Back  

Medical Supply Store

A store that sells medical supplies.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617) Acupuncture Clinic (16) Acupuncturist (3) Allergist (3) Alternative Medicine Practitioner (51) Anesthesiologist (8) Assisted Living Facility (19) Blood Testing Service (13) Cancer Treatment Center (921) Cardiologist (10) Child Health Care Center (1122) Chinese Medicine Store (5) Chiropractor (20) Community Health Centre (12) Contact Lenses Supplier (89) Cosmetic Dentist (73) Dental Clinic (367) Dental Implants Periodontist (45) Dental Supply Store (4) Dentist (110) Denture Care Center (474) Diabetes Equipment Supplier (29) Diagnostic Center (2) Dialysis Center (404) Disability Equipment Supplier (27) Doctor (432) Drug Addiction Treatment Center (33) Drug Store (4) Emergency Care Physician (4) Emergency Care Service (2) Emergency Dental Service (3) Endoscopist (80) Eye Care Center (82) Family Planning Center (15) Fertility Clinic (98) Fertility Physician (4) First Aid Station (493) Gastroenterologist (2) Gastrointestinal Surgeon (1) General Hospital (1751) General Practitioner (1042) Glasses Store (15) Health Consultant (10) Health Resort (226) Hearing Aid Repair Service (36) Hearing Aid Store (1) Heart Hospital (123) Herbal Medicine Store (47) Holistic Medicine Practitioner (21) Home Health Care Service (19) Home Help Service (1364) Home Help Service Agency (573) Homeopath (12) Hospice (6) Hospital (175) Hospital Equipment and Supplies Store (2) Hygiene Articles Wholesaler (236) Hypnotherapy Service (9) Kinesiologist (6) Marriage Counselor (33) Maternity Hospital (27) Medical Billing Service (25) Medical Center (85) Medical Certificate Service (12) Medical Clinic (8) Medical Diagnostic Imaging Center (112) Medical Equipment Manufacturer (2327) Medical Equipment Supplier (4) Medical Group (45) Medical Laboratory (82) Medical Office (7) Medical Spa (29) Medical Supply Store (41) Medical Technology Manufacturer (315) Medicine Exporter (1) Mental Health Service (38) Mobility Equipment Supplier (24) Neonatal Physician (16) Neurosurgeon (10) Nursing Agency (49) Nutritionist (39) Obstetrician-Gynecologist (1) Occupational Health Service (96) Occupational Therapist (8) Oncologist (4) Online Pharmacy (847) Online Prescription Medication Vendor (58) Ophthalmologist (15) Ophthalmology Clinic (4) Optician (206) Optometrist (18) Orthodontist (9) Orthopedic Clinic (13) Osteopath (6) Pediatrician (291) Pharmaceutical Company (10) Pharmaceutical Lab (9) Pharmaceutical Products Wholesaler (8) Pharmacy (110) Physical Examination Center (17) Physical Therapist (21) Physical Therapy Clinic (6) Physiotherapy Equipment Supplier (18) Plastic Surgeon (36) Plastic Surgery Clinic (70) Pregnancy Care Center (34) Private Hospital (11) Psychiatrist (205) Psychologist (12) Psychotherapist (6) Public Medical Center (319) Rehabilitation Center (8) Reproductive Health Clinic (5) STD Testing Service (7) Self-Service Health Station (11) Sexologist (3) Specialized Clinic (2) Specialized Hospital (1) Sports Massage Therapist (30) Sports Medicine Clinic (2) Sports Medicine Physician (11) Surgical Center (13) Teeth Whitening Service (43) Travel Clinic (2) Urgent Care Center (6) Veterinary Pharmacy (30) Walk-In Clinic (18) Wheelchair Rental Service (461) Wheelchair Store (4) Wholesale Drugstore (280) Women's Health Clinic (57) X-ray Lab (18) Youth Care (54)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336744)

Filters

Back  

Medical Supply Store

Medical Supply Store A store that sells medical supplies.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

125

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pharmacy2U

Free NHS Repeat Prescriptions delivery

Recent Reviews

Have been using them for about a year - initially service was excellent, but in the last 4 months or so it has become abysmal. I currently have one item that has been 'In dispensing' for 14 days without any communication from P2U. When I contacted them to chase it I was told that they were waiting for the item but didnt have a delivery date yet! This seems bizarre for as company of their size - although the item is a Controlled Drug I can get from local pharmacies off the shelf! I feel that they tend to buy in bulk at a cheap price as most items seem to come in plain boxes now. I wouldn't recommend them at all now.

Average

1 year ago

Paul F.

