Back  

Glasses Store

A store that sells glasses.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19103)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439101)

Filters

Back  

Glasses Store

Glasses Store A store that sells glasses.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

36 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Otticanet

otticanet.com

Recent Reviews

The glasses wasn’t in good condition when I received it , but the service was good , the delivery time and customer care also.

Average

1 year ago

Mohammed Alnabati

They don't update the website if an item is out of stock and force you to wait a month to get your glasses shipped to you! They refuse to refund you if you can't wait this long! I want may money back.

Average

1 year ago

Hessa Gh

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ashlie Craft Leather

40 years trading in quality soft leather purses wallets bags keyrings glasses cases from Mala Visconti Bollabags Ashworth - Free 1st class post in UK

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cocktail Barware Kits and Equipment

Australia039s Favourite Online Barware Store Barware Cocktail Kits and Bar Equipment on sale The best quality bar tools including cocktail shakers hawthorn strainers mixing glasses jiggers barspoons ice picks muddlers pourers and cocktail recipe books

Recent Reviews

I am very happy with my purchase. I found exactly what I wanted on the cocktail kit site, it was a good price and I received it within a few days. The shaker, jigger, strainer and tongs add a touch of to my drinks trolley.

Excellent

10 months ago

Amanda Carroll

I ordered a cocktail kit canvas roll. I was impressed how quickly it arrived and the quality of the product was exceptional. Thank you, I would not hesitate to use again and will definitely recommend to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Steven Carson

4

72 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

SmartBuyGlasses

We are a global online omni-channel group led by young professionals. We are service-driven, detail-oriented and passionate about what we do. After over ten years of expertise in modern entrepreneurship, we are now an eyewear e-commerce leader in over 20 countries worldwide with a growing physical retail store presence in our key markets.

Recent Reviews

You purchase a $400 dollar pair off glasses. One Len doesn't fit right they want pictures and stuff just to say they don't see it. How could they it's don't on their face, this action causes a person to have to purchase another pair of glasses from a different company that gives better service.,,,

Poor

4 months ago

Willie C.

The worst online shopping experience I have ever had. Literally. Wrong product received, somehow two different lens types in the same order. Was told, first to send photos as they didn't believe me, photos sent, advised someone would come back to me in 72 hours, which they didn't, was then told another 72 hours. Then they said I could either pay to send the lenses sent in error back from Dubai to Singapore registered post: then they would wait to receive them, and then dispatch new lenses, so something which they told me would take two days has taken three weeks so far and will likely take another two weeks including my having to pay to return the product sent in their error. So I'm still using my old lenses. Or they said they would give me 20% off a completely new order so I would have paid 180% of the original cost plus all the inconvenience. The worst customer service I have ever experienced by far, do yourself a favour and DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Bad

4 months ago

John K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EJ-Sunglasses

EJ Sunglasses is an online sunglasses store where you can order brand-name sunglasses and branded accessories Shop our expansive inventory today

Recent Reviews

I purchased Ray Ban sunglasses from this store (it was around 1/3x cheaper than everywhere else) it arrived in about 5 days well packed and shipping was free etc etc. I used it for about a week and didn't really like it so I just put it back in the box and sent it back to them (I payed return shipping of course) didn't have to tell them why or that I was shipping it and I got credited the whole amount back to me. I guess the moral of the story is buy glasses online only if you already tried them on and like them and EJ's is a good store with reasonable prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miznig D.

In addition to me earlier review, this is an update as of 2/23. ------------------------------------------------------------------ After searching through out and finding that the sunglasses we wanted for our kids are back ordered at every place, my wife ordered them again through EJ's as their web-site showed them in stock. This time, instead of using the credit card, we chose to use the Paypal to abbreviate merchant's fear of online fraud. Order went through, received system generated order accepted email immediately. Next day, we received "order approved" and subsequently order fulfilled email by the end of the day. But this time the tracking number for the shipment was missing from the last email. Ignoring that as perhaps user entry error, we decided to wait. Nothing showed up for 4 days and then we called EJ's, dreading that we might be going to speak to the same manager. Thankfully, it was a different person who identified himself as the owner of the store. We told him the issue and he promised to get back to us in a day time. And he did, and told us that they didn't have the items in stock (hmmm..) but ordered directly from the manufacturer with a drop ship request. At the end of the call, he also mentioned about the review and told us that he will definitely work to improve the customer service experience. We received the glasses two days after that call directly form mfgr, who shipped them Fedex ground. Well, as long as the merchant is recognizing and making an effort to address customer concerns, in my opinion, they are good merchants. Therefore, I decided to bump the stars (from 1 to 4) on this review. ---------- Earlier Review ---------------- Horrible-horrible experience!!! I broke the frame of one of my favorite sunglasses and after a search, I could find just the frame at EJ's. I placed the order, and received the confirmation e-mail. Right after the order I realized that I wanted to order pair of sunglasses for my kids too. To save on shipping, I decided to club the order with my previous order. It was already past 5 pm central time, no one available on the phone, so I tried to go into my order page to change it -- couldn't do it as there was no such option. I decided to send an e-mail to change or cancel the existing order thinking that they would at least be able to modify it before they ship. The next e-mail I got was that my order was shipped and my CC was charged for full amount including shipping. There was NO e-mail regarding my request or even an acknowledgement that yes we received your email but we can't do it. No apologies or nothing. Fine! So, after receiving the frame I placed another order, this time only for the kids' sunglasses. I got 2 emails - order confirmation and order fulfilled and then, BAM! came the 3rd mail - order cancelled. Reason - credit card declined. Hmm.. it shouldn't have happened, never in the history of my online shopping, my card was ever declined. Even, I had placed the earlier order using the same card. Thinking that things happen, I placed the same order using another card. Got order confirmation email, pending approval. Next email was order cancelled without specifying any reason. In the mean time, I called my credit card company and they told me that none of my card were punched for the payment or the payment was never presented to my bank, so there is no possibility of declining. I called the store (EJ's) to understand the reason and to figure out why my order was cancelled. A woman claiming to be store manager picked the phone and told me that she called my phone number and it went to someone in Georgia (I'm in California). She claimed that it was a red flag for her and she thinks I'm an online fraud. WOW! I tried to reason if I'm fraud why would I call in, and look at my earlier shopping history where he payment went through and in all my orders, both my billing and shipping addresses are same. To which she continued that this is another red flag for her as I'm trying hard to convince her. She continued with her blabber that she is in this business for quite some time, didn't start just this morning and have enough intelligence. Yes, you do have intelligence.... OF A HOG. She never went over the possibility that she might have dialed a wrong number or that I gave two different card numbers on two separate occasions. If one declined, she could have used the second one but the problem is she never presented the cards for payment. With such level of intelligence, she would definitely help the store owner shut down his business sooner. If I had been trying to fraud, I would have ordered the most expensive pair of glasses and not just an order totaling $70. She literally started yelling on the phone interrupting me whenever I tried to say something. This was their idea of customer service, HORRIBLE!!. If they are so scared doing business online, they should just stop it or should not allow any forms of credit card payments.

