Back  

Chiropractor

A practitioner of the system of complementary medicine based on the diagnosis and manipulative treatment of misalignments of the joints.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Health & Medical (948) Acupuncture Clinic (2) Acupuncturist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (1) Assisted Living Facility (1) Cancer Treatment Center (3) Cardiologist (3) Chiropractor (19) Contact Lenses Supplier (3) Cosmetic Dentist (14) Dental Clinic (10) Dental Supply Store (1) Dentist (100) Dialysis Center (1) Doctor (218) Drug Store (4) Eye Care Center (2) Fertility Clinic (6) Gastroenterologist (1) General Hospital (1) Glasses Store (6) Herbal Medicine Store (1) Home Health Care Service (1) Homeopath (12) Hospice (5) Hospital (175) Hypnotherapy Service (1) Maternity Hospital (2) Medical Billing Service (2) Medical Center (7) Medical Clinic (7) Medical Equipment Supplier (3) Medical Group (3) Medical Office (5) Medical Spa (14) Medical Supply Store (8) Mental Health Service (1) Nutritionist (36) Occupational Therapist (5) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (29) Ophthalmologist (3) Optician (22) Optometrist (15) Orthodontist (8) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (7) Pharmaceutical Company (2) Pharmaceutical Lab (1) Pharmacy (110) Physical Therapist (8) Physical Therapy Clinic (3) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (1) Plastic Surgeon (20) Plastic Surgery Clinic (2) Private Hospital (4) Psychiatrist (1) Psychologist (7) Psychotherapist (2) Rehabilitation Center (1) Surgical Center (1) Teeth Whitening Service (2) Travel Clinic (2)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Chiropractor

Chiropractor A practitioner of the system of complementary medicine based on the diagnosis and manipulative treatment of misalignments of the joints.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BaX-u

Bax-u Posture Corrector is a wearable advanced solution back brace designed by a Chiropractor to treat Back Pain prevent Slouching rounded shoulders and Spinal Degeneration Bax-U Posture Correction System is a high quality very thin and soft like silk posture brace to fix bad posture in the computer age

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Burswood Health

Perth Chiropractor Chiropractic clinic Occupational Therapy Podiatry Victoria Park Burswood South-Perth Lathlain East-Perth Treatment of Low Back Pain Neck Pain Prescription Orthotics OT-Assessments Soft Tissue Massage Medical Pedicures Dry Needling Acupuncture Call Perth Burswood Health 08 9361 2628

Recent Reviews

Dr Abbey Chilcott is

Dr Abbey Chilcott is very professional & an excellent practitioner, I highly recommend her for treatments, she helped ease my chronic lower back pain through acupuncture & spinal manipulation

Excellent

2 months ago

Chantelle Q.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bend Chiropractic and Functional Medicine for the Whole Family

Dr Julie Martin a chiropractor who specializes in Functional Medicine for your whole family By combining over 25 years of experience with advanced training in addressing chronic disease through functional and lifestyle medicine she offers a personalized approach to help you take back your health- starting today

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Michael Taylor Chiropractic

Rated The Best Chiropractor In Modesto For Multiple Years

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recoup Fitness

Recoup creates innovative hot and cold therapy products trusted and tested by professional athletes in all 5 major leagues. We are the leading name in muscle recovery tools; used by physical therapists, chiropractors and athletics trainers all over the world.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The #1 Chiropractor Recommended Mattress

Designed specifically for chiropractors and their patients. The #1 Chiropractor Recommended mattress for pain relief.

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractor in Ogden UT Advanced Injury Rehabilitation

Chiropractor in Ogden UT - Visit our skilled Chiropractor in Ogden UT Accepting new appointments Call today or request an appointment online

Recent Reviews

Dr. Boothe was

Dr. Boothe was professional and knowledgeable. He taught me exercises to do that aided my healing. He is efficient and respectful of my time. I have never had to wait for my appointment. I have noticed a significant improvement since I started seeing him.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Emma I.

Talk about feeling

Talk about feeling good! Getting my body to optimum health is my goal. With Dr. Boothe, I get the best treatment with chiropractic adjustments, cold laser therapy (amazing how well that works), detoxing, and allergy symptom relief (elimination really). He takes the time to address all my issues and makes sure I am taken care of thoroughly every visit. I have recommended him to my friends and family and they have had nothing but great things to say about him too. I highly recommend Dr. Boothe. He's probably the best Chiropractor I've ever been to.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Deleted User

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

Lakewood CO chiropractor Dr Jason Jumper provides treatment for neck pain Back pain whiplash knee pain headaches migraines and asthma to the following locations Denver Lakewood Arvada Littleton Golden Colorado

Recent Reviews

I feel sooooo much better !!