I've just discovered that my blister pack is incorrect most disturbing as I rely on this method to take a lot of drugs

Average

1 year ago

Kevin Byrne

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Doctissimo

Toute linformation santé et bien être avec Doctissimo Découvrez nos rubriques santé médicaments grossesse nutrition forme

2.7

48 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

4MD Medical

4MD Medical is a leading online medical supply store offering wholesale and individual medical supplies Shop today and save with free shipping on many orders

Recent Reviews

Didn't look up the reviews before buying and I regret it. 2 to 3 days is just a gimmick, followed up after 2 weeks and got a response from Jennifer Delpome that 'it would ship by the end of the week'. Never happened and they have stopped replying to emails. Scamming people on medical supplies is beyond low will be calling 311 to report this scam business.

Average

1 year ago

Rebecca T.

we bought some medical supplies from 4MD Medical, we didn't received our order complete, they said they were gonna fix it and send the product we were missing, after a week of not contacting us by phone or email to keep us updated we decided to call, we called for 2 days in a row with the second day waiting on the phone for 4 hrs with out anyone answering and just being on hold, we sent an email complaining and they said some one was already working on our case, so far no calls or updates, the is a bad business, don't buy from them, they are awful and just make you waist your time and so far we haven't receive our money back, never buying from them again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sandra B.

2.9

15 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Medical Supply Store Home Healthcare Products Durable Medical Equipment

Online Medical Supply Store for fitness lifestyle products to improve mobility and independent living BUY Home Healthcare Products and Durable Medical Equipment Online at Active Forever LOW PRICES

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with this site for around $1000 worth of disability and living aids for my 91 year old father. The site appeared to be provided by a large and reputable supplier of equipment and I was keen to obtain some safety devices as he'd had a few falls recently and I was worried for his safety. I wanted to get the goods as quickly as possible, so I agreed to pay extra for rush processing and 3-day expedited delivery. After a week with no goods, I phoned them only to find that the order hadn't been processed at all. I was initially told that because it was a big order, it had been delayed on suspicion of fraud, regardless of my having paid for rush processing and fast shipping. This is allegedly their normal response to being given a valuable order, would you believe. Then it transpired that the person allegedly dealing with the order wasn't even in the office until the next week, and the customer service person had no idea why the order wasn't being dealt with. But she would phone this person up and try to find out. Later. And indeed I did get a call back to say that this person had been contacted and had now released my order for processing, a week late. And it went downhill from here on. When placing my order, there was no suggestion that any product wasn't normally held in stock. However, to my amazement I was now told that in fact only a few of the smaller items were stocked, with half the unstocked items coming all the way from suppliers on the other side of the country. So in fact 3-day shipping wouldn't be possible. Well then, could they just send what they had and have the rest shipped to me directly from their suppliers? Nope, everything would have to be collected in one place before being dispatched, as otherwise they "wouldn't be able to calculate the shipping". However, I was offered 3-day expedited shipping calculated from the day they had the goods in stock, which wouldn't be that week, a laughable offer under the circumstances and clearly just a way to hang on to the extra fee I'd agreed to pay for shipping. Oh and contrary to information on the website, I had allegedly ordered three "oversized" items and would have to pay up to another $60+ in shipping for just one of them, on top of the $70 I had already arranged to pay for the expedited shipping and the "rush processing". The customer service rep apologized and told me she had emailed the webmaster to point out their error. As if I cared, by this time. And to add insult to injury, they didn't even offer to refund the fee I'd paid for the so-called same-day "rush processing". I canceled the whole order and would strongly advise anyone fooled into thinking this is a large and reputable supplier to place their order by phone, and confirm all the details, costs, and delivery dates before agreeing to pay this company anything. Make sure they can actually deliver the goods and get a firm shipping cost before committing yourself to a purchase. Finally I took the opportunity to respond to their invitation to send feedback. I wrote at length about my awful experience and my disappointment with their terrible customer service, and dispatched the feedback by form from the website with at least some small hope of getting a response, if not an apology. But I got nothing in reply and for all I know they didn't even bother to read the feedback anyway. Worst experience I've had at an online store, ever. UPDATE 9/14/09: These people have the cheek to be sending me spam emails now, even though I never bought anything from them and don't ever intend to.

Average

1 year ago

Chris O.

I placed my order for a new peak flow meter, and didn't get so much as an email confirmation of any kind. Worse over, they don't answer the phone when you call, want you to leave a voice mail, and they don't call back. They literally steal customer's money and never ship a thing.

Average

1 year ago

Jacqui S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Innovo Medical Supply Store Thermometers Pulse Oximeters Equipment

Innovo is a medical supply store and equipment manufacturer We offer infrared thermometers pulse oximeters pulse massagers home hospital equipment

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supplies Physician Supplies Home Medical Supplies

MedixSource is a leading online medical supply store offering wholesale and individual medical supplies Shop today and save with free shipping on many

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Apollo Lab Supply

Apollo Lab Supply is a reliable online Medical Supply store providing sterile syringes, needles, and related products at competitive prices. Exceptional customer service and privacy is our ultimate goal.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FACE Medical Supply Pepfactor Microcannula and More

FACE Medical Supply is dedicated to providing all your medical supplies for your cosmetic and wellness practice We use quality products at an affordable price and strive to deliver the best customer service Our medical supply store carries everything from Pepfactor to syringes to microcanula and more

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TTDeye

TTDeye Colored Contact Lenses Wide Selection of Colors Prescription and Categories Cheap and High Coloring Index 100 Authorized Worldwide Free Shipping Up to 50 Off now

Recent Reviews

I ordered my contacts from ttdeye about 2 weeks ago and just got them in yesterday. And I love it! They're light on the eyes. The color is great. It feels like its not even on. And I got some really cool things with it!

