Back  

Contact Lenses Supplier

A company that sells contact lenses to smaller retailers.

89

Companies

Сompanies in this category

808

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17016)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336745)

Filters

Back  

Contact Lenses Supplier

Contact Lenses Supplier A company that sells contact lenses to smaller retailers.

89

Companies

Сompanies in this category

808

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

200 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Vision Direct

Buy contact lenses online

Recent Reviews

Always found the lenses very decently priced. They have a great range of legitmate brands which I trust and use. I was already very happy at the price, but my solutions also came with lense cases which I didn't expect. Also they have offers on at times and free delivery deals. Great for committed lense users!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nazia Sana Tahir

I have always received fantastic service from Vision Direct. They send me a reminder every 3 months to order my contact lenses and solutions. The price is amazing! Much cheaper than at my previous opticion and they always arrive the next day. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Highly recommended :)

Excellent

7 months ago

Ms Karen Southworth

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Recent Reviews

Really bad, I lost my glasses and the money. Don't buy anything!!!!!!. Customer service is not responding. They Do not take any responsibility of their products quality

Bad

1 month ago

PekkaMustonen

Easy to navigate website. Lenses arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

James Cole

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mister Spex

Brillen Sonnenbrillen Kontaktlinsen online bestellen Kostenlos zu Hause anprobieren Einfach 50 sparen Ausgezeichneter Service Deutschlandweite Partneroptiker Jetzt Brillen guumlnstig bestellen

Recent Reviews

Excellent pair of glasses and quick delivery! Great customer service too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maria Andrea

Excellent experience! Fantastic price, quick delivery, and great product nicely packaged! Would definitely purchase from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Neumann

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve worked with Michael in a professional capacity for a number of years and found him to be honest, professional, and extremely talented. He’s a WordPress expert and has a great eye for color and design. He also has a graduate degree in writing and is amazing at filling in the gaps when it comes to content. Would love to work with him again. Thanks Michael.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian F.

I would like to thank Michael for the work he did on my website. Michael was extremely professional. He asked what I would like on the website and even made suggestions which were very much appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with Michael again. Thanks again Michael.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Tom Jaeckel and Colin Biglow, Both gentlemen did outstanding job answering all my questions. Tom had to leave, and Colin took over and really sold me on the Sony A7R iv. Both gentlemen are highly knowledgeable and very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry X.

When I called, Chris was knowledgeable/professional. So I ordered a charger and 2 batteries. I received my order in record time, before the prediction date. Initially I had a problem with the new battery inasmuch as I tried to charge it with the initial Nikon camera charger, which did not work. So I used the new charger I purchased from Pictureline and voila, battery was charged and camera is working perfectly. So I am ready to take pictures of my granddaughter thanks to Pictureline. Thanks again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Granny C.

2.1

10 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On 9/24/04 I ordered a Nikon Coolpix 3200, using 2 day delivery. Ten minutes after I placed my order someone from Starlightcameras.com called to confirm my order, which I did. Then immediately he started explaining I needed a certain type of battery for this camera, with a price of $79, within 3 minutes the price went down to $49 (first clue there was something fishy). I refused to purchase the battery, he then tried to sell me an extended warranty, I also refused. My item should have arrived on Tues. 9/28/04..it did not. I called them on 9/29/04 to ask where my camera was, I was asked very rudely, "Was your credit card charged?" I said I didn't know...he stated "call your credit card company to see and then call me back", which I did (my credit card was not charged). I asked why this was not processed, he stated "it wasn't available". I said why was I not notified, he was very rude and said "not my problem", I asked if he was an owner, he said "kind of", I said what is your name, he said "Dick", I said and does Dick have a last name, he said "Cheney", I said "very funny", but I would like to know what happened to my order, he hung up on me. I called my credit card company back with concerns I had given them my cc#, they advised me to cancel my card and they would issue a new one. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!

