks out and that I should have been notified via email (maybe I was supposed to wonder why they sent me two emails thanking me for my order??? I asked if they would let me select another brand of stocking and if they would expedite delivery so I would get them on time. Customer service refused to cover expedited shipping. My solution? To get a refund, order from another site, pay expedited shipping myself and write this review. I imagine they stock great products, but customer service sucks.

Average

10 months ago

Nisa L.

This place has a good selection of name brand compression hose and related items at good prices. Their shipping is very fast. My only complaint is that they encourage you to buy their house brand hose, which I did, and they weren't very good (compression seemed inadequate and they wouldn't stay up. I sent them back. They do take returns with no problem, even if you have tried the stockings on.

Great

10 months ago

Bridget G.

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pompeii Surgical

Largest and most luxurious private care weight loss surgical center located in Tijuana Mexico performing the gastric sleeve bypass and revision surgery for 4800

Recent Reviews

so I am perusing this website, a friend of mine said they do charitable work and offer surgeries to people who can't afford them and their website says just as much so I ask the million dollar question. How do you qualify for free surgery? this is our conversation: You (change name) how would you qualify to get the surgery done for free Jack has joined the conversation 10:30 At this moment we unfortunately don't have any programs that offer the surgery for free You (change name) so your website is lying when it says I believe it is our duty to be charitable individuals and actively seek ways to be of help to those around us in need. In 2016 I was able to perform over 150 procedures in which I received nor requested any compensation to low income families with no possibility of receiving surgery on their own. (Jack) What that means is we offer In-house finance, which offers a finance option regardless of your credit score You (change name) no that is not what that means this line said exactly what it means copied from your website: (I received nor requested any compensation to low income families with no possibility of receiving surgery on their own. ) so that's false advertising You (change name) you say you do charitable work then when asked you lie (Jack) We do have to meet core cost. This way we can contiune to help others. I am sorry you feel mislead. There are very few Dr's that offer surgery with your credit score and the interest fees that are not crazy hight. You (change name) actually it is a brazen lie to post such claims to your website so either have that part removed or follow threw. and you don't know my credit score I haven't filed any information. (Jack) I am sorry you feel this way. I am very happy we can help others. We have had no complaint. This is our first. I will let Dr Q know this. I am sorry we are not able to help you today. We do use United Medical Credit and Citerra if that is a better option for you. You (change name) thank you for confirming the misrepresentation and for your record I am copying this conversation and adding it to sights letting them know not to use your services I will be happy to turn this in to my boss. I am sorry you feel this way. If there is anything else can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call at 619 431 7628 for Jack or 619-874-9663 for Debbie or you can email us at [email protected] and of course we are always available on LiveChat as well. Thank you so much! so lets recap Pompeii surgical liars, my good friend very sad, same procedures offered by other companies at cheaper costs and what a total lie about my credit score I never filled out any paper work or listed my name!!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Charlene T.

Pompeii is hands down the best weightoss hospital ever I live in Florida and going to Pompeii gave me a different look on weightloss surgeries!! I'M 8 MONTHS POSTOP 92 POUNDS DOWN AND COUNTING the hospital is so ckean and smells so good my only regret I didnt know about Pompeii earlier I LOVE Pompeii Surgical Center

Excellent

11 months ago

Abigail J.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bone Grafting

Avtec Surgical is a privately held dental company with a focus on dental bone grafting We have partnered with industry-leading companies to provide high quality allografts and premier collagen membranes for use in dental implant bone defect and ridge augmentation procedures

Recent Reviews

Overall it was ok. I had difficulty entering in my address. The input seemed ok, but the appearance of the address on the checkout page did not have the spacing right. I had to go back and forth multiple times to correct the appearance of the address, to make the final address appear acceptable. Hard to explain, but something was not working right.

Average

11 months ago

S. F.

Great Frank support specialist saved us 5% on our order. We order regularly from your company it was nice to receive a percentage off today's order. So easy to order, no pressure from a sales rep and absolutely unbeatable prices.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nickelice U.

3.7

19 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

At HRBR Hair Restoration Blackrock hair transplant clinic Ireland our surgical team perform FUT and FUE hair transplant procedures

Recent Reviews

I have been thinking of having a hair transplant for a number of years I finally went ahead having read my reviews of different clinics here and in GB and when I saw the number of people coming to HRBR from the UK I met Dr Collins last week and after a great conversation all my questions were addressed and I’m delighted to say I’m booked for my procedure and can’t wait if your lack of hair is bothering you DO something about it.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. J.

