Alensa

4.3 / 5

Alensa

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:44 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alensa.co.uk

Alensa Reviews (37)

Easy to navigate website. Lenses arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Cole

Read previous reviews from James Cole
Delivery arrived within a few days - extremely good in Covid circumstances. Price good - cheaper than supermarkets. Would use again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
It's my 2nd order from Alsena. Worked smooth and fast both times. I only wish there wasn't an extra charge for using Pay Pal.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Katarzyna Manjura

Read previous reviews from Katarzyna Manjura
Very fast delivery great product and service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
Happy with delivery fast.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
On 12th Jan 2020 I ordered lenses and was delighted with everything until 14th May 2020 when I required more lenses.
I logged on and selected “Repeat Last Prescription” to find that each box of 3 lenses had gone up in price from £17.16 to £25.44 an increase of £8.28 x2 = £16.56. Why?
My business has gone elsewhere
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guthrie Robertson

Read previous reviews from Guthrie Robertson
Very efficient ordering process and good delivery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by DJ

Read previous reviews from DJ
The product arrived earlier than scheduled, which was very good. The packaging was adequate and not over the top. A good experience.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rosie Bee

Read previous reviews from Rosie Bee
Fast delivery. Great price.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bernadeta

Read previous reviews from Bernadeta
Good product and service although the lens case could be a bit more sturdy. Overall great value and does the job.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Customer in Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Read previous reviews from Customer in Abingdon, Oxfordshire
Excellent service and excellent prices. All in all a very happy customer 😊.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carolyn Petty

Read previous reviews from Carolyn Petty
First purchase, ordering was easy, delivery came next day, even though i wasnt expecting for several days so that was a bonus and the price of my lens was really good. Shame that after my first purchase a discount code came up on facebook to use on first buy, as i had searched everywhere prior to purchase and couldnt find one and therefore didnt get any discounts.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
Absolute quality items and great service. Purchased on a Wednesday night and my contact lenses arrived first thing Friday morning and this was all during Covid. Not only that but the prices were unbeatable. Wasn't sure at first as I'd never heard of this company but did a quick Google and trust pilot search and thought I'd give them a shot and so glad I did. Will definitely purchase from them again without a doubt. Thanks team!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra

Read previous reviews from Alexandra
Lenses arrived on time. Great price!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by phil

Read previous reviews from phil
Prompt service during lockdown, thankyou.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sue George

Read previous reviews from Sue George
Very easy to order, rapid efficient delivery and a bit cheaper than my local supplier. Who is closed at the moment anyway!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Anne Williams

Read previous reviews from Anne Williams
Super fast delivery. Everything arrived in order. Easy to purchase contact lenses with a very strong prescription.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
Great service thank you. post slowed delivery a little,but understood in these difficult times.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by lindsay griffiths

Read previous reviews from lindsay griffiths
Excellent quick service, really impressed and prices are good as well compared to local shops. Will order again and recommended to friends
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Saam

Read previous reviews from Saam
Great service, fast delivery. Would recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Tina

Read previous reviews from Miss Tina
I received the contact lens solution very quickly so the service was excellent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carol M.

Read previous reviews from Carol M.
... and good price
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Lee

Read previous reviews from Richard Lee
Very quick delivery.Not five star because there was no communication either confirmation of order or despatch
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Read previous reviews from customer
I wouldn't use them again ever . i ordered some solutions for my eyes both came with no english instructions at all . yes i know you can get them online but i do like to read about anything im putting in my eyes .
I emailed them and all they said was we purchase stuff from abroad ! go online and find them in english We get loads of products from abroad that have clear instructions and side effects written in English .Poor excuse
I suppose for such important stuff i would expect them to be in the language of the country
Nope never would i bother with them ill use a company which supplies proper instructions
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Josephine

Read previous reviews from Josephine
Thanks... but the bausch and lombe purevision-2 lenses are crap ! Far too thin, seems like trying to put cling film in your eyes. They just fold up all the time..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrew

Read previous reviews from Andrew

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with