Average

1 year ago

JUSTEVE

Today I wanted a Nikon coolpix digital camera. I was kind of curious about the deal when I received the email confirming the order and it stating call to place order. I didnt call.(I didnt really plan to buy right away anyhow, I just wanted to know the total price. In order to get the total you must sign up, give credit card info, etc. So I gave an old card number that didnt work anymore to see if I could get the total. To my suprise, the order was placed...with the non-exsisting card.) They inturn called me the same day. (Left a message anyhow stating call them and his name and the ex# which was 201.) Well, then I did call. Curious I guess. It asked for the ex# and when I put it in it dirested me to # 217 instead.(oh well, they all work there right?)When he answered, I told him my name and he knew me right away. He "sent someone" to check if it was in stock, and it was. He then wanted to sell me a memory card. I said I didnt need it because it was a gift. He said ok, the item will be shipped in 6-8 weeks.(that didnt register yet)He wanted to hang up but I kept him on explaining how I might plan to purchase another in the near future and would they be in stock then. He said 2-3 weeks they would ge more.(What they only carry one, I thought.) We hung up and I checked the status online. It says,"Working Orders".(Whatever the hell that means.)I tried to email them, curious again, to see what it meant? Both addresses failed. Of course it is after hours so I cant call. So I started checking around on the internet. I put in the yahoo search "www.starlightcamera.com scams" and it lead me to here and many other sites. Good thing huh? One site states that they found from a business site that the domain name is registered to One man, and gives his home address and phone number. Look it up, it would be fun I think just to flood his home phone with "hate calls." Scare the hell out of him or something. I read on here also that people are sent to prison for what he does. ooooh, great idea. There is also a way to report him for such thing. (since I was scammed I wont, but it is a helpful tip to ones that have. Since he has your cc# he can buy what he wants that day.) Oh, but tomorrow is another day and business ours are "OPEN" so I will be calling just to have some fun! One simple consumer with the right resources can do more than they would expect. (By the way, my first phone call will be giving him this site so he can read what is to come since he is too chicken shit to talk on the phone or receive emails.) Why dont we all join in. Come on, what can it hurt? Dont let them/him do this to anyone else! ****Other sites to beware of: directsource.us digitalliquidations.com

Average

1 year ago

alenawells

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today I recieved my order #22317, cooling fan. The fan fits perfectly & is quiet. I was however very disappointed when it arrived. I was handed a bill for $43.50 "brokerage fee" from UPS, this is after I already paid $28.94 shipping. I wish I had known there would be this extra charge when the shipping costs were supplied. I would suggest in the future that you inform your customers from out of the country that UPS charges as much to deliver the part as the part itself costs.

Great

1 year ago

bensonlake

I called this store's contact number over eight times before I made any kind of purchase with technical questions on one of their models. Every time I was talking with a person directly (no punch in the number systems or hold for next available customer support agent). They were extremely helpful, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable on the queried topics. I decided to make a purchase, and it has been the smoothest and fastest process to date for me (I have bought many items, including computers, online before). Even once I received my very nicely packed product their staff assisted my new annoying questions with a cordial and helpful attitude. They are my go to guys for laptop purchases from now on, I can't praise them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

ramonist

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The service was great and over $75.00 cheaper then other online stores that while had a $1.00 cheaper price per unit but they had a $100 shipping charge more then you. The product arrived in perfect condition and was ontime.

Excellent

1 year ago

The Wep

Great service and products...Ricardo, the phone guy, was VERY helpful and sounded like he really cared that I was happy with their product and service.

Great

1 year ago

dglshmmnd

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Contacts1st

Save up to 70 off on contact lenses

Recent Reviews

So I received my contacts with no problem but the first pairs I put in the right contact was defective. it was very blurry and was causing headaches. I removed that lens and replaced it with another from the package and it was fine. not sure if the remaining lenses will have any issues. I am hoping not.

Average

1 year ago

Justin S.

I was happy with the overall experience using your site, but disappointed that there was a $35 processing fee added during the checkout process. I didn't see that clearly spelled out prior to checkout. It would be helpful to state that clearly when looking at the order and while comparing prices.

Great

1 year ago

Deborah X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Supreme Paintworks Ltd

Looking for a car body shop with 35 years experience in Bedfordshire Head straight to Supreme Paintworks Ltd in Shefford Contact us for details

Recent Reviews

Would have considered using this company for future paintworks as the quality is good but after hearing about theft issues and experiencing it myself, I won't be. Maybe I was just unlucky but please be aware before using them. Very easy to contact before it occurs but calls are ignored afterwards.

Average

1 year ago

Martyne Clarke

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

UCPAA

The UCPAA exists to bring consumers into contact with reputable CPAs in their local area Read here to discover how we help build on this initial encounter

Recent Reviews

Excellent community with transparency that includes discussions and learning conferences that give reliable and relevant information. I always consider UCPAA for new topics and places where I can find professionals who have principles I can apply.

Excellent

7 months ago

Freddie

UCPAA CPA has been great with helping me with my personal and business finances. Jeff has answered every text and email without fail. He is always able to answer any question I throw at him and help me understand the answer with ease. I highly recommend UCPAA

Excellent

7 months ago

Benjamin Morrish

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my dress 30 days ago and have not received any emails responding back to the status of my dress. I see the reviews for this company stopped sometime in 2012/2013. Now the reviews are up again and not so good. I received one response back regarding measurements a month ago when I first ordered the dress. I have sent several emails and no further response. The persons name from customer service is Jenessa same person as it was (according to reviews) back in 2010. I find it odd that this person is the same customer service person for millions of other customers around the world. I also find it odd that the money that was taken out of my account was under the name Julie. I have now filed a dispute. Don't buy from this company. They do not meet the 12 hour response time to get back to the customer, they do not meet the 15 day turn around time for your dress either. If a company can not meet their own terms & policies than they are either a scam or a very very bad company.