Great

1 year ago

Lilgenie A.

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered this for my daughter to use on our a trip last month and she loved them! The sunglasses are the right size for a 11-year-old and the colors are cute and trendy. She especially likes the darker pink ones. My daughter also really liked the case that the glasses came with. The sunglasses were durable and stayed in great shape during our entire 10-day vacation. She still uses them now that we're home. These were a great buy and I'm so glad my daughter loved them!

Excellent

1 year ago

MariaW

I have to thank @GreekGlasses for collaborating with me and inviting me to be a brand ambassador. What an honor and privilege for a woman over 50. Their glasses are not just for a younger generation. Many choices to choose from and Christmas is right around the corner. Do you know what to get that special someone that has everything it seems like? Check out their different styles @greekglasses. Whether you want sophisticated or going all out for your unique style. Order today for a 40% discount from @charmyachicago and @canningorchid with DISCOUNT CODE DCC6640 at check out. Free shipping available also. Ready -set -eyewear-look fabulous-Go! ????????

Excellent

1 year ago

CharmYaChicago

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ShadesOnParty

Party Sunglasses Store! Perfect for Raves, Music Festivals, Day Parties, and Special Occasions. No Party Like a Shades On Party.. Get Your Pair Today!

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Urban Street Shades

1 Online Sunglasses Store For Women We want to prove that shopping for Womens sunglasses Online means you can enjoy stylish sunglasses at a reasonable prices Our prices are ow because we have no middle men so you buy direct from Urban Street Shades No fancy showrooms No overstaffing and low advertising costs

Recent Reviews

Scammer wanting your money and they don’t care about the quality of the shades they sell. All their products are from China with no quality control for the products. So they sell UV shades which they have bought from China for $1 and they sell it to you for a lot more claiming it to be UV protection for the eyes. They are under investigation for advertising UV products but they are not. Beware and save your eyes by going somewhere else.

Bad

6 months ago

2018goskiing

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Avoalre

From fashion designer sunglasses to best sports sunglasses to anti-blue sunglasses sale, Avoalre sunglasses store has served tens of thousands of customers worldwide. We are striving to provide the best service and products to customers. Free shipping and returns on all orders.

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Colorado Glasses

Bold shades for the bold life Best in class warranty superb customer service affordable pricing Colorado Glasses is headquartered in Aurora Colorado

Recent Reviews

This is my second pair of Colorado Glasses! I can’t get enough of the awesome design, light frames, and great deal for poloarized sunglasses. I used to buy from Oakley and Ray Ban - I won’t be purchasing from them as long as Colorado Glasses is in business. Same quality, better warranty, and supporting local is the way to go! Thank you all for your hard work on making these affordable and fashionable!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly S.

I bought my first Colorado glasses last year at the market in Denver. Loved them. Now I got two more pairs and I love them. I got polarized this time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ygonza

4.4

50 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service very good, Ihave had these for a few weeks now and they have been perfect from the first time I put them on. My last pair I had problems with, although I left them on for a few weeks I felt there was a problem, it was several months later before I complained, Reglaze excepted them back and sent a new pair. Big fan thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alan Clayton

Have been a customer for some years now and they have never let me down with their service or price. In this day and age that is a real bonus.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Picknell

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Kids Glasses Online

Get FREE shipping when you buy any Eyeglasses from Kids Glasses Online Designer Eyewear Boutique an authorized online retailer

Recent Reviews

I was so excited to find this website! They had the best price on the frames that I needed for my two year old. They had excellent communication, and shipped the frames very quickly! I plan to use them all the time now!

Excellent

10 months ago

A. W.

Went to Costco looking for glasses for better pricing and guarantee within my budget. Didn't see anything that would be sturdy enough for my son. I decided to give website a try because of guarantee & straps. My son loves his glasses and the color. As a parent im impressed with durability and flexibility of the glasses. Will absolutely recommend to other parents at school. You guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

John K.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fento Wood Frame Sunglasses - Mens Wood Frame glasses

Looking wood frame glasses stores near me? Fento solves your problem of where to buy Wood Frame Sunglasses. You will get the wood frame, aviator, polarized sunglasses. Apart from it, Fento offers best handmade gifts from cool phone cases to sunglasses USA.

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

GlassesMart

Buy glasses online in Pakistan at an affordable price Glassesmartpk is offering in Lahore Karachi Islamabad with free home delivery We are one of the best optical shops

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with