I have a problem with sciatica and scoliosis. I wasn't sure which pain to work on first. Dr J took some X-rays and decided on a plan for me. Everything went well. I'm feeling a lot better than I have in years. Every time I go to see him I learn a little more about handling this problem throughout my day at work.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Peggy D.

Posture Issues

Dr. Jason Jumper has helped me so much over the years, to correct long-held posture issues and keep me in tip-top shape, so my body functions at its highest capacity. He is honest and genuinely cares for his clients. Dr. Jumper tailors his treatment specifically for each patient, and treats them in a holistic manner, to treat and correct a wide variety of health issues. I recommend Dr. Jumper and Renew Chiropractic without reservation.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Jason J.

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

London Chiropractor Chiropractic London Chiropractors UK N3 3RY

London Chiropractor Dr Carrie Oberster of Finchley Back Care Centre a London UK N3 3RY chiropractic clinic is your preferred chiropractor

Recent Reviews

AWFUL PLACE!

AWFUL PLACE! I bought a Groupon Voucher which said it was for consultation AND treatment in this chiropracter clinic. When i got there they did a 5 minute consultation then said i had to buy xrays for 50 quid! I asked for my treatment and they said no i had to buy xrays first! TOTAL CON ARTISTS and RUDE manager a lady called ELOLA LOJCI. They wouldn't even give me a reciept saying that I had not had a treatment. They are clearly getting people down there under missleading circumstances using Groupon , then when you get there they try to sell their xrays which are completely unneeded. Waste of whole day in traffic and Disgusting customer service. I shall be complaining to the GCC and others about these scammers.

Average

1 week ago

Jan A.

I think everyone should try it out.

I feel great! I sleep better, I no longer get migraines. My neck feels great and my pains are better. I have more energy! Migraines used to be so painful; I would stay in a dark room. I just feel better overall. It works; I think everyone should try it out. Much better than taking pills .Thank you

Excellent

3 weeks ago

M. O.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractors Lee039s Summit Urgent Care Chiropractic Primary Care

Tired of driving all over Lee039s Summit to your familys various doctors Pediatrician for the kids OBGYN and weight loss clinic for Mom sports rehabilitation and chiropractor for Dad and primary care doctor for general conditions and wellness exams At Raintree Medical Chiropractic Center it039s all under one roof

Recent Reviews

As chiropractors, we understand that although our patients.....

As chiropractors, we understand that although our patients may be diagnosed with the same condition, they respond very differently to treatments. For this reason, we tailor a specific plan of action to meet your needs, goals & unique medical and physical condition.

Excellent

1 month ago

Ben F.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chiropractor Arcadia Phoenix AZ

Chiropractor Arcadia offers natural and effective care for patients of all ages Auto accident patients welcome Insurance accepted Call 602 956-8736

Recent Reviews

Extremely frustrating to deal with this business!!

Extremely frustrating to deal with this business!! They were difficult to schedule an appt with from the start. Then when I needed to reschedule, they threatened to charge a cancellation fee even though I called many days in advance. So I went to my appt anyway and the chiropractor was not only rude to me, but very unhelpful. Treated me like he knew everything and I knew nothing. In the end, I was left feeling scammed. WASTE of money and time!!

Average

1 week ago

Lily M.

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Great Basin Chiropractic

Salt Lake City Chiropractor - Dr Mark B Resetarits Chiropractor at Great Basin Chiropractic provides health and wellness through chiropractic care and massage

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Care Medical Center

Chiropractic Valdosta GA For Chiropractors in Valdosta GA call Care Medical Center - 229-241-8925 Valdosta Chiropractor

1.8 SmartReviews Score

USA Chiropractor

Find a chiropractor or back pain clinic Read unbiased reviews ratings and recommendations on local chiropractic practices

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Thumbsavers

The ultimate deep tissue massage trigger point therapy tool Loved by massage physical occupational therapists chiropractors personal trainers more

3 SmartReviews Score

Dr Axe

Dr Josh Axe DNM DC CNS is a doctor of natural medicine chiropractor clinical nutritionist and author with a passion to help people get well using nutrition natural remedies including essential oils healthy recipes and fitness

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dr Jockers

Maintain your Brain Health by using Alternative Treatment for Healing Autoimmune Protocol Acworth Chiropractic Kennesaw Chiropractor Ketogenic Diet Supplements Functional Nutrition at affordable prices

1.9 SmartReviews Score

The BEST Blood Flow Restriction Cuffs

FDA Approved Blood Flow Restriction Cuffs. BFR Cuffs for Physical Therapists, Chiropractors, Athletic Trainers. BFR Cuffs and Pump for Medical Use.

4.4 SmartReviews Score

The ROTATER

The ROTATER is a simple affordable tool for your shoulder rehab and performance Used by physical therapists athletic trainers chiropractors and YOU

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with