Average

1 year ago

Don039t Purchase

I ordered and paid for my dress on 01/08/2015 and it still has not arrived as of today, 03/20/2015. I've sent 5 emails to their customer service department and still have not received one reply. They have no phone # listed, so I'm at a loss and heart broken.

Average

1 year ago

Sadbridetobe G.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have the Jasmine 3 seater sofa more than a year. Unfortunately we are not happy. It is very uncomfortable to sit and to sleep on it as well.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give zero stars if that was an option. Day 2 of screwing up the replacement order and not owning up to their screw up. Worst customer service ever! I will never order online from #Target. There solution to offer a $5 gift card. Talk about insult!

Average

1 year ago

Alexandra Roe

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Previously had home cover with Homeserve and always found them to be excellent, but unfortunately there renewal price for the year has more than doubled which is a great shame, hence I will be leaving and have gone with a different company

Great

1 year ago

Mrs Debbie

Great service from them when they came to do my annual boiler service they explained everything and left my kitchen exactly as they found it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Richard

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Received lens 2 months after order. Company would not cancel order. Would not send return label. Sample lens received in package one. Did not open package 2 waiting for return label. Cannot call customer Service. Company in SINGAPORE! Forced to pay. Will not use company again!

Average

1 year ago

Brendee I.

I have been ordering for over a year, and have never had any issues. It does take a bit longer, due to where they are shipped from. But I am saving a ton of money, and have had no issues with their lenses. However if you are a person that has a lot of eye issues, pay attention to what your eyes are telling you. The only risk is sometimes the lens may just not work with your eyes (that's only happened to me once) but if it doesn't feel right take it out! It's not worth the $20 it costs for the lens to ruin your vision. I am completely satisfied, if I have questions they are quick to respond through emails. Use common sense would be my recommendation to anyone ordering.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ldw87086 L.

4.2

72 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SmartBuyGlasses

We are a global online omni-channel group led by young professionals. We are service-driven, detail-oriented and passionate about what we do. After over ten years of expertise in modern entrepreneurship, we are now an eyewear e-commerce leader in over 20 countries worldwide with a growing physical retail store presence in our key markets.

Recent Reviews

You purchase a $400 dollar pair off glasses. One Len doesn't fit right they want pictures and stuff just to say they don't see it. How could they it's don't on their face, this action causes a person to have to purchase another pair of glasses from a different company that gives better service.,,,

Poor

2 months ago

Willie C.

The worst online shopping experience I have ever had. Literally. Wrong product received, somehow two different lens types in the same order. Was told, first to send photos as they didn't believe me, photos sent, advised someone would come back to me in 72 hours, which they didn't, was then told another 72 hours. Then they said I could either pay to send the lenses sent in error back from Dubai to Singapore registered post: then they would wait to receive them, and then dispatch new lenses, so something which they told me would take two days has taken three weeks so far and will likely take another two weeks including my having to pay to return the product sent in their error. So I'm still using my old lenses. Or they said they would give me 20% off a completely new order so I would have paid 180% of the original cost plus all the inconvenience. The worst customer service I have ever experienced by far, do yourself a favour and DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Bad

2 months ago

John K.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Totally unsatisfied with my experience , in 17 Aug,2012 I`ve placed an order with total of 113 $ for 2 Li-ion battery (12 cells) , and it came fast but this is not my problem , they supplied them as "Nickel Metal Hydride" and not "Li-ion" which is totally different manufacturing technology and drain power so fast plus they sometimes freeze the laptop when discharging, I sent 2 mails to the customer service and show 2 screenshots one from windows & the other from linux for this , and generally the 12 cell battery do not hold charge more that 2.5 hrs!!

Average

1 year ago

Kokyspider R.

I do have my package it was in my mail box yesterday 8/30/12 i thought it was coming by ups so everything is fine thanks Marion PLayer

Excellent

1 year ago

Marionplayer L.

4.9

16 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THE best place to buy super service I have never had such a great buying experience David is great made me feel like he really cares about your special purchase fast ship i got a knife that was beyond perfect thank you David you made my Christmas real special Sean huxford

Excellent

1 year ago

Lorinoyes U.

i got the Microtech Ultratech D/E Bead Blast Fully Serrated from them and its an amazing knife its all i hoped it would be and dealing with the owner david was a pleasure he is a very nice and respectful man to deal with and when the time comes to get another knife im going to the hollow grind for sure

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnyfz450 W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

GREAT PRICE FOR A NIKON D3300 BRILLIANT CAMERA GREAT SERVICE

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Major

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all the hard work the staff do across the number of brand's Travis Perkins own and the amount of money they make for the Travis Perkins brand's the staff will only get SSP if they have to self isolate due to the corona virus and if Boris Johnston puts the country on lockdown they will only get SSP after everything they do for the Travis Perkins brand's and all the millions Travis Perkins makes they should be ashamed of themselves and should look after all those loyal staff members. stop being greedy Travis Perkins and look after your staff. You would be nowhere without them