I have had two highly informative and productive meetings with Dr.Siún Murphy. I have female pattern hair loss which is unfortunately in the middle of my forehead. Very difficult to disguise. I have been using Regaine for a year. Initial response was slow. I now painstakingly apply with a Q-tip dividing my hair in long creases ear to ear. This has proved very effective and my hair is filling in. I am continuing for another year with the option to go for transplant if I feel the need. I had to get a flimsy fringe cut to disguise the loss. Happily my"widows peak " is returning and I am growing out my fringe. Regaine makes my hair curl and our damp climate causes my hair to frizz so I am relieved to be growing it out. These are small problems in the scheme of things, as a health care professional myself I am well aware that this is a small issue. Despite this it became a quite a big issue for me. I was always conscious of the bald spot and anxiously watched it and looked at older balder women in horror. I had thyroid blood tests etc but could find no cause. I believe it is an under treated problem in women. Hair changes are dismissed as a side effect of menopause ,stress or diet. Early intervention is better before the hair follicle dies. I am quite evangelical about telling people about how effective Regaine is. I believe its better to be open and remove the taboo of female hair loss. I wish some one had told me earlier. I was stupidly nervous about booking it I dallied. If its an issue go and have a consultation you have nothing to lose except more hair!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sadhbh I.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Appliance Repairs 7 days-a-week 24hrs freecall 1800 777 700

Same Day Appliance Repairs specializes in home appliance repair commercial appliance repair 247

Recent Reviews

My first email to them: Dear Sir, I am writing this email with the spare time I have due to cancelling my plans for this evening to get my oven fixed. When I phoned up your business, you were the third company that I was getting a quote with, and despite being the most expensive, your no- nonsense same day approach sold me and I booked my oven repair immediately. After cancelling my plans for the evening, because I really just wanted my oven fixed ASAP, I was incredibly annoyed when no one turned up, and not even a phone call was made. The next day I phoned you and you said that the power had gone out. While I understand this was an unexpected disruption to your business, the fact that I was not even called the next day with an apology was plain rude. Yet, unfortunately bad customer service is not unusual so I got over it and rebooked in for tonight. I can barely believe it, but no one has turned up for a second night in a row. I’m trying to think why this might be. If you were lost, you could have called me, if you were delayed, you could have called me, if your building burnt down or a loved one died, there should be a crisis action plan in place. I run a small business and I know I sure as hell can’t afford to lose customers, it just seems like you really don’t respect the time of your customers or need the business. I don’t imagine you would be impressed if you arrive on a job and no one was home. Then after various excuses by the customer were made, you reluctantly came back to do the job only for the same thing to happen again. Do you understand my frustration? If you don’t actually fix ovens and just have your website as a cover to disguise the fact you are actually an international drug smuggling cohort or something along those lines, everything would make sense and in which case, feel free not to respond to my email.

Average

11 months ago

Victoria V.

Oven blew up on Saturday night, called Same Day Appliance Repairs Sunday morning. Technician turned up within one and half hours and did a great job and fixed it. Great service, I highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rod O.

4.7

16 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Harley Medical

The Harley Medical Group provides cosmetic surgery plastic surgery and non surgical procedures in the UK Book your free consultation today

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to come to Harley Medical by a friend who had undertaken her surgery there last year. Absolutely grateful for the results and also very happy with everything from clinic comms through information provided. Mr Will Sarakbi is definitely the best. He gave the opportunity to ask any questions I have and has been transparent with everything included in the procedure especially risks. I've wanted to do breast augmentation for 10+ years and only now summoned the courage. Even until the last minute I was really scared however Will and the anesthesiologist Ian were so lovely, professional and re-assuring that all fear disappeared and I woke up calm and happy. I was also very pleased with the aftercare in the Welbeck hospital where my surgery took place. The staff were the nicest, caring and very attentive.

Excellent

11 months ago

Recent Patient

Appointments for my course of treatments have now been cancelled 3 times - each time requiring me to rearrange work and other commitments (even more annoying given recovery time post treatment that needs to be planned). My course was also moved from the original practitioner who I consulted with to someone else, who didn’t understand my requirements and as a result didn’t perform the procedure as intended. The customer service team have failed to provide a suitable alternative and are now being inflexible and refusing to provide a refund for the remaining treatments.

Average

11 months ago

Michael

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

HRBR is one of the world039s most renowned hair restoration experts Our surgical team perform FUT and FUE hair transplant procedures at our state of the art purpose built hair transplant clinic

Recent Reviews

I was 26 or so when I saw that I was thinning out on top. A reminder of my own mortality. I simply didn’t want to go bald, so I did something about it and went to HRBR on a recommendation. I’m on a quarter of a Proscar tablet per day, and I’m 34 now and my hair is pretty much as it was when I first went in to HRBR, with some gains, particularly the darkness and thickness of my hair. I’ve had no surgery. I see Dr O’Connor once a year for a consultation. Without him I’d be bald by now. I couldn’t recommend HRBR enough. All of the staff are great and very professional. I’m in and out in no time. 5 stars.

Excellent

11 months ago

T. U.

I got a hair transplant a few years ago and I was so happy with the service provided by HRBR. The care I got was amazing and I couldn't be happier with the results. I did a lot of research before selecting HRBR because when you are getting a transplant you want the best job possible. After lots of investigation, I selected them and I'm so glad I did. I used to get my head shaved for years before I got the transplant. I now got to the hairdresser every week and I have hair style!!! Amazing experience, Amazing staff, Amazing results.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian K.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Hancock Dermatology Dr Lori Sanford MD FAAD specialize in General Cosmetic Surgical Pediatric Dermatology PDT Call 317 967-7921 today

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

MidMeds have supplied our Medical Centre for several years, I usually use the website to place our monthly orders and have found it very easy to use. I have always found the customer service team to be very helpful, either via email for telephone contact, responding to queries promptly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline Preston

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with