Alensa

4.3 / 5

Alensa

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alensa.co.uk

Alensa Reviews (37)

Easy to navigate website. Lenses arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by James Cole

Delivery arrived within a few days - extremely good in Covid circumstances. Price good - cheaper than supermarkets. Would use again
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

It's my 2nd order from Alsena. Worked smooth and fast both times. I only wish there wasn't an extra charge for using Pay Pal.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Katarzyna Manjura

Very fast delivery great product and service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Happy with delivery fast.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

On 12th Jan 2020 I ordered lenses and was delighted with everything until 14th May 2020 when I required more lenses.
I logged on and selected “Repeat Last Prescription” to find that each box of 3 lenses had gone up in price from £17.16 to £25.44 an increase of £8.28 x2 = £16.56. Why?
My business has gone elsewhere
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Guthrie Robertson

Very efficient ordering process and good delivery.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by DJ

The product arrived earlier than scheduled, which was very good. The packaging was adequate and not over the top. A good experience.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rosie Bee

Fast delivery. Great price.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Bernadeta

Good product and service although the lens case could be a bit more sturdy. Overall great value and does the job.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Customer in Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Excellent service and excellent prices. All in all a very happy customer ?.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Carolyn Petty

First purchase, ordering was easy, delivery came next day, even though i wasnt expecting for several days so that was a bonus and the price of my lens was really good. Shame that after my first purchase a discount code came up on facebook to use on first buy, as i had searched everywhere prior to purchase and couldnt find one and therefore didnt get any discounts.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Absolute quality items and great service. Purchased on a Wednesday night and my contact lenses arrived first thing Friday morning and this was all during Covid. Not only that but the prices were unbeatable. Wasn't sure at first as I'd never heard of this company but did a quick Google and trust pilot search and thought I'd give them a shot and so glad I did. Will definitely purchase from them again without a doubt. Thanks team!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra

Lenses arrived on time. Great price!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by phil

Prompt service during lockdown, thankyou.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sue George

Very easy to order, rapid efficient delivery and a bit cheaper than my local supplier. Who is closed at the moment anyway!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Anne Williams

Super fast delivery. Everything arrived in order. Easy to purchase contact lenses with a very strong prescription.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Great service thank you. post slowed delivery a little,but understood in these difficult times.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by lindsay griffiths

Excellent quick service, really impressed and prices are good as well compared to local shops. Will order again and recommended to friends
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Saam

Great service, fast delivery. Would recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Tina

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with