Bad

7 months ago

J. P.

Disregard towards a long term customer and money loss making delivery service. An order placed a week in advance arrives two days later. I've been a client of the Vauxhall branch for many years all went pretty smoothly except the last order. I placed the order with Darrin O'Connor a week in advance to make sure that we'll have it delivered on the day in the morning. The day comes but no order is delivered. After chasing them repeatedly over the phone in the branch, because Darrin wasn't answering his phone, they acknowledged that they have no stock hence no delivery. They promised a delivery for the following day in the morning. And it didn't happen. I started chasing them again halfway through the morning and they promised that the driver is close. I kept chasing and same reply although the time was passing. In the afternoon still no delivery until almost 3pm. By this time the work day was almost over and my team waited 2 days of work (paid in full) for this order without which the project couldn't start. Still no news from Darrin. Starting with the manager, except the usual "we do our best", there was no real action to put this straight in any way or even better to contain it before it became so worse.

Bad

7 months ago

AC

3.5

22 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price Contacts

For the lowest price contact lenses visit LowestPriceContactscom for a complete selection of contact lenses

Recent Reviews

This is the second time ordering from your company & I am very pleased! They are affordable & both times I ordered, I have received them in a timely fashion. I will be ordering again, & I have also referred your company to others! Thank you for offering prescription contacts @ such an affordable price & a hassle free process!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Leah G.

Impossible to change # of boxes of contacts in order, cart wouldn't update, when I'd start a new window to re-do the order the price per box would go from $37.45 to $53!! Had to reboot computer to get $37.45 price. Also my order summary says I ordered 12 boxes, but I actually ordered 13 -- 6 boxes Right eye and 7 boxes Left eye as listed in the description of the contacts. I'm hoping I get the 13 boxes I ordered and paid for. Very frustrating. I called yesterday and left a message, got a call back 1 day later, voice mail said I could call 9 am - midnight EST, but when I tried to call back (same number) recording said only open M-F 9-3??? Told me you were closed. It's 7:45 PST

Average

1 year ago

Sue P.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Van Hire Commercial Vehicle Hire Wembley Acton - Brent Cross Commercials

Brent Cross Commercials provide commercial vehicle hire for Wembley Acton West London Rates include insurance breakdown unlimited mileage as standard Contact us today

Recent Reviews

hired 2 luton tail lift transits bring furniture back to the west of ireland - great vans only a year old, drove perfectly.so easy to deal with.would totally use them again and give out their number.great service at a great price.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Shaughnessy

I required a large luton van for wednesdays 12th october, short notice, colin and his team took care of everything and made everything easy ,i do not hire a van to often for my company (cleaning trade)but i will use them in future. They came highly recommended to me from tony mission complete well done bcc!!

Excellent

1 year ago

John Hannon

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Doctorlens

Doctorlenscom Contact Lenses Coloured Contact Lenses Contact Lens Solutions Accessories

Recent Reviews

So after paying $49.20 for 2 single pair boxes of air optix lenses and $14 in shipping, I now need to pay $28.26 for duty & tax. For a total of $91.46. So after I placed this ordered, the confirmation email states that orders shipped to the US may be subject to FDA controls. This should have been told to me before placing the order. So when they make the statement that "you get the exact same contact lenses prescribed by your eye optician, delivered right to your home or office for less than you are paying now", that's a BIG LIE isn't it! I will never order anything from Doctorlens.com or Star srl again.

Average

1 year ago

Billegote I.

This is a US storefront for an Italian retailer who does not understand how healthcare works in the US or the process to obtain a vision prescription for their patients. After many days of correspondence with their customer service, I was left frustrated because they did not understand simple concepts. I ended up requesting my order to be cancelled.

Average

1 year ago

Lureofthesea Z.

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed at how quickly I received them but most of all it was the price that I paid for them that surprised me the most; as I have been paying almost double the amount when I ordered them from my Ophthalmologist. I will definitely be ordering them from PerfectLens from now on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clpower X.

Prices excellent, delivered in 3 days amazing and website user friendly. Will be ordering again and will be telling friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaunaclosson S.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys have been looking after my car for four years. They are fantastic. Honest, reliable and trustworthy. 5 stars is not enough. I recommend them to all my friends in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Magz I.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Courier Service Perth WA 60 Min Delivery Available Flat Rate Pricing

At PEP Transport we039ve been Perth WA039s leading freight courier service company for over 50 years We can deliver anything from an envelope through to a 1 tonne load Contact us today

Recent Reviews

The driver was parked in an ACROD bay so that I could not use the bay for my client with a disability and a permit.i asked him why, he said that he knew it was a disability bay but it was raining. He didn't offer to move his van and just ignored us. Shame on you.

Average

1 year ago

Jan B.