Excellent

1 month ago

LeeAnn B.

I received my order after a month and a half with no way of tracking and when I had asked them, they told me to wait patiently and check my neighbors and my postal service... (like... wow!) And when I did get it. They ran out of a color I really wanted and gave me a color I didn't want. Worst part is they gave me 4 of the same color that I didn't want because I had initially ordered 4 of the ones I did want. When I emailed them a couple of times they just told me to return it back and reorder it... so there goes another 3 months of waiting and waiting... now im stuck and their customer service reps don't care or even understand English maybe... just a terrible experience and really really rude company. There are better companies out there... buy from these scammers at your own risk...

Bad

1 month ago

Farah A.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supply Store Medical Supplies Phoenix

Valley Medical Supplies is a self-pay only home medical supply store located in Phoenix Arizona Visit our showroom or call 6029004260

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

mobile-phone-1

echo.co.uk

Recent Reviews

Ok until you get problems. Ok until you get problems. They will talk to you online, my last message had not been looked at for 19hours+ when I left them. I asked them for a call back and they gave me a phone number and I got cut off after waiting 10 mins so went back online and was told that lines were very busy. I have been a customer of Lloyds for many years and now they have lost me over a simple call back.

Bad

7 months ago

Steven Holbrook

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

FSAstore

fsastore.com

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Comfort Medical

comfortmedical.com

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

netdoktor

netdoktorat - sterreichs unabhängiges Gesundheitsportal informiert Sie über Krankheiten Symptome Therapien Medikamente und Laborwerte

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

WhatNext

GET FIRST HAND INSIGHTS TO CANCER TREATMENTS Access thousands of experiences get connected with people on a similar path and get answers to your questions

5

5 SmartReviews Score

MD Anderson

Find the latest information about cancer treatments research and prevention as well as how to become a patient at MD Anderson Cancer Center 1-877-632-6789

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Heart

Learn more about the American Heart Association39s efforts to reduce death caused by heart disease and stroke Also learn about cardiovascular conditions ECC and CPR donating heart disease information for healthcare professionals caregivers and educators and healthy living

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HealthUnlocked

We are the worlds largest online support network Ask questions Get answers Talk to others whove been there before UnlockYourHealth

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MedlinePlus

Find information on health conditions wellness issues and more in easy-to-read language on MedlinePlus the up-to-date trusted health information site from the NIH and the National Library of Medicine

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cancer Support Groups Counseling Education Publications Financial Assistance

CancerCare provides telephone online and face-to-face counseling support groups education publications and financial and co-payment assistance

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Office on Women039s Health

Accurate unbiased women039s health information Questions and answers on PMS pregnancy breastfeeding birth control weight wellness menopause and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ArgelomaG

ArgelomaG - Xt hng tho dc u tiên ti Vit Nam giúp h tr làm gim triu chng ca Viêm hng cp và mãn tính viêm amidan au rát hng

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gettysburg Cancer Center

The Gettysburg Cancer Center provides patients in Gettysburg Hanover with treatment options for cancer and multiple sclerosis Contact us to learn more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NeedyMeds

NeedyMeds has free information on medication and healthcare costs savings programs including prescription assistance programs and medical and dental clinics

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Medical Supply Store Miami

Medical supply store Miami. Shop medical supplies online. We have the best prices and the best discounts on medical supplies in Miami

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

National Coalition for Cancer Survivorship NCCS

The power of survivorship The promise of quality care

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Health Care Blog

Everything you always wanted to know about the Health Care system But were afraid to ask

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HealthWorks Collective

The World039s Best Thinkers on Healthcare Find news analysis on healthcare marketing policy and law as well as full resource to public health

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home Agency for Health Research and Quality

AHRQ advances excellence in healthcare by producing evidence to make healthcare safer higher quality more accessible equitable and affordable

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Medical Daily

The latest health news scientific trends and medical information covered in a way that helps you make sense of the complex and constantly changing field of medical knowledge

4

4 SmartReviews Score

cardinalhealth.com

Cardinal Health improves the cost-effectiveness of healthcare We help focus on patient care while reducing costs enhancing efficiency and improving quality

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wellmother

Supporting the wisdom of parents and babies and all life039s cycles with shiatsu and massage Understanding how the maternity period afffects us through life

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

whitedragonbotanicals.com

White Dragon Botanicals LTD is a newly opened CBD, kava, and kratom vendor in Austin, Texas with excellent customer service and a variety of premium kratom for sale.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with