Back  

Medical Spa

A spa that has a medical program, operated under the supervision of a licensed health care professional.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Medical Spa

Medical Spa A spa that has a medical program, operated under the supervision of a licensed health care professional.

7

Companies

Сompanies in this category

26

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Juul-Sko

NATURE ANNA BLACKNATURE ANNA BLNATURE ANNA GUL100000 DKK100000 DKK100000 DKK Vi har stadigvaeligk dag til dag levering i hverdagen -nbspogsaring under sundhedskrisen Velkommen til wwwjuul-skodk

Recent Reviews

I ordered a shoe for my two year old from Juul-sko. The customer service was outstanding. The representative guided me to complete the order. I recieved the order within 20 hours of placing the order. Extremely efficient. I highly recommended them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sajal Sinha

Delivery was fast; ordered on Friday, got it on Monday (weekends no delivery). Good quality ofcourse.

Excellent

4 years ago

Frank

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Opret ApS fra 995- Dit nye selskab er klar p under 24 timer

Du kan stifte et ApS for kun 995- i dag Vi ordner alle registreringer for dig F CVR i dag Kom hurtigt og sikkert i gang

Recent Reviews

Got IVS CVR number within 3 hours in evening hours (7-10 PM)!

Excellent

3 years ago

Dmitry

Very good and fast service In just 2 days I got my Aps registered :). The process is very clear and easy. I recommend Billigselskab strongly. I am happy with the experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

Arafat Hegazy

4.8

17 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Healing Holidays

Award winning tour operator specialist in spa and wellness holidays from detoxing weight-loss medical spa Ayurveda holistic healing fitness anti-ageing and anti-stress

Recent Reviews

I always receive five star treatment from Healing Holidays, with advice based on my needs and budget.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lynda W.

Right from the beginning the Rep. (Anna) at Healing Holidays was attentive and responsive to my needs. Everything was handled expertly and efficiently with minimum fuss and maximum ease. It made organizing my trip super simple so I could get on with the joy of anticipation!

Excellent

4 years ago

Sonia N.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Versailles Medical Spa

Versailles Medical Spa specializes in medspa services including test procedure belotero balance and microblading in Darien CT and surrounding areas

Recent Reviews

I recently visited Versailles Medical Spa and am incredibly impressed with my results. I am a Connecticut resident and although the drive to Darien isn't short one, it was worth it. My reason for visiting was for a teeth whitening session. I have tried other teeth whitening services in the past but found that for the amount of money I was spending just to get my teeth whitened, it just wasn't worth it. A friend of mine referred me to Versailles for their "Beyond White Spa" treatment and I was thrilled with the results. Affordable, comfortable and I was in and out of there in a little over an hour with a brand new smile. The office itself was incredibly inviting, clean and the staff was excellent. Upon entering I was immediately greeted by the practice manager, who was funny, warm and made me feel comfortable throughout my treatment. I highly recommend this place. It's beats a lot of the spa's in Fairfield County, hands down.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack T.

I went to Versailles Med Spa last week and I haven't stopped raving about the atmosphere within those walls. The staff were just sweethearts and the owner was also so warm hearted and down to earth. I felt completely relaxed and for me, that hour was a vacation... as if I was in some remote island with the warm sun tickling my skin and breeze calming my spirit. Versailles is now a part of my life and an escape for me to feel good about me. Thank you so much!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tony D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

San Diego Medical Spa Best Medspa Laser Clinique

Laser Cliniqe is the premier San Diego Medical Spa with an innovative approach to skin and body care Visit us for laser hair and tattoo removal treatments

Recent Reviews

Laserclinique was recommended by one of my friend to me. I really needed a facial so i decided to give it a try. I booked my seat and went to their office. I got my facial from a lady who was softspoken and also very well behaved too. She used some combinations of lotions and foams and finally gave me a wonderful massage on my face. It was a great experience.

Great

3 years ago

Bob S.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

WaySpa

Find day spas resort spas salons medical spas and yoga studios in your area Relax and rejuvenate yourself friends and loved ones with WaySpa Gift Cards

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with