I received a missed delivery card over 6 weeks ago and still haven’t received my parcel. I’ve requested redelivery three times - I’ve never heard back. I’ve emailed numerous times - I’ve never had a response. I’ve submitted a complaint via the website - I’ve never heard back. I’ve made several phone calls - No one can tell me where he parcel is and I get told someone will call me back. Absolutely appalling customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Bambi V.

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Northern Suburbs Fencing

Servicing the Brisbane Northside area at Northern Suburbs Fencing we pride ourselves on the individual attention shown to every client Contact us today

Recent Reviews

After accepting their quote in mid August and being told they would start the job in 2 weeks and that it wouldn't take more than a week it took 3 months! We already had to have them come out and redo a gate latch that fell off 2 days after install. They blame everyone other than themselves for their bad management and you will get a different excuse every time.... from the weather ( one rainy day caused a 2 week delay) , their contractors (they use various fencing contractors to do all the actual work), their suppliers ( but they don't even order the supplies until you have paid for them in full, at one point they had 75% of the cost of the job up front and had only put a few posts in). If you want a good job done on schedule go elsewhere. Once you agree to their terms you are totally forgotten while they suck up to the next victim. Poor form.

Average

1 year ago

Wont Buy

After requesting someone come out to fix the latch on driveway gate, no one came, gate got broken in storm. They came to take a look, said they would get back to us. Surprise, still waiting. Once you have paid your money they don't want to help you. I would not recommend them.

Average

1 year ago

Annie T.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Fix Bad Credit

credit repair remove your bad credit is paying a company to contact point out anything on your report that is incorrect or untrue Fix Bad Credit

Recent Reviews

Over three years later still waiting for any 'service'. I have seen no evidence of any service and was not provided with a reciept even after asking multiple times. When questioned the company was rude and said "they are our only hope of getting a loan so we have no choice but to work with them". Please do not be sucked in by the promise initially, as soon as yo my pay your deposit you won't hear a thing.

Average

1 year ago

Taylor L.

4.2

18 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Removalists Perth 1 Affordable Removals in WA 08 9206 9100

Professional Removalists in Perth trusted for over 25 years Specialising in house office interstate removals Contact us today for a stress-free move

Recent Reviews

This was a second stage move, this time from our farm, 2 hours from Perth. The truck was promised at the farm at 8am and it was! We were amazed and very happy. The lads, Rob and Damien, were very efficient and careful loading our goods, and even beat us to our destination (we had stopped to grab a coffee en route). Our move was completed by early afternoon and the lads were very helpful with placing things as we asked, which is especially remarkable taking into account the distance travelled and that we have a 2-storied house with lots of heavy and large furniture being moved. We were very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiona And

I just want to say a huge thank you to the Adlam team for our pack and Up-lift the past 2 days. Rachael and Ray were so friendly, efficient and meticulous when packing my belongings which was a huge effort for our 4 bedroom house. I can’t thank Rob, Lloyd and Bryce enough for their efforts packing the truck today. They went above and beyond to ensure our belongings were safe and secure and made sure all my items fit in one container for my piece of mine. Rob has awesome management skills, directing the whole move with a smile. This whole experience was smooth and pleasant, which was great for me while I was juggling my 6 month old baby (all Adlam members were so helpful and playful with my bub too). Thank you! I know my things are going to arrive safe and sound in Sydney!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elle C.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Interstate Removalists - Furniture Removals Australia Roadways

Roadways Removals professional interstate removalists based in Melbourne We have removal trucks transporting Australia wide Contact us now on 1300 799 902

Recent Reviews

I relocated from Brisbane to Melbourne. Roadways Removals were one of the only companies who took the time to answer all of my questions and provide assurance my goods would be collected and delivered as scheduled, without damage or loss. They didn't hound me for business, and absolutely nothing was a fuss- very positive and friendly experience needed in this stressful time. They also considered the best price- matching based on what I was actually moving. A2B Movers completed the relocation. The guys were on time, extremely friendly, helpful in assisting to place all of my belongings as directed, and even helped re-build my furniture. Very easy to communicate with throughout the whole transit process. Nothing was damaged- in fact they wrapped everything in their own blankets for transportation and delivery. They were aware of all of my belongings. I would have no hesitations in recommending Roadways Removals or A2B Movers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tamara A.

We moved our three bedroom home from Sydney to the central west of NSW. The price was great and the movers were friendly, helpful and very good at what they do. I highly recommend this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucius79 O.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Removalists in Melbourne Removalist Company Melbourne Victoria

Asky Moves is a Leading Removalist Company in Melbourne The Best Movers in Victoria offering 247 Removalist services Contact us Today for Free Quote

Recent Reviews

They charge by the hour so the two guys did everything they could to stretch out the time. My friend and I did most of the work while the two guys smoked-a lot. They broke furniture. When I called the office the next day they took my phone number and never answered the phone to me again. Expensive and very shoddy. Never use them

Average

1 year ago

Angela S.

