Alensa

4.3 / 5

Alensa

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alensa.co.uk

Reviews (37)

Easy to navigate website. Lenses arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent service

4 months ago

 

review by James Cole

0

Delivery arrived within a few days - extremely good in Covid circumstances. Price good - cheaper than supermarkets. Would use again

4 months ago

 

review by customer

0

It's my 2nd order from Alsena. Worked smooth and fast both times. I only wish there wasn't an extra charge for using Pay Pal.

4 months ago

 

review by Katarzyna Manjura

0

Very fast delivery great product and service

4 months ago

 

review by customer

0

Happy with delivery fast.

4 months ago

 

review by customer

0

On 12th Jan 2020 I ordered lenses and was delighted with everything until 14th May 2020 when I required more lenses.
I logged on and selected “Repeat Last Prescription” to find that each box of 3 lenses had gone up in price from £17.16 to £25.44 an increase of £8.28 x2 = £16.56. Why?
My business has gone elsewhere

4 months ago

 

review by Guthrie Robertson

0

Very efficient ordering process and good delivery.

4 months ago

 

review by DJ

0

The product arrived earlier than scheduled, which was very good. The packaging was adequate and not over the top. A good experience.

4 months ago

 

review by Rosie Bee

0

Fast delivery. Great price.

4 months ago

 

review by Bernadeta

0

Good product and service although the lens case could be a bit more sturdy. Overall great value and does the job.

4 months ago

 

review by Customer in Abingdon, Oxfordshire

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Alensa

Alensa provide a large selection of Contact Lenses at the best price. We offer fast delivery all over the UK and abroad

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with