I used John and Yang these two guys, they are really fast and adept. I thought moving all my belongings would take much longer as I had too much staff and moving them to the truck from my apartment room would be many trips. But surprisingly they were so quick, they were experienced and knew what to do better than me, finished moving all the staff using a big trolley only for two rounds, no wasting of time at all, and they knew to be cautious when moving some certain fragile staff, very professional. Along the way to my new address sitting in the truck as I don't have a car, I quite enjoyed talking with these two easy going guys. The whole experience made the house moving seemed much easier and saved me lots of efforts, would 100% recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris W.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Wilson Homes

Wilson Homes is Tasmania039s largest residential builder based in Hobart Launceston Devonport Burnie Stunning affordable homes thatll blow your mind not your budget Contact us Today

Recent Reviews

To say I am impressed with Stacey's work would be an understatement, she made this scary process simple and exceeded all of my expectations. Walking into this process as a single person was worrying to say the least, but as soon as Stacey was involved it all seemed so much easier. She made me confident, aware and excited to move forward with the build. I could not thank her & the Wilson Homes team any more if tried. They have made my dreams come true. Thank you again guys! This wouldn't have happen without you <3

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle W.

Cant recommend David at the Kingston display home enough. Very friendly and professional and explains things well so you know exactly whats happening in the early stages of building your house. Wilsons can and will work within your budget and nothing seems to be a problem. Cant recommend them highly enough so far.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason T.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

New Home Builders Perth WA House Land Packages - Ventura Homes

At Ventura Homes we039re Perth Western Australia039s premier new home builders Discover our award-winning home designs today Contact us for a consultation

Recent Reviews

This is my second time building with Ventura, I was going to try another builder, but Ventura's deal simply beat anyone else and the whole building process was very flexible, efficient, professional, the house is excellent quality. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Q.

Overall very pleased with workmanship only fault would be the electrician he made two mistakes all down to not reading the plans properly that you supplied. The build was managed fairly well only fault once again not picking up the mistakes made by electrician. The customer service and support could have been a lot better but I suppose it was down to having one person leaving and another person being thrown in at the deep end half way through our build so it was poor. But no fault of either person leaving and starting. Just thought we could have been handled a lot better.

Great

1 year ago

Peter B.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Welcome

Distinctive Stylish New Home Designs Contact Us Today

Recent Reviews

Jackie Ring @Glass house is outstanding, she listens, follows through and understands how to design. She is so helpful in creating a memorable experience and holds your hand with your choices and provides sound opinion. Couldn't recommend her more highly, we have been back and forth with changes and Jackie has always provided amazing advice and she just gets style!

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela N.

What a great experience we had with Luke Jarosz at upper point cook display village! Highly knowledgeable on all aspects of the process and the build, other builders I’ve spoken too don’t have as much experience and look at you as a number which is why we cancelled our contract. With Luke I felt like I was taken care and my needs were met above my expectations. I would highly recommend going to see Luke from Urban edge to anyone who is wanting a good quality build! Thank you again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie And

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Home Builders Adelaide Home Construction Adelaide

Gallery Living provides an exceptional all-round home builders service in Adelaide Contact us or visit our website today for more information

Recent Reviews

This was our second time around building with Gallery Living (have already reviewed the first build). When we decided to build again we went straight to Gallery Living based on the strength of our first build. We had [name removed] at the Aldinga display village as our sales consultant and she was outstanding. If I was reviewing her service it would be 5 stars. She had a good design eye, was efficient, communicated clearly and the initial stages went very smoothly. Unfortunately, once [name removed] left the process we found things a lot more frustrating. The council process went really quickly (thankfully) but it then took Gallery Living quite some time to start. The communication with both the office and site staff was very inconsistent and, at times, quite unacceptable. Once the build did finally get going, the actual build time wasn't too bad. However, having now been in the place for a year, we're finding the quality not nearly as good as our first build. Some examples of this include several walls noticeably not square, poorly hung doors and external cladding that is roughly finished in several spots. The site supervisor was obviously very good, but he just wasn't involved to the same extent (too busy) as the supervisor first time around was, which has no doubt had an impact on the final product. I sent detailed feedback at the end of our build, which the general manager did reply to (for which I am grateful). Sadly though, while we love the design and functionality of the Gallery Living brand, I don't think we would use them again, unless several aspects of the current experience were improved.

Average

1 year ago

Tcoadel H.

From the first time visiting Bronwyn in the display home, Gallery Living really showed attention to detail bringing our vision to a reality. We chose Gallery as the Picasso matched the basic layout we were after for our North facing block. Working with Bronwyn through many iterations to get the plan just right to our requirements was nothing short of a pleasure. Bronwyn's enthusiasm for house design really showed and her advice was invaluable in providing us with an energy efficient, comfortable and practical house. We are absolutely ecstatic with the result and love our new house that feels more like a lavish hotel than a house. Reality is that no build is without its issues and ours was no different. However, you can't tell how good a company is until they deal with a problem. Whilst Andrew was sometimes hard to contact (usually a couple of days), we always had practical discussions around any issues and came to good resolutions that left us satisfied. I strongly suggest with any build that you are visiting site on a regular basis to ensure you pick up issues as they are occurring rather than a longer defect list at the end. We are very happy with the result, the quality of workmanship is very good and the few minor defects that we reported have been resolved in a timely manner. I would certainly engage Gallery Living, and in particular Bronwyn, to conduct another design and build for us. It certainly won't be for a replacement residence for us as we love this one too much, but we will certainly be working on a sub-division with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Waynef Z.

2.3

10 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

AGC Roof

AGC Roof Maintenance 1 in roof restoration repair maintenance 35 years experience excellent customer service friendly professional Contact us today

Recent Reviews

had a tradesman here to take images with his phone and then I rang the company and got an appointment After numerous calls to Tim Goodall to which after each call he would say Ill get back to you ( and he never returned a call) On top of that when I rang the company on the due date I was told someone was coming there was no appointment booked for that day ! One response was that the tradesman had left who had taken the images with his phone I phoned another company and they were there the following day. I would not bother calling this company nor would I recommend them

Average

1 year ago

Julia Garner

Mid summer 2017 Hailstorm had damaged my roof resulting in water leaking and also damaging the bathroom skylight. Most repairers would not help repair both and I was keen to have a 'complete solution' fix to both the roof tiles and the skylight. This was easily done by AGC and also ensured the spares ordered and fixed before Christmas 2017. Thank you,

Great

1 year ago

Veera M.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

180 Medical

180 Medical offers top-quality catheters ostomy incontinence supplies online Contact us at 877-688-2729 to experience the 180 Medical difference

Recent Reviews

180 medical to the best of my knowledge I have been using 180 medical from the beginning and I will not use any other one

Excellent

1 year ago

Wilfredo

I would like to take this time to thank everybody at one 800 medical since my unfortunate situation a few years ago I was forced to use catheters everyone at your facility is been very helpful for me through these trying times I wish everyone the best and Ratel at five star thank you Steven BrancatoAlso a thank you to Richard. he has been my liaison since the beginning

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Save 80 on Recruiting Costs with Vested An NYC Headhunting Agency

Vested provides staffing services in New York using a state-of-the-art recruiting process Contact us at hellogetvestedio or 347-618-0752

Recent Reviews

Not only did Vested beat out the executive recruiter we had on a VP of Sales search, they also saved us over $40,000 in the process. We always knew where things stood in our search via their account manager and dashboard. One thing I liked was the employer branding they gave us especially at our early stage where we didn’t have a career page. We built candidate engagement for a new brand and was very effective.

Excellent

1 year ago

Neshat Monfared

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Glasseslit

Glasseslit Offering the Best EyeglassesOnline EyeglassesPrescription LensesSunglasses From Just 99 Free 149 156 Rx Lenses 100 Satisfaction Guaranteed 30 Days Warranty

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love my glasses they are perfect the prescription it's right I doubt a little bit for a recent incident with another company but glasseslit are now my favorite and only one glasses providers

Excellent

1 year ago

lu

I put in an order and after 3 weeks I have heard nothing. I have tried many times to get in touch with their team and have received no replies. Seems like a scam and i'm very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Meghan

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Moving Services Company West Palm Beach FL Moving Companies West Palm Beach Florida

Looking for moving services company West Palm Beach FL We among top of best moving companies in West Palm Beach Florida Contact us now

Recent Reviews

I moved from FL to California and I'm very pleased with the moving service they provided so far. The staff were very professional and polite. I paid about $4700 for the move but it was well worth it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Andrew

I recently moved from Florida to Houston Texas and was referred to a moving company in that area. I received the best customer service the representative helped me with all the questions I needed for my move. I was thinking about moving my things myself but instead I found them and I'm very glad I did.. I like someone who has good business skills and is very professional in their line of work. I really recommend this to my family or friends if they move to Florida and need someone to help them move. I got to my new location in a timely manner and they took their time placing my things where I told them to. The price for the move was very reasonable for me three thousand to go from Florida to Texas.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elbert Elbert

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mister Spex

Opticien en ligne favori en Europe 5000 lunettes de vue lunettes de soleil lentilles de contact 60 marques Retour gratuit sous 30 jours

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering from Mister Spex for the past few years. I have always been extremely satisfied. Congratulations. But again you are a German firm..

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephane Grassioulet

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Better Places

Better Places biedt de mooiste verre reizen op maat Wij brengen je rechtstreeks in contact met een reisexpert in Azi Latijns-Amerika of Afrika

Recent Reviews

Better Places organized our fantastic trip to Ladak in juli/august this year. With the help of their very well experienced Himalaya expert Jan Knaapen, they set up a fully personalised and (proved to be!) flexible travel plan.They offer true value for money too. We really do appreciate that this agency does offer fully CO2 neutral travelling en the fact that they focus on employing local people. A true social firm which is also capable of making profit. For us, an easy choice for the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Klaas Deemter

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CallTrackingMetrics

The Only All-in-One Call Tracking Contact Center Solution

Recent Reviews

I've been using CTM for many years now, both for my business and for my clients. CTM is constantly working to innovate and have the best product out there.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel G.

CallTracking Metrics allows us to review our several 800#'s all in one place, and where the calls originated. We've been a client since 2013. Best decision!

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Davis, Office Manager

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Contact Left

Contact Left

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several times from this website and never had a problem. If they do happen to have an item out of stock or it has been discontinued, they contact straight away with alternatives or the offer of a refund. They do military discount! Winner!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billy S.

This shop was super helpful I decided to go in the shop I see if they had a riding crop for my daughter they had a fabulous range of all their items and the staff were very helpful to me .after I had bought the crop I decided to go online where I saw their new contact Left Coffee when it arrived is was the best coffee I've had in a long time xx

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlie J.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Contacts Cow

Contacts Cow has spent years milking cheaper prices from contact lenses distributors so you can stock up on cheaper contact lenses online

Recent Reviews

I received a tracking number a day after my purchase and received my acuvue defines within a week! Very happy. ContactsCow, you rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan Sally

I don't know if I have the right to review Contactscow.com yet since I haven't actually received my order yet and it has in truth, only been about two weeks since I've placed my order, but one thing I'd definitely like to warn others about is their possibility of misrepresenting themselves on their website. Their website, which first of all, seems quite professional states in clear, bold print saying that they would reply back to emails within 4 hours (see another user's review below); however, they lie. I've emailed them twice within two weeks and so far, there is no reply. It's one thing to take time for a product to arrive with respect to where one lives etc., but it's another thing to ignore its customers especially when the company states they would reply within a certain time frame. This is my first time doing business with Contactscow and frankly, I'm already distrusting Contactscow. It's a shame because I was planning on buying from them from now on. Also, on a side note, it seems like the company was well up and running until last year of 2013. Are you guys still there, Contactscow? :(

Average

1 year ago

Jennica YeunJi Kwak

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

de Nederlanden

Een boot huren in Amsterdam Dat doe je bij Rederij de Nederlanden Genieten van de grachten van Amsterdam met vrienden familie of collega039s Rechtstreeks contact met de rederij geen bijkomende boekingskosten Vraag online een vrijblijvende offerte aan

Recent Reviews

The evening was god organized with with friendly staff and a great captain.

Great

1 year ago

heer Bouwhuis

50'th birthday party with 48 guests on Peter de Groot boat with Indonesian buffet.. It was delicious food ..professional friendly crew.. delicious food that even the fussiest of my friends commented was exceptional and many fiends even went back for seconds.. The crew went out of their way to make my party really TOPS . thank you Rederij de Nederlanden X

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Glenn Bassett

2.6

17 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

EJMoves

Let8217s Move With EaseIf you’re looking for a removal and stoarge company then please do not hesitate to contact us We pride ourselves on our great level of serviceGet a QuoteLet8217s Move With EaseIf you’re looking for a removal and stoarge company then please do not hesitate to contact us We pride ourselves on our hellip

Recent Reviews

The EJ Moves team was outstanding and incredibly supportive over the two day move in Beaconsfield. Completely professional, extremely efficient and careful with property during both packing and move. Audi and his team could not do enough to help, and made the whole process as stress-free as possible. Could not rate highly enough, thanks EJ!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

Two men from EJ Moves showed up to provide removal services from our flat in London, to our house in Essex. They were excellent, gave me a 1 hour arrival time slot and called to say how long they would be. When they arrived they were keen, polite and extremely efficient. They worked very hard, dismantling furniture and packing the boxes. At the other end, they arrived in good time (what traffic would allow), were again extremely polite and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Clean and tidy work men. I would definitely use them again. Many thanks for a job well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Talbot

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Open Property Group

Open Property Group are one of the UK039s leading professional house buyers We buy any home or property for cash Contact us today for a free valuation

Recent Reviews

I contacted open property group about selling one of my properties which had tenants in, I wanted to make the sale discrete so it wouldn’t upset my tenants, and open property group complied with this. I was very impressed with their service.

Excellent

1 year ago

O. Y.

I had never thought of using a company like Open property group until I saw there advert in the daily mail. I ended up selling my property to them after they gave me a good cash offer and also paid my solicitor fees. They were true to their advert quick and hassle free.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. X.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Rescue

If you need to sell house fast contact Property Rescue on 0808 159 9813 We will buy your property for cash fast whatever your reason for selling it

Recent Reviews

Dealt with by Mollie Davey who was more than helpful with her knowledge of the current market and returned emails with all the information I required

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen Pirt

Elaine kept me posted with everything that was going on help in every way give her 5 stars or more

Excellent

1 year ago

John